Exhibit 99.2

May 3, 2019

The Manager – Listing

BSE Limited

(BSE: 507685)

The Manager – Listing

National Stock Exchange of India Limited.

(NSE: WIPRO)

Dear Sir/Madam,

Sub: Newspaper Advertisement- Regulation 47 of SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015

Pursuant to Regulation 47 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we are enclosing a copy of newspaper advertisement published in Business Standard and Kannada Prabha. The same has been made available on the Company’s Website www.wipro.com.

Thanking You,

For WIPRO LIMITED

/s/ G Kothandaraman
G Kothandaraman
General Manager- Finance