Exhibit 99.1

Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 1 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 COMPARATIVE BALANCE SHEETS ASSETS FILING DATE MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH 8/17/2012 8/31/2012 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 CURRENT ASSETS Cash $ 6,119,734 $ 47,144,872 $ 54,512,686 $ 39,600,277 $ 21,768,168 $ 27,461,947 $ 31,017,288 Restricted Cash 4,840,908 14,841,112 82,549,173 39,780,233 32,834,527 6,761,481 4,842,120 Accounts Receivable, Net 48,962,845 48,202,892 51,860,095 49,641,379 43,065,163 44,230,795 42,127,058 Accounts Receivable, Related Party———762,714 762,714 Accounts Receivable, Affiliates 699,367,083 705,099,121 710,056,471 715,813,853 721,441,532 728,001,311 733,427,809 Prepaid Expenses and Other Current Assets 18,938,661 19,533,602 14,207,138 11,902,075 15,435,513 13,558,411 11,371,647 TOTAL CURRENT ASSETS 778,229,231 834,821,599 913,185,563 856,737,817 834,544,903 820,776,659 823,548,636 Oil & Gas Properties 2,914,007,759 2,939,625,568 2,988,835,104 2,962,670,018 2,958,065,891 2,974,039,661 2,990,718,996 Less Accumulated DD&A and Impairment 1,622,583,195 1,636,941,332 1,650,846,528 1,664,818,884 1,685,343,773 1,702,319,023 1,715,599,235 OIL & GAS PROPERTIES, NET 1,291,424,564 1,302,684,236 1,337,988,576 1,297,851,134 1,272,722,118 1,271,720,638 1,275,119,761 OTHER ASSETS 1. Deferred Tax Assets————2. Investments in Affiliates 892,154,554 888,614,697 869,098,552 864,632,911 860,285,519 854,658,147 851,317,990 3. Deferred Financing Costs—net 2,075,258 2,171,506 1,970,434 1,836,314 1,756,502 1,690,150 1,630,373 4. Furniture & Fixtures, net 482,093 463,201 440,959 418,736 396,666 374,663 354,364 5. Other Non-current Receivable 12,269,065 12,273,726 12,278,238 12,282,902 12,287,418 12,292,086 12,296,755 6. Non-current Restricted Cash———10,828,192 21,511,292 TOTAL ASSETS $ 2,976,634,765 $ 3,041,028,965 $ 3,134,962,322 $ 3,033,759,814 $ 2,981,993,126 $ 2,972,340,535 $ 2,985,779,171 MOR-2 Revised 07/01/98 Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 2 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 COMPARATIVE BALANCE SHEETS LIABILITIES & OWNERS’ FILING DATE MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH EQUITY 8/17/2012 8/31/2012 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 LIABILITIES POST-PETITION LIABILITIES(MOR-4) $—$ 501,051,920 $ 631,908,259 $ 559,111,503 $ 573,175,745 $ 606,981,811 $ 650,659,808 PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES Secured obligations 2,014,806,960 1,650,999,715 1,648,605,960 1,651,917,233 1,666,895,379 1,666,667,861 1,669,859,237 Priority unsecured obligations 11,287,816 11,287,816 10,759,598 10,759,598 10,759,598 10,759,598 10,759,598 Unsecured obligations 251,241,600 251,241,600 198,576,609 191,241,071 153,633,566 154,530,858 145,344,702 Other pre-petition obligations————TOTAL CLAIMABLE PRE-PETITION LIABILITIES 2,277,336,376 1,913,529,131 1,857,942,167 1,853,917,902 1,831,288,543 1,831,958,317 1,825,963,537 Asset Retirement Obligation (1) 149,468,228 150,114,665 149,970,805 151,553,115 150,540,263 150,639,591 151,600,166 Derivative Liability 1,962,381———Other obligations (2) 544,832,478 510,150,491 536,415,044 520,685,753 504,590,990 486,816,091 475,335,236 TOTAL LIABILITIES 2,973,599,463 3,074,846,207 3,176,236,275 3,085,268,273 3,059,595,541 3,076,395,810 3,103,558,747 OWNERS’ EQUITY (DEFICIT) PREFERRED STOCK 277,406,044 277,406,044 277,406,044 136,457,044 136,457,044 136,457,044 136,457,044 COMMON STOCK 52,660 52,660 52,660 73,288 73,288 73,288 73,288 TREASURY STOCK (911,729) (911,729) (911,729) (911,729) (911,729) (911,729) (911,729) ADDITIONAL PAID-IN CAPITAL 536,339,243 536,976,475 537,384,047 678,615,495 678,990,045 678,096,005 678,392,363 8/1-8/17 TRANSLATION ADJUSTMENT (3) 1,363,677———RETAINED EARNINGS: Filing Date (811,214,593) (811,214,593) (811,214,593) (811,214,593) (811,214,593) (811,214,593) (811,214,593) RETAINED EARNINGS: Post Filing Date—(32,699,588) (37,323,566) (43,748,848) (65,899,091) (85,830,539) (96,514,352) Equity in earnings of ATPIP and ATP Titan: Post Filing Date—(3,426,511) (6,666,816) (10,779,116) (15,097,379) (20,724,751) (24,061,597) TOTAL OWNERS’ EQUITY (DEFICIT) 3,035,302 (33,817,242) (41,273,953) (51,508,459) (77,602,415) (104,055,275) (117,779,576) TOTAL LIABILITIES & OWNERS’ EQUITY $ 2,976,634,765 $ 3,041,028,965 $ 3,134,962,322 $ 3,033,759,814 $ 2,981,993,126 $ 2,972,340,535 $ 2,985,779,171 MOR-3 Revised 07/01/98 (1) (2) (3) ARO represents GAAP present value estimate of future cash flows. ARO is subject to certain potential bonding requirements, some of which have not been determined as of the date of this filing. Other obligations include term NPI and ORRI interests which are accounted for as obligations under GAAP because they are granted on proved properties where production is reasonably assured. Amounts associated with these other obligations are not payable until production occurs. Our August 17 through August 31, 2012 income was estimated using an allocation of 15/31 days for certain line items. Our balance sheet line items represent the August 17 balances when possible; otherwise amounts presented represent July 31 balances. Because of this, an equity translation adjustment is required. Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 3 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 SCHEDULE OF POST-PETITION LIABILITIES MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH 8/31/2012 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 TRADE ACCOUNTS PAYABLE (MOR-5) $ 11,682,314 $ 9,262,572 $ 4,618,385 $ 14,180,863 $ 15,322,843 $ 11,996,568 ACCOUNTS PAYABLE—AFFILIATES—5,762,204 5,766,203 5,764,704 2,357,704 2,346,253 TAX PAYABLE Federal Payroll Taxes———State Payroll Taxes———Ad Valorem Taxes———Other Taxes———TOTAL TAXES PAYABLE———SECURED DEBT POST-PETITION 414,344,609 524,877,029 525,532,714 528,769,960 560,562,828 598,571,531 ACCRUED INTEREST PAYABLE 583,204 4,625,503 4,852,269 5,000,980 3,332,769 5,045,322 ACCRUED PROFESSIONAL FEES* 746,512 440,553 715,540—2,338,073—OTHER ACCRUED LIABILITIES 1. Payroll accruals———2. Other accruals 55,145,058 77,503,779 10,701,453 12,937,793 17,103,704 27,310,623 3. Other payables 18,550,223 9,436,619 6,924,939 6,521,445 5,963,890 5,389,511 TOTAL POST-PETITION LIABILITIES (MOR-3) $ 501,051,920 $ 631,908,259 $ 559,111,503 $ 573,175,745 $ 606,981,811 $ 650,659,808 *Payment requires Court Approval MOR-4 Revised 07/01/98 Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 4 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 AGING OF POST-PETITION LIABILITIES MONTH 1/31/2013 DAYS TOTAL TRADE FEDERAL STATE AD VALOREM, ACCOUNTS (1) TAXES TAXES OTHER TAXES 0-30 $ 11,542,277 $ 11,542,277 $—$—$—31-60 512,435 512,435——61-90 (15,448) (15,448)——91+ (42,696) (42,696)——TOTAL $ 11,996,568 $ 11,996,568 $—$—$—AGING OF ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE DAYS TOTAL Revenue Joint Interest (2) Other 0-30 DAYS $ 34,319,409 $ 32,026,011 $ 2,139,745 $ 153,653 31-60 DAYS 903,370—903,370—61-90 DAYS 355,367—355,367—91+ DAYS 6,259,589—6,067,166 192,423 TOTAL $ 41,837,735 $ 32,026,011 $ 9,465,648 $ 346,076 MOR-5 Revised 07/01/98 (1) 31-60 day balance comprised of invoices which were paid in February 2013. (2) 91+ day balance includes $2,013,375 of amounts being withheld over WI% dispute and $415,789 of amounts regarding Black Elk/Nippon lawsuit Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 5 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 STATEMENT OF INCOME (LOSS) MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH FILING TO 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 DATE REVENUES (MOR-1) $ 17,962,067 $ 37,184,014 $ 36,306,806 $ 31,765,591 $ 32,224,068 $ 30,171,748 $ 185,614,294 GROSS PROFIT 17,962,067 37,184,014 36,306,806 31,765,591 32,224,068 30,171,748 185,614,294 OPERATING EXPENSES: Lease Operating Expenses 3,596,446 7,405,660 7,072,186 8,386,269 8,814,772 6,504,280 41,779,613 Processing fees, related party 3,456,290 6,590,000 6,643,000 6,590,000 6,643,000 6,643,000 36,565,290 Depreciation, depletion and amortization 6,958,244 13,927,439 13,994,578 20,546,958 15,875,072 13,300,510 84,602,801 Impairment of oil and gas properties—— 1,122,182—1,122,182 Accretion 508,076 1,059,370 1,032,207 1,000,518 1,009,476 960,222 5,569,869 Abandonment(Gain)/Loss 32,108 130,910—(4,564)—158,454 Compensation Expense 778,853 1,165,292 1,359,794 1,265,270 821,145 993,692 6,384,046 Professional Fees 882,462 (35,889) 967,109 341,154 1,156,098 117,935 3,428,869 Other General & Administrative 131,419 76,284 224,881 (50,919) (23,259) 469,993 828,399 TOTAL OPERATING EXPENSES 16,343,898 30,319,066 31,293,755 38,079,250 35,413,922 28,989,632 180,439,523 INCOME (LOSS) FROM OPERATIONS (MOR-1) 1,618,169 6,864,948 5,013,051 (6,313,659) (3,189,854) 1,182,116 5,174,771 INTEREST INCOME 2,033,953 4,504,888 4,860,557 4,818,186 5,135,175 5,401,059 26,753,818 INTEREST (EXPENSE), NET (2,191,113) (13,303,416) (15,464,387) (16,457,399) (15,503,937) (15,824,520) (78,744,772) DERIVATIVES GAIN/(LOSS)—(30,879) (972) 4,387 (49,716) (80,324) (157,504) DEBT EXTINGUISHMENT GAIN/(LOSS) (6,937,100)———(6,937,100) TOTAL INT, DER.& OTHER ITEMS (7,094,260) (8,829,407) (10,604,802) (11,634,826) (10,418,478) (10,503,785) (59,085,558) NET INCOME (LOSS) BEFORE REORGANIZATION EXPENSES (5,476,091) (1,964,459) (5,591,751) (17,948,485) (13,608,332) (9,321,669) (53,910,787) REORGANIZATION (EXPENSES): US Trustee fees (30,000)—(30,000)—(30,000) (90,000) Professional fees (1,037,305) (2,659,519) (803,531) (4,201,758) (6,323,116) (1,332,144) (16,357,373) Debt valuation adjustments————Claims adjustments (26,156,192)———(26,156,192) Interest income————REORGANIZATION EXPENSES, NET: (27,223,497) (2,659,519) (833,531) (4,201,758) (6,323,116) (1,362,144) (42,603,565) NET INCOME (LOSS) (MOR-1) $ (32,699,588) $ (4,623,978) $ (6,425,282) $ (22,150,243) $ (19,931,448) $ (10,683,813) $ (96,514,352) Accrual Accounting Required, Otherwise Footnote with Explanation. MOR-6 Revised 07/01/98 Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 6 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 CASH RECEIPTS AND MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH FILING TO DISBURSEMENTS 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 DATE 1. CASH-BEGINNING OF MONTH $ 6,119,734 $ 47,144,872 $ 54,512,686 $ 39,600,277 $ 21,768,168 $ 27,461,947 $ 6,119,734 RECEIPTS: 1. COLLECTION OF NET REVENUE ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE 21,003,439 34,319,343 29,583,979 31,906,235 30,003,561 27,380,551 174,197,108 2. COLLECTION OF JOINT INTEREST ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE—681,206 383,486 75,705 422,632 370,126 1,933,155 3. OTHER OPERATING RECEIPTS (MOR-7B)—310,803 115,223 653,805 96,689 116,279 1,292,799 4. FINANCING RECEIPTS (MOR-7B) 406,338,823 40,091,939 42,508,352 6,946,412 54,258,956 36,219,712 586,364,194 TOTAL RECEIPTS** 427,342,262 75,403,291 72,591,040 39,582,157 84,781,838 64,086,668 763,787,256 (Withdrawal) Contribution by Individual Debtor MFR-2* DISBURSEMENTS: 5. TERM-LIMITED ORRI 940,089 2,991,609 1,766,390 3,838,613 3,112,889 3,577,064 16,226,654 6. TERM-LIMITED NPI—12,645,837 21,087,710 16,535,724 18,117,033 13,883,293 82,269,597 7. DERIVATIVE SETTLEMENTS PAID (RECEIVED) 2,141,118 30,879 90,352 (4,387) 49,716 80,324 2,388,002 8. LEASE OPERATING COSTS—1,702,508 10,662,317 3,560,882 8,849,102 11,790,128 36,564,937 9. GOMEZ PIPELINE OBLIGATION 830,833 877,160 1,026,951 898,828—922,920 4,556,692 10. TITAN FEE 5,500,000 10,000,000 5,000,000 5,000,000 10,000,000 5,000,000 40,500,000 11. ATPIP FEES 1,571,182 1,571,682 1,518,682 1,571,682 (71,318) 1,532,633 7,694,543 12. GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE (MOR-7B) 437,500 2,264,864 2,129,975 1,650,573 3,681,736 1,576,444 11,741,092 13. OTHER OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS (MOR-7B)————TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS FROM OPERATIONS 11,420,722 32,084,539 43,282,377 33,051,915 43,739,158 38,362,806 201,941,517 14. CAPEX CASH DISBURSMENTS (MOR-7B)—34,933,676 38,100,489 14,214,751 24,455,908 17,350,856 129,055,680 15. BANKRUPTCY & PROFESSIONAL FEES (MOR-9A) 620,479 572,818 1,311,798 5,432,032 4,019,279 1,353,443 13,309,849 16. FINANCING PAYMENTS—PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST (MOR-7B) 374,275,923 444,444 4,808,785 4,715,568 6,873,714 3,464,222 394,582,656 TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS** 386,317,124 68,035,477 87,503,449 57,414,266 79,088,059 60,531,327 738,889,702 17. NET CASH FLOW 41,025,138 7,367,814 (14,912,409) (17,832,109) 5,693,779 3,555,341 24,897,554 18. CASH—END OF MONTH (MOR-2) $ 47,144,872 $ 54,512,686 $ 39,600,277 $ 21,768,168 $ 27,461,947 $ 31,017,288 $ 31,017,288 * Applies to Individual debtors only MOR-7A **Numbers for the current month should balance (match) Revised 07/01/98 RECEIPTS and CHECKS/OTHER DISBURSEMENTS lines on MOR-8 Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 7 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 CASH RECEIPTS AND MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH FILING TO DISBURSEMENTS DETAIL 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 DATE OTHER OPERATING RECEIPTS (Line 3) Miscellaneous $—$ 310,803 $ 115,223 $ 653,805 $ 96,689 $ 116,279 $ 1,292,799 GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE (Line 12) Compensation 352,523 1,235,511 1,008,815 907,731 2,723,959 662,086 6,890,625 Rent—55,812 110,518—3,419 1,987 171,736 Office and general costs—89,235 82,965 11,151 13,253 23,878 220,482 Travel related—26,191 20,791 10,447 12,346 2,198 71,973 D&O 82,413 81,233 97,420 20,502 20,000—301,568 Other costs 2,564 776,882 809,466 700,742 908,759 886,295 4,084,708 GENERAL & ADMINISTRATIVE TOTAL 437,500 2,264,864 2,129,975 1,650,573 3,681,736 1,576,444 11,741,092 OTHER OPERATING DISBURSEMENTS (Line 13)————CAPEX CASH DISBURSMENTS (Line 14) Maintenance/Other—27,985—346,243 484,645 858,873 Clipper project—34,933,676 37,895,335 13,391,177 10,981,074 5,770,884 102,972,146 Gomez #9 project————Plugging and abandonment of oil and gas properties—177,169 823,574 13,128,591 11,095,327 25,224,661 CAPEX CASH DISBURSMENTS TOTAL—34,933,676 38,100,489 14,214,751 24,455,908 17,350,856 129,055,680 FINANCING PAYMENTS—PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST (Line 16) 1st lien principal and interest 367,338,823———367,338,823 New facility principal and interest 6,937,100 444,444 4,808,785 4,715,568 6,873,714 3,464,222 27,243,833 FINANCING PAYMENTS—PRINCIPAL AND INTEREST TOTAL 374,275,923 444,444 4,808,785 4,715,568 6,873,714 3,464,222 394,582,656 FINANCING RECEIPTS (Line 4) New facility proceeds $ 406,338,823 $ 40,091,939 $ 42,508,352 $ 6,946,412 $ 54,258,956 $ 36,219,712 $ 586,364,194 MOR-7B Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 8 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 CASH ACCOUNT RECONCILIATION MONTH OF 1/31/2013 BANK NAME JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase JPMorgan Chase Green Bank ACCOUNT NUMBER 113334321 1000027441 6300050955 58902066488 113400841 3300247239 ACCOUNT TYPE Operating Deposit Controlled Disbursement Cafeteria Plan Other Payroll TOTAL BANK BALANCE $ 35,803,460 $—$—$ 12,103 $—$ 413,052 $ 36,228,615 DEPOSITS IN TRANSIT—2,298——2,298 OUTSTANDING CHECKS—5,213,625——5,213,625 ADJUSTED BANK BALANCE $ 35,803,460 $—$ (5,211,327) $ 12,103 $—$ 413,052 $ 31,017,288 BEGINNING CASH—PER BOOKS $ 29,562,451 $—$ (2,449,742) $ 24,100 $—$ 325,138 $ 27,461,947 RECEIPTS* 64,078,578—8,090—64,086,668 TRANSFERS BETWEEN ACCOUNTS (13,370,172)—12,620,172—750,000—(WITHDRAWAL) OR INDIVIDUAL CONTRIBUTION BY DEBTOR MFR-2————CHECKS/OTHER DISBURSEMENTS* 44,467,397—15,381,757 20,087—662,086 60,531,327 ENDING CASH—PER BOOKS $ 35,803,460 $—$ (5,211,327) $ 12,103 $—$ 413,052 $ 31,017,288 MOR-8 *Numbers should balance (match) TOTAL RECEIPTS and Revised 07/01/98 TOTAL DISBURSEMENTS lines on MOR-7A Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 9 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 PAYMENTS TO INSIDERS AND PROFESSIONALS Of the total disbursements shown for the month, list the amount paid to insiders (as defined in Section 101(31)(A)-(F) of the U.S. Bankruptcy Code) and the professionals. Also, for insiders, identify the type of compensation paid (e.g., salary, commission, bonus, etc.) (Attach additional pages as necessary). MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH (1) MONTH INSIDERS: NAME/COMP TYPE 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 1 T. Paul Bulmahn (salary) $ 17,767 $ 36,197 $ 36,798 $ 36,798 $ 36,798 $—2 Leland E. Tate (salary) 14,634 29,267 29,267 29,267 29,267 26,151 3 Leland E. Tate (bonus)—— 202,263—4 Albert L. Reese Jr. (salary) 11,577 23,154 24,863 24,863 24,863 19,348 5 Albert L. Reese Jr. (bonus)—— 194,172—6 George R. Morris (salary) 11,848 23,741 25,554 25,554 25,554 23,386 7 George R. Morris (bonus)—— 183,875—8 John E. Tschirhart (salary) 8,731 17,463 18,455 18,455 9,227—9 Keith R. Godwin (salary) 11,302 22,604 24,257 24,257 24,257 15,363 10 Keith R. Godwin (bonus)—— 182,404—TOTAL INSIDERS (MOR-1) $ 75,859 $ 152,426 $ 159,194 $ 159,194 $ 912,680 $ 84,248 MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH PROFESSIONALS 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 Debtor Professionals (MOR-9B) $—$—$—$ 4,169,875 $ 1,893,728 $—DIP Lender Professionals (MOR-9B) 620,479 572,818 1,281,798 1,262,157 428,722 1,323,443 Committee Professionals (MOR-9B)—— 1,696,829—US Trustee (MOR-9B)—30,000—30,000 TOTAL PROFESSIONALS (MOR-1) $ 620,479 $ 572,818 $ 1,311,798 $ 5,432,032 $ 4,019,279 $ 1,353,443 MOR-9A (1) ATP made certain bonus payments to ATP insiders that are in the process of being repaid to the estate, which repayment will Revised 07/01/98 be complete by April 2013. Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 10 of 11

CASE NAME: ATP Oil & Gas Corporation CASE NUMBER: 12-36187 PAYMENTS TO PROFESSIONALS MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH MONTH PROFESSIONALS 8/17/12 to 8/31/12 9/30/2012 10/31/2012 11/30/2012 12/31/2012 1/31/2013 DEBTOR PROFESSIONALS Debtor Legal Advisors 1 Mayer Brown, LLP $—$—$—$ 2,084,621 $ 1,130,702 $—2 Munsch, Hardt, Kopf & Harr, PC——10,668 43,102—Debtor Financial Advisors 3 Jefferies & Company, Inc.——1,093,148 148,457—4 Opportune, LLP——534,924 471,467—Debtor Other 5 Kurtzman Carson Consultants, LLC——446,514—6 Blackhill Advisors, LP—— 100,000—TOTAL DEBTOR PROFESSIONALS (MOR-9A):——4,169,875 1,893,728—DIP LENDER PROFESSIONALS DIP Legal Advisors 7 Bingham McCutchen LLP 620,479—429,209 669,528—648,060 8 Cravath, Swaine & Moore LLP—572,818——387,855 9 Winstead PC—317,303 304,440—10 Haynes and Boone, LLP—— 215,069 21,300 11 Slaughter and May———27,254 12 De Brauw Blackstone———27,722 DIP Financial Advisors 13 Houlihan Lokey—535,286 164,133 152,036 159,780 DIP Other 14 Netherland Sewell & Associates, Inc.——40,540 61,617 41,378 15 Arthur C. Leblanc, Jr——83,516—16 Merrill Communications———10,094 TOTAL DIP PROFESSIONALS (MOR-9A): 620,479 572,818 1,281,798 1,262,157 428,722 1,323,443 COMMITTEE PROFESSIONALS Committee Legal Advisors 17 Milbank, Tweed, Hadley & McCloy, LLP—— 1,514,418—18 Porter Hedges, LLP—— 182,411—TOTAL COMMITTEE PROFESSIONALS (MOR-9A):—— 1,696,829—19 US Trustee Payment Center (MOR-9A) $—$—$ 30,000 $—$—$ 30,000 MOR-9B Revised 07/01/98 Case 12-36187 Document 1472 Filed in TXSB on 02/20/13 Page 11 of 11