BRF S.A.

PUBLICLY HELD COMPANY

CNPJ 01.838.723/0001-27

NIRE 42.300.034.240

CVM 16269-2

ANNOUNCEMENT TO THE MARKET

BRF S.A. (“BRF” or "Company") (B3: BRFS3; NYSE: BRFS), pursuant to article 12 of the CVM Instruction 44, as of August 23, 2021, announces to its shareholders and the market in general that it received, on July 14, 2025, a notice from Banco BTG Pactual S.A. (“BTG Pactual”) informing that it now, holds, approximately, 131,005,400 common shares issued by BRF, which represent, approximately, 7.79% of the Company’s capital stock. In addition to the above-mentioned position, BTG Pactual informed that it has 106,938,850 purchased put options, through physical settlement, and 3,066,550 purchased put options, through financial settlement.

BTG Pactual further declared that:

(i)	The purpose of BTG Pactual's shareholding increase is merely to carry out financial transactions;

(ii)	It does not aim to change the composition of the Company's control or management structure; and

(iii)	BTG Pactual does not aim to achieve any particular shareholding.

The original correspondence sent by BTG Pactual is attached to this Announcement to the Market.

São Paulo, July 14, 2025.

Fábio Luis Mendes Mariano

Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer