BRF S.A.

A Public Held Company

CNPJ 01.838.723/0001-27

NIRE 42.300.034.240

CVM 16269-2

FINAL SYNTHETIC VOTING MAP

ORDINARY AND EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING

Meeting to be held on April 27, 2021

BRF S.A. (“BRF” or “Company”) (BM&FBovespa: BRFS3; NYSE: BRFS), pursuant to article 21-W, sixth paragraph, item I, of CVM Instruction #481 of December 17, 2009, hereby provides its shareholders with the final synthetic voting map of the Ordinary and Extraordinary General Meeting held on April 27, 2021, which consolidates the remote votes sent directly to the Company and through custody and bookkeeping agents, the votes delivered in person and through the remote participation system made available by the Company, as attached.

The counting and assessment of votes were assured by an Independent audit.

São Paulo, April 27, 2021.

Carlos Alberto Bezerra de Moura

Chief Financial and Investor Relations Officer

BRF S.A.