Exhibit 99.1

CONSOLIDATED FORM

Management and Related Person Negotiation — Article 11 — CVM Instruction number 358/2002

On July 2010 negotiations involving securities and derivatives were not done, according to Article 11 of CVM Instruction number 358/2002, so my securities and derivatives position is as follows.

Company Name: BRF - Brasil Foods S.A.

Management and Related Person	x Board of Directors	o Fiscal Council	o Executive Officers	o Main Shareholders	o Technical and Consultant Agencies

Opening Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	9.759.011	1,12	1,12

Changes in the month

Security/ Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Intermediary	Operation	Date	Number	Price	Volume (R$)
—	—	—	—	—	—	—	—

Closing Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	9.759.011	1,12	1,12

CONSOLIDATED FORM

Management and Related Person Negotiation — Article 11 — CVM Instruction number 358/2002

On July 2010 negotiations involving securities and derivatives were not done, according to Article 11 of CVM Instruction number 358/2002, so my securities and derivatives position is as follows,

Company Name: BRF - Brasil Foods S,A,

Management and Related Person	o Board of Directors	o Fiscal Council	x Executive Officers	o Main Shareholders	o Technical and Consultant Agencies

Opening Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	646	0,00	0,00

Changes in the month

Security/ Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Intermediary	Operation	Date	Number	Price	Volume (R$)
—	—	—	—	—	—	—	—

Closing Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	646	0,00	0,00

CONSOLIDATED FORM

Management and Related Person Negotiation — Article 11 — CVM Instruction number 358/2002

On July 2010 negotiations involving securities and derivatives were done, according to Article 11 of CVM Instruction number 358/2002, so my securities and derivatives position is as follows,

Company Name: BRF - Brasil Foods S,A,

Management and Related Person	o Board of Directors	o Fiscal Council	o Executive Officers	x Main Shareholders	o Technical and Consultant Agencies

Opening Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	246.818.524	28.29	28.29

Changes in the month

Security/ Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Intermediary	Operation	Date	Number	Price	Volume (R$)
Share(1)	Common	SAFRA CC	Buy	7/14/2010	216500	24.01	5,197,649.00
Share(1)	Common	C SUISSE	Buy	7/15/2010	200000	24.36	4,872,817.00
Share(1)	Common	BES SEC.	Buy	7/16/2010	264000	24.42	6,446,550.00
Share(1)	Common	SANTANDE	Buy	7/19/2010	234400	24.69	5,788,489.00
Share(1)	Common	COINVALO	Buy	7/20/2010	586900	24.83	14,574,915.00
Share(1)	Common	SAFRA CC	Buy	7/21/2010	245700	24.94	6,128,954.00
Share	Common	HSBC	Buy	7/08/2010	7530	23.08	173,821.00

Closing Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of ,Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	248.573.554	28.49	28.49

(1) Negotiations involving Petros. The others are for SISTEL.

CONSOLIDATED FORM

Management and Related Person Negotiation — Article 11 — CVM Instruction number 358/2002

On July 2010 negotiations involving securities and derivatives were not done, according to Article 11 of CVM Instruction number 358/2002, so my securities and derivatives position is as follows,

Company Name: BRF - Brasil Foods S,A,

Management and Related Person	o Board of Directors	o Fiscal Council	o Executive Officers	o Main Shareholders	x Technical and Consultant Agencies

Opening Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	14.020	0,00	0,00

Changes in the month

Security/ Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Intermediary	Operation	Date	Number	Price	Volume (R$)
—	—	—	—	—	—	—	—

Closing Balance

Security/			% interest
Derivative	Characteristic of Security	Number	Same kind	Total
Share	Common	14.020	0,00	0,00