Exhibit 99.2

HIGHLIGHTS

In millions of Brazilian Reais

HIGHLIGHTS

In millions of Brazilian Reais

EBITDA

In millions of Brazilian Reais

    CAGR :25.4%

Base: 31.12.05

Base: 12.31.05

Previ BB

15.3%

Petros

11.1%

Foreign Investors

23.4%

Domestic Investors

15.8%

Treasury Shares

0.3%

BNDES-FAPES

4.6%

Sistel

6.4%

ADR's (NYSE)

2.9%

Weg

7.5%

Real Grandeza

3.5%

Previ-Banerj

1.5%

Valia

4.1%

Bradesco Companies

3.6%

SHAREHOLDERS´
COMPOSITION

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

2005/2004

10.2%

2004/2003

9.5%

2005/1995

6.7%

Change

Annual Average Growth

SPECIALTY MEATS
CONSUMPTION

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

MARKET SHARE
SPECIALTY MEATS (%)

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

7.3%

13.8%

13.1%

2005/1995

Annual

Average

Growth

Change

2005/2004

2004/2003

7.3%

13.8%

13.1%

2005/1995

Annual

Average

Growth

Change

2005/2004

2004/2003

FROZEN MEATS
CONSUMPTION

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

MARKET SHARE
FROZEN MEATS

4.5

36.8

34.7

3.7

oct –
nov  05

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.:

Dec

-

Nov

CHANGE

2005/2004

13.4%

2004/2003

6.4%

Annual

Average

Growth

2005/1998

22.8%

CHANGE

2005/2004

13.4%

2004/2003

6.4%

Annual

Average

Growth

2005/1998

22.8%

CHANGE

2005/2004

13.4%

2004/2003

6.4%

Annual

Average

Growth

2005/1998

22.8%

MARKET SHARE
PASTA (%)

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

In volumes

Source

: AC

Nielsen

YTD.: Jan

-

Dec

CHANGE

2005/2004

16.2%

2004/2003

2.8%

ANNUAL

AVERAGE

GROWTH

2005/2000

15.7%

CHANGE

2005/2004

16.2%

2004/2003

2.8%

ANNUAL

AVERAGE

GROWTH

2005/2000

15.7%

CHANGE

2005/2004

16.2%

2004/2003

2.8%

ANNUAL

AVERAGE

GROWTH

2005/2000

15.7%

MARKET SHARE
PIZZAS (%)

SALES 4th QUARTER

SALES 2005

BREAKDOWN OF
NET SALES (%)

EXPORTS BY REGION

% Net Sales

DEBT PROFILE

In millions of Brazilian Reais

On 12/31/05

On 12/31/04

Short - Term

Long - Term

Total

Total

% Ch.

Local Currency

250.2

132.7

382.8

518.8

(26.2)

Foreign Currency

298.5

992.7

1,291.2

652.8

97.8

Gross Debt

548.7

1,125.4

1,674.0

1,171.5

42.9

Cash Investments

Local Currency

169.0

-

169.0

166.7

1.4

Foreign Currency

648.7

91.6

740.4

231.0

220.5

Total Cash Investments

817.7

91.6

909.3

397.7

128.7

Net Debt

(269.0)

1,033.7

764.7

773.8

(1.2)

Exchange Rate Exposure - US$ Million

(84.8)

14.4

-

CASH FLOW

In millions of Brazilian Reais

EBITDA – Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization

CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL
STATEMENTS – 4th Quarter

In millions of Brazilian Reais

EBITDA – Earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization

CONSOLIDATED FINANCIAL
STATEMENTS 2005

In millions of Brazilian Reais

ADDED VALUE
DISTRIBUTION

% Ch.

SOCIAL BALANCE

SHARES PERFORMANCE

SHAREHOLDERS´VALUE

In millions of Brazilian Reais

Average 2005: US$ 4.2 million/daily

MONTHLY
TRADED VOLUME

SHAREHOLDERS´ PAYOUT

SHARES PERFOMANCE
COMPARED WITH
BOVESPA INDEX

70

90

110

130

150

Dec-04

Jun-05

Dec-05

Perdigão PN  138

Ibovespa  128

ADR PERFOMANCE
COMPARED WITH
DOW JONES INDEX

70

90

110

130

150

170

Dec-04

Jun-05

Dec-05

Dow Jones 99

Dow Jones 99

PDA 155

All

statements contained herein with regard

to

the

Company’s business prospects

,

projected results

and the potential growth

of

its business

are

mere

forecasts

,

based on

local

management

expectations

in

relation

to

the Company’s future

performance.

Dependent

as

they

are

on market

shifts and on the

overall performance of

the

Brazilian economy and the

sector

and

international markets

,

such estimates

are

subject

to

changes

.