BIG SKY INDUSTRIES VI INC (CIK 1121827)
Form 10-Q
period 2005-12-31
filed 2009-03-03

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

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES VI, INC.

Form 10-Q Index

December 31, 2005

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES VI, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

BALANCE SHEETS

	December 31,	September 30,
	2005	2005
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS

Cash	$-	$-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

LIABILITIES

Accrued expenses	$5,780	$5,780

TOTAL LIABILITIES	5,780	5,780

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

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES VI, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

			Period From
			January 31,
			2000
	Three Months Ended		(Inception) to
	December 31,		December 31,
	2005	2004	2005
Revenues	$-	$-	$-

General and administrative expenses	-	-	7,017

Operating loss	-	-	(7,017)

Provision for income taxes	-	-	-

Net loss	$-	$-	$(7,017)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.007)

Weighted average number of
common shares outstanding
(Basic and diluted)	1,050,000	1,050,000	1,050,000

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

The unaudited financial statements have been prepared by the Big Sky Industries VI, Inc. (the “Company”), pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission.  Certain information and footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles have been omitted pursuant to such SEC rules and regulations; nevertheless, the Company believes that the disclosures are adequate to make the information presented not misleading. These financial statements and the notes hereto should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended September 30, 2005, which was filed March 3, 2009.  In the opinion of the Company, all adjustments, including normal recurring adjustments necessary to present fairly the financial position of Big Sky Industries VI, Inc. as of December 31, 2005 and the results of its operations and cash flows for the three months then ended, have been included. The results of operations for the interim period are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full year.

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