BIG SKY INDUSTRIES V INC (CIK 1121816)
Form 10-Q
period 2007-12-31
filed 2009-02-18

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

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES V, INC.

Form 10-Q Index

December 31, 2007

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES V, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

BALANCE SHEETS

	December 31,	September 30,
	2007	2007
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS

Cash	$-	$-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

LIABILITIES

Accrued expenses	$5,780	$5,780

TOTAL LIABILITIES	5,780	5,780

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

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES V, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

			Period From
			January 31,
			2000
	Three Months Ended		(Inception) to
	December 31,		December 31,
	2007	2006	2007

Revenues	$-	$-	$-

General and administrative expenses	-	-	7,017

Operating loss	-	-	(7,017)

Provision for income taxes	-	-	-

Net loss	$-	$-	$(7,017)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.007)

Weighted average number of
common shares outstanding
(Basic and diluted)	1,050,000	1,050,000	1,050,000

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

The unaudited financial statements have been prepared by the Big Sky Industries V, Inc. (the “Company”), pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission.  Certain information and footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles have been omitted pursuant to such SEC rules and regulations; nevertheless, the Company believes that the disclosures are adequate to make the information presented not misleading. These financial statements and the notes hereto should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended September 30, 2007, which was filed February 18, 2009.   In the opinion of the Company, all adjustments, including normal recurring adjustments necessary to present fairly the financial position of Big Sky Industries V, Inc. as of December 31, 2007 and the results of its operations and cash flows for the three months then ended, have been included. The results of operations for the interim period are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full year.

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