BIG SKY INDUSTRIES III INC (CIK 1121813)
Form 10-Q
period 2006-12-30
filed 2009-02-02

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

APPLICABLE ONLY TO CORPORATE ISSUERS

As of January 30, 2009, there were approximately 1,050,000 shares of common stock, $0.001 par value, issued and outstanding.

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES III, INC.

Form 10-Q Index

December 31, 2006

PART I - FINANCIAL INFORMATION

Item 1.

Financial Statements

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES III, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

BALANCE SHEETS

	December 31,	September 30,
	2006	2006
	(Unaudited)
ASSETS

Cash	$-	$-

TOTAL ASSETS	$-	$-

LIABILITIES AND STOCKHOLDERS' DEFICIT

LIABILITIES

Accrued expenses	$5,780	$5,780

TOTAL LIABILITIES	5,780	5,780

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

BIG SKY INDUSTRIES III, INC.

(A Development Stage Company)

STATEMENTS OF OPERATIONS

(Unaudited)

			Period From
			January 31,
			2000
	Three Months Ended		(Inception) to
	December 31,		December 31,
	2006	2005	2006

Revenues	$-	$-	$-

General and administrative expenses	-	-	7,017

Operating loss	-	-	(7,017)

Provision for income taxes	-	-	-

Net loss	$-	$-	$(7,017)

Basic and diluted loss per share	$(0.000)	$(0.000)	$(0.007)

Weighted average number of
common shares outstanding
(Basic and diluted)	1,050,000	1,050,000	1,050,000

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

The unaudited financial statements have been prepared by the Big Sky Industries III, Inc. (the “Company”), pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission.  Certain information and footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles have been omitted pursuant to such SEC rules and regulations; nevertheless, the Company believes that the disclosures are adequate to make the information presented not misleading. These financial statements and the notes hereto should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended September 30, 2006, which was filed January 27, 2009.   In the opinion of the Company, all adjustments, including normal recurring adjustments necessary to present fairly the financial position of Big Sky Industries III, Inc. as of December 31, 2006 and the results of its operations and cash flows for the three months then ended, have been included. The results of operations for the interim period are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full year.

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

In December 2007, the SEC issued Staff Accounting Bulletin (SAB) No. 110 regarding the use of a “simplified” method, as discussed in SAB No. 107 (SAB 107), in developing an estimate of expected term of “plain vanilla” share options in accordance with SFAS No. 123 (R), Share-Based Payment.  In particular, the staff indicated in SAB 107 that it will accept a company’s election to use the simplified method, regardless of whether the company has sufficient information to make more refined estimates of expected term. At the time SAB 107 was issued, the staff believed that more detailed external information about employee exercise behavior (e.g., employee exercise patterns by industry and/or other categories of companies) would, over time, become readily available to companies. Therefore, the staff stated in SAB 107 that it would not expect.

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

Preferred Stock

No shares of preferred stock have been issued as of January 30, 2009.

Common Stock

Each common stock share has one voting right and the right to dividends if and when declared by the Board of Directors.

Stock Options, Warrants and Other Rights

As of January 30, 2009, the Company has not adopted any employee stock option plans.

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

Dated: January 30, 2009

By: /s/ Ramon Chimelis

      Ramon Chimelis, President

Dated: January 30, 2009

By: /s/ Ramon Chimelis

      Ramon Chimelis, Treasurer

Dated: January 30, 2009