BIG SKY INDUSTRIES II INC (CIK 1121812)
Form 10-Q
period 2007-06-30
filed 2009-01-16

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

The unaudited financial statements have been prepared by the Big Sky Industries II, Inc. (the “Company”), pursuant to the rules and regulations of the Securities and Exchange Commission.  Certain information and footnote disclosures normally included in financial statements prepared in accordance with generally accepted accounting principles have been omitted pursuant to such SEC rules and regulations; nevertheless, the Company believes that the disclosures are adequate to make the information presented not misleading.  These financial statements and the notes hereto should be read in conjunction with the financial statements and notes thereto included in the Company's Form 10-K for the year ended September 30, 2006, which was filed January 14,2009.   In the opinion of the Company, all adjustments, including normal recurring adjustments necessary to present fairly the financial position of Big Sky Industries II, Inc. as of June 30, 2007 and the results of its operations and cash flows for the three months and nine months then ended, have been included.  The results of operations for the interim period are not necessarily indicative of the results for the full year.

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