Ceragon Networks® First Quarter 2019 Financial Results Scheduled for Release on May 6, 2019
April 8, 2019

CERAGON NETWORKS® FIRST QUARTER 2019 FINANCIAL RESULTS SCHEDULED FOR RELEASE ON MAY 6, 2019

Little Falls, New Jersey, April 8, 2019 - Ceragon Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ: CRNT), the #1 wireless backhaul specialist, today is providing details of the conference call for its first quarter 2019 financial results. The Company will issue a press release announcing its results during pre-market hours on Monday, May 6, 2019.

A conference call will follow beginning at 9:00 a.m. EDT. Investors are invited to join the company’s teleconference by calling (USA) (800) 230-1074 or international +1 (612) 288-0329 from 8:50 a.m. EDT. The call-in lines will be available on a first-come, first-serve basis.

Investors can also listen to the call live via the Internet by accessing Ceragon Networks’ website on the webcasts page in the section for investors: https://www.ceragon.com/investors/webcasts/ selecting the webcast link, and following the registration instructions.

If you are unable to join us live, the replay numbers are: (USA) (800) 475-6701 (International) +1 320-365-3844, Access Code 466180. This audio replay will be available through June 6, 2019.

About Ceragon Networks Ltd.

Ceragon Networks Ltd. (NASDAQ: CRNT) is the #1 wireless backhaul specialist. We help operators and other service providers worldwide smoothly evolve their networks towards 5G, while increasing operational efficiency and enhancing end customers’ quality of experience, with innovative wireless backhaul solutions. Our customers include wireless service providers, public safety organizations, government agencies and utility companies, that use our solutions to deliver mission-critical multimedia services and other applications at high reliability and speed.

Ceragon’s unique multicore technology and wireless backhaul solutions provide highly reliable, 5G high-capacity connectivity with minimal use of spectrum, power and other resources. Our solutions enable increased productivity, as well as simple and quick network modernization. We deliver a range of professional services that ensure efficient network rollout and optimization to achieve the highest value for our customers. Ceragon’s solutions are deployed by more than 460 service providers, as well as hundreds of private network owners, in more than 130 countries.

Ceragon Networks® First Quarter 2019 Financial Results Scheduled for Release on May 6, 2019
April 8, 2019

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Safe Harbor

Ceragon Networks® and FibeAir® are registered trademarks of Ceragon Networks Ltd. in the United States and other countries. CERAGON ® is a trademark of Ceragon Networks Ltd., registered in various countries. Other names mentioned are owned by their respective holders.

This press release contains statements concerning Ceragon's future prospects that are "forward-looking statements" as defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Such forward-looking statements are based on the current beliefs, expectations and assumptions of Ceragon's management. Examples of forward-looking statements include: projections of revenues, net income, gross margin, capital expenditures and liquidity, competitive pressures, growth prospects, product development, financial resources, cost savings and other financial matters. You may identify these and other forward-looking statements by the use of words such as "may", "plans", "anticipates", "believes", "estimates", "targets", "expects", "intends", "potential" or the negative of such terms, or other comparable terminology. These forward-looking statements are subject to risks and uncertainties that may cause actual results to differ materially, including risks relating to the concentration of Ceragon's business in certain geographic regions and particularly in India, risks associated with a decline in demand from the single market segment on which we focus; risk relating to certain guarantees granted by Ceragon on behalf of Orocom to FITEL, in the framework of the FITEL project; risks associated with any failure to effectively compete with other wireless equipment providers; risks associated with a change in our gross margin as a result of changes in the geographic mix of revenue;  risks related to the fact that our operating results may vary significantly from quarter to quarter and from our expectations for any specific period; risks related to our ability to meet the supply demands of our customers in a timely manner due to the high volatility in their supply needs; risks associated with difficulties in obtaining market acceptance of  newly introduced product; risks associated with technical difficulties that may be discovered in newly developed products; and other risks and uncertainties detailed from time to time in Ceragon's Annual Report on Form 20-F and Ceragon's other filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, that represent our views only as of the date they are made and should not be relied upon as representing our views as of any subsequent date. We do not assume any obligation to update any forward-looking statements.

Media Contact:	Investor Contact:
Tanya Solomon	Claudia Gatlin
Ceragon Networks
Tel: +972-3-543-1163	Tel. +1 212-830-9080
tanyas@ceragon.com	claudiag@ceragon.com