Exhibit 99

     I N V E S TO RP R E S E N TATI O N  A U G U S T 2 4 , 2018     Belmond CopacabanaPalace, Rio de Janeiro

       ‐          ‐            ‐    ‐                    ‐                      ‐                                                          ‐      ‐              ‐                ‐                      C A U T I O N A R Y S T A T E M E N T S A N D U S E O F N O N - G A A P F I N A N C I A L M E A S U R E S A N D D E F I N I T I O N S  2  Belmond 2018

 C A U T I O N A R Y S T A T E M E N T S A N D U S E O F N O N - G A A P F I N A N C I A L M E A S U R E S A N D D E F I N I T I O N S ( C O N T I N U E D )    ‐‐                                              ‐        2  Belmond 2018

         Belmond Hotel Cipriani, Venice  Belmond Cap Juluca,Anguilla  Belmond Mount Nelson,Cape Town  Belmond PalacioNazarenas, Cusco

     Belmond Andean Explorer,Peru  Belmond Le Manoir Aux Quat’Saisons, Oxfordshire  Belmond HotelSplendido, Portofino  Belmond SanctuaryLodge, Machu Picchu

   6  Belmond 2018  T A B L E O F C O N T E N T S                                                                                        ooo o oo oo oooo oo o    o    Belmond Road to Mandalay, Myanmar

       1. M E E T B E L M O N D    Belmond Hotel Cipriani, Venice

             Europe 45%  North America 18%  Rest of World 13%  Owned Trains & Cruises5%    Owned & Leased Hotels 76%      8  M E E T B E L M O N D            •    •    •    •    •                                        •          •            •            •            We are a luxury hotel, train and river cruise operator delivering inspiring journeys and exceptional experiences in remarkable destinations worldwideA d j . E B I T D A C o m p o s i t i o n ¹JV Income² 10%Management Fees 9%•  Belmond 2018

 C O M P A N Y H I G H L I G H T S                                                  Belmond 2018    Belmond Hotel Monasterio, Cusco

 10  Belmond 2018        1995 Launch of Road to Mandalay river cruise in Myanmar  Entry into the United States with the acquisitions of Charleston Place and the ‘21’ Club  2006Acquisiton of Casa de Sierra Nevada in Mexico  2002 Acquisitions of La Residencia in Spain, Maroma Resort in Mexico, and Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons in the United Kingdom  Opening of Belmond El Encanto in the United States  1999Entry into Peru with the formation of JV partnerships for hotel and train operations  2005 Entry into Russia with the acquisition of the Grand Hotel Europe  Acquisition of Cap Julucain Anguilla  For over 40 years, we have carefully curated a collectionof the world’s most iconic hotels and luxury travel adventures  O U R E V O L U T I O N  1996 Acquisition of Reid’s Palace Hotel in Portugal  2004Significant expansion in Asia via the acquisition of Pansea Hotels in Southeast Asia (La Residence D’Angkor in Cambodia, La Residence Phou Vao in Laos, The Governor’s Residence in Myanmar, Jimbaran Puri and Ubud Hanging Gardens in Bali, and Napasai in Thailand)  Launch of the Royal Scotsman train in the UnitedKingdom and the Afloat in France river cruises    Acquisition ofRio Sagrado through ourjoint ventures in Peru  2014 Signing of management agreement for the Cadogan in the United Kingdom  2010 Expansion of iconic Italian portfolio to Sicily with the acquisitions of Grand Hotel Timeo and Villa Sant’Andrea  2001 Acquisition of Miraflores Park in Peru  2016 Launch of Grand Hibernian train in Ireland  2018 Acquisition of Castellodi Casole in Italy  2017 Launch of Andean Explorer train and acquisition of Las Casitas through our joint ventures in Peru  1976    1982  1983  1988  1989  1992  1993  Collection    Launch of the iconic  Acquisition of Hotel  Entry into Africa with  Entry into Brazil  Acquisition of  Launch of Eastern &  commences with    Venice Simplon-  Splendido in Italy  the acquisition of  with the acquisition  Botswana Safari  Oriental Express train  Hotel Cipriani in Italy    Orient-Express train    Mount Nelson Hotelin South Africa  of CopacabanaPalace  lodges  in Asia      Acquisition of Villa San                Michele in Italy             1998Acquisition of Splendido Mare in Italy

 Belmond 2018                                                                                                                                                                                                                        Belmond El EncantoSanta Barbara, USA  Belmond Casa de Sierra Nevada San Miguel de Allende, Mexico  Playa del Carmen, Mexico                                      Belmond Charleston Place  Anguilla, British West IndiesBelmond La Samanna  Marigot, St Martin  Belmond Mount Nelson HotelCape Town, South Africa            Belmond Miraflores ParkLima, Peru  Belmond Sanctuary LodgeMachu Picchu, Peru  Belmond Palacio Nazarenas,Cusco, Peru  Belmond Las CasitasColca, Peru                                                   Belmond Copacabana PalaceRio de Janeiro, BrazilBelmond Hotel das CataratasIguassu Falls, Brazil          Madeira, Portugal  Saint Petersburg, Russia  Belmond Cadogan Hotel¹ Belmond Grand Hotel Europe  Belmond Hotel Splendido &Splendido MarePortofino, Italy  Belmond VillaSant'Andrea  Belmond Cap Juluca Belmond Reid's Belmond Grand Hotel Palace  TimeoTaormina, Italy                                                                    Belmond Jimbaran PuriBali, Indonesia  Residence  Taormina, Italy Yangon, Myanmar  Belmond La Résidence Phou VaoLuang Prabang, Laos                                                Belmond Safaris²Botswana      Belmond Hotel CiprianiVenice, ItalyBelmond Villa San MicheleFlorence, ItalyBelmond Castello di CasoleTuscany, ItalyBelmond Hotel CarusoRavello, Italy  Belmond La Residencia  Majorca, Spain    11        KEYH O T E L T R A I N R I V E R C R U I S E S T A N D A L O N ER E S T A U R A N T      ‘21’ ClubNew York, USA    London, UKBelmondAfloat in  FranceFrance      Belmond Roadto Mandalay  BelmondMyanmarGovernor's       Belmond La Résidence d'AngkorSiem Reap, Cambodia  Eastern & Oriental ExpressSoutheast Asia Belmond Napasai Koh Samui, Thailand      Peru      Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa Belmond Belmond  AndeanHiram  Explorer Belmond Hotel Rio SagradoBingham  Peru Urubamba, PeruBelmond Hotel MonasterioCusco, Peru              Belmond Royal Scotsman United KingdomBelmond Grand Hibernian  IrelandBelmond Le Manoir auxQuat'Saisons  Oxfordshire, UKBelmond British Pullman   United Kingdom      VSOE  Charleston, USA Europe  A G L O B A L F O O T P R I N T  I N K E Y S T R A T E G I C M A R K E T S

   Belmond 2018  12  E X P E R I E N C E D L E A D E R S H I P T E A M  •  •  •  Elected to the Belmond Board of Directors in June 2014; appointed President and Chief Executive Officer of Belmond in September 2015Served as President of the Europe, Africa and Middle East division of Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide, Inc. from 2001 to 2013Over 35 years of experience in the lodging industry  •  •  Joined Belmond in2008Previously served as Chief Financial Officer of Orion Capital Managers; and Executive Director and Chief Financial Officer of Access (European self-storage)Also held senior financial positions at Security Capital European Realty, Jardine Matheson and Mandarin Oriental Hotel GroupOver 30 years of relevant experience  •  •  •  Joined Belmond inJanuary 2017Served as Senior Vice President, Corporate Transactions Group at Hyatt Hotels Corporation from 2011 to 2016Former partner and member of the Firm’s Ethics Committee at Sonnenschein Nath & Rosenthal LLPOver 18 years ofrelevant experience  •  •  •  Joined Belmond inJanuary 2018Served as President and Managing Director for Europe, Middle East, Eurasia & Africa at Wyndham Hotel Group from 2014 to 2017Also held a senior position at Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide, Inc. and was on the Board of Directors of Design Hotels AGOver 15 years of experience in the hospitality industry  •  •  Joined Belmond in2012Previously served as Executive Vice President and General Counsel at Kerzner International Holdings Limited; as General Counsel for Hellman & Friedman, LLC; and for the Private Equity Division of Credit SuisseOver 20 years of relevant experience  •  •  •  Joined Belmond inSeptember 2014Served as Vice President, People Development and Staffing of the Europe, Africa and Middle East division of Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide, Inc. from 2006 to 2014Also held operational leadership and senior human resources positions at Le Meridien and Forte HotelsOver 25 years of relevant experience  ROELAND VOS  MARTIN O’GRADY  RICHARD M. LEVINE  INGRIDERAS-MAGDALENA  DANIEL RUFF  KENNETH HATTON  ARNAUDCHAMPENOIS  President and Chief  Executive Vice  Executive Vice  Executive Vice  Senior Vice  Senior Vice  Senior Vice  Executive Officer  President and Chief  President and Chief  President and Chief  President and Head  President, Global  President, Global    Financial Officer  Legal Officer  Human ResourcesOfficer  of Global Operations  Development  Brand & Marketing            •  •  •  Joined Belmond inSeptember 2016Served as Vice President, Luxury Brands Leader for Asia Pacific at Starwood Hotels and Resorts Worldwide, Inc. from 2011 to 2016Also held senior brand and marketing positions at the L’Oreal Group and Richemont Group in Paris and LondonOver 20 years of relevant experience

     2. I N D U S T R Y P O S I T I O N I N G  Belmond Grand Hotel Europe,St Petersburg

                 3.7%  1.6%  4.7%  6.3%  6.6%  6.0 %  Total Personal Consumption Expenditure  Total Goods  Total Services  Hotels & Motels  U N I Q U E L Y F O C U S E D O N T H E H I G H L Y A T T R A C T I V E L U X U R Y S E G M E N T                                              1.0  1.3  2012  2017          Experience- Related Services 4        12.0  18.1  2012  2017      Foreign Travel 5  16  Belmond 2018

             North America48%  Europe(ex UK & Ireland) 20%  UK & Ireland13%  South America 9%  Asia 8%            G L O B A L L Y - D I V E R S E , H I G H - S P E N D I N G C U S T O M E R B A S E  Belmond customers are highly successful, hyper-connected world travelers who appreciate ‘The Art of Good Living’  2017 Guest Origin¹Africa / Middle East 3%                    $ 1,206$ 868  16  Belmond 2018  $ 685  $ 448  $ 664  Europe  North America South America  Asia  Africa

                           88.9%  88.3%  87.0%  86.2%  85.6%  85.6%  84.8%  83.9%  83.2%  82.3%  82.1%  73.6%  Belmond  Comp. 1  Comp. 2  Comp. 3  Comp. 4  Comp. 5  Comp. 6  Comp. 7  Comp. 8  Comp. 9  Comp. 10  Comp. 11        W E A R E A L E A D I N G L U X U R YH O S P I T A L I T Y O W N E R & O P E R A T O R                                                            80.0  Net Promoter Score²      RevPAR Index¹  16  Belmond 2018  135%

   O U R P E R F O R M A N C E H A S B E E N C O N S I S T E N T L Y A W A R D E D  Over 150 corporate and hotel awards over the past 3 years                                                                  16  Belmond 2018

       3. B E L M O N D B R A N D    Venice Simplon-Orient-Express

   W H A T D O E S T H E B E L M O N D B R A N D S T A N D F O R ?  20  Belmond 2018  OUR BRAND PERSONALITY:TIMELESS UNDERSTATED INSPIRING GENUINE  WE OFFER OUR GUESTS:AUTHENTIC, LUXURY EXPERIENCESUNIQUE LOCATIONSINTIMATE IN SIZECURATED ACTIVITIESUNDERSTATED PERSONAL SERVICE

     T H E B E L M O N D B R A N D I S G E N E R A T I N G S I G N I F I C A N T M E D I A A T T E N T I O N              6,000 press clippings in 2017; already more than 6,000 (and counting) in 2018¹                          20  Belmond 2018

 C U R R E N T B E L M O N D B R A N D C A M P A I G N S        20  Belmond 2018

     4. B E L M O N D P O R T F O L I O    Belmond Hotel Splendido, Portofino

 Key Metrics    Hotels  12  Keys  989  ADR (2017)  $740  Occupancy (2017)  64%  RevPAR (2017)  $476  I C O N I C , I R R E P L A C E A B L E P O R T F O L I O O FT R O P H Y A S S E T S  5 JV hotels in Peru (50% owned with management contracts) in attractive Andean locations that comprise 251 total keys1 managed hotel in the United Kingdom with 54 keys expected to open in December 2018  4 owned trains across EuropeJV trains in Peru (50% owned with management contracts)o                o¹1 JV train in southeast Asia (25% owned with management contract)2 owned river cruisesoo      Hotels    Managed and JVs    Trains & Cruises    Europe    North America    Rest of World  Owned hotels in Italy, Portugal, Spain, Russia, and the United Kingdom  Owned hotels in Anguilla, Mexico, St. Martin and the United StatesIconic ‘21’ Club restaurantin New York  Owned hotels in Brazil, Botswana, Cambodia, Indonesia, Laos, Myanmar, Peru, South Africa and Thailand  Key Metrics  Key Metrics  Hotels / Restaurant  7    Hotels 12        Keys  826    Keys 1,026                      ADR (2017)  $426    ADR (2017) $380    Key Metrics    Occupancy (2017)  67%    Occupancy (2017) 54%    Hotels  6  RevPAR (2017)  $286    RevPAR (2017) $203    Keys  305            Key Metrics    Trains & Cruises¹  9            23  Belmond 2018

 E U R O P E  The true Venetian classic  The epitome of Italian style  A heavenly retreat between sea and sky  96 KEYS  BELMOND HOTEL CIPRIANI    BELMOND HOTEL SPLENDIDO    BELMOND SPLENDIDO MARE    BELMOND HOTEL CARUSO    70 KEYS  16 KEYS  52 KEYS          Serene harbour views  24  Belmond 2018

     E U R O P E ( C o n t ’ d )  Modern luxury meetsRenaissance splendor  Timeless romance inrural Tuscany  Beachfront chic glamor on the Sicilian coast  45 KEYS  BELMOND VILLA SAN MICHELE    BELMOND CASTELLO DI CASOLE    BELMOND GRAND HOTEL TIMEO    BELMOND VILLA SANT’ANDREA    39 KEYS  71 KEYS  72 KEYS  A Sicilian hideaway that fuels theimagination      25  Belmond 2018

         E U R O P E ( C o n t ’ d )  An artistic oasis of rustic beauty  Paradise perfectedin a clifftop haven  Oxfordshire heritagemeets French flair  72 KEYS  BELMOND LA RESIDENCIA    BELMOND REID’S PALACE    BELMOND GRAND HOTEL EUROPE    BELMOND LE MANOIRAUX QUAT’SAISONS    158 KEYS  26  Belmond 2018  266 KEYS  32 KEYS  A gateway to Russia'sillustrious past

 E U R O P E ( C o n t ’ d )  A haven in the heart of West London  54 KEYS (Management contract)  BELMOND CADOGAN HOTEL      27  Belmond 2018

 N O R T H A M E R I C A  A ‘Grand’ hotel full of Southern Charm and hospitality in the heart of Charleston  Hollywood glamour in a modernclassic  Serenity in San Miguel de Allende  434 KEYS  BELMOND CHARLESTON PLACE    BELMOND EL ENCANTO    BELMOND MAROMA RESORT & SPA    BELMOND CASA DE SIERRA NEVADA    92 KEYS  63 KEYS  37 KEYS  A luxury beachfront Mexican resortsurrounded by lush tropical gardens          28  Belmond 2018

 N O R T H A M E R I C A ( C o n t ’ d )  A chic island-hideaway offeringbarefoot luxury and pure escapism  The sparkling gem of St. Martin  113 KEYS  BELMOND CAP JULUCA    BELMOND LA SAMANNA    ‘21’ CLUB    87 KEYS  A New York dining institution andoriginal ‘speak-easy’        200 COVERS (1,000 PRIVATE DINING)  29  Belmond 2018

 R E S T O F W O R L D - A F R I C A  The grande dame of Cape Town  A timeless explorer’s lodge thatbeats with the pulse of wild Africa  Animal magic meets old-world indulgence  198 KEYS  BELMOND MOUNT NELSON HOTEL    BELMOND SAVUTE ELEPHANT LODGE    BELMOND EAGLE ISLAND LODGE    BELMOND KHWAI RIVER LODGE    12 KEYS  12 KEYS  15 KEYS  Africa’s ultimate water-focusedsafari          30  Belmond 2018

 R E S T O F W O R L D - S O U T H A M E R I C A  A retreat in nature with exclusiveaccess to Iguassu falls in Brazil  Live the high life in Lima’s hottestdistrict  A peaceful escape in a secluded valley close to Colca Canyon  187 KEYS  BELMOND HOTEL DAS CATARATAS    BELMOND MIRAFLORES PARK HOTEL    BELMOND COPACABANA PALACE    BELMOND LAS CASITAS    89 KEYS  239 KEYS  20 KEYS (50% OWNERSHIP)  Rio's brightest star is always in style          31  Belmond 2018

 R E S T O F W O R L D - S O U T H A M E R I C A ( C o n t ’ d )  Your gateway to the Inca empire  An oasis rich with the spirit of theIncas  Historic charm with a modern twist  31 KEYS (50% OWNERSHIP)  BELMOND SANCTUARY LODGE    BELMOND RIO SAGRADO    BELMOND PALACIO NAZARENAS    BELMOND HOTEL MONASTERIO    23 KEYS (50% OWNERSHIP)  55 KEYS (50% OWNERSHIP)  122 KEYS (50% OWNERSHIP)  Your ‘Once upon a time…’ journeystarts here          32  Belmond 2018

 R E S T O F W O R L D - A S I A  A Khmer hideaway near fabledAngkor Wat  A journey back to a gentler time  Peace and privacy beside Bali's best beach  59 KEYS  LA BELMOND RESIDENCED’ANGKOR    BELMOND GOVERNOR’S RESIDENCE    BELMOND NAPASAI    BELMOND JIMBARAN PURI    49 KEYS  68 KEYS  64 KEYS  True Thai spirit between jungle andsea          33  Belmond 2018

 R E S T O F W O R L D - A S I A ( C o n t ’ d )  A sanctuary of serenity in themountains of Laos  34 KEYS (69% OWNERSHIP)  BELMOND LA RESIDENCE PHOUVAO      34  Belmond 2018

 T R A I N S & C R U I S E S  An icon of art deco design  Timeless travel across Great Britain  A charming Irish jaunt  178 BERTHS  VENICE SIMPLON-ORIENT-EXPRESS    BELMOND BRITISH PULLMAN    BELMOND ROYAL SCOTSMAN    BELMOND GRAND HIBERNIAN    252 SEATS  40 BERTHS  40 BERTHS  Embark on a grand Highland fling          35  Belmond 2018

 T R A I N S & C R U I S E S ( C o n t ’ d )  A fabled journey through the exoticEast  A serene exploration of France'swaterways  Luxury sleeper through the foothills of the Andes  82 BERTHS (25% OWNERSHIP)  EASTERN & ORIENTAL EXPRESS      BELMOND AFLOAT IN FRANCE    BELMOND ROAD TO MANDALAY    BELMOND ANDEAN EXPLORER    54 BERTHS  82 BERTHS  35 BERTHS (50% OWNERSHIP)  An epic voyage along theAyeyarwady          36  Belmond 2018

         T R A I N S & C R U I S E S ( C o n t ’ d )  Golden age of rail journey to magicalMachu Picchu  Adventurous rail journey from Cuscoto Machu Picchu  Scenic journey with panoramic views of the vibrant landscape  84 SEATS(50% OWNERSHIP)  BELMOND HIRAM BINGHAM    PERURAIL EXPEDITION    PERURAIL SACRED VALLEY    PERURAIL VISTADOME    48-336 SEATS PER TRAIN (UP TO 8 DAILY TRAINS) (50% OWNERSHIP)  37  Belmond 2018  66 SEATS(50% OWNERSHIP)  96-288 SEATS PER TRAIN (UP TO 7 DAILY TRAINS) (50% OWNERSHIP)  Dining on the rails from SacredValley to Machu Picchu

 T R A I N S & C R U I S E S ( C o n t ’ d )  Breathtaking journey across theAndean Plains  132 SEATS (50% OWNERSHIP)  PERURAIL TITICACA      38  Belmond 2018

     5. B E L M O N D P L A T F O R M  Belmond Cap Juluca, Anguilla

 40  Belmond 2018  A S T R O N G E N G I N E D E L I V E R I N G I N D U S T R Y - L E A D I N G R E V P A R  INDUSTRY LEADING REVPAR              Sales    Marketing    Revenue ManagementExtensive corporate support to local revenue management teamsSophisticated dynamic pricing to maximize revenue opportunitiesCommercially linked with sales to ensure the right decisions are taken at the right timeCulture of price experimentation and risk management    Reservations5 Global Reservation CentersHighly trained staff with deep knowledge of Belmond’s products7 languages spoken  20 global sales offices located in all key feeder markets and covering all key segmentsStrategic partnerships with many of the world’s leading luxury travel agencies    Refined brand & product positioningPerformance marketing campaignsExclusive on-and off- property guest experiences          Bellini Club, Belmond’s exclusive invitation-only program for luxury travel agencies, covering 237 agencies in 28 countries    High profile brand partnershipsNew media & PR strategy, including “The Art of Belmond” brand campaign          Highly energized sales teams with strong focus to build demand over a long horizon    Complete new digital ecosystem with centralized digital and social media strategy          Frequent key account sales training for all team members

                               91.7%  91.6%  90.9%  90.8%  90.3%  89.9%  89.6%  89.5%  89.4%  88.5%  88.4%  88.1%  87.7 %  Belmond  Comp. 1 Comp. 2 Comp. 3 Comp. 4 Comp. 5 Comp. 6 Comp. 7 Comp. 8 Comp. 9 Comp. 10 Comp. 11 Comp. 12 Comp. 13  T H E H I G H E S T P E R C E N T A G E O F P O S I T I V E G U E S T F E E D B A C K A C R O S S T H E L U X U R Y L A N D S C A P E                                        % of positive guest feedback192.6%        40  Belmond 2018

 A N O U T S T A N D I N G O W N E R & O P E R A T O R O FB O U T I Q U E L U X U R Y H O S P I T A L I T Y A S S E T S  Case Study: Belmond Grand Hotel Timeo & Belmond Villa Sant’Andrea, Sicily        •            ••            •••        o        o                          •      •        •              ••            •              Belmond Grand Hotel Timeo  Belmond Villa Sant’Andrea  42  Belmond 2018

     6. B E L M O N D G R O W T H O U T L O O K  Belmond Castello di Casole, Tuscany

 B U I L D I N G O N S T R O N G M O M E N T U M . . .  Adjusted EBITDA ($mm)  •    o        o        •    o          o                      $ 124  2017  2018 Guidance  $ 140 - $ 150          46  Belmond 2018

       ••                                            •o oo•••••o                                                                      . . . W I T H M U L T I P L E A T T R A C T I V E G R O W T HO P P O R T U N I T I E S F O R 2 0 1 9 A N D B E Y O N D      46  Belmond 2018

     C O M P A N Y H I G H L I G H T S                                            Belmond Charleston Place,Charleston  46  Belmond 2018

   TH A N K YO U      Belmond Eagle Island Lodge, Botswana

   7. A P P E N D I X    Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa, Riviera Maya

 Belmond 2018                                                                                                                                                                                C A P I T A L I Z A T I O N                    •o                  •                                            –––––                      ––                            ––      •          49

 Belmond 2018  O V E R V I E W O F P E R U J O I N T V E N T U R E S  Hotels                                •o o o o o                            Belmond Owns a 50% Interest in its Peru Joint Ventures and Receives a Fee for Managing the Operations of EachRail• •••        •      •            •                                      •          •          o                oo o o o                          50

                                                                                                                                   Asset  Asset Type  Location  Keys  Management / Ownership Structure                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                    A S S E T S C H E D U L E  51  Belmond 2018

                                                                                                               Asset Asset Type Location Keys Management / Ownership Structure                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                  A S S E T S C H E D U L E ( C o n t ’ d )      52  Belmond 2018

 Twelve months ended Six months ended June 30, December 31,   $ millions  2018(unaudited)    2017(unaudited)    2017(audited)  Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation:

 R E C O N C I L I A T I O N S – O U T L O O K A D J U S T E D E B I T D A   Twelve months ending December 31, 2018   $ millions  Low Case(unaudited)    High Case(unaudited)  Adjusted EBITDA reconciliation:                                                                                                              54  Belmond 2018