Exhibit 99.1

   Belmond Investor and Analyst MeetingJune 1, 2016 | New York  Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons, Oxfordshire, England

 Cautionary StatementsThis Investor and Analyst Meeting presentation and related oral presentations by management contain, in addition to historical information, forward-looking statements within the meaning of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. These include statements regarding the Company’s three-point growth strategy, future revenue, earnings, RevPAR, EBITDA, statement of operations and cash flow outlook, investment plans, debt financings and refinancings, asset acquisitions, leases and sales, entry into third-party management contracts, benefits of the Company’s brand and similar matters that are not historical facts and therefore involve risks and uncertainties. These statements are based on management’s current expectations and beliefs regarding future developments, are not guarantees of performance and are subject to a number of uncertainties and risks that could cause actual results to differ materially from those described in the forward-looking statements. Factors that may cause actual results, performance and achievements to differ from those express or implied in the forward-looking statements relating to the Company’s ability to execute and achieve its three-point growth strategy, as discussed in this presentation, include, but are not limited to, those mentioned in the Investor and Analyst Meeting presentation slides and oral presentations, our ability to hire and retain the development, property and corporate staff necessary to identify and effect portfolio growth opportunities, our ability to enter additional markets, our ability to finance the three-point growth strategy, management’s assumptions and estimates underpinning forecasts on future performance, the risks of varying customer demand and competitive considerations, future effects, if any, on the travel and leisure markets of terrorist activity and any police or military response, failure to realize expected hotel bookings and reservations, inability to sustain price increases or to reduce costs, rising fuel costs adversely impacting customer travel and the Company’s operating costs, fluctuations in interest rates and currency values, uncertainty of negotiating and completing any future asset acquisitions, leases, sales and third-party management contracts, debt financings and refinancings, capital expenditures and acquisitions, inability to reduce funded debt as planned or to obtain bank agreement to any future requested loan agreement waivers or amendments, adequate sources of capital and acceptability of finance terms, possible loss or amendment of planning permits and delays in construction schedules for expansion projects, delays in reopening properties closed for repair or refurbishment and possible cost overruns, shifting patterns of tourism and business travel and seasonality of demand, adverse local weather conditions, possible challenges to the Company’s ownership of its brands, the Company’s reliance on technology systems and its development of new technology systems, changing global or regional economic conditions and weakness in financial markets which may adversely affect demand, legislative, regulatory and political developments (including the evolving political situation in Ukraine and Brazil and their impact on current and future demand), the threat or current transmission of epidemics, infectious diseases, and viruses, such as the Zika virus which may affect demand in South America and elsewhere, and possible challenges to the Company’s corporate governance structure. Further information regarding these and other factors that could cause management’s current expectations and beliefs not to be realized is included in the filings by the Company with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission. Except as otherwise required by law, the Company undertakes no obligation to update or revise publicly any forward-looking statement, whether due to new information, future events or otherwise.Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and DefinitionsManagement analyzes the operating performance of the Company on the basis of earnings before interest, foreign exchange, tax (including tax on unconsolidated companies), depreciation and amortization (EBITDA), and believes that EBITDA is a useful measure of operating performance, for example to help determine the ability to incur capital expenditure or service indebtedness, because it is not affected by non-operating factors such as leverage and the historical cost of assets. EBITDA is also a financial performance measure commonly used in the hotel and leisure industry, although the Company’s EBITDA may not be comparable in all instances to that disclosed by other companies. EBITDA does not represent net cash provided by operating, investing and financing activities under U.S. generally accepted accounting principles (U.S. GAAP), is not necessarily indicative of cash available to fund all cash flow needs, and should not be considered as an alternative to earnings from operations or net earnings under U.S. GAAP for purposes of evaluating operating performance.Adjusted EBITDA and adjusted EBITDA margin of the Company are non-GAAP financial measures and do not have any standardized meanings prescribed by U.S. GAAP. They are, therefore, unlikely to be comparable to similar measures presented by other companies, which may be calculated differently, and should not be considered as an alternative to net earnings, cash flow from operating activities or any other measure of performance prescribed by U.S. GAAP. Management considers adjusted EBITDA and adjusted EBITDA margin to be meaningful indicators of operations and uses them as measures to assess operating performance. Adjusted EBITDA and adjusted EBITDA margin are also used by investors, analysts and lenders as measures of financial performance because, as adjusted in the foregoing manner, the measures provide a consistent basis on which the performance of the Company can be assessed.  Cautionary Statements and Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Definitions  2

 Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Definitions (continued)The Company uses the following non-GAAP financial measures: CAGR: Represents compound annual growth rate. EBITDA: Represents earnings before interest, taxes, depreciation and amortization. Adjusted EBITDA: Represents EBITDA adjusted for non-recurring items, foreign exchange (a non-cash item), asset acquisitions, leases and sales, disposals of investments, and certain other items (some of which may be recurring) that management does not consider indicative of ongoing operations or that could otherwise have a material effect on the comparability of the Company’s operations. Adjusted EBITDA margin: Represents adjusted EBITDA divided by revenue. Liquidity: Represents unrestricted cash and amounts committed but undrawn under the Company’s revolving credit facility. Net debt: Equals working capital facilities, short- and long-term debt (including obligations under capital leases) less debt issuance costs and discount on secured term loan, offset by cash and cash equivalents, including restricted cash. Net leverage: Equals net debt divided by adjusted EBITDA for the last twelve months. Net cash flow from operations: Represents cash flow from operations after payments for cash interest, payments for cash taxes, advances to unconsolidated companies and working capital movements. Excludes payments for maintenance capital expenditures. Revenue: Represents revenue and earnings from unconsolidated companies. RevPAR: Represents revenue per available room, which for any property in a given period is the total rooms revenue divided by the number of available rooms.All references to constant currency represent a comparison between periods excluding the impact of foreign exchange movements. The Company calculates these amounts by translating prior-year results at current-year exchange rates. The Company analyzes certain key financial measures on a constant currency basis to better understand the underlying results and trends of the business without distortion from the effects of currency movements.Reconciliations of non-GAAP financial measures to the most directly comparable GAAP financial measures for this presentation and related matters are set forth in the Supplemental Financial Information posted to the Company’s investor relations website at investor.belmond.com.These Cautionary Statements and Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Definitions apply to the Investor and Analyst Meeting presentations herein.  Cautionary Statements and Use of Non-GAAP Financial Measures and Definitions  3

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Welcome and Key Messages  4  Belmond Hotel Rio Sagrado, Sacred Valley, Peru

 Three-Point Growth Strategy  Today’s Agenda  5   2. Increase Brand Awareness  Roeland Vos – President and CEO  Welcome and Key Messages  Roeland Vos – President and CEO  Company Overview and Introduction to Strategy  Roeland Vos – President and CEO   1. Drive Top-Line Growth and Bottom-Line Results  Philippe Cassis – EVP and COO   3. Expand Global Footprint  Roeland Vos – President and CEO  Financial Outlook  Martin O’Grady – EVP and CFO  Closing Remarks  Roeland Vos – President and CEO  Q&A

 Welcoming Remarks  6

   Clear Strategy with Defined Roadmap  3    Solid Foundationfor Growth  2    Key Messages  7  1 As compared to adjusted EBITDA for 2015 and the number of hotels in operation as of December 31, 2015. Adjusted EBITDA growth is based on a calculation prepared in U.S. dollars for all references included in this presentation.2 Increase comes from both organic and footprint expansion growth.      2020 Aspirational Goals 1  Increaseadj. EBITDA 2  Increaseproperties  RepositionedCompany  1  2X  2X

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Company Overview and Introduction to Strategy  8  Belmond Hotel Caruso, Ravello, Italy

 Company Overview and Introduction to Strategy  9  Where we have come from: A repositioned Company with a 40-year heritageWhere we are today: A solid foundation for growthWhere we are going: Our three-point growth strategy

 A 40-Year History, A Rich Heritage  10  Built unmatched luxury portfolioEstablished a reputation for delivering superior luxury experiences    Belmond40 Years of Fabulous

 Strategic Progress Over 2013 – 2015 has Laid Solid Foundation for Growth  11  Reduced net leverage  Launched Belmond brand  Exceeded asset sale target of $50-$70 million  Board renewal  Enhanced asset value through re-investment in portfolio  Simplified debt structure  Was opaque; now transparent  From 4.7x at 12/31/12 to 3.8x at 3/31/16   Moved away from legacy brand with limited potential to represent the breadth of portfolio  Includes sale of Hotel Ritz for 50x EBITDA  7 of 8 directors new since 2009; mandatory retirement age of 75  $138 million of project capex invested for 2013 – 2015

 Company Overview and Introduction to Strategy  12  Where we have come from: A repositioned Company with a 40-year heritageWhere we are today: A solid foundation for growthWhere we are going: Our three-point growth strategy

   Strong balance sheet  5  Where We Are Today  13    Diversified luxury portfolio  1    Premium, irreplaceable assets  2    Global footprint in attractive markets  3    Globally-diverse, high-spending customer base  4    Strengthened leadership team  6

         1. Diversified Luxury Portfolio  14  Revenue  Adjusted EBITDA  Hotels, Safaris & Restaurants 1  Trains & Cruises 1  2015 Revenue Breakdown  2015 Key Metrics  $562 million  $120 million   35  9  1 As of December 31, 2015. Excludes properties under development.2 As of December 31, 2015. Includes part-owned / managed hotels.  Trains & Cruises15%  Hotels – Europe36%  Hotels – Restof World 223%  Hotels – North America26%

 Belmond Hotel Splendido, Portofino, Italy  2. A Portfolio of Premium, Irreplaceable Assets  15  Belmond Hotel Monasterio, Cusco, Peru  Belmond Hotel Cipriani, Venice, Italy  Belmond Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons, Oxfordshire, England  Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa  Belmond Hotel das Cataratas, Iguassu Falls, Brazil  Belmond Reid’s Palace, Madeira, Portugal  Belmond Napasai, Koh Samui, Thailand  Belmond Charleston Place, South Carolina

 2. A Portfolio of Premium, Irreplaceable Assets  16  Belmond Copacabana Palace, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil  Belmond La Residencia, Mallorca, Spain  Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town, South Africa  Belmond Afloat in France  Belmond Governor’s Residence, Yangon, Myanmar  Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa, Riviera Maya, Mexico  Belmond Royal Scotsman, Edinburgh, United Kingdom  Belmond Sanctuary Lodge, Machu Picchu, Peru  Belmond Grand Hotel Europe, St Petersburg, Russia  Venice Simplon-Orient-Express, Europe

 3. Global Footprint in Attractive Markets  17                                                            11 Hotels4 Trains1 River cruise  1 Hotel3 Safari camps  6 Hotels1 Restaurant  7 Hotels1 Train  6 Hotels1 Train2 River cruisers

 4. Globally-Diverse, High-Spending Customer Base  18  1 Calculated using room nights sold for the year ended December 31, 2015 at owned, part-owned and managed hotels.2 Represents total revenue generated per room night sold for owned hotels by region.  2015 Guest Origin 1  Europe (ex. UK)21%  North America47%  SouthAmerica8%  United Kingdom13%  2015 Total Revenueper Room Night Sold by Region 2  Asia8%  Africa / Middle East3%

   5. Strong Balance Sheet to Support Growth  19  Balance Sheet at March 31, 2016  1 Includes unrestricted cash balance of $121.0 million and $105.0 million undrawn revolver.        $226million  Liquidity 1    3.8x  Net Leverage  Belmond Royal Scotsman – Luxurious Rail Journeys in Europe

         6. Strengthened Leadership Team  20  Martin O’Grady Executive Vice President and Chief Financial OfficerJoined Belmond in February 2008Previously with Orion Capital Managers, a European real estate investment firm, as chief financial officer, Security Capital Group and Mandarin Oriental  Eva ZieglerInterim Brand LeaderJoined Belmond in February 2016Previously with C&A as Brand and Marketing Director Europe, and with Starwood Hotels & Resorts as Senior Vice President, Global Brand Leader, Le Meridien and W  Philippe CassisExecutive Vice President and Chief Operating OfficerJoined Belmond in October 2015Previously with Sun Resorts Ltd. as chief executive officer and director, and with Starwood Hotels & Resorts in various senior leadership positions  Katherine BlaisdellSenior Vice President, Design and Project DevelopmentJoined Belmond in June 2013 Previously with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts as vice president of architecture and design  Rich LevineExecutive Vice President and Chief Legal OfficerJoined Belmond in February 2012Previously with Kerzner International Holdings Limited as executive vice president and general counsel  Ingrid Eras-MagdalenaSenior Vice President, Global Human ResourcesJoined Belmond in September 2014Previously with Starwood Hotels & Resorts as vice president, people development and staffing for the Europe, Middle East & Africa division  James SimmondsSenior Vice President, Global DevelopmentJoined Belmond in January 2015Previously with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts as Senior Vice President – Development, Asia Pacific and China  Roeland VosPresident and Chief Executive OfficerAppointed chief executive officer of Belmond in September 2015, with 30+ years in the lodging industryPreviously with Starwood Hotels & Resorts as President of the Europe, Middle East & Africa division for 12 yearsJoined Belmond’s board of directors in June 2014

 Company Overview and Introduction to Strategy  21      Where we have come from: A repositioned Company with a 40-year heritageWhere we are today: A solid foundation for growthWhere we are going: Our three-point growth strategy

       Our Three-Point Growth Strategy  22  1. Drive top-line growth and bottom-line results  2. Increase brand awareness  3. Expand global footprint

 Strategy Will Drive Equivalent Organic and Footprint Expansion Growth  23  Organic Growth50%  Footprint Expansion50%  2015 Adjusted EBITDA  +  =    2020 Aspirational Goals 1  Increaseadj. EBITDA 2  Increaseproperties  2X  2X  1 As compared to adjusted EBITDA for 2015 and the number of hotels in operation as of December 31, 2015.2 Increase comes from both organic and footprint expansion growth.

 Philippe Cassis – Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer  Three-Point Growth Strategy: 1. Drive Top-Line Growth and Bottom-Line Results  24  Eastern & Oriental Express, Southeast Asia

 STRATEGY 1Multiple Opportunities Exist to Drive Organic Growth  25  1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).         Revenue growth opportunities  Focusing on people and service  Adjusted EBITDA margin opportunities          2020 Aspirational Goals 1  RevPAR CAGR 3%-5% Revenue CAGR 3%-5%Adj. EBITDA CAGR 7.5-9.5%

 STRATEGY 1Multiple Opportunities Exist to Drive Organic Growth  26  1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).         Revenue growth opportunities  Focusing on people and service  Adjusted EBITDA margin opportunities            2020 Aspirational Goals 1  RevPAR CAGR 3%-5% Revenue CAGR 3%-5%Adj. EBITDA CAGR 7.5-9.5%

   Re-investing in our portfolio        STRATEGY 1 Targeting Revenue Growth Opportunities  27  Improving sales, reservations and revenue management processes  Upgrading core systems  Getting more out of food & beverage  A fundamental shift to a seamless, customer-centric, revenue-focused organization  1  2  3  5    4

 STRATEGY 1 1. A Fundamental Shift to a Seamless, Customer-Centric, Revenue-Focused Organization  28    Central Support   Operations        Sales  Reservations  Revenue Management  Customer

       Re-allocate sales resourcesPursue new segmentsRe-focus existing resources on new geographies  STRATEGY 1 2. Improving Sales, Reservation and Revenue Management Processes  29  Expand Market Share  Provide comprehensive reservations offering Expand hours to 24/7Increase language coverageCreate strong reservations platform for existing properties and future third-party owners  Increase Captureof Demand  Drive revenue management beyond roomsRecategorize current room types to drive increased rateImplement revenue management for trains & cruisesConsolidate global systemsOptimize channel and segment management  Expand RevenueManagementScope  A    B  C

     Opportunity1.1 million high net worth individuals (“HNWI”) in Germany 1ActionsStrengthen Germany-based sales forceFocus efforts on best products for German HNWIsResults expectedGermans represented ~4% of 2015 room nights sold (~22,000) 2Increasing room nights sold by 50% (11,000) would equate to incremental rooms revenue of ~$5 million  STRATEGY 1 2. Improving Sales, Reservations and Revenue Management Processes  30  1 Source: Cap Gemini World Wealth Report 2015.2 Includes owned and part-owned / managed hotels.  Targeting New Geography – Germany  Expand Market Share Example  Top HNWI Populations by Market 1(2014; in millions)  Top 4 markets = 60.3% of global HNWI population      A

   STRATEGY 1 2. Improving Sales, Reservations and Revenue Management Processes  31  Expanded Centralized Reservations, Providing 24/7 Coverage with More Languages Supported  Increase Capture of Demand Example  B                                                    Current coverage  Singapore  CharlestonCentral Reservations office  LondonCentral Reservations office  RapalloCentral Reservations office  New coverage with Singapore CRO    SingaporeCentral Reservations office

   OpportunityGenerate higher ADR by reclassifying select keys with minimal investmentActionsInvested ~$200,000 in total Recategorized 68 keysAdded three new room categories; removed one categoryResults expected~$0.5 million in incremental rooms revenue for recategorized keys forecasted for 2016, with high flow through  STRATEGY 12. Improving Sales, Reservations and Revenue Management Processes  32  Rooms Recategorization at Belmond Mount Nelson Hotel   Expand Revenue Management Example  C

   STRATEGY 1 3. Upgrading Core Systems    33  Improve customer relationship management and central database platformProvide automated, personalized marketing communicationsEnhance platform to create guest recognition programGenerate better production reporting to facilitate more effective sales process  Customer RelationshipManagement  Build new business intelligence platform to drive more effective decision-makingImplement new trains & cruises revenue management system  Revenue Management  Optimize website to increase conversion rate  Website

   34  STRATEGY 1 3. Upgrading Core Systems  1 Based on revenue booked through the website for hotels in 2015.  Increasing Web Bookings  WebsiteExample  OpportunityCapture greater direct demand by increasing conversion rate on websiteActionsOptimize current website to facilitate bookingsOverhaul existing website to create best-in-class, cohesive branded website in 2017Results expectedIncrease web revenue to best-in-class industry standards    Potential Upside = ~$30 million of incremental revenue 1

 STRATEGY 1 4. Re-investing in Our Portfolio with EBITDA-Enhancing Capex  35  1 Combination of projected revenue and adjusted EBITDA for both projects in their respective third year of operations.2 Blended payback period based on underwriting projections.  InitiativeIncrease total keys by 17% between 2014 and 2016Total of 10 junior suites addedTotal investment$4.6 million dollarsExpected return~$2.0 million of revenue and ~$1.2 million of adjusted EBITDA projected for year 3 of operations for 10 new keys 1~4-year payback period 2  Case Study: Belmond Villa Sant’Andrea, Taormina, Sicily

 Drive volumeIncrease in-house capture rateMaximize walk-in businessGenerate increased banqueting business from groups (wedding, social events, etc.)Optimize pricingShare best practices across portfolioPerform regular pricing reviewsTrial extension of dynamic pricing modelGenerate incremental businessBetter-utilize public relations opportunities  STRATEGY 1 5. Getting More Out of Food & Beverage  36    A $1 increase in averagefood & beverage spend per room night sold = incremental revenue of~$0.6 million

 STRATEGY 1Multiple Opportunities Exist to Drive Organic Growth  37        Revenue growth opportunities  Focusing on people and service  Adjusted EBITDA margin opportunities              2020 Aspirational Goals 1  RevPAR CAGR3%-5% Revenue CAGR3%-5%Adj. EBITDA CAGR 7.5-9.5%  1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).

 STRATEGY 1 Focusing on People and Service  38  1 Source: The Impact of Social Media on Lodging Performance, Cornell Center for Hospitality Research 2012.2 Impact of increase in RevPAR for owned, part-owned and managed hotels based on 2015 results.  Drive volumeImplement new management incentive scheme for greater alignment of organizational goalsLaunch core values training – encourage employees to “live and breathe” Belmond brandCreate property-level leadership succession planningRecruit based on brand valuesService excellenceDevelop branded guest experience Implement standard operating procedures to support branded guest experienceTarget consistency, not conformity in service delivery    A 1% point increase in online reputation score has been shown in a 2012 Cornell study 1 to drive a 1.4% increase in RevPAR, which would = ~$4 million of incremental rooms revenue to Belmond 2

 STRATEGY 1Multiple Opportunities Exist to Drive Organic Growth  39        Revenue growth opportunities  Focusing on people and service  Adjusted EBITDA margin opportunities              2020 Aspirational Goals 1  RevPAR CAGR 3%-5% Revenue CAGR 3%-5%Adj. EBITDA CAGR 7.5-9.5%  1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).

   STRATEGY 1 Putting a Greater Emphasis on Margin Expansion  40  1 Includes owned and joint venture hotels.2 Includes owned hotels only.  ~$3 million incremental adjusted EBITDA  ~$2 million incremental adjusted EBITDA  ~$1.4 million incremental adjusted EBITDA  Rooms Margin1% point increase across the portfolio 1  Food & Beverage Margin1% point increase across the portfolio 1  Utilities Savings10% decrease across the portfolio 2  Major Categories for Savings Opportunities:• Labor • Food and beverage costs• Purchasing • Utilities contracts

 STRATEGY 1 Organic Growth Projected to Drive ~50% of Total Growth  41  3%-5%  3%-5%  +400-500 bps  7.5%-9.5%  RevPAR CAGR  Revenue CAGR  Adjusted EBITDA margin expansion  Adjusted EBITDA CAGR  ~50%  2020 growth from existing operations            1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).   2020 Aspirational Goals 1  2012 - 2015  2%  1%  +240 bps  5%

 STRATEGY 1Multiple Opportunities Exist to Drive Organic Growth  42  Revenue growth opportunitiesA fundamental shift to a seamless, customer-centric, revenue-focused organizationImproving sales, reservations and revenue management processesUpgrading core systemsRe-investing in our portfolioGetting more out of food & beverageFocusing on people and servicePeople and trainingService excellenceAdjusted EBITDA margin opportunitiesRooms marginFood & beverage marginUtilities savings    2020 Aspirational Goals 1    1 As compared to 2015 results. Organic growth (from existing properties).   RevPAR CAGR 3%-5% Revenue CAGR 3%-5%Adj. EBITDA CAGR 7.5-9.5%

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Three-Point Growth Strategy: 2. Increase Brand Awareness   43  Belmond Eagle Island Lodge, Okavango Delta, Botswana

 STRATEGY 2 Belmond Offers Authentic Escapes  44  Portfolio is connected by a thread of authentic escapes defined by:One-of-a-kind productsPersonalized, genuine serviceIntimate sizeUnique locations and a link to nature Guest programming to connect people with themselves and their environment    Belmond

 STRATEGY 2 Our Customer is ‘Hyper Connected’ and Looking to Disconnect to Reconnect  45  Highly successful high net worth individual; ‘always on’Looking to disconnect from his or her busy life Wants to escape and slow down to take time to reconnect with him or herself        Customer

 STRATEGY 2 Competition is divided into ‘Luxury Master Brands’ or ‘Collection Brands’  46  Competition either focuses on:Master brands: the ultimate level of luxury; ORCollection brands: uniqueness of the individual hotelWe stand out from the sea of the same with authentic escapes  LUXURY MASTER BRANDS  COLLECTION BRANDS    Competition

 STRATEGY 2 Belmond has Defined its Niche…its “White Space”  47    Belmond    Customer     WHITE SPACE  Competition      Building on our strengths Relevant to the consumerDifferent from the competition

 STRATEGY 2A Step-by-Step Plan to Increasing Brand Awareness  48        Step 1: Define    Step 2: Communicate  On-brand guest experiences for guests and employeesCRM to drive personalisation New website and digital strategy   Step 3: Engage                Product core strengthsTarget consumerCore values and personalityPurpose and visionNew visual identity  Internal communicationsExternal communications Key tradeshowsBrand partnerships

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Three-Point Growth Strategy: 3. Expand Global Footprint  49  Belmond Hotel Caruso, Ravello, Italy

 Brand fit criteria:Resort destinationsCities with high leisure componentPioneering destinationsWilling to consider smaller hotels than competitionTarget markets:Fit with target market prioritizationEuropeAsiaMiddle EastAmericasFinancial criteria:Value accretiveConservative debtSmall portfolios of ~5 hotels  STRATEGY 3Deal Selection Criteria  50    My preferred brand

     STRATEGY 3Development Resources in Line with Targeted Geographies  51    Americas1 person~2017  Europe3 people 12015 – 2016  Asia1 personLate 2016  1 Includes senior vice president who started in January 2015 and director who started in April 2016.    Middle East / Indian Ocean1 personLate 2016

 52  STRATEGY 3Pursuing Wide Spectrum of Deal Types  Ease of Execution    Acquisition 1Lease    Outright purchase of single asset or small portfolio  Lower upfront cost but third party retains ownershipFixed and / or variable rent  GOP guaranteeKey money    Guarantee minimum performancePossibility to claw back any funding in later years  Investment after hotel opensBuys contract for a minimum periodAmortized over term of contract  Minority JVPure management  No financial investment by Belmond  Sliver equityJoint venture structure  PLUS:  Franchise  Owner does not wish to relinquish control but operates at minimum standardsAppears on Belmond’s platform; Belmond receives % of rooms revenue  1 Includes single asset and small portfolio acquisitions.  Trains & cruises  New build or acquisition; 100% ownership

 53  STRATEGY 3 Acquisition Opportunities – Example of Structure  Single hotel acquisitions50 to 100 keys100% ownershipTotal cost of $500,000 to $800,000 per key (incl. capex)Funded 40% cash / 60% debtPurchase non-trophy assets at attractive valuations to re-position and add valueSmall portfolio hotel acquisitionsEquivalent to ~5 single asset acquisitions  Belmond Villa Sant’Andrea, Taormina, Sicily

 54  STRATEGY 3 Management Opportunities – Example of Structure  Range from 50 to 150 keys (75 keys on average)Annual fee income from ~$500,000 (target threshold)Types:Performance guarantee (funding shortfall only if performance metrics not met; exposure capped; claw back)Key money (small financial contribution, typically towards re-branding existing hotels)Minority joint ventures (typically <20% equity stake)Pure management (no investment)  Belmond Cadogan Hotel, London, United Kingdom

 STRATEGY 3Aspirational Deal Signings by 2020  55  Total portfolio to increase from current 44 to a total of 80-97 properties in operation in 2020 1  22-33  15-20  2-6  44-67  Hotel management agreements  Hotel acquisition and leases 1  Train & cruises deals  TOTAL DEALS SIGNED  5-8  Hotel franchise agreements  1 Includes single asset and small portfolio acquisitions.2 Includes Belmond Cadogan Hotel, which is expected to open in early 2017, and Belmond Grand Hibernian, which is expected to launch in Q3 2016.  Total new properties in operation through 2020  36-53 2

   56  STRATEGY 3 Multiple Deals – Largest EBITDA Benefit Expected from Acquisitions  1 Includes single asset and small portfolio acquisitions and leases.2 Illustrative allocation. Based on adjusted EBITDA from new properties in operation in 2020. Excludes impact of disposed assets and incremental overhead.  Allocation of Total Deals Opened by 2020  Acquisitions / Leases 1  Management Agreements  Trains & Cruises  FranchiseAgreements  Allocation of Footprint Expansion2020 EBITDA 2  Acquisitions / Leases  Trains & Cruises  FranchiseAgreements  Management Agreements      + Future openings of management and franchise agreements

 Will utilize balance sheet, where necessary, to fund growthYear-end net leverage not expected to exceed 5xPursue deals that meet financial criteriaValue accretiveConservative debt levelsThe sale of select existing assets will partially fund larger investmentsWith long-term management agreements  STRATEGY 3 A Disciplined Approach to Financing Our Growth  57

 STRATEGY 3Why We Will Win Deals  58  Dedicated development team with a plan to put the right resources in targeted marketsIntegrated, sales-driven operating platform with best-in-class operations teamStrong value proposition for third-party ownersBest-in-class operationsStrong salesStrong brandWide universe of deal opportunities due toEmphasis on hotels in smaller resort locations, where Belmond excels versus competitionMore flexibility than competitors on product specifications (e.g., number of keys, room size, lobby size, etc.)Access to a strong balance sheet to support growthWorking with capital partners, when necessary, to get brand distribution

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Three-Point Growth Strategy  59  Belmond Maroma Resort & Spa, Riviera Maya, Mexico

       Our Three-Point Growth Strategy  60  1. Drive top-line growth and bottom-line results  2. Increase brand awareness  3. Expand global footprint

 Solid Platform, Clear Roadmap  61    Solid Foundationfor Growth  2  Premium asset valueStrong balance sheetStrengthenedmanagement team  Clear Strategywith Defined Roadmap  3  Drive top-line growth and bottom-line resultsIncrease brand awarenessExpand global footprint  RepositionedCompany  1  Reduced leverage; simplified debt structureLaunched Belmond brandBoard renewal  2020 Aspirational Goals 1    1 As compared to adjusted EBITDA for 2015 and the number of hotels in operation as of December 31, 2015.2 Increase comes from both organic and footprint expansion growth.  Increaseadj. EBITDA 2  Increaseproperties  2X  2X

 Martin O’Grady – Executive Vice President and Chief Financial Officer  Financial Outlook  62  Belmond Grand Hotel Timeo, Taormina, Sicily

 Prior progressOur approach to capital allocationFinancial roadmap – a closer look  Agenda  63

 Growth from 2012 to 2015  64  5%CAGR  +240bps  1%CAGR  Revenue($ in millions)  Adjusted EBITDA($ in millions)  Adjusted EBITDAMargin

 Exceeded 2013 Asset Sale Target  65  1 Pre-tax proceeds; net of transaction costs and $3.0 million of key money to be used for agreed capital enhancements to the hotel.2 Belmond’s 50% share in the joint venture that previously owned Hotel Ritz.3 Pre-tax proceeds; Belmond’s share after repayment of outstanding property-level debt and transaction costs plus payment of fees for termination of management agreement.  Target Established  May 2013  March 2014  May 2015  Sold   Sold   2 assets soldProceeds of $80.9 million24 months  ExceededTarget  Results    ü    ü    ü  2-3 assets $50-$70 millionproceeds 18-24 months  Inn at Perry Cabin, St. Michaels, MDProceeds of $36.3 million 1Retained management  Hotel Ritz, Madrid equity interest 2Proceeds of $44.6 million 3

 Significantly Reduced Leverage Through Multi-Year Strategy  66  Net Leverage  1 Net leverage was 3.8x at March 31, 2016.  1

 Simplified Balance Sheet  67  Debt Maturity Profile 1($ in millions)  Strong liquidity – $226.0 million 2Low weighted average interest rate – 4.3%Balanced fixed-to-floating-rate debt split – 51%/49%    1 As of March 31, 2016. 2 Includes unrestricted cash of $121.0 million and undrawn corporate revolver of $105.0 million.

 $505.5 million balance at 3/31/2016 USD tranche of $338.1 million; EUR tranche of €147.0 million ($167.4 million)Matures in 2021Pre-payable without penalty; minimal mandatory amortizationLIBOR / EURIBOR + 300 bps, with 1% floor (25 bps reduction realized on EUR tranche in Q2 2015)Incremental capacity available through $100 million+ accordion   Existing Debt Structure has Potential Incremental Capacity of At Least $235 Million  68  $105.0 million capacityMatures in 2019LIBOR + 275 bps2 financial covenants (leverage and coverage), with substantial headroomUndrawn as of 3/31/2016; $105 million available  $86.0 million bank debt balanceMatures in 2019No amortizationLIBOR + 212 bpsPotential to increase balance would provide $30-$40 million of incremental cash        Term Loan  Revolving Credit Facility  Belmond Charleston Place

         Disciplined Allocation of Cash Flow for 2013 – 2015   69  Net Cash Flow from Operations+ Asset Sale Proceeds$273 million  Investment in Business  $(188) million capex$(138) million in project 1$ (50) million in maintenance  Share Repurchases 2  Other 3  Net Cash Increase 4  $(38) million  $(5) million  $42 million  1 Includes $24 million of project capex related to Belmond El Encanto, Santa Barbara, California.2 To date, the Company has repurchased $40.0 million under its $75.0 million share repurchase program.3 Includes debt borrowings, net of repayments and fees, effect of foreign exchange on cash, and other.4 Increase in closing unrestricted cash balance (2015 vs. 2012).

 Progress is Continuing in 2016  70  Revenue($ in millions)  Adjusted EBITDA($ in millions)  Adjusted EBITDA Margin  Q1 2016 vs. Q1 2015  FY 2016 constant currency RevPAR guidance of 3%-7% growth  84%  +370bps  -

 Prior progressOur approach to capital allocationFinancial roadmap – a closer look  Agenda  71

       Capital Allocation Principles  72  Maintain moderate leverage to balance high operational gearingMaintain simple, transparent debt structureManage healthy balance of fixed and floating rate debt  Maintain StrongBalance Sheet  1  Invest predominantly in EBITDA-enhancing project capexUtilize asset recycling: fund more-sizeable acquisitions with proceeds from asset sales  Invest for Growth  Repurchased $40.0 million to dateRetain ability to repurchase up to another $35.0 million on an opportunistic basis  Return Capital to Shareholders  2  3

     Uses  Sources  Investing for Growth  73  Cash from operationsRevolverNew debtFuture asset sale proceeds    Existing portfolioMaintenance capexProject capexDefensiveEBITDA-enhancingHigh visibilityFootprint expansionSingle asset acquisitions and long-term leasesSmall portfolio acquisitionsPerformance guaranteesKey moneyMinority JV / sliver equity  DisciplinedCapitalAllocation

 Prior progressOur approach to capital allocationFinancial roadmap – a closer look  Agenda  74

 2020 Aspirational Goals 1  75  3%-5%CAGR  7.5%-9.5%CAGR  ~50%/50%  +300-400 bps  Revenue growth - existing portfolio 2  Adjusted EBITDA growth - existing portfolio 2  Growth breakdown (footprint expansion / organic growth)  Adjusted EBITDA margin expansion (total Company)  5x(3.8x at 3/31/2016)  Year-end net leverage not expected to exceed  1 2020 aspirational goals as compared to 2015 results.2 Organic growth (from existing properties).

 Re-Investing in Our Portfolio  76  1 Includes project capital expenditures at existing properties and in new IT systems. Amounts shown are in addition to annual maintenance capital expenditures of between 3% and 4% of revenue.   Project Capital Expenditures 1($ in millions)  $150-$210 million over next 5 years

   Potential Breakdown of Adjusted EBITDA from Footprint Expansion  77      2015  2020 Goal      Managementand FranchiseAgreements  Trains & Cruises   2020 Aspirational GoalsAdjusted EBITDA from Footprint Expansion($ in millions)    Disposed Assets and IncrementalOverhead   $53-$68  $3-$10  $6-$11  $(18)-$(26)    Acquisitionsand Leases   $62-$73

 Potential Growth from Existing Portfolio and Footprint Expansion Doubles Adjusted EBITDA by 2020  78  Aspirational Goals – Adjusted EBITDA($ in millions)  +$53-$68  +$53-$68  Existing Portfolio  FootprintExpansion 1  1 Equals adjusted EBITDA related to footprint expansion less adjusted EBITDA of disposed assets and incremental overhead.  $226-$256  $120  $120    Organic Growth

       $445-$475million  Significant Potential Sources to Fund Growth 2016 – 2020  79  $390-$430millionTarget net leverage < 5xMin. expected corporate liquidity = $100 million  $175-$250million  Total Potential Sources of $1.010-$1.155 billion        Net Cash FlowfromOperations 1  AdditionalDebtOutstanding at 12/31/2020  ProceedsfromAsset Sales  1 Includes adjusted EBITDA from organic growth and footprint expansion growth.

 $(275)-$(340)million  Acquisitions / Leases 3$(670)-$(745)million  Potential Allocation of Projected Cash Flow 2016 – 2020  80  Net Cash Flow from Operations 1+ Asset Sale and Debt Proceeds $1.010-$1.155 billion   Re-Investment inExisting Portfolio 2  Footprint Expansion  Management / Franchise Deals$(10)-$(15)million  Trains &Cruises Deals$(25)-$(65)million  Total = $(705)-$(825) million  $(30)-$10million  Other 4  1 Includes adjusted EBITDA from organic growth and footprint expansion growth.2 Includes project capex and maintenance capex.3 Includes single asset and portfolio acquisitions and leases.4 Includes projected mandatory repayments of existing debt, net of change in unrestricted cash balance.

     Simplified balance sheet; strong liquidityDisciplined capital allocationSale of select existing assets expected to partially fund larger investmentsYear-end net leverage not expected to exceed 5xLong-term goal of 3.5x-4x  Exceeded asset sale targetAchieved leverage targets    IN SUMMARYFinancial Outlook  81  Proven Track Record  Strong Balance SheetandDiscipline  Double the number of properties 1Double adjusted EBITDA 1  Growth  1 2020 aspirational goal. As compared to adjusted EBITDA for 2015 and the number of hotels in operation as of December 31, 2015.

 Roeland Vos – President and Chief Executive Officer  Closing Remarks  82  Belmond La Residencia, Mallorca, Spain

 Virtuous Cycle Creates Additional Value Beyond 2020 EBITDA  83  1 Signed but not yet opened deals.  And Momentum Continues to Build…  Pipeline of Unopened Deals 1  “Deal Machine”  Critical Mass  Brand Value          Increase in Owned Asset Value

 IN SUMMARYSolid Platform, Clear Roadmap  84    Increaseadj. EBITDA 2  Increaseproperties  2X  2X  Solid Foundationfor Growth  2  Premium asset valueStrong balance sheetStrengthenedmanagement team  Clear Strategywith Defined Roadmap  3  Drive top-line growth and bottom-line resultsIncrease brand awarenessExpand global footprint  RepositionedCompany  1  Reduced leverage; simplified debt structureLaunched Belmond brandBoard renewal  2020 Aspirational Goals 1    1 As compared to adjusted EBITDA for 2015 and the number of hotels in operation as of December 31, 2015.2 Increase comes from both organic and footprint expansion growth.

 Belmond Villa San Michele, Florence, Italy