Exhibit 99

Orient-Express Hotels Goldman Sachs June 2008

The world of Orient-Express

Orient-Express Hotels • 41 deluxe Hotels, including:- • Hotel Cipriani, Venice • Hotel Ritz, Madrid • La Residencia Deia, Mallorca • Grand Hotel Europe, St Petersburg • Copacabana Palace, Rio de Janeiro • Mount Nelson Hotel, Cape Town • Maroma Resort & Spa, Riviera Maya • The Observatory Hotel, Sydney • Trains, including:- • Venice Simplon-Orient-Express (Paris-Venice-Istanbul) • Eastern & Oriental Express (Singapore-Bangkok-Chiang Mai) • Hiram Bingham (Cuzco - Machu Picchu) Highly individual deluxe hotels, restaurants, trains and river cruise businesses

 ‘21’ Club, New York Windsor Court Hotel, Louisiana Charleston Place, South Carolina The Inn at Perry Cabin, Maryland Keswick Hall, Virginia El Encanto, California La Samanna, Caribbean Maroma Resort and Spa, Mexico Casa Sierra Nevada, Mexico N. AMERICA Hotel Cipriani & Palazzo Vendramin, Italy Hotel Splendido & Splendido Mare, Italy Villa San Michele, Italy Hotel CarusoBelvedere, Italy Grand Hotel Europe, Russia The Ritz Madrid, Spain La Residencia, Spain Reid’s Palace, Portugal Lapa Palace, Portugal Le Manoir aux Quat’Saisons, England Hôtel de la Cité, France EUROPE Mount Nelson Hotel, South Africa The Westcliff, South Africa Orient-Express Safaris, Botswana The Observatory Hotel, Australia Lilianfels Blue Mountains, Australia Bora Bora Lagoon Resort, South Pacific REST OF THE WORLD The Governor’s Residence, Myanmar La Résidence d’Angkor, Cambodia La Résidence Phou Vao, Laos Jimbaran Puri Bal, Bali Ubud Hanging Gardens, Bali Napasai, Koh Samui, Thailand S.E ASIA Orient-Express Hotels Copacabana Palace, Brazil Hotel das Cataratas, Brazil Hotel Monasterio, Peru Miraflores Park Hotel, Peru Machu Picchu Sanctuary Lodge, Peru Las Casitas del Colca, Peru’ La Cabaña, Argentina S. AMERICA

• Venice Simplon-Orient-Express, Europe • British Pullman, UK • Northern Belle, UK • Royal Scotsman, UK • Afloat in France • Eastern & Oriental Express, Asia • Road To Mandalay, Myanmar (River Vessel) • Hiram Bingham Train, Peru TRAINS & CRUISES Orient-Express Trains & Cruises

EBITDA Growth (in Millions $USD) $0 $20 $40 $60 $80 $100 $120 $140 $160 2004 2005 2006 2007 *Excluding real estate earnings and gains in asset sales 21 24 27 29 Margin CAGR 30%

Hotel Revenue (in Millions $USD) $0 $50 $100 $150 $200 $250 $300 $350 $400 $450 $500 2003 2004 2005 2006 2007 Rooms Revenue Total Revenue

Orient-Express Brands

List of Awards Jan 2008 US “Gold List” : CASA DE SIERRA NEVADA , Mexico CHARLESTON PALACE, USA COPACABANA PALACE, Brazil THE INN AT PERRY CABIN, USA LAPA PALACE, Portugal: Service 2007, TOP 25 hotels of the world HOTEL CIPRIANI RESTAURANT, Italy: 2007 highest ranking by the guide readers The very Best Hotels in the World 2008: VILLA SAN MICHELE, Italy MACHU PICCHU SANCTUARY LODGE, Peru’ “Platinum List” 2007 : COPACABANA PALACE, Brazil: TOP 10 South American Hotels HOTEL CIPRIANI, Italy: TOP 10 European Hotels HOTEL RITZ MADRID, Spain: TOP 10 International Business Hotels HOTEL SPELNDIDO, Italy: Editors' Choice - Best Hotel in Europe EAGLE ISLAND, Botswana's Leading Safari The 14 th World Travel Awards 2007 HOTEL MONASTERIO, Peru’: “Hideaway of The Year” in Latin America 2006 SHERWOOD’S LANDING Restaurant DiRoNa rated from 2001 to 2007 2008 List: CHARLESTON GRILL RESTAURANT PALMETTO CAFÉ’ ‘21’ CLUB, NY 2007