Exhibit 99.1 Financial Report Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. rd 3 Quarter of the 2021 Fiscal Year 1

Grupo Financiero Galicia Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (BYMA/NASDAQ: GGAL), Buenos Aires, Argentina, November 23, 2021 Grupo Financiero Galicia S.A. (“Grupo Financiero Galicia” or “GFG”) announced its financial results for the third quarter of the 2021 fiscal year that ended on September 30, 2021 (the “Quarter”). This report is a summary analysis of GFG’s financial condition and results of operations as of and for the periods indicated herein. For a correct interpretation, this report must be read in conjunction with GFG’s financial statements, as well as with all other information periodically filed with the Argentine National Securities Commission (www.cnv.gob.ar), the Buenos Aires Stock Exchange (www.bolsar.com), the Cordoba Stock Exchange (www.bolsacba.com.ar) and with Nasdaq (www.nasdaq.com). Readers of this report must note that this is a translation based upon an original version that was written and expressed in Spanish. As such, the original Spanish version shall control in all respects, including with respect to any matters of interpretation. Diego Rivas Pablo Firvida Chief Financial Officer Investor Relations Officer 2

+1 334 323 0501 November 24, 2021 Conference Call Conference ID: 2258051 11:00 a.m. (Eastern Time) Highlights $9,409 million Net Income +24% vs. 3Q 2020 14.24% 56.13 % ROE Efficiency Except as otherwise noted, +157 bp vs. 3Q 2020 +605 bp vs. 3Q 2020 the information in this report was adjusted and restated in 11.29% 10.45% constant currency, in Market Share: Market Share: Loans to the private sector Deposits to the private sector accordance with IAS 29 ‐145 bp. vs. 3Q 2020 +30 bp. vs. 3Q 2020 “Financial Information in Hyperinflationary Economies”. $6.38 26.10% Net Profit per share Capital Ratio 3 3

Selected financial information Selected ratios Percentages 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 ROA 2.56 2.70 2.08 (14) 48 ROE 14.24 15.47 12.67 (123) 157 Financial Margin 16.89 16.79 18.07 10 (118) Efficiency ratio 56.13 61.48 50.08 (535) 605 (1) Capital ratio 26.10 24.48 22.91 162 319 NPL Ratio 3.96 3.02 2.72 94 124 Allowance for loan losses / Private‐sector 6.73 6.68 7.33 5 (60) financing Coverage 169.91 221.10 269.72 (5,119) (9,981) Non‐accrual portfolio with guarantees to non‐accrual portfolio 7.72 8.62 18.90 (90) (1,118) Cost of risk 3.17 3.84 4.83 (67) (166) (1) Banco Galicia consolidated with Naranja X. Share evolution In pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Market price Shares – BYMA 193.85 146.60 105.90 4,725 8,795 ADS – NASDAQ (in US$) 10.07 8.62 7.24 145 283 Price BYMA / book value 1.07 0.84 0.64 23 43 Average daily volume (in thousands of shares) Variation (%) BYMA 1,896 1,925 3,264 (2) (42) (1) NASDAQ 8,979 7,559 14,643 19 (39) Financial Information Shares outstanding (in thousands of shares) 1,474,692 1,474,692 1,426,765 ‐ 3 Book value per share (in pesos) 180.6 174.3 165.6 4 9 Net income per share (in pesos) 6.38 6.58 5.26 (3) 21 (1) Expressed in equivalent shares: 10 ordinary shares = 1 ADS. 4

Consolidated Information Additional Information 2021 2021 2020 2020 3Q 2Q 1Q 4Q 3Q Employees 8,744 8,817 9,025 9,326 9,463 Banco Galicia 5,406 5,501 5,602 5,764 5,842 Naranja X 2,869 2,858 2,979 3,104 3,165 Fondos Fima 23 23 23 24 25 Galicia Seguros 331 350 344 368 385 8,744 498 Other subsidiaries 115 85 77 66 46 Branches and Employees Branches and other points of others points of sale sales 498 508 508 509 510 Banco Galicia 318 327 327 326 326 Naranja X 180 181 181 183 184 Deposit Accounts at Banco Galicia (in thousands) 6,308 6,250 6,226 6,180 6,148 Credit Cards (in thousands) 13,783 13,757 13,764 13,688 13,490 Banco Galicia 5,120 5,111 5,105 5,075 5,009 Naranja X 8,663 8,646 8,659 8,613 8,481 Fondos Fima: assets under 6,308 13,783 management (in thousand Deposit accounts Credit Cards million pesos) 309 276 298 264 279 At Banco Galicia (in thousands) (in thousands) 5

Grupo Financiera Galicia is made up of Banco de Galicia y Buenos Aires S.A.U. (“Banco Galicia”), Tarjetas Regionales S.A. (“Naranja X”), Sudamericana Holding S.A. (“Galicia Seguros”), Galicia Asset Management S.A.U. (“Fondos Fima”), IGAM L.L.C. (“Inviu”) and Galicia Securities S.A.U. GFG is one of the main financial services holding companies in Argentina. GFG provides savings, credit and investment opportunities to individuals and companies and its board of directors is focused on customer experience and sustainable development. 6

Results for the Quarter Net income attributable to GFG for the Quarter amounted to Ps.9,409 The foregoing result was mainly attributable to profits realized from GFG’s million, which represented a 2.56% annualized return on average assets interests in Banco Galicia (for Ps.6,865 million), in Naranja X (for Ps.2,183 and a 14.24% return on average shareholders’ equity. million), in Fondos Fima (for Ps.437 million) and in Galicia Seguros (for Ps.248 million). Income Statement 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Results from Equity Investments 9,494 9,748 7,648 (3) 24 Banco Galicia 6,865 7,287 6,027 (6) 14 Naranja X 2,183 1,711 448 28 387 Fondos Fima 437 436 523 ‐ (16) Galicia Seguros 248 340 416 (27) (40) Other subsidiaries (239) (26) 234 819 (202) Net operating income 38 177 189 (79) (80) Administrative expenses (70) (105) (69) (33) 1 Other operating income and expenses (2) (3) (5) (33) (60) Results from the net monetary position (34) (79) (204) (57) (83) Income tax (17) (29) (46) (41) (63) Net income attributable to GFG 9,409 9,709 7,513 (3) 25 Other comprehensive income (53) 17 (141) (412) 62 Comprehensive income attributable to GFG 9,356 9,726 7,372 (4) 27 7 7

Selected financial information Balance Sheet In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Assets Cash and due from banks 229,860 245,715 217,875 (6) 6 Debt securities 211,405 272,322 278,083 (22) (24) Net loans and other financing 600,967 620,426 699,527 (3) (14) Other financial assets 342,362 237,044 150,356 44 128 Investment in subsidiaries, associates and joint ventures 194 249 69 (22) 181 Property, bank premises, equipment 57,239 58,194 60,362 (2) (5) Intangible assets 19,398 19,446 19,948 ‐ (3) Other assets 14,643 14,487 20,093 1 (27) Assets available for sale 1 1 76 ‐ (99) Total assets 1,476,069 1,467,884 1,446,389 1 2 Liabilities Deposits 932,054 955,022 937,672 (2) (1) Financing from financial entities 19,429 18,608 14,480 4 34 Other financial liabilities 144,797 132,452 119,056 9 22 Notes 29,115 26,336 26,997 11 8 Subordinated notes 24,736 26,917 29,273 (8) (15) Other liabilities 59,532 51,500 77,002 16 (23) Total liabilities 1,209,663 1,210,835 1,204,480 ‐ ‐ Shareholders’ equity attributable to third parties ‐ ‐ 5,664 N/A (100) Shareholders’ equity attributable to GFG 266,406 257,049 236,245 4 13 Total Shareholders’ equity 266,406 257,049 241,909 4 10 8

Income Statement In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Net interest income 26,379 19,222 20,379 37 29 Interest income 68,161 61,390 52,091 11 31 Interest related expenses (41,782) (42,168) (31,712) (1) 32 Net fee income 14,134 13,393 13,608 6 4 Fee income 16,992 15,924 16,591 7 2 Fee related expenses (2,858) (2,531) (2,983) 13 (4) Net results from financial instruments 21,670 26,420 25,665 (18) (16) Gold and foreign currency quotation differences 682 969 3,621 (30) (81) Other operating income 6,916 10,315 6,749 (33) 2 Underwriting income from insurance business 1,478 2,043 1,889 (28) (22) Loan loss provisions (2,896) (5,191) (9,162) (44) (68) Net operating income 68,363 67,171 62,749 2 9 Personnel expenses (9,824) (10,807) (11,314) (9) (13) Administrative expenses (10,162) (9,608) (10,289) 6 (1) Depreciations and devaluations of assets (3,352) (3,398) (2,773) (1) 21 Other operating expenses (14,813) (13,190) (11,488) 12 29 Operating Income 30,212 30,168 26,885 ‐ 12 Results from the net monetary position (16,084) (16,993) (11,153) (5) 44 Results from associates and joint ventures (55) (23) ‐ 139 N/A Income tax (4,664) (3,443) (8,127) 35 (43) Net income 9,409 9,709 7,605 (3) 24 Net income attributable to third parties ‐ ‐ 92 ‐ 100 Net income attributable to GFG 9,409 9,709 7,513 (3) 25 Other comprehensive income (53) 17 (141) (412) 62 Total comprehensive income 9,356 9,726 7,464 (4) 25 Comprehensive income attributable to third parties ‐ ‐ 92 ‐ 100 Comprehensive income attributable to GFG 9,356 9,726 7,372 (4) 27 9

Since 1905, Banco Galicia has been a part of the development of Argentina, serving as one of the country’s primary private banks controlled by the Argentine national capital. Through Banco Galicia’s assisted and digital distribution channels, it markets a wide range of financial products and services for individuals and companies throughout Argentina. Banco Galicia is strategically focused on customer experience and digital transformation, with the goal of achieving successful and efficient growth. 10 10

Banco Galicia Highlights $6,865 million Net Income +14% vs. 3Q 2020 The data shown in the tables of this 56.79% 12.54% report and the +1,163 bp vs. 3Q 2020 +46 bp. vs. 3Q 2020 financial statements Efficiency ROE correspond to Banco de Galicia 11.29% 10.45% y Buenos Aires S.A.U. Market Share: Market Share: Loans to the private sector Deposits to the private sector ‐145 bp vs. 3Q2020 +30 bp vs. 3Q2020 318 5,406 Branches Employees 11 11

Results for the Quarter Net income for the Quarter amounted to Ps.6,865 million, Ps.838 million The net operating income amounted to Ps. 50,842 million, 6% higher than (14%) higher than the figure recorded in the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal the Ps.48,022 million recorded in the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal year. year. This was primarily due to a Ps.2,820 million (6%) higher net operating This was primarily due to a Ps.2,061 million (13%) increase in net interest income, a Ps.1,434 million (18%) lower loss from personnel expenses and a income and the reduction of loan‐loss provision for Ps.6,260 million (80%), Ps.4,263 million (61%) decrease in income tax, offset by a Ps.4,237 million offset by a Ps.2,774 million (11%) lower net result from financial (48%) increase in the results from net monetary position and Ps.2,528 instruments. million (28%) higher other operating expenses. Income Statement 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Net interest income 17,484 10,358 15,423 69 13 Net fee income 7,896 7,584 7,608 4 4 Net results from financial instruments 21,372 26,412 24,146 (19) (11) Gold and foreign currency quotation differences 616 798 3,437 (23) (82) Other operating income 5,010 8,300 5,204 (40) (4) Loan‐loss provisions (1,536) (3,397) (7,796) (55) (80) Net operating income 50,842 50,055 48,022 2 6 Personnel expenses (6,717) (7,070) (8,151) (5) (18) Administrative expenses (7,360) (6,897) (7,022) 7 5 Depreciations and devaluations of assets (2,539) (2,535) (2,037) ‐ 25 Other operating expenses (11,649) (10,392) (9,121) 12 28 Operating income 22,577 23,161 21,691 (3) 4 Results from the net monetary position (13,011) (13,670) (8,774) (5) 48 Results from associates and joint businesses (23) 25 51 (192) (145) Income tax (2,678) (2,229) (6,941) 20 (61) Net Income 6,865 7,287 6,027 (6) 14 Other comprehensive income (48) 10 (156) (580) 69 Total comprehensive income 6,817 7,297 5,871 (7) 16 12 12

Profitability and efficiency Percentages, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 ROA 2.09 2.27 1.76 (18) 33 ROE 12.54 13.97 12.08 (143) 46 Financial margin 15.86 15.61 16.98 25 (112) Efficiency ratio 56.79 61.40 45.16 (461) 1,163 Yields and rates (1) Interest‐earning assets Average balances: in millions of pesos. 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%/bp) Yields and rates: annualized nominal % 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield In pesos 818,975 37.27 792,850 37.49 844,036 32.37 3 (22) (3) 490 Government securities 236,906 40.36 285,710 39.13 278,422 35.01 (17) 123 (15) 535 Loans 356,421 36.35 404,590 37.02 481,770 33.12 (12) (67) (26) 323 Other interest‐earning assets 225,648 35.48 102,550 34.74 83,844 19.30 120 74 169 1,618 In foreign currency 58,123 9.38 66,568 8.71 89,304 6.69 (13) 67 (35) 269 Government securities 1,700 18.00 4,802 11.03 133 65.32 (65) 697 1,178 (4,732) Loans 53,409 6.00 59,082 6.50 85,988 7.21 (10) (50) (38) (121) Other interest‐earning assets 3,014 64.29 2,683 53.15 3,182 (9.82) 12 1,114 (5) 7,411 Interest‐earning assets 877,099 35.42 859,418 35.26 933,340 29.92 2 16 (6) 550 1) Does not include foreign currency quotation differences. Annual nominal interest rates were calculated using a 360‐day denominator. The average interest‐earning assets amounted to Ps.877,099 million, the average peso‐denominated loan portfolio and of a decrease of decreasing Ps.56,241 million (6%) as compared to the figure recorded in Ps.41,516 million (15%) in government securities (in pesos), partially offset the third quarter of the 2020 fiscal year. This was primarily as a by a Ps.141,804 million (169%) increase in other interest‐earning assets (in consequence of a Ps.32,579 million (38%) decrease in the average volume pesos). of dollar‐denominated loans, a decrease of the Ps. 125,349 million (26%) in 13 13

Dollar‐denominated loans decreased due to lower volume of pre‐financing and financing of export, whereas the reduction in peso‐denominated loans The average yield on interest‐earning assets for the Quarter was 35.42%, was due to lower promissory notes and credit‐card loans. representing a 550 bp increase as compared to the same quarter of the On the other hand, the increase in other interest‐earning assets was related prior fiscal year. This was primarily due to the growth in the average yield to a higher volume of repurchase agreement transactions with Argentine in peso‐denominated other interest‐earning assets. Central Bank. Interest‐bearing liabilities(1) Average balances: in millions of pesos. 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%/bp) Yields and rates: annualized nominal % 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield Avg Bce Yield In pesos 548,650 27.88 545,190 28.53 566,890 20.64 1 (65) (3) 724 Saving accounts 100,205 0.02 92,357 0.02 103,860 0.02 8 ‐ (4) ‐ Time deposits 339,905 35.04 353,397 35.39 311,758 29.87 (4) (35) 9 517 Other Deposits 104,530 31.08 95,364 30.40 145,000 15.69 10 68 (28) 1,539 Debt securities 2,271 37.18 2,306 38.68 2,502 9.11 (2) (150) (9) 2,807 Other interest‐bearing liabilities 1,739 30.26 1,766 31.37 3,770 23.13 (2) (111) (54) 713 In foreign currency 200,229 1.12 209,098 1.50 244,720 1.49 (4) (38) (18) (37) Saving accounts 115,667 ‐ 119,347 ‐ 131,320 ‐ (3) ‐ (12) ‐ Time deposits 37,190 0.65 39,133 0.67 51,276 1.41 (5) (2) (27) (76) Other Deposits 7,626 ‐ 6,949 ‐ 9,153 ‐ 10 ‐ (17) ‐ Debt securities 29,949 5.91 32,263 7.89 39,965 5.74 (7) (198) (25) 17 Other interest‐bearing liabilities 9,797 2.43 11,406 2.86 13,006 4.86 (14) (43) (25) (243) Interest‐bearing liabilities 748,878 20.73 754,287 21.04 811,610 14.87 (1) (31) (8) 586 1) Does not include foreign currency quotation differences. Annual nominal interest rates were calculated using a 360‐day denominator. Average interest‐bearing liabilities reached Ps.748,878 million, decreasing Ps.62,731 million during the same period primarily due to corresponding The average cost of interest‐bearing liabilities was 20.73%, representing a decreases in the average balance of peso‐denominated other deposits, for 586 bp increase as compared to the third quarter of the prior fiscal year, Ps.40,470 million (28%), in dollar‐denominated time deposits, for Ps.14,086 mainly due to a 1,539 bp increase in the average interest rate on other million (27%), and in dollar‐denominated saving accounts, for Ps.15,653 deposits in pesos and a 517 bp increase in the average interest rate on million (12%). These results were offset by an increase in pesos‐ peso‐denominated time deposits. denominated time deposits, for Ps.28,148 million (9%). 14 14

Net interest income Net Interest Income 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Interest income 56,290 50,044 45,587 12 23 Public sector securities 3,731 3,946 1,317 (5) 183 Loans and other financing 33,286 38,277 41,378 (13) (20) Financial sector 293 596 755 (51) (61) Non‐financial private sector 32,993 37,681 40,623 (12) (19) Overdrafts 2,442 3,061 2,904 (20) (16) Promissory notes 12,197 13,952 16,847 (13) (28) Mortgage loans 3,897 5,028 3,876 (22) 1 Pledge loans 965 916 481 5 101 Personal loans 5,496 5,599 5,473 (2) ‐ Credit‐card loans 7,215 8,079 8,620 (11) (16) Financial leases 70 85 134 (18) (48) Pre‐financing and financing of export 489 636 1,120 (23) (56) Other 222 325 1,168 (32) (81) Other interest‐earning assets 19,273 7,821 2,892 146 566 Interest expenses (38,806) (39,686) (30,164) (2) 29 Deposits (37,960) (38,587) (29,154) (2) 30 Saving accounts (4) (4) (5) ‐ (20) Time deposits and term investments (29,836) (31,335) (23,462) (5) 27 Other (8,120) (7,248) (5,687) 12 43 Financing from financial institutions (82) (112) (201) (27) (59) Repurchase agreement transactions (46) (23) (14) 100 229 Other interest‐bearing liabilities (64) (89) (532) (28) (88) Notes (654) (875) (263) (25) 149 Net interest income 17,484 10,358 15,423 69 13 15 15

Net interest income for the Quarter amounted to Ps.17,484 million, earning assets (for Ps.16,381 or 566%) and interests on public sector representing a Ps.2,061 million (13%) increase as compared to the securities (for Ps.2,414 million or 183%), offset by lower interests on Ps.15,423 million profit recorded for the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal promissory notes (for Ps.4,650 million or 28%) and on credit‐card loans (for year. Ps.1,405 million or 16%). Interest income for the Quarter reached Ps.56,290 million, increasing 23% Interest expenses amounted to Ps.38,806 million, up 29% from the same from the Ps.45,587 million recorded in the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal quarter of the prior fiscal year, mainly due to higher interests on time year. This increase was primarily a consequence of higher other interest‐ deposits and term investments (for Ps.6,374 million or 27%). Net fee income Net Fee Income In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Credit cards 4,178 4,290 4,537 (3) (8) Deposit accounts 1,922 1,689 1,544 14 24 Insurance 495 487 481 2 3 Financial fees 22 11 66 100 (67) Credit‐ related fees 56 70 243 (20) (77) Foreign trade 792 689 765 15 4 Collections 818 774 621 6 32 Utility‐Bills collection services 1,102 1,054 771 5 43 Mutual Funds 168 147 172 14 (2) Other 587 564 711 4 (17) Total fee income 10,140 9,775 9,911 4 2 Total expenditures (2,244) (2,191) (2,303) 2 (3) Net fee income 7,896 7,584 7,608 4 4 Net fee income amounted to Ps.7,896 million, growing 4% from the and for utility‐bills collection services (for Ps.331 million or 43%), offset by Ps.7,608 million recorded in the third quarter of the previous fiscal year lower credit‐related fees (for Ps.359 million or 8%). mainly due to higher fees for deposit accounts (for Ps.378 million or 24%) 16 16

Net income from financial instruments Net Income from Financial Instruments In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Government securities 20,252 24,132 22,922 (16) (12) Argentine Central Bank 17,016 17,247 19,970 (1) (15) Other 3,236 6,885 2,952 (53) 10 Private sector securities 611 1,087 214 (44) 186 Derivative financial instruments 500 1,198 610 (58) (18) Forward transactions 500 1,199 609 (58) (18) Interest‐rate swaps ‐ (1) 1 100 (100) Results from derecognition of assets 9 (5) 400 280 (98) Net income from financial instruments 21,372 26,412 24,146 (19) (11) Net income from financial instruments for the Quarter amounted to Gold and foreign currency quotation differences Ps.21,372 million, decreasing Ps.2,774 million from the Ps.24,146 million recorded in the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal year as a consequence of a During the Quarter, a Ps.616 million profit from gold and foreign currency Ps.2.954 million (15%) decrease in results from Argentine Central Bank quotation differences was recorded, as compared to a Ps.3,437 million securities. This result was related to lower holdings of financial profit recorded from the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal year. This was as instruments. consequence of the limitation to exchange foreign currency in the market. This result includes a Ps.261 million gain from foreign‐currency trading. 17 17

Other operating income Other Operating Income 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Other financial income 10 71 154 86 (94) Fees from bundles of products 2,061 2,186 2,097 (6) (2) Rental of safe deposit boxes 533 469 437 14 22 Other fee income 285 341 267 (16) 7 Other adjustments and interest on miscellaneous receivables 1,260 1,889 1,852 (33) (32) Other 861 3,344 397 (74) 117 Total other operating income 5,010 8,300 5,204 (40) (4) Other operating income for the Quarter reached Ps.5,010 million, Personnel expenses decreasing Ps.194 million (7%) from the Ps.5,204 million recorded in the third quarter of the 2020 fiscal year mainly as a consequence of a Ps.592 Personnel expenses amounted to Ps.6,717 million, decreasing Ps.1,434 million (32%) decrease in other adjustments and interest on miscellaneous million (18%) from the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal year mainly due to receivables and a Ps.144 million (94%) decrease in other financial income, a 7% decrease in staff. offset by the Ps.464 million (117%) increase in other income. Provisions for loan losses Provisions for loan losses for the Quarter amounted to Ps.1.536 million, Ps.6,260 million (80%) lower than those recorded in the same quarter of the prior fiscal year. 18 18

Administrative Expenses Administrative Expenses 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Fees and compensations for services 357 226 721 58 (50) Fees to directors and syndics 14 16 20 (13) (30) Publicity, promotion and research expenses 363 261 299 39 21 Taxes 1,609 1,502 1,212 7 33 Maintenance and repairment of goods and IT 1,672 1,704 1,641 (2) 2 Electricity and communications 467 505 567 (8) (18) Representation expenses ‐ 1 ‐ (100) ‐ Stationery and office supplies 91 76 50 20 82 Hired administrative services 1,382 1,418 1,002 (3) 38 Security 226 192 241 18 (6) Insurance 92 98 76 (6) 21 Other 1,087 898 1,193 21 (9) Total administrative expenses 7,360 6,897 7,022 7 5 Depreciation and devaluation of assets Administrative expenses for the Quarter totaled Ps.7,360 million, increasing 5% as compared to the third quarter of the 2020 fiscal year as a Depreciation and devaluation of assets amounted to Ps.2,539 million, up consequence of a Ps.397 million (33%) increase in taxes, offset by Ps.364 25% from the same quarter of the 2020 fiscal year. million (50%) lower fees and compensations for services. 19 19

Other operating expenses Other Operating Expenses 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Contribution to the Deposit Insurance Fund 378 362 395 4 (4) Other financial expenses 10 ‐ (9) ‐ (211) Turnover tax 5,890 5,608 4,567 5 29 On financial income 4,019 3,834 3,140 5 28 On fees 1,652 1,567 1,261 5 31 On other items 219 207 166 6 32 Other fee‐related expenses 1,925 1,917 1,897 ‐ 1 Charges for other provisions 2,578 1,691 1,878 52 37 Claims 464 516 144 (10) 222 Other 404 298 249 36 62 Total other operating expenses 11,649 10,392 9,121 12 28 Other operating expenses for the Quarter amounted to Ps.11,649 million, Income tax representing a Ps.2,528 million (28%) increase as compared to the Ps.9,121 million recorded in the third quarter of the previous fiscal year. This The income tax charge was Ps.2,678 million, Ps.4,263 million lower than increase was mainly related to higher expenses on turnover tax, for the figure recorded in the third quarter of the 2020 fiscal year. Ps.1,323 million (29%), and charges for other provisions, that grew Ps.700 million (37%) as compared to the figure recorded for the same period of Other comprehensive income the previous fiscal year. Other comprehensive income for the Quarter amounted to Ps.48 million, compared to a Ps.156 million profit recorded in the same period of the 2020 fiscal year. 20 20

Selected financial information Balance Sheet In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Assets Cash and due from banks 226,696 242,503 214,695 (7) 6 Debt securities 211,409 272,608 277,624 (22) (24) Net loans and other financing 465,164 494,226 607,474 (6) (23) Other financial assets 335,969 232,254 135,463 45 148 Equity investments in subsidiaries, associates and joint businesses 597 626 604 (5) (1) Property, bank premises, equipment 50,399 51,201 53,097 (2) (5) Intangible assets 17,490 17,487 17,450 ‐ ‐ Other assets 4,408 5,686 8,487 (22) (48) Assets available for sale 1 1 78 ‐ (99) Total assets 1,312,133 1,316,592 1,314,972 ‐ ‐ Liabilities Deposits 935,474 958,067 939,910 (2) ‐ Financing from financial entities 10,557 12,135 14,314 (13) (26) Other financial liabilities 70,381 61,320 57,401 15 23 Notes 8,221 7,144 14,314 15 (43) Subordinated notes 24,736 26,917 29,273 (8) (15) Other liabilities 42,507 37,569 59,135 13 (28) Total liabilities 1,091,876 1,103,152 1,114,347 (1) (2) Shareholders’ equity 220,257 213,440 200,625 3 10 Foreign currency assets and liabilities Assets 264,058 272,799 289,468 (3) (9) Liabilities 254,468 269,709 293,037 (6) (13) (1) Net forward purchases/(sales) of foreign currency (12,459) (15,690) (253) (21) 4,825 Net global position in foreign currency (2,869) (12,600) (3,822) 77 (25) (1) Recorded off‐balance sheet. 21 21

Level of activity Financing Financing to the Private Sector(1) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 In pesos 449,664 469,796 553,330 (4) (19) Loans 399,674 418,843 493,101 (5) (19) UVA‐adjusted loans 33,791 35,868 42,242 (6) (20) Financial leases 438 475 957 (8) (54) Debt securities ‐ ‐ 5 ‐ (100) (2) Other financing 15,761 14,610 17,025 8 (7) In foreign currency 62,397 73,022 125,749 (15) (50) Loans 48,453 60,666 82,248 (20) (41) Financial leases 1,014 1,269 2,071 (20) (51) Debt securities ‐ ‐ 30 ‐ (100) (2) Other financing 12,930 11,087 41,400 17 (69) Total financing to the private sector 512,061 542,818 679,079 (6) (25) (1) Includes IFRS adjustments. (2) Includes certain off‐balance sheet accounts related to guarantees granted. (1) As of September 30, 2021, total financing to the private sector reached Market Share Ps.512,061 million, 25% lower than the figure recorded from a year before Percentages, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) mainly as a consequence of a Ps.93,427 million (19%) decrease in peso‐ vs. vs. denominated loans and a Ps.33,795 million (41%) decrease in dollar‐ 3Q 2Q 3Q 2Q21 3Q20 denominated loans. Total loans 11.17 11.77 12.69 (60) (152) Loans to the private sector 11.29 11.95 12.74 (66) (145) (1) According to the daily information on loans published by the Argentine Central Bank. Only principal as of the last day of each quarter. Banco Galicia’s market share of loans to the private sector as of September 30, 2021, was 11.29%, decreasing 145 bp from September 30, 2020. 22 22

Breakdown of loans and other financing 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Financial entities 6,139 5,533 17,257 11 (64) Loans 6,123 5,532 17,257 11 (65) Other financing 16 1 ‐ 1,500 ‐ Non‐financial private sector and residents abroad 487,582 519,626 620,456 (6) (21) Loans 475,795 509,845 600,334 (7) (21) Overdrafts 26,837 27,432 28,936 (2) (7) Promissory notes 148,614 160,293 209,855 (7) (29) Mortgage loans 17,510 19,008 24,139 (8) (27) Pledge loans 15,027 14,797 15,194 2 (1) Personal loans 45,117 43,253 48,155 4 (6) Credit‐card loans 174,249 176,256 186,890 (1) (7) Pre‐financing and financing of exports 19,803 30,287 47,268 (35) (58) Other Loans 5,218 5,892 14,715 (11) (65) Accrued interest, adjustments and foreign currency quotation differences receivable 25,440 34,389 27,989 (26) (9) Documented interest (2,020) (1,762) (2,807) 15 (28) Financial leases 1,452 1,744 3,028 (17) (52) Other financing 10,335 8,037 17,094 29 (40) Total loans and other financing 493,721 525,159 637,714 (6) (23) Allowances (28,557) (30,933) (30,240) (8) (6) Loans (28,187) (30,557) (29,829) (8) (6) Financial leases (14) (10) (59) 40 (76) Other financing (356) (366) (352) (3) 1 Net loans and other financing 465,164 494,226 607,474 (6) (23) As of September 30, 2021, net loans and other financing amounted to Ps.27,465 million (58%) decrease in pre‐financing and financing of exports Ps.465,164 million, decreasing 23% from September 30, 2020 primarily as and a Ps.12,641 million (7%) decrease in credit‐card loans. a result of a Ps.61,241 million (29%) decrease in promissory notes, a 23 23

Exposure to the Argentine public sector (1) Net Exposure to the Argentine Public Sector 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Government securities’ net position 267,433 331,150 319,206 (19) (16) Leliq 163,728 188,796 227,118 (13) (28) Botes 30,469 28,219 28,480 8 7 Other 73,236 114,135 63,608 (36) 15 Other receivables resulting from financial brokerage 241,380 134,624 55,303 79 336 Repurchase agreement transactions ‐ BCRA 241,323 134,578 55,257 79 337 Loans and other financing 16 1 2 1,500 700 Trust certificates of participation and securities 41 45 44 (9) (7) Total exposure to the public sector 508,813 465,774 374,509 9 36 (¡) Excludes deposits with the Argentine Central Bank, which constitute one of the items by which Banco Galicia complies with minimum cash requirements. As of September 30, 2021, Banco Galicia’s exposure to the public sector Excluding the exposure to the Argentine Central Bank (Leliq and repurchase amounted to Ps.508,813 million, representing a 36% increase during the agreement transactions), net exposure to the public sector reached last twelve months primarily due to the growth in repurchase agreement Ps.103,762 million (8% of total assets), while as of September 30, 2020, it transactions with Argentine Central Bank. amounted to Ps.92,134 million (7% of total assets). 24 24

Funding and liabilities Deposits In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 In pesos 734,388 751,829 716,938 (2) 2 Current accounts 179,729 172,466 141,669 4 27 Saving accounts 102,144 115,777 105,088 (12) (3) Time deposits 319,520 328,701 326,317 (3) (2) UVA‐adjusted time deposits 15,997 23,501 6,187 (32) 159 Other 106,391 100,572 129,078 6 (18) Interests and adjustments 10,607 10,812 8,599 (2) 23 In foreign currency 201,086 206,238 222,972 (2) (10) Saving accounts 115,278 117,753 114,206 (2) 1 Time deposits 35,717 38,899 53,388 (8) (33) Other 50,021 49,501 55,155 1 (9) Interests and adjustments 70 85 223 (18) (69) Total deposits 935,474 958,067 939,910 (2) ‐ (1) As of September 30, 2021, Banco Galicia’s deposits amounted to Market Share Ps.935,474 million, representing a slight decrease during the last twelve Percentages, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) months. This was a consequence of the Ps.21.886 million (10%) reduction vs. vs. in dollar‐denominated deposits, with time deposits decreasing Ps.17,671 3Q 2Q 3Q 2Q21 3Q20 (33%). These results were offset by a Ps17,450 million (2%) increase in Total deposits 8.72 8.85 8.38 (13) 34 peso‐denominated deposits principally as a result of a Ps.38,060 million Private sector deposits 10.45 10.29 10.15 16 30 (27%) increase in current accounts (although time deposits and other (1) According to the daily information on deposits published by the Argentine Central Bank. Balances as of the last deposits decreased, Ps.6,797 million (2%) and Ps.22,687 million (18%), day of each quarter. respectively). As of September 30, 2021, Banco Galicia’s estimated market share of At the end of the Quarter, there were more than 6.3 million deposit private sector deposits in the Argentine financial system was 10.45%, accounts, 3% more than a year before. increasing 30 bp from a year before. 25 25

. Financial Liabilities In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Financial entities 10,557 12,135 14,314 (13) (26) Financing from credit‐card purchases 28,752 22,971 22,200 25 30 Notes 8,221 7,144 14,314 15 (43) Subordinated notes 24,736 26,917 29,273 (8) (15) Creditors from purchases of foreign currency 16,092 7,550 546 113 2,847 Collections on account of third parties 12,521 19,488 18,609 (36) (33) Other financial liabilities 13,016 11,311 16,046 15 (19) Total financial liabilities 113,895 107,516 115,302 6 (1) Financial liabilities at the end of the Quarter amounted to Ps.113,895 million, Ps.1,407 million (1%) lower than the Ps.115,302 million recorded a year before. This decline was mainly due to decreases of Ps.6,093 million (43%) in notes, as consequence of the expiration of those certain Class 5, Series II, Notes, and of Ps.3,757 million (26%) of financial liabilities with financial entities, mainly from international entities. 26 26

Asset quality Financing Portfolio Quality 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Non‐accrual Financings 21,312 17,022 14,930 25 43 With preferred guarantees 1,130 1,091 1,885 4 (40) With other guarantees 874 672 2,138 30 (59) Without guarantees 19,308 15,259 10,907 27 77 Allowance for loan losses 36,616 37,303 45,017 (2) (19) Relevant ratios (%) Variation (bp) NPL Ratio 4.16 3.14 2.20 102 196 Allowance for loan losses to loans to the private sector 7.15 6.87 6.63 28 52 Coverage 171.81 219.14 301.52 (4,733) (12,971) Non‐accrual loans with guarantees to non‐accrual financing 9.40 10.36 26.94 (96) (1,754) Cost of risk 2.91 3.49 4.89 (58) (198) The non‐accrual portfolio (that includes certain items of other financial Considering the provisions for unused balances of credit cards and assets and guarantees granted) amounted to Ps.21,312 million as of overdrafts, Banco Galicia’s coverage of the non‐accrual portfolio with total September 30, 2021, representing 4.16% of private‐sector financing and a allowances for loan losses reached 171.81%, as compared to 301.52% from 196 bp increase as compared to the 2.20% recorded in the same quarter of a year before. the 2020 fiscal year. This increase was mainly due to the flexibilization of the parameters used for the classification of debtors established by the Argentine Central Bank. 27 27

Analysis of Loan Loss Experience In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Allowance for loan losses At the beginning of the Quarter 37,303 37,734 41,879 (1) (11) Changes in the allowance for loan losses Provisions charged to income 3,765 4,785 8,081 (21) (53) Charge offs (974) (1,159) (1,044) (16) (7) Others ‐ 1 ‐ (100) ‐ Inflation effect (3,478) (4,058) (3,899) (14) (11) Allowance for loan losses at the end of the Quarter 36,616 37,303 45,017 (2) (19) Charge to the income statement Provisions charged to income (3,765) (4,785) (8,081) (21) (53) Direct charge offs (70) (162) (211) (57) (67) Bad debts recovered 616 457 217 35 184 Net charge to the income statement (3,219) (4,490) (8,075) (28) (60) During the Quarter, Ps.974 million were charged off against the allowance for loan losses and direct charges to the income statement in the amount of Ps.70 million were made. 28 28

Capitalization and liquidity The minimum capital requirement and the corresponding integration are presented below. Balances are disclosed in accordance with applicable regulations currently in force as of each specified period. Regulatory Capital In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Minimum capital required (A) 67,969 66,652 49,973 2 36 Allocated to credit risk 50,934 49,301 38,025 3 34 Allocated to market risk 1,977 3,438 973 (42) 103 Allocated to operational risk 15,058 13,913 10,975 8 37 Computable capital (B) 223,993 204,256 141,035 10 59 Tier I 196,958 173,159 116,222 14 69 Tier II 27,035 31,097 24,813 (13) 9 Excess over required capital (B) (A) 156,024 137,604 91,062 13 71 Risk weighted assets 831,066 815,202 610,815 2 36 Ratios (%) Variation (bp.) Total capital ratio 26.95 25.06 23.09 189 386 Tier I capital ratio 23.70 21.24 19.03 246 467 As of September 30, 2021, Banco Galicia’s computable capital amounted to The minimum capital requirement increased Ps.17,996 million, as Ps.223,993 million, Ps.156,024 million (230%) higher than the Ps.67,969 compared to September 30, 2020, mainly due to the growth of the million minimum capital requirement. As of September 30, 2020, this regulatory requirements on risk weighted assets. Computable capital excess amounted to Ps.91,062 million (182%). increased Ps.82,958 million in the same period primarily as consequence of the results generated during the Quarter and due to an increase resulting from the accounting for shareholders’ equity as a result of certain inflation adjustments. The total capital ratio was 26.95%, increasing 386 bp during the last twelve months. 29 29

Liquidity 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) Percentages, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Cash and due from banks 226,696 242,503 214,695 (7) 6 Government securities 140,955 186,643 139,764 (24) 1 Call‐money 1,403 184 7,613 663 (82) Overnight placements in correspondent banks 4,239 5,350 2,853 (21) 49 Repurchase agreement transactions 241,079 133,577 55,257 80 336 Escrow accounts 18,069 13,784 14,351 31 26 Other financial assets 552 505 127 9 335 Total liquid assets 632,993 582,546 434,660 9 46 Liquidity ratios (%) Variation (bp) Liquid assets as a percentage of transactional deposits 159.38 143.49 80.80 1,589 7,858 Liquid assets as a percentage of total deposits 67.67 60.80 46.24 687 2,143 As of September 30, 2021, Banco Galicia’s liquid assets represented deposits, as compared to 80.80% and 46.24%, respectively, as of 159.38% of Banco Galicia’s transactional deposits and 67.67% of its total September 30, 2020. 30 30

Naranja X is the fintech focused subsidiary of Grupo Financiero Galicia that engages directly with clients regarding the use of money. Naranja X provides technological solutions for matters of personal and business finance to millions of Argentines. Naranja X's focus is on being close to customers and providing them with simple tools that help them grow, improve their quality of life and access a world of possibilities. 31 31

32 32

Naranja X Highlights $2,183 million Net Income +304% vs . 3Q 2020 The data shown in the tables of this report and the 55.18% 22.44% consolidated ROE Efficiency financial statements +1,589 bp vs. 2Q 2020 ‐2,122 bp vs. 2 Q 2020 correspond to Tarjetas Regionales S.A., consolidated line by line with the subsidiaries 180 2,869 under its control. Branches and Employees other points of sale 8, 663 Credit Cards (in thousands) 33

Results for the Quarter Income Statement 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Net interest income 8,440 8,247 4,991 2 69 Net fee income 6,539 6,210 5,598 5 17 Net results from financial instruments 94 77 681 22 (86) Gold and foreign currency quotation differences 23 (9) 20 (356) 15 Other operating income 1,334 1,346 1,129 (1) 18 Loan loss provisions (1,361) (1,792) (1,067) (24) 28 Net operating income 15,069 14,079 11,352 7 33 Personnel expenses (2,436) (3,147) (2,648) (23) (8) Administrative expenses (2,463) (2,368) (3,219) 4 (23) Depreciations and devaluations of assets (734) (747) (635) (2) 16 Other operating expenses (3,065) (2,711) (2,028) 13 51 Operating income 6,371 5,106 2,822 25 126 Results from the net monetary position (2,649) (2,851) (1,761) (7) 50 Income tax (1,539) (544) (521) 183 195 Net income 2,183 1,711 540 28 304 2020 fiscal year. This profit represented an annualized 5.58% return on Profitability and efficiency average assets and a 22.44% return on average shareholders’ equity, as 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) Percentages, except otherwise noted compared to 1.93% and 6.46%, respectively, from the second quarter of vs. vs. 3Q 2Q 3Q the 2020 fiscal year. 2Q21 3Q20 ROA 5.58 4.62 1.93 96 365 Net operating income for the Quarter amounted to Ps.15,069 million, ROE 22.44 18.84 6.46 360 1,598 increasing 33% from the third quarter of the 2020 fiscal year as a Financial margin 21.16 21.83 19.87 (67) 129 consequence of a higher net interest income (69%), which was due to a Efficiency ratio 55.18 64.93 76.40 (975) (2,122) higher interest‐earning asset, and higher net fee income (17%), which was due to increased prices in respect thereof. During the Quarter, Naranja X recorded net income of Ps.2,183 million, Ps.1,643 million higher than the figure recorded in the same quarter of the 34

Selected financial information Balance Sheet 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Assets Cash and due from banks 3,037 2,650 2,193 15 38 Debt securities 122 244 796 (50) (85) Net loans and other financing 140,618 133,900 90,617 5 55 Other financial assets 1,387 1,410 7,308 (2) (81) Property, bank premises, equipment 5,913 6,114 6,381 (3) (7) Intangible assets 1,800 1,847 2,345 (3) (23) Other non‐financial assets 4,578 4,303 6,172 6 (26) Total assets 157,455 150,468 115,812 5 36 Liabilities Financing from financial entities 14,697 16,254 788 (10) 1,765 Other financial liabilities 72,098 68,608 59,650 5 21 Notes 20,749 19,511 13,376 6 55 Other non‐financial liabilities 10,287 8,655 8,406 19 22 Total liabilities 117,831 113,028 82,220 4 43 Shareholders’ equity 39,624 37,440 33,592 6 18 35

Asset quality Loan Portfolio Quality 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) Percentages, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Non‐accrual loans 4,631 3,417 6,352 36 (27) Allowances for loan losses and provisions 7,475 7,888 12,384 (5) (40) Ratios (%) Variation (bp) NPL Ratio 3.15 2.43 6.27 72 (312) Allowance for loan losses to loans to the private sector 5.09 5.61 12.22 (52) (713) Coverage 161.41 230.85 194.96 (6,944) (3,355) Cost of risk 3.95 5.09 5.95 (114) (200) As of September 30, 2021, taking into consideration the provisions for unused credit‐card balances, the coverage ratio amounted to 161.41%, as compared to 194.96% recorded for the same period of the prior fiscal year. Analysis of Loan Loss Experience In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Allowances for loan losses At the beginning of the Quarter 7,888 7,987 14,032 (1) (44) Changes in the allowance for loan losses Provisions charged to income 780 1,235 789 (37) (1) Reversals of allowances for loan losses (265) (162) (789) 64 (66) Charge off (252) (366) (691) (31) (64) Effect of inflation (676) (806) (957) (16) (29) Allowance for loan losses at the end of the Quarter 7,475 7,888 12,384 (5) (40) Charge to the income statement Provisions charged to income (780) (1,235) (789) (37) (1) Direct charge offs (551) (547) (471) 21 40 Bad debt recovered 213 152 158 40 35 Net charge to the income statement (1,118) (1,630) (1,102) (25) 11 36

Since 1958, Fondos Fima has been managing mutual funds distributed by Banco Galicia through multiple channels and agents. 37

Fondos Fima Highlights $437 million Net Income ‐16% vs. 3Q 2020 The data shown in the tables of this report and the 10.30% $309,172 financial statements ‐310 bp vs. 3Q 2020 + Ps.30,628 million vs. 3Q 2020 correspond to Market Share Assets under mangement Galicia Asset (in millions) Management S.A.U. 23 Employees 38

Results for the Quarter Income Statement In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Net interest income 33 9 1 267 3,200 Net results from financial instruments 108 104 64 4 69 Gold and foreign currency quotation differences 1 ‐ 13 ‐ (92) Other operating income 957 848 988 13 (3) Net operating income 1,099 961 1,066 14 3 Personnel and administrative expenses (136) (95) (142) 43 (4) Other operating expenses (59) (54) (58) 9 2 Operating income 904 812 866 11 4 Results from the net monetary position (119) (93) (74) 28 61 Income tax (348) (283) (269) 23 29 Net income 437 436 523 ‐ (16) 39

Assets under management Mutual fund 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Fima Premium 232,719 213,839 209,875 9 11 Fima Ahorro Pesos 16,903 13,220 14,471 28 17 Fima Ahorro Plus 31,725 25,055 21,232 27 49 Fima Capital Plus 7,922 7,781 17,722 2 (55) Fima Renta en Pesos 8,530 5,638 2,404 51 255 Fima Renta Plus 4,628 3,957 1,877 17 147 Fima Abierto Pymes 919 921 1,020 ‐ (10) Fima Acciones 983 733 906 34 8 Fima PB Acciones 943 799 1,046 18 (10) Fima Mix I 2,650 2,440 2,284 9 16 Fima Renta Dolares I ‐ ‐ 2,648 ‐ (100) Fima Renta Dolares II ‐ ‐ 753 ‐ (100) Fima Renta Acciones Latinoamerica 68 92 76 (26) (11) Fima Renta Fija Internacional 1,182 1,298 2,230 (9) (47) Total assets under management 309,172 275,773 278,544 12 11 40

Selected financial information Balance Sheet In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Assets Cash and due from banks 370 290 431 28 (14) Net loans and other financing 509 173 ‐ 194 N/A Other financial assets 1,380 1,144 1,375 21 ‐ Other non‐financial assets ‐ 1 3 (100) (100) Total assets 2,259 1,608 1,809 40 25 Liabilities Other non‐financial liabilities 653 439 489 49 34 Total liabilities 653 439 489 49 34 Shareholders’ equity 1,606 1,169 1,320 37 22 41

Galicia Seguros' commercial activity began in 1996, as a subsidiary of Grupo Financiero Galicia. Today Galicia Seguros is a leader in home, theft and personal accident insurance. 42

Galicia Seguros Highlights $283 million Net Income The data shown in the ‐40% vs. 3Q 2020 tables of this report and the consolidated 45.20% 89.45% financial statements ROE Combined Ratio correspond to +655 bp vs. 3Q 2020 +995 bp vs. 3Q 2020 Sudamericana Holding S.A., consolidated line by line with the subsidiaries under its control. 331 3,011 Employees Insurance Polices (in thousands) 43

Results for the Quarter Income Statement In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Earned premium 2,773 2,815 2,752 (1) 1 Incurred claims (545) (476) (387) 14 41 Withdrawals (12) (5) (9) 140 33 Life annuities (4) (4) (4) ‐ ‐ Acquisition and general expenses (1,275) (1,282) (1,128) (1) 13 Other income and expenses (24) (17) (1) 41 2,300 Underwriting income 913 1,031 1,223 (11) (25) Interest income 282 483 213 (42) 32 Net results from financial instruments (91) (302) (4) 70 2,175 Gold and foreign currency quotation differences ‐ 19 (1) (100) 100 Other operating income 48 145 215 (67) (78) Net operating income 1,152 1,376 1,646 (16) (30) Personnel expenses (386) (371) (377) 4 2 Administrative expenses (168) (166) (197) 1 (15) Depreciations and devaluations of assets (68) (107) (90) (36) (24) Other operating expenses ‐ (7) ‐ (100) ‐ Operating income 530 725 982 (27) (46) Results from the net monetary position (120) (126) (276) (5) (57) Income tax (127) (210) (231) (40) (45) Net income 283 389 475 (27) (40) Other comprehensive income (6) 9 19 (167) 132 Total comprehensive income 277 398 494 (30) (44) 44

Profitability and efficiency Percentages, except otherwise noted 2021 2021 2020 Variation (bp) 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 ROA 16.13 22.83 20.26 (670) (413) ROE 45.20 64.20 38.65 (1,900) 655 Efficiency ratio 82.26 77.82 71.73 444 1,053 Combined ratio 89.45 86.14 79.50 331 995 Selected financial information Balance Sheet 2021 2021 2020 Variation (%) In millions of pesos, except otherwise noted 3Q 2Q 3Q vs. 2Q21 vs. 3Q20 Assets Cash and due from banks 39 130 403 (70) (90) Debt securities 35 3 ‐ 1,067 ‐ Net loans and other financing 9 36 762 (75) (99) Other financial assets 2,545 2,373 3,213 7 (21) Property, bank premises, equipment 854 816 819 5 4 Intangible assets 65 85 137 (24) (53) Assets for insurance contracts 2,875 2,589 2,360 11 22 Other non‐financial assets 1,061 925 1,082 15 (2) Total assets 7,483 6,957 8,776 8 (15) Liabilities Financing from financial entities ‐ 136 ‐ (100) ‐ Liabilities for insurance contracts 3,037 2,760 2,716 10 12 Other non‐financial liabilities 1,850 1,742 2,553 6 (28) Total liabilities 4,887 4,638 5,269 5 (7) Shareholders’ equity 2,596 2,319 3,507 12 (26) 45

Relevant information Capital Contribution Dividend Payment In October of 2021, Cobranzas Regionales received a capital contribution On October 4, 2021, Fondos Fima paid a Ps.550 million dividend to Grupo of Ps.366 million from Naranja X, and of Ps.19 million from Tarjeta Naranja Financiero Galicia. S.A. On October 25, 2021, Galicia Seguros made a dividend payment of Ps.390 In addition, Naranja X made a capital contribution to Naranja Digital million, Ps.341.25 million of which was paid to Grupo Financiero Galicia and Compañia Financiera in the amount of Ps.100 million. the remaining Ps.48.75 million was paid to Banco Galicia. COVID‐19 On November 10, 2021, Galicia Securities S.A.U paid dividends to Grupo Financiero Galicia in the amount of Ps.100 million. Since the end of March 2020, Grupo Financiero Galicia and its subsidiaries have continued their collective operations under the challenging Notes circumstances imposed by the spread of the Coronavirus (or COVID‐19). On November 10, 2021, Tarjeta Naranja S.A. issued certain class L Notes in This pandemic continues to generate various consequences impacting the amount of Ps.4,050 million, having a rate of Badlar +5% and a term of business and economic activities globally. New variants that have 1 year. appeared, such as the “Delta” variant, could result in a return to isolation and new restrictions. As of the date hereof, the activities of GFG have As of the same date, Tarjeta Naranja S.A. reopened its class XLIX, Series II, generally returned to pre‐pandemic practices. However, it is uncertain how Notes, and issued Ps.426 million worth of the same having a rate of Badlar things will evolve in the future. +7.24% and maturity date of August 13, 2023. This issuance was in addition to the PS.1,426 million issuance on August 13, 2021, of the same type of The final scope of the COVID‐19 pandemic and its impact on the global and notes. Argentine economy are still unknown. Although, as of the date of this report, Grupo Financiero Galicia and its subsidiaries have suffered a limited impact on their results and operations as a consequence of the pandemic, the impact of a lower level of activity and of higher unemployment could be significant in the future. The Board of Directors of GFG continues to analyze the situation as it evolves and is committed to taking all measures within its power to guarantee business continuity and preserve the health and safety of its employees, customers and other stakeholders. 46

Regulatory changes Net global position of foreign currency On November 4, 2021, the Argentine Central Bank, through its Communique A 7395, imposed certain restrictions on financial entities so that they could not increase their spot net global position in foreign currency. Such position cannot exceed the lower of the spot position as of November 4, 2021, and the monthly average of diary balances in October of 2021. Securities issued by residents are excluded from this calculation. Settlement of government securities Through General Resolution 911, the Argentine National Securities Commission established a new limit on sales of dollar‐denominated securities issued by the Argentine National Government. Since November 16, 2021, this new limit amounts to a face value of 50.000 as of the end of each week. 47

Glossary and additional information Non‐accrual portfolio: includes loans classified under the following Combined ratio: (acquisition and general expenses + personnel expenses + categories of the Argentine Central Bank classification: With Problems and administrative expenses + depreciations and devaluations of assets + Medium Risk, High Risk of Insolvency and High Risk and Uncollectible. incurred claims + other income and expenses) / (earned premiums + withdrawals + life annuities). NPL ratio: non‐accrual portfolio / total financing. Cost of risk: (loan‐loss provisions + loan‐loss provisions on unused ROA: net income attributable to the company on average assets. balances of credit‐cards and overdrafts, and on guarantees granted) / average financing. ROE: net income attributable to the company on average shareholders’ equity. Coverage: (allowance for loan losses + provisions for unused balances of credit‐cards and overdrafts and guarantees granted) / non‐accrual financing. Efficiency ratio: (personnel expenses + administrative expenses + depreciation and devaluations of assets) / (divided by net interest income plus net fee income + net result from financial instruments + foreign currency quotation differences + insurance premiums earned + certain items included in other operating income ‐ other financial income, fees from bundles of products, rental of safe deposits boxes and other fee income‐ and expenses ‐contribution to the deposit insurance fund, other financial expenses, other fee‐related expenses and turnover tax on financial income and fees‐ + result from the net monetary position). Financial margin: (net interest income + net result from financial instruments + foreign currency quotation differences + underwriting income from insurance business + certain items included in other operating income ‐other financial income‐ and expenses ‐contribution to the deposit insurance fund, other financial expenses and turnover tax on financial income‐) / average balance of interest‐earning assets. 48

Inflation, exchange rate and interest rates 2021 2021 2021 2020 2020 3Q 2Q 1Q 4Q 3Q (1) Consumer price index (IPC) 528.4968 483.6049 435.8657 385.8826 346.6207 Consumer price index (IPC) (%) 9.28 10.95 12.95 11.33 7.65 (2) Wholesale price index (IPIM) (%) 7.73 11.53 16.34 13.83 11.76 (3) Acquisition value unit (UVA) 88.76 81.13 71.92 64.32 58.52 (4) Exchange rate (Ps./US$) 98,74 95.73 91.99 84.15 76.18 Badlar (quarterly averages) 34.15 34.11 34.1 32.52 29.64 (1) Published by the INDEC (Argentine National Institute of Statistics) (2) Reference exchange rate as of the last working day of the quarter, in accordance with Communiqué “ A” 3500 from the Argentine Central Bank. (3) Private banks’ 30‐day time deposits rate for amounts over Ps.1 million. 49

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