Exhibit 99.1

 Corporate overview  Make Business Flow Brilliantly(NYSE American: GSB)  ®

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 Who We Are  3    Globalscape isa recognized leader in the secure movement of data.  Our award winning managed file transfer (MFT) platform enables & secures mission-critical exchanges of data both on premises and in the cloud.  We help organizations solve their digital business challenges by simply and securely automating the flow of information between people and places.  Trusted and relied upon by more than 13,000 customers in over 150 countries.                          A Leader in the Secure Movement & Integration of Data—In and Out of the Cloud

 What We Do  4        Pioneering Developers of On-Premises & Cloud MFT Platforms    Enhanced File Transfer                                                           OPERATIONAL EFFICIENCY  CENTRALIZEDMANAGEMENT    Governance/compliance    Multi-Layeredsecurity  Easily integrateLegacysystems  Automated datatransfer  Share files viaMobile devicesOr the web  Multi-protocolsupport  Dataintegration  visibility  reporting  cloud                                                                                                                        Modulardesign

 Why We Win  5            MFT industry pioneer & leader with 22 years market expertise  Pioneering Leaders  Powerful, proven technology that is easy to set up, manage and use—out of the box  Rapid Implementation          Trusted Advisors  Industry Leading Services & Support:Net Promoter Score +78Customer Retention 96+ %  Best-in-Class  Globalscape is relentlessly committed to ongoing innovation, acceleration and creation of best-in-class MFT technology and our award-winning solutions are in use by 13,000+ customers Globally  Leaders, Innovators, Trusted Advisors

 World-Class Customer Base  6    Financial Services    Entertainment & Media    Technology    Retail    Healthcare    Government

 Globalscape strategy  7

 Key Strategic Growth Opportunities  8  Transforming into a Cloud-Centric Organization             Accelerate organic growth via MFT platforms  Expand focused partnerships   Develop orAcquire adjacent/complimentary technologies to expand MFT use case                                                   CloudEFT ArcusAzure/AWS

 EFT PLATFORM  9

 Industries That Need MFT  10                                    Healthcare  Retail  Financial Services  Entertainment & Media  Government  Payroll Information Account Statements  Purchase Orders Point of Sale Data  Patient RecordsTest Results  Personnel Records Logistics Data   Video Files 3D Animation

   Why Do Customers Purchase MFT?  11                        My organization needs the ability to scale painlessly.              My department needs to comply with industry and government regulations.    I need to seamlessly integrate systems into my existing network.              I need visibility and control over my data.

 The Different Types of File Transfer  12          Automated transfer between two servers with no (error-prone) human interaction  Server-to-Server File Transfer  A software application sends a file to a server or an email address, or sends a notification that a file is available for pickup  Server-to-Person File Transfer  Users send files to each other through email, such as Outlook or an online portal  Person-to-Person File Transfer  A user sends a file to a server, such as a shared drive in your office, where it is available to your coworkers or the server itself  Person-to-Server File Transfer

     data management | on-premises  13    All Organizations Need to Securely Manage Their DataSome because their data is highly sensitiveOthers due to industry regulations and compliance mandatesBut they also need to access iteasily and efficiently  Challenge: How do organizations keep files under lock and key, but also readily accessible at the same time?    The Problem    The Solution                    Managed File Transfer (MFT) on PremisesMFT helps organizations manage and protect their sensitive information in any situationUsed by some of the largest organizations in the worldMultiple Award Winning Solution  Automated, quick, simple solution to a highly complex data management problem!

     Data management | in the cloud  14    Need to securely manage their data PLUS challenged by:“Cloud-first” mandate from C-suiteSkill gap for dealing with cloud platforms within file transfer or transmission teams IT budget moving to individual business units and need to determine who/how to pay for it  How do I do everything I was doing before while navigating the technological changes?      The Problem    The Solution                    Managed File Transfer (MFT) in the CloudSaaS shifts responsibility for infrastructure to GSB managementConsumption-based payment structure uses OPEX instead of CAPEXSame great platform, now in the Cloud   EFT Arcus is a SaaS MFT solution for organizations that are looking for the agility, elasticity, and cost savings the cloud provides.

   Enhanced File Transfer (EFT)  15  EFT is a managed file transfer platform, built to maximize the operational efficiency of any size organization.  Streamline business process with advanced automation capabilities and real-time visibility into data transfersScalable as your business grows Affordable modular design allows you to purchase the functionality you need Easy to use with a quick and intuitive setup                  EFT offers unmatched simplicity, security, and stability

   EFT modules & CAPABILITIES  16   Auditing & Reporting Module (ARM) EFT Insight   Advanced Workflow Engine Accelerate Module Remote Agent Module  Workspace Module Mobile Transfer Client (MTC)* Web Transfer Client (WTC)* *Unlimited WTC and MTC License Included in Enterprise   AS2 Module Accelerate Module FTP/FTPS HTTP(S) SFTP  DMZ Gateway®Advanced Security Module (ASM)/Express Security Module (ESM) Auditing & Reporting Module (ARM)  Open PGP ModuleAdvanced Security Module (ASM)/Express Security Module (ESM) DMZ Gateway®    Protocols  Automation& Efficiency  Collaboration  Analytics  Compliance  Security  EFT ENTERPRISE

       (SaaS) Globalscape manages the underlying elastic cloud infrastructure while you mange the applicationOffered as a monthly consumption based pay-as-you-go model  Self-Managed CloudTraditional perpetual model (BYOL)OR Hourly, fully metered for adapting to scaling environments  On-PremisesTraditional perpetual model (BYOL) with optional a la carte modules to build a custom solution    On-Premises  Lift & Shift  Cloud-First  Customer cloud journey  17

 Which Deployment Is Right For Me?  18    User/Workflow Mgmt  Administer EFT  Data  Application  Operating System  Virtualization  Servers  Storage  Networking  Traditional EFT On-Premises  Perpetual EFT Licensing CAPEX  Client managers    User/Workflow Mgmt  Administer EFT - Site  Data  Application  Operating System  Virtualization  Servers  Storage  Networking  EFT ArcusSaaS   Consumption-Based Licensing OPEX  Client managers  Globalscape Managed    User/Workflow Mgmt  Administer EFT - Full  Data  Application  Operating System  Virtualization  Servers  Storage  Networking  EFT Public/private cloud deployment  Perpetual/Consumption-based EFT Licensing CAPEX/OPEX  Client managers  AWS/AzureManaged

 Enhanced File Transfer (EFT) Arcus  19  EFT Arcus is a cloud-based managed file transfer platform (MFT) built to maximize the operational efficiency of any size organization.  Streamline business process with advanced automation capabilities and real-time visibility into data transfersScalable as your business grows Affordable usage-based pricing (SaaS) allows you to pay for only what you useReduce operational costsEasy to use with a quick and intuitive setup                                      EFT Arcus offers unmatched flexibility, reliability and security.

 EFT Arcus – Key Features  20          Automatically scale up to accommodate workloadsNo need to worry about capacity planning – the system adapts to the load automatically  Single-tenant, each customer will have their private deploymentData is encrypted while in transit and at rest    High Availability and Disaster Recovery  Service offers 99.9+% uptime SLACustomer data is stored within Azure’s Geo-redundant storage (GRS) which replicates the data to a secondary region that is hundreds of miles away from the primary regionAzure replicates the data within the same country to remain compliant with data sovereignty requirementsCold Standby DR available as an option      Scalability            Security        EFT Arcus can be deployed in most of the Azure regions*  Multi-region Support                                    Facility is compliant with the following standards: PCI DSS, HIPAA / HITECH, EU-US Privacy Shield, CDSA, CSA STAR, ISO27001:2005, ISO 27017, ISO 27018, ISO 22301, SOC 1, SOC 2, SOC 3  Facility      Consumption-based pricing (SaaS)– pay for what you use  Price      *Germany non-regional and US Government non-regional are the notable exceptions.

 MAKE BUSINESS FLOW BRILLIANTLY  4500 Lockhill-Selma Rd, Suite 150, San Antonio, TX 78249 Sales: 1-210-308-8267 | 1-800-290-5054GLOBALSCAPE.COM  ®