EXHIBIT 99.1









October 28, 2002
Office of the Chief Accountant
Securities and Exchange Commission
450 Fifth Street, N.W.
Washington, D. C. 20549






We have read Item 4 included in the Form 8-K dated October 28, 2002
of Trinity Medical Group USA, Inc to be filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission and are in agreement with the statements contained therein.






Very truly yours,
/s/ Grant Thornton LLP