Computer Software Innovations, Inc. OTC BB: CSWI Investor Presentation April 2010 1 Exhibit 99.1

Safe Harbor

This presentation contains “forward-looking statements” – that is, statements related to future, not
past, events. In this context, forward looking statements often address our expected future business
and financial performance, and often contain words such as “may,” “could,” “should,” “expect,”
“believe,” “seek,” “estimate,” “predict,” or “project.” Forward-looking statements by their nature
address matters that are, to different degrees, uncertain. For us, particular uncertainties arise from
economic health of the software and technology industry, demand for CSI’s products and engineering
services, competitive pricing pressures and the availability of necessary financing. In addition, other
risks are more fully described in CSI’s Form 10-K and other filings with the Securities and Exchange
Commission. These uncertainties may cause our actual results to be materially different from those
expressed in our forward-looking statements. We do not undertake to update our forward-looking
statements.

CSI, Inc. Overview
OTCBB:CSWI
Headquarters:
Easley, SC
215 Employees
4 offices
Provider of software and technology solutions to education
and local government markets
Customer base: 800+ K-12 school districts,
colleges/universities, city/county governments, non-profit
organizations
Software Applications Segment
• Financial Management Software
• Version3 Identity Life Cycle Management
• CSI@K12 Communications and Collaboration Solutions
Technology Solutions Segment
• 21
st
Century Connected Classroom
• Convergence Applications –
IP telephony, surveillance, video
• Network Infrastructure & end-devices
• Infrastructure Management –
monitoring, performance,
maintenance

Increase Customer Base In Existing Markets
Leverage Current Solution Portfolio:
– Sell CSI Solutions To Customers Gained In Acquisitions
– Cross-Sell Existing Customers
Continue Expanding Geographic Footprint Organically and by
Acquisitions
Expand Intellectual Property Portfolio through
– Organic Product Development, including cloud-based solutions
– Acquisitions
Potential to more than double EBITDA in next 5 years
Growth Drivers

600 customers in 8 southeastern states
Strong Gross Margins
>50% Recurring Revenue
Solutions Include:
Financial Management, Billing and Revenue Management,
Payroll/Human Resources, School Activity Accounting, eGov, Document Services
Type of Customers                                                Growth by Acquisitions
Financial Management Software

Customers throughout US as well as Canada and UK Customers include some of the US’s largest school districts Solutions Include: Version3 Identify Life Cycle Management 6

Version3 Identify Life Cycle
Management
Provisioning
Active Directory
(or other directories)
Exchange
(Other email systems)
CSI@K12
Home Folders
E-Portfolio / Archive
Applications –
Local /
Hosted
Orchard, PlatoWeb, Destiny,
etc
(API Support) (Supports SIF)
Scheduled
Event
Authoritative
Source
SIS or
HR
Systems
Cloud
Computing

Developed in partnership with Microsoft and based on Live@edu, a
hosted email solution for education market
Provides a cloud-based instructional communications management
solution
– Manages regulatory compliance and security standards for K-12 email
– Integrates a portal experience for educators, students and parents
– Provides access to email, homework and class tasks, network files
Funded through federal E-rate program
Expect significant revenue growth from this solution in late 2011-
2012
CSI@K12 Communication and
Collaboration Solution

School rooms with
Internet access
1
1994: 3%
2005: 93%
Public schools providing
handheld computers to
students or teachers
1
2003: 10%
2005: 19%
K12 enrollment in South
region  projected to
grow 17% through 2016–
highest growth in the
country
1
U.S. has highest
growth rate for interactive
white boards
2
55% in 2007
9
1 Source: Dept. of Education- Nat’l Center for Education Statistics
2 Source: Decision Tree Consulting 2008 Study
21
st
Century Connected
Classroom

Cross-Sell Existing Customers 10 Technology Solutions Network Infrastructure & End-Devices Connected Classroom Infrastructure Management Convergence Applications

Grow via continued expansion into new geographies
Total
U.S.
11
Nationwide Prospects
CSI
Core Markets
3,100 County Governments
36,000 City Governments
14,000 School Districts
Total
U.S.
1 Source: Dept of Census
2 Source: National League of Cities
3 Source: Dept. of Education - National Center for Education Statistics
3
2
1

Summary of Capitalization as of 4.15.10
Common Shares Outstanding 7.0 M
F/D Shares Outstanding 13.7 M
Full Potential Diluted 14.2 M
52 Wk Trading Range $ 0.40 - $1.15
Current Share Price $ 0.68
Current Market Cap $ 4.8 M
Management/Board/Insider Ownership
4.0 Million Shares = 57% of Common
outstanding ; 28% outstanding shares
(common & preferred)
Select Financials
12
Key Statistics - Dec 31, 2009
Fiscal Year Ends Dec 31 EPS (Fully Diluted) 2009 $ 0.02
Revenue FY 2009 $ 51.8 M
EPS (Fully Diluted) 2008 $ 0.11
Revenue TTM $ 51.8 M Total Assets $ 18.8 M
EBITDA FY 2009 $ 3.5 M Total Debt   With Sub-Debt $ 2.4 M
EBITDA FY 2008 $ 5.1 M Without Sub-Debt $ 0.6 M
3
EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. See reconciliation to GAAP measure provided in our Earnings Release for
our year ended 12/31/2009 at
www.csioutfitters.com.
2
TTM: Trailing Twelve Months is a sum of the past 12 month timeframe.
1
Common shares outstanding includes 0.5 M shares held in trust related to Version3 acquisition.
2
3
3
1
1

Select Financials ($ in millions) 13 Revenues and Gross Profit 5-Year Trend

Select Financials
Operating Income , Net Income , EBITDA  & Cash Provided by (Used for)
Operations     5-Year Trend
($ in Millions)
1
EBITDA is a non-GAAP financial measure. See reconciliation to GAAP measure in our earnings release for our year ended
12/31/2009 at www.csioutfitters.com.
Operating Income and Net Income have declined more than EBITDA due to
increased Amortization from Intangible Acquisitions.  New product developing and acquired from Acquisitions provides the
potential to double EBITDA over the next 5 years, over 2008 levels.
1 1
1

Select Financials 15 Balance Sheet 3-Year Trend 1 Includes deferred revenue, such as revenue from recurring support agreements. ($ in Millions)

Nancy K. Hedrick
• CEO & President
• 30 yrs in IT
• President of CSI since 1989
Thomas P. Clinton
• Sr. VP of Strategic Partnerships
• 25 yrs in IT
• VP at CSI since 1999
David Dechant, CPA
• Chief Financial Officer
• 25 yrs in Finance
(including Conso Int’l Corp & Warner-Lambert)
• CFO at CSI since 2005
Beverly N. Hawkins
• Sr. VP of Product Development
• 24 yrs in IT
• VP of CSI since 1989
William J. Buchanan
• Sr. VP of Delivery & Support
• 25 yrs in IT
• VP at CSI since 1999
Senior Management Team

Advantages of business model
– Strong gross margins
– Recurring revenue stream
– Proprietary software solutions and diversity of our offerings
– Focused on public sector markets with continuous budgets
Positioned for continued growth
– Strategic investments in new products and enhanced offerings
– Customer base growth in existing markets
– Leverage solution portfolio with newly acquired and existing customers
– Continue expanding into new geographies
Investment Summary

Company Contact
David Dechant, CFO
ddechant@csioutfitters.com
Telephone: 864.855.3900
Company Website: www.csioutfitters.com
Investor Contact
DC Consulting, LLC
Daniel Conway
daniel@dcconsultingllc.com
Telephone: 407.792.3332
18
Contact Us
OTC BB: CSWI