3 • • • •

4 • • • • • • • •

5 • ― ― • ― • •

10 • − • − − − • − − − − −

11 • •

12 ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓

18 • • •

19 • •

20 • •

21 • •

23 • − − −

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