3 • • • •

4 • • • • • • •

5 • ― ― • ― • •

• • • • • • • 9

10 • − • − • − − − • − • − • − − −

12 ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓

17 • • •

18 • • •

19 • •

20 • •

22 • − − −

 