EXHIBIT 99.1
JOHN WALSHE MURRAY (074823) STEPHENT. O’NEILL (115132) THOMAS T. HWANG (218678) LAURENT CHEN (191661) MURRAY & MURRAY A Professional Corporation 19400 Stevens Creek Blvd., Suite 200 Cupertino, CA 95014-2548 Telephone: (650) 852-9000; (408) 907-9200 Facsimile: (650) 852-9244 Email: jwmurray@murraylaw.com Email: Soneill@murraylaw.com Email: thwang@murraylaw.com Email: lchen@murraylaw.com Attorneys for Debtor UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT NORTHERN DISTRICT OF CALIFORNIA SAN JOSE DIVISION In re: Tvia, Inc. ) ) A California Corporation, ) ) ) Debtor. ) Chapter 11 ) 4001 Burton Drive ) Case No. 08-55860-RLE-ll Santa Clara, CA 95054 ) ) Employer Tax LP. No.: 94-3175152 ) ) First Amendment To Exhibit “A” To Voluntary Petition Tvia, Inc., the debtor and debtor in possession (the “Debtor”) in the above-captioned Chapter 11 case, hereby submits this amendment to Exhibit “A” To Voluntary Petition (The “Exhibit”). On October 15,2008 (the “Petition Date”), the Debtor filed its Voluntary Petition under chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code which attaches the Exhibit. The information on the Exhibit has been amended since the Petition Date. Accordingly, attached hereto as Exhibit “A” and incorporated by this reference is the Debtor’s First Amended Exhibit A to Voluntary Petition. 1 AMENDMENT TO EXHIBIT “A” TO VOLUNTARY PETITION

Dated: October 30, 2008 Tvia , Inc. By: /s/EUPorat Eli Porat Chief Executive Officer and Responsible Individual 2 AMENDMENT TO EXHIBIT “A” TO VOLUNTARY PETITION

B IA (Official Farm I, Exhibit A) (9/97)
[If debtor is required to file periodic reports (e.g., forms 1OK and 10Q) with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to section 13 or i5(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934 and is requesting relief under chapter 11 of the Bankruptcy Code, this Exhibit “A “ shall be completed and attached to the petition.] united states bankruptcy court In re Tvia.Inc. , ) Case No. 08-55860 Debtor ) ) ) Chapter 11 FIRST AMENDED EXHIBIT “A” TO VOLUNTARY PETITION If any of the debtor’s securities are registered under Section 12 of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, the SEC file number is 333-34024 and 333-139184 . The following financial data is the latest available information and refers to the debtor’s condition on October 15, 2008 a. Total assets $ 5,324.767.00 b. Total debts (including debts listed in 2.c., below) $ 984.830.74 c. debt securities held by more than 500 holders: Approximate number of holders: unsecured secured o o subordinated o $ unsecured secured o o subordinated o $ unsecured secured o o subordinated o $ unsecured secured o o subordinated o $ unsecured secured o o subordinated o $ d. Number of shares of preferred stock e. Number of shares common stock 30,325,354 Over 500 Comments, if any: - 3. Brief description of debtor’s business: Fabless semiconductor company which designs and develops digital display processors for digital televisions and other broadcast and consumer display products. 4. List the names of any person who directly or indirectly owns, controls, or holds, with power to vote, 5% or more of the voting securities of debtor: None.

B6 Summary (Official Form 6 — Summary) (12/07) United States Bankruptcy Court Northern District of California In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor Chapter 11 SUMMARY OF SCHEDULES Indicate as to each schedule whether that schedule is attached and state the number of pages in each. Report the totals from Schedules A, B, D, E, F, I, and J in the boxes provided. Add the amounts from Schedules A and B to determine the total amount of the debtor’s assets. Add the amounts of all claims from Schedules D, E, and F to determine the total amount of the debtor’s liabilities. Individual debtors also must complete the “Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data” if they file a case under chapter 7, 11, or 13. ATTACHED NAME OF SCHEDULE (YES/NO) NO. OF SHEETS ASSETS LIABILITIES OTHER —— —— —— —— —— — A — Real Property YES 1 $ 0.00 B — Personal Property YES 3 $ 5,324.767.00 C — Property Claimed as Exempt NO D- Creditors Holding Secured Claims YES 1 $ 0.00 E -Creditors Holding Unsecured Priority Claims (Total of Claims on Schedule E) YES 2 $ 37,240.00 F — Creditors Holding Unsecured Nonpriority Claims YES 5 $ 947,590.74 G -Executory Contracts and Unexpired Leases YES 4 H — Codebtors YES 1 I — Current Income of Individual Debtor(s) NO 0 $ J — Current Expenditures of Individual Debtor(s) NO 0 $ TOTAL 17 $ 5,324,767.00 $ 984,830.74

B6A (Official Form 6A) (12/07) In re: Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE A — REAL PROPERTY CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY. WITHOUT DESCRIPTION AND DEDUCTING ANY AMOUNT OF LOCATION OF NATURE OF DEBTOR’S HUSBAND, WIFE, SECURED CLAIM SECURED PROPERTY INTEREST IN PROPERTY JOINT OR COMMUNITY OR EXEMPTION CLAIM Total > 0.00 (Report also on Summery of Schedules.)

B6B (Official Form 6B) (12/07) In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE B — PERSONAL PROPERTY CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY, WITH OUT DEDUCTING ANY DESCRIPTION AND LOCATION HUSBAND WIFE, JOINT SECURED CLAIM TYPE OF PROPERTY NONE OF PROPERTY OR COMMUNITY OR EXEMPTION —— —— —— —— — 1. Cash on hand Petty cash at Tvia 1,000.00 headquarters: 4001 Burton Drive, Santa Clara, CA 95054 2. Checking, savings See Attachment B.2 3,146,528.00 or other financial accounts, certificates of deposit, or shares in banks, savings and loan, thrift, building and loan, and homestead associations, or credit unions, brokerage houses, or cooperatives. 3. Security deposits See Attachment B.3 91,789.00 with public utilities, telephone companies, landlords, and others. 4. Household goods and X furnishings, including audio, video, and computer equipment. 5. Books, pictures and X other art objects, antiques, stamp, coin, record, tape, compact disc, and other collections or collectibles. 6. Wearing apparel. X 7. Furs and jewelry. X 8. Firearms and X sports, photographic, and other hobby equipment. 9. Interests in National Union Fire Unknown insurance policies. Insurance Company Name insurance of Pittsburgh, PA company of each Executive policy and itemize Organization surrender or refund Liability Insurance value of each. Interests in Old Republic Unknown insurance policies. Insurance Company Name insurance Directors and company of each Officers Liability policy and itemize Insurance Policy surrender or refund value of each. 10. Annuities. Itemize X and name each issuer. 11. Interests in an X education IRA as defined in 26 U.S.C. § 530(b)(1) or under a qualified State tuition plan as defined in 26 U.S.C. § 529(b)(1). Give particulars. (File separately the record(s) of any such interest(s). 11 U.S.C. § 521(c).) 12. Interests in IRA, X ERISA, Keogh, or other pension or profit sharing plans. Give particulars. 13. Stock and interests Interest in Nxvue, Unknown in incorporated and Inc., 4001 Burton unincorporated Drive, Santa Clara, businesses. CA 95054 Itemize. Stock and interests Interest in Unknown in incorporated and subsidiary company, unincorporated Tvia Inc. China businesses. Devel Area Software Itemize. Bldg #606 669 Changjang Road West Hefei, Anhui 230088 P.R. China 14. Interests in X partnerships or joint ventures. Itemize.

B6B (Official Form 6B) (12/07) — Cont In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE B — PERSONAL PROPERTY (Continuation Sheet) CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY, WITH OUT DEDUCTING ANY DESCRIPTION AND LOCATION HUSBAND WIFE, JOINT SECURED CLAIM TYPE OF PROPERTY NONE OF PROPERTY OR COMMUNITY OR EXEMPTION —— —— —— —— — 15. Government and X corporate bonds and other negotiable and nonnegotiable instruments. 16. Accounts receivable. See Attachment B.16 108,200.00 17. Alimony, X maintenance, support, and property settlements to which the debtor is or may be entitled. Give particulars. 18. Other liquidated X debts owed to debtor including tax refunds. Give particulars. 19. Equitable or future X interests, life estates, and rights or powers exercisable for the benefit of the debtor other than those listed in Schedule A — Real Property. 20. Contingent and X noncontingent interests in estate of a decedent, death benefit plan, life insurance policy, or trust. 21. Other contingent Lawsuits pending in Unknown and unliquidated Superior Court, Santa claims of every Clara County and nature, including Superior Court, tax refunds, Alameda County counterclaims of See Attachment B.21 the debtor, and rights to setoff claims. Give estimated value of each. 22. Patents, Intellectual property TBD copyrights, and re: multimedia-display other intellectual processor technology, property. Give television designs, particulars. engineering know-how and customer information Patents, Tvia trademark TBD copyrights, and registered June 20, other intellectual 2006; 2 patents and 10 property. Give pending patents particulars. 23. Licenses, Inbound Software Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Kopera Software, Inc. intangibles. Give particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Advanced Architectures, intangibles. Give LLC particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Aldec, Inc. intangibles. Give particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Artisan Components, intangibles. Give Inc. ARM Holding PLC particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Explore Semiconductor, intangibles. Give Inc. particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Faraday Technology intangibles. Give Corporation particulars. Licenses, Inbound Technology Unknown franchises, and License Agreement with other general Zoran Microelectronics, intangibles. Give Ltd particulars.

B6B (Official Form 6B) (12/07) — Cont. In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE B — PERSONAL PROPERTY (Continuation Sheet) CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY, WITH OUT DEDUCTING ANY DESCRIPTION AND LOCATION HUSBAND WIFE, JOINT SECURED CLAIM TYPE OF PROPERTY NONE OF PROPERTY OR COMMUNITY OR EXEMPTION —— —— —— —— — 24. Customer lists or X other compilations containing personally identifiable information (as defined in 11 U.S.C. § 101(41A)) provided to the debtor by individuals in connection with obtaining a product or service from the debtor primarily for personal, family, or household purposes. 25. Automobiles, X trucks, trailers, and other vehicles and accessories. 26. Boats, motors, and X accessories. 27. Aircraft and X accessories. 28. Office equipment, Office furniture Unknown furnishings, and and furnishings See supplies. Attachment B.28 and 29 29. Machinery, See Attachment B.28 Unknown fixtures, equipment and 29 and supplies used in business. 30. Inventory. Various work in 1,339,916.00 process and finished goods -market value; See Attachment B.30 31. Animals. X 32. Crops-growing or X harvested. Give particulars. 33. Farming equipment X and implements. 34. Farm supplies, X chemicals, and feed. 35. Other personal Accrued interest on 637,334.00 property of any investments and kind not already prepaid deposits; listed. Itemize. See Attachment B.35 2 continuation Tolal > $ 5,324,767.00 sheets attached (Include amounts from any continuation sheets attached. Report total also on Summary of Schedules.)

aa Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B.2 To Schedule B — Personal Property

TVIA, Inc Cash and Cash Equivalents Schedule B6B 2. As of 10/31/2008 Accounting Information Instution name and address Balance© 10-15-08 —— —— —— Silicon Valley Bank, 3003 1050-000-0000 SVB Tasman Dr., Santa Clara, Cking #003300266763 Ca 95054 $ 25,027 1051-000-0000 SVB Silicon Valley Bank, 3003 Money Market Tasman Dr., Santa Clara, #3300479963 Ca 95054 $ 2,785 Silicon Valley Bank, 3003 1052-000-0000 SVB — Tasman Dr., Santa Clara, Security #486-03441 Ca 95054 $ 34,143 1053-000-0000 SVB Silicon Valley Bank, 3003 Payroll # Tasman Dr., Santa Clara, 003300483653 Ca 95054 $ 1,107 1054-000-0000 SVBCustomer Deposit -#003300538503 (Note — this account is used for E-Bay/PayPal transfers and does Silicon Valley Bank, 3003 not have customer Tasman Dr., Santa Clara, deposits.) Ca 95054 $ Capital Advisor’s Group, 1081-000-0000 CAG — Chatham Senter, 29 Crafts Investments — Cash & Street, Suite 270, Equiv #DE2645 Newton, MA 0002458 $ (280) Capital Advisor’s Group, 1101-000-0000 SHORT Chatham Senter, 29 Crafts TERM INVESTMENTS Street^ Suite 270, #DE2645 Newton. MA 0002458 $ 3,083,746 Total $ 3,146,528 cc

Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B.3 To Schedule B — Personal Property

Tvia, Inc DEPOSITS -1940-000-0000 10/15/2008 Vendor Description Balance Pac Trust/Kol! Intereal Building Deposit — 4001 Burton Drive. Santa Clara, CA 32,165.00 PG&E Deposit- PG&E for4001 Burton Drive 150.00 VarTec Solutions Deposit — General Telecom for 4001 Burton Drive 592.00 Building Deposit — new office, 4800 Gt. Am. Pkwy, 4800 Gap Associates Santa Clara. 3,882.00 Resources Global Prf. Accounting and Finance consulting 55,000.00 Total 91,789.00

Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B. 16 To Schedule B — Personal Property

TVIA, Inc. 1200-00 Accounts Receivable 10/15/2008 Sum of Total Customer Name Total Location of Property —— —— —— —— ADV02 Advantech Co.. Ltd. 20.00 Fl. 3, No. 7 Lane 130, Shing-Tien City, Taipei, Taiwan BEI01 Beijing Geniatech Inc, Ltd. 32.00 5/F,Shenjian Building, Park.Nanshan Dist, Shenzhen, China CEL03 Celestica Corporalion — Arden 7,490.00 4300 Round Lake Road, Arden Hills, MN, 55112 KAN01 Kanematsu Corporation 100,000.00 7-10, Doshumachi 1-chome, Osaka-Fu, 541, Japan MNC01 Micro Network Korea Co., Ltd. 37.00 2F,llryung Bldg., 34-2, Seoul. Korea NEW01 Newmi 198.00 909-926-A,Xingnengyuan BLDG, 518054, China PRO06 Protron Digital Corp 44.107.17 3257 E. Guastic Rd. #320. Ontario. CA 91761 QIB01 Qibee, Inc. 848.400.00 3708 South El Camino Real, San Mateo,, CA, 94403 SHA07 Sharewide. Inc. 53.33 Room 3-19B, Yujinghuacheng, FuTian District, , 518031 SHE12 ShengTai Electronic Science & 35.00 7D Building 7, Dachong Indusl, Nanshan Districl, Shenzhen. China SHI01 Shijian Eleclronic Co. Ltd 32.00 Advancetech Co. Ltd, Jhonghe City.Taipei County 235, Taiwan SIO01 SIOMESRL 25.00 BTICINO SPA, 22036 ERBA (CO). ITALY SZG01 ShenZhen Gonbes Technical Ltd 257.45 Unit W, 4/F Suo Taike Mansion, ShenZhen, China SZW01 ShenZhen WeiZhen 20.00 Room 5302, Sgem Science Park Grand Total 1,000,706.95 Less: Allowance for Bad Debts PRO06 Protron Digital Corp (44,107.17) QIB01 Qibee, Inc. (848,400.00) Net Accounts Receivable @ 10/15/08: 108,199.78

Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B.21 To Schedule B — Personal Property

Attachment 21 to Schedule B Caption of Suit and Nature of Court or Agency Status of Case Number Proceeding and Location Disposition —— —— —— —— Tvia, Inc. v. Lin, et al. Civil Lawsuit Alameda County Pending HG08410637 Superior Court Tvia, Inc. v. NBG, et al. Civil Lawsuit Santa Clara County Pending 1-07-CV-084211 Superior Court Tvia, Inc. v. Silva, et Civil Lawsuit Santa Clara County Pending al. Superior Court 1-08-CV-104728

tvia, inc. case No. 08-55860 attachment B.28 & B.29 To schedule B — personal property

O:\Bill A (Resources)\Murray Workpapers\00_Schedules\2008.10.15\B6B 29. -1700_Fixed Assets — US ONLY Page 1 of 3 Asset ID Type Pi in Svc Yr Plin Svc DeprThru Description Active Method Cost Basis Accum Depr Net Book Value — E0001-1 Equipment 7/1/1995 1995 3/31/2006 SG810 Strapping Machine Active Straight-Line Ori 2,025.70 2,025.70 - E0002-1 Equipment 2/1/1997 1997 3/31/2006 KOCH ULTRAVAC 250 Active Straight-Line Ori 5,494.08 5,494.08 - E0006-1 Equipment 11/1/1999 1999 3/31/2006 Projector Active Straight-Line Ori 4,108.00 4,108.00 - —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0011-1 Equipment 5/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 48 -pin switch box with j Active Straight-Line Ori 6,065.85 6,065.85 - E0014-1 Equipment 6/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 Workstation Active Straight-Line Ori 16,126.48 16,126.48 - E0018-1 Equipment 11/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 TEK CurveTracer577-DI Active Straight-Line Ori 3,350.00 3,350.00 - —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0019-1 Equipment 11/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 VID Measurement Set Active Straight-Line Ori 8,925.75 8,925,75 - E0023-1 Equipment 12/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 16555A Active Straight-Line Ori 10,319.68 10,319.68 - —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0026-1 Equipment 12/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 US7750-HRP10A:DTV-DS1V Active Straight-Line Ori 12,630.00 12,630.00 - —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0028-1 Equipment 1/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Whiteboard Active Straight-Line Ori 2,689.00 2,689.00 - E0031-1 Equipment 1/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 2 Oscilloscopes Active Straight-Line Ori 28,040.25 28,040.25 - —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0034-1 Equipment 3/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 ViewSonicPJ88F projecto Active Straight-Line Ori 3,266.94 3,266.94 - E0036-1 Equipment 3/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 ViewSonicPJ88F projecto Active Straight-Line Ori 3,239.99 3,239.99 - —— —— —— — E0038-1 Equipment 3/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 2 PXP SM Board Active —— —— —— Straight-Line Ori 10,800.00 10.800.00 — — E0046-1 Equipment 5/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 S2 W/C-PCI to PCI conver Active Straight-Line Ori 15.000.00 15,000.00 — E0057-1 Equipment 9/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 256 pin leakage current Active Straight-Line Ori 24,300.00 24,300.00 — E0061-1 Equipment 10/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 PCI to PCI Converter Active Straight-Line Ori 5,990.00 5,990.00 — E0062-1 Equipment 10/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Quantum SDLT 220 Active Straight-Line Ori 4,681.16 4,681.16 — — E0063-1 Equipment 10/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Netbackupbus. Server Active Straight-Line Ori 4,012.09 4,012.09 —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E 006 9-1 Equipment 1/1/2002 2002 3/31/2006 APC SmartUPS SU3000 net Active Straight-Line Ori 3,197.44 3,197.44 — — E0074-1 Equipment 7/1/2002 2002 3/31/2006 Dovebid Active Straight-Line Ori 4,085.57 4,085.57 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0075-1 Equipment 9/1/2002 2002 3/31/2006 Lubbock development syst Active Straight-Line Ori 4,395.00 4,395.00 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0076-1 Equipment 10/1/2002 2002 3/ 31/2006 Xilinx XCV2000E Active Straight-Line Ori 4,604.41 4.604.41 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0077-1 Equipment 11/ 1/2002 2002 3/31/2006 Lubbock development syst Active Straight-Line Ori 2,500.00 2,500.00 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0078-1 Equipment 3/1/2003 2003 3/31/2006 Xilinx XCV2000E Active Straight-Line Ori 4.604.41 4,604.41 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0079-1 Equipment — Computer 8/1/2003 2003 7/31/2006 IBM TP T40 Active Straight-Line Ori 2.880.59 2,880.59 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0080-1 Equipment 2/1/2004 2004 1/31/2007 LCD TV Active Straight-Line Ori —— —— —— —— —— 2,056.73 2,056.73 — —— —— —— E0082-1 Equipment 8/1/2004 2004 7/31/2007 Custom Board Active Straight-Line Ori 3,247.50 3,247.50 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0083-1 Equipment 9/1/2004 2004 8/31/2007 Custom Board Active Straight-Line Ori 3,464.00 3,464,00 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E00 84-1 Equipment 10/1/2004 2004 9/30/2007 Probe card-custom Active Straight-Line Ori 4,979.50 4,979.50 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0085-1 Equipment 10/1/2004 2004 9/30/2007 Signal generator Active Straight-Line Ori 11,756.64 11,756.64 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0087-1 Equipment 12/1/2004 2004 11/30/2007 Red Hat enterprise Linux Active Straight-Line Ori 269.55 269.55 — —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— E0089-1 Equipment 3/1/2005 2005 2/28/2008 Video generator Active Straight-Line Ori 9,979.50 9,979.50 E 0090-1 Equipment — Computer 6/1/2005 2005 3/31/2008 Desktop computers Active Straight-Line Ori 4,352.27 4,352.27 — E0091-1 Equipment 6/1/2005 2005 3/31/2008 InfortendEonStar Active Straight-Line Ori 5,082.28 5,082.28 —
E0094-1 Equipment — Computer 11/1/2005 2005 3/31/2008 Laptop computer upgrade Active Straight-Line Ori 3.524.61 3,477.46 47.15 E0095-1 Equipment 1/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Dell Power Edge 2850 Ser Active Straight-Line Ori 2,714.91 2,525.13 189,78 E0096-1 Equipment 1/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 MicrosoftLicense for Wi Active Straight-Line Ori 4,742.43 4,410.94 331,49 •0097-1 Equipment 1/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Dell Power Edge 2850 Ser Active Straight-Line Ori 2,714.91 2,525.13 189.78 E0098-1 Equipment 2/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Power Vault 132T, 400/80 Active Straight-Line Ori 9,931,95 8,961.91 970.04 E0099-1 Equipment 2/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Windows 2003 Server Lice Active Straight-Line Ori 1,462.90 1,320.03 142.87 E0100-1 Equipment 2/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Dell server with termina Active Straight-Line Ori 2,652.11 2,393.09 259.02 E0101-1 Equipment 3/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Cisco Equipment (SC InFa Active Straight-Line Ori 16,017.26 14,007.21 2,010.05 3/31/2008 Server PowerEdge 1850 E0102-1 Equipment 4/1/2006 4/1/2006 2006 2006 “3/31/2008 Active Straight-Line Ori 2,657.54 2,657.54 2.250.34 2,250.34 407.20 407.20 Eo103-1 Server “PowerEdge 1850’” E0104-1 Equipment 4/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Dell/EMCAX100w/4TBof Active Straight-Line Ori 14,460.07 12,244.42 2,215.65 E0105-1 Equipment 4/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Cisco Equipment (SC Infa Active Straight-Line Ori 2,155.12 1,824.93 330,19 29.- 1700_Fixed B6B Assets — US ONLY 10/22/2008 1:39 PM Active — 10.15. ,2008

O:\Bill A (Resources)\Murray Workpapers\00_Schedules\2008.10.15\B6B 29. — 1700_Fixed Assets — US ONLY Page 2 of 3 Asset ID Type PI in Svc Yr PI In Svc DeprThru Description Active Method Cost Basis Ac cum Depr Net Book Value —— —— — E0106-1 Equipment 5/1/2006 2006 6/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Dell precision 4700 Desk 3/31/2008 Dell Active Active Straight-Line Ori 3,807.18 2,11 7. 36 3,118.10 1.675.33 689.08 442.03 —— — 6/1/2006 2006 6/1/2006 2006 OptiPlex 210L Minit 3/31/2008 Dell OptiPlex 210L Active Active Straight-Line Ori 2,117.36 2,117.36 1,675.33 1,675.33 442.03 442.03 — 6/1/2006 2006 6/1/2006 2006 Minit Active Active Straight-Line Ori 3,404.02 2,372,84 2,693.34 1,877.42 710.68 495.42 —— —— — 7/1/2006 2006 Aclive Straight-Line Ori 2,550.35 1,947.03 603.32 —— —— —— —— — Straight-Line Ori Straight- Line Ori Straight-Line Ori — E0107-1 Equipment — Computer —— —— — E10108-1 E0109-1 — Computer — — E0110-1 Equipment Equipment Computer —— —— — 3/31/2008 3/31/2008 Dell OptiPlex 210L Minit 3/31/2008 ISE 8. 1iFoundation with — Intel Core Duo T2400 lap — Equipment — E0111-1 E0113-1 Equipment — Computer Equipment — Computer —— — 3/31/2008 Dell System for “Bugzill E0114-1 Equipment 7/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 TV5600 &TV5605 Handler Active Straight-Line Ori 10,545.17 8,050.61 2,494.56 E0120-1 Equipment 11/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Cisco Phone System Active Straight-Line Ori 20,419.11 13,320.01 7,099.10 —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0121-1 Equipment — 11/1/2006 2006 3/31/2008 Display Color Analyzer B Active Straight-Line Ori 9,542.11 6,224.60 3,317.51 — E0122-1 Equipment 3/26/2007 2007 3/31/2008 Cisco phone sys power su Active Straight-Line Ori 1,962.03 1,061.88 900.15 —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— — E0123-1 Equipment — Computer 7/4/2008 2008 Laptop Active 2,034.40 196.87 1 ,837.53 E0001-1 Fixture and furniture 1/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 Cubicle Active Straight-Line Ori 6,323.10 6,323.10 . — E0003-1 Fixture and furniture Fixture and furniture 9/1/2001 2001 4/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Furniturefor audio/visu Active Active Straight-Line Ori 5,000.00 25,605.00 5,000.00 25,605.00 - —— —— —— —— —— — E0004-1 E0001-1 Software 5/1/2000 2000 5/1/2000 2000 Straight-Line Ori 4.399.50 4,399750 4,399.50 4,399.50 —— —— —— —— —— — Straight-Line Ori 2,767.89 19,325.25 2,767.89 19,325.25 —— —— —— —— — 3/31/2006 Toshiba 5570 Copier —— — 3/31/2006 Silos IIILogic Simulato Active —— —— — E0002-1 Software 3/31/2006 Silos IIILogic Simulato Active Active Active Straight-Line Ori —— —— —— —— — Straight-Line Ori Straight-Line Ori — VirusScansubscription E0003-1 Software 7/1/2000 8/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 3/31/2006 I —— —— —— —— —— —— —— Silos IIILogic SimulatoE0004-1 Software 2000 36,751.00 75,570.00 Straight-Line Ori 49,507.72 67,548.00 Straight-Line Ori 63,651.00 28,523,88 Active Active Straight-Line Ori 54 ,367.20 5,608.07 SoftwareTool Mentor Active Active Straight-Line Ori 3,266.09 3,261.53 498.86 E0005-1 Software 8/1/2000 2000 2000 2000 3/31/2006 3/31/2006 Graphics Active Active Straight-Line Ori 36,751.00 75,570.00 1,022,400.00 178.89 805.01 78.15 E0006-1 Softwar e 9/1/2000 11/1/2000 E0007-1 Software Software 3/31/2006 3/31 /2666” Tektronix Symplicity 49,507.72 E0008-1 11/1/2000 2000 67,548.00 63,651.00 28,523.88 54,367.20 5,608.07 3,266.09 E0009-1 Software 11/1/2000 2000 3/31/2006 3/31/2006 AvantE0010-1 Software 11/1/2000 2000 Avant Straight-Line OriE0011-1 Software 1/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Accounting Software Active Straight-Line OriE0012-1 Software 1/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 VLOG NL Simulator Active Straight-Line OriE0013-1 Software 2/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Foundation F3-L1 Aclive Straight-Line OriE0014-1 Software 2/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Simulator Active Straight-Line Ori 1,022,400.00 146,250.00 95,890.00 88,000. 003,807.13 15,640.00 89,250.00 123,750.00 20,000.00 15,300.0 0 129,656.00 626,540.00 46,506.25 11,981.25 43,403.47 4,608.53 1,652.50 7,437.18 E0015-1 Software 4/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Sun Solaris, 4 seats Active Straight-Line Ori 146,250.00 721.85 E0016-1 Software 6/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Green Hills Active Straight-Line Ori 95,890.00 E0017-1 Software 6/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 eDA Card Active Straight-Line Ori 88,000.00 3,807.13 Straight-Line OriE0018-1 Software 7/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Visual D +Dev.Tools & ActiveE0019-1 Software 8/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Debussy nrace verilog Ii Active Straight-Line Ori 15,640.00 89,250.00 Straight-Line OriE0020-1 Software Software 9/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Tuxedo-LEC & VLG Active E0021-1 .......... Software Software 10/1/2001 E0022-1 2/1/2002 3/1/2002 E0023-1 4/1/2002 Straight-Line Ori Straight-Line Ori Stra ight-Line Ori Straight-Line Ori Straight-Line Ori Straight-Line Ori Active Active Straight-Line Ori Aclive Aclive SSraight-Line Ori 123,750.00 Aclive Active Straight-Line Ori 20,000.00 15,300.00 Active Aclive Straight-Line Ori 129,656.00 Active Active Straight-Line Ori 626,540.00 2001 2002 2002 2002 3/31/2006 Calibre Active Active Straight-Line Ori 46,506.25 11,981.25 3/31/2006 Software911 3/31/2006 Debussy nrace verilog IiE0024-1 E0025-1 E0026-1 E0027-1 .......... E0028-1 E0029-1 E0030-1 .......... E0031-1 E0032-1 Software 3/31/2006 Dynacore 2/1/2003 3/1/2601 6/1/2001 1/1/2006 2/1/2666 2/1/2006 2003 2001 2001 2006 Ftoatingconfiguration p Software 2/1/2006 2006 2006 2666 2006 3/31/2006 3/31/2006 Accounting SoftwareSoftware Software Software Software Software Software Software 3/31/2006 3/31/2008 Accounting Software Fourth Shift Software 46,665.00 5,107.39 1,831.39 8,242.19 800.00 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift Software
3/31/2008 Fourth Shift SoftwareFourth Shift Software 3/31/2008 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift Software 2/1/2006 B6B 29.- 1700___Fixed Assets — US ONLY 10/22/2008 1:39 PM Active- 10.15, .2008

O:\Bill A (Resources)\Murray Workpapers\00_Schedules\2008.-i0.15\B6B 29. — 1700_Fixed Assets — US ONLY Page 3 of 3 Asset ID Type PI in Svc Yr PI in Svc DeprThru Description Active Method Cost Basis Accum Depr Net Book Value — 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift ;0033-1 Software 2/1/2006 2006 Software Active Straight-Line Ori 2,435.47 2,197.58 237.89 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift ;0034-1 Software 2/1/2006 2006 Software Active Straight-Line.Ori 800.00 721.85 78.15 —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift E0035-1 Software 3/1/2006 2006 Software Active Straight-Line Ori 8,185.51 7,158.68 1,026,83 3/31/2008 Various E0036-1 Software 4/1/2006 2006 software Windows Active Straight-Line Ori 5,722.09 4,845,33 876.76 3/31/2008 Various E0037-1 Software 4/1/2006 2006 software Windows Active Straight-Line Ori 3,215.04 2,722.43 492.61 3/31/2008 Fourth Shift E0038-1 Software 4/1/2006 2006 Software — Active Straight-Line Ori 5,539.36 4,690.57 848.79 3/31/2008 Solver E0040-1 Software 6/1/2006 2006 XLReporter Conso Active Straight-Line Ori 5.412.50 4,282.49 1,130.01 3/31/2008 Great Plains E0041-1 Software 8/1/2006 2006 Fixed Asset Active Straight-Line Ori 5,022.80 3,695.08 1,327.72 3/31/2008 E0042-1 Software 12/1/2006 2006 Website/Brachure/UI Active Straight-Line Ori 8,000.00 4,996.41 3,003.59 Concordance Software E0043-1 Software 6/25/2008 2008 License Active 3,889.96 484.48 3,405.48 3/31/2006 CP5300 E0001-1 Tooling 1/1/2000 2000 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 23,100.00 23,100.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5300 E0002-1 Tooling 2/1/2000 2000 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 48,700.00 48,700.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5300 E0003-1 Tooting 3/1/2000 2000 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 3,300.00 3,300.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5300 E0004-1 Tooling 5/1/2000 2000 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 3,300.00 3.300.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5300 E0005-1 Tooling 8/1/2000 2000 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 23,100.00 23,100.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5200 E0006-1 Tooling 2/1/2001 2001 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 48,700.00 48.700.00 — E0007-1 Tooling 3/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 4,000.00 4,000.00 — 3/31/2006 CP5200 E0008-1 Tooling 6/1/2001 2001 -Photomask Active Straight-Line Ori 23,100.00 23,100.00 — E0009-1 Tooling 6/1/2001 2001 3/31/2006 CP5300 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 12,000.00 12,000.00 — 3/31/2006 MSC5205/5600 - E0010-1 Tooling 1/1/2002 2002 Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 182,750.00 182,750.00 — 3/31/2006 MSC5205/5600 - E0011-1 Tooling 4/1/2002 2002 Tooling Active Straight-Line On 18,700.00 18,700.00 — 3/31/2006 MSC5205/5600 - E0012-1 Tooling 6/1/2002 2002 Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 49,650.00 49,650.00 — E0013-1 Tooling 8/1/2002 2002 3/31/2006 WM1 000 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 99,200.00 99,200.00 — 3/31/2006 MSC 5205/5600 - E0014-1 Tooling 8/1/2002 2002 Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 21,600.00 21,600.00 — E0015-1 Tooling 1/1/2003 2003 3/31/2006 WM1000 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 23,300.00 23,300.00 — E0016-1 Tooting 6/1/2003 2003 3/31/2006 WM 1000 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 23,300.00 23,300.00 — E0017-1 Tooting 8/1/2004 2004 7/31/2006 CP5202 Active Straight-Line Ori 52,500.00 52,500.00 — 7/31/2005 MSC5202/5600 - E0018-1 Tooling 8/1/2003 2003 Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 3,000.00 3,000.00 — E0019-1 Tooling 10/1/2004 2004 9/30/2006 TV5600 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 115,000.00 115,000.00 — 10/31/2006 TV5600 E0020-1 Tooling 11/1/2004 2004 -Substrate tooli Active Straight-Line Ori 4,000.00 4,000.00 — E0021-1 Tooling 12/1/2004 2004 11/30/2006 TV5600 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 53,200.00 53,200.00 — E0022-1 Tooling 12/1/2004 2004 11/30/2006 CP5202 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 5,000.00 5,000.00 — E0023-1 Tooling 12/1/2004 2004 11/30/2006 CP5202 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 5,000.00 5,000.00 — E0024-1 Tooling 2/1/2 005 2005 1/31/2007 TV5600 -Tooling Active Straight-Line Ori 20,200,00 20,200.00 — 4,235,353.53 4,191,129.40 44,224.13 Data — Sum of Cost Sum of Accum Sum of Net Type Basis Depr Book Value Equipment 347,133.86 324,469.51 22,664,35 Equipment — Computer 24,067.14 19,757.63 4,309.51 Fixture and furniture 36,928.10 36,928.10 0.00 Software 2,961,524.43 2,944,274.16 17,250.27 Tooling 865,700.00 865,700.00 0.00 Grand Total 4,235,353.53 4,191,129.40 44,224.13 B6B 29. — 1 700_Fixed Assets — US ONLY 10/22/2008 1 :39 PM Active — 1 0. 1 5.2008

Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B.30 To Schedule B — Personal Property

O:\Bill A (Resources)\Murray Workpapers\00_Schedules\2008.10.15\B6B 30. — 1485-000 Inventory Reserve Tvia, Inc. Net Inventory after reserve — US 10/15/2008 3/31/2008 10/15/2008 —— —— Based on Based on Net inventory Resv’d on forecast forecast Value @ Location Part# Qty on hand Ext. Price book Add’L res’v Adj 10/15/08 —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— UMC CP5202-C-1-01 — — 0 FST CP5202-C-1-01 — — 0 ASE CP5202-C-2S-01 — — 0 TV5600-B-2S-01 144.437 260,549.90 292,031.57 (31,481.67) 0 TV5725-A-2S-1 1 575,100 511,378.92 511,378.92 0 Hefei WIP CP5202-CL-3-01 55,381 196,772.81 196,773 TV5605-BG-3-01 0 TV5600-BF-3-11 2,400 6,751.20 6,751.20 0 Santa Clara CP5000 12,189 — 0 CP5202-CG 199 791.29 791 TV5605-BG-11 273 894.62 895 CP50SOSTB 80 7,760.00 7,760 S FG in Hefei CP2010 9,320 — 0 CP5202 50,574 196,702.63 196,703 TV5600 743,523 2,602,663.12 2,602,663.12 0 TV5605 42,813 177,545.79 — 177,546 TV5725 1,055,846 2,724,082.68 468,476.10 1,636,767.78 (140,610.00) 759,449 Total Inventory: 2,692,135 6,685,893 3,881,301 1,636,768 (172,092) 1,339,916 B6B 30.-1485-000 Inventory Reserve 10/27/2008 11:28 AM Reserve

Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Attachment B.35 To Schedule B — Personal Property

In re TVIA. INC. Case No. 08-55860 —— —— Debtor SCHEDULE B — PERSONAL PROPERTY CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY, WITHOUT DEDUCTING ANY DESCRIPTION AND SECURED CLAIM TYPE OF PROPERTY NONE LOCATION OF PROPERTY OR EXEMPTION —— —— —— —— 35. Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Accrued Interest on Investments: Capital Advisors Group Chatham Senter, 29 Crafts Street, Suite 270 Newton, MA 0002458 $8,686 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Legal Retainer: Murray & Murray 19400 Stevens Creek Blvd, Cupertino, CA, 95014 $266,372 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Prepaid Substrate: ASE, INC. 2880 ZANKER ROAD, Ste 106 SAN JOSE, CA, 95134 $8,845 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Prepaid Expenses: Tvia Inc. China Devel Area Software Bldg 606# 669 Changjiang Road West Hefei, Anhui 230088 P.R. China $73,873 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Legal Retainer: Wilson Sonsini Goodrich & Rosati 650 PAGE MILL ROAD PALO ALTO, CA, 94304-1050 $100,000 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Prepaid Insurance: One Beacon America 1 Beacon Lane Canton. MA 02021-1030 $1,157 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Prepaid Insurance: ABD Insurance 305 Walnut Street Redwood City, CA 94063 $158,164 Other personal property of any kind not already listed. Itemize. Prepaid Insurance: Blue Cross P.O. BOX 9057 Oxnard, CA, 93031 $192 Attachment B. 35

In re TVIA, INC. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor SCHEDULE B — PERSONAL PROPERTY CURRENT VALUE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST IN PROPERTY, WITHOUT DEDUCTING ANY DESCRIPTION AND SECURED CLAIM TYPE OF PROPERTY NONE LOCATION OF PROPERTY OR EXEMPTION —— —— —— —— Other personal Prepaid Insurance: property of any Chubb and Son kind not already Dept. 10394 listed. Itemize. Palatine, IL 60055-0394 $ 1,900 Other personal Prepaid Cobra Insurance: property of any COPOWER kind not already P.O. BOX 10862 listed. Itemize. PALO ALTO, CA, 94303-0918 $ 3,994 Other personal Prepaid Cobra Insurance: property of any Blue Cross kind not already P.O. BOX 9057 listed. Itemize. Oxnard, CA, 93031 $ 793 Other personal Prepaid Personal Property Tax: property of any TAX COLLECTOR, COUNTY OF kind not already SANTA CLARA listed. Itemize. 70 W. HEDDING ST., EAST W SAN JOSE, CA, 95110-1767 $ 13,358 Total> $ 637,334 Attachment B. 35

B6D (Official Form 6D) (12/07) In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE D — CREDITORS HOLDING SECURED CLAIMS þ Check this box if debtor has no creditors holding secured claims to report on this Schedule D. DATE CLAIM WAS CREDITOR’S NAME AND INCURRED, NATURE AMOUNT OF MAILING ADDRESS OF LIEN, AND CLAIM WITHOUT INCLUDING ZIP CODE AND DESCRIPTION AND DEDUCTING UNSECURED AN ACCOUNT NUMBER HUSBAND, WIFE, JOINT VALUE OF PROPERTY VALUE OF PORTION, IF (See Instructions, Above.) CODEBTOR OR COMMUNITY SUBJECT TO LIEN CONTINGENT UNLIQUIDATED DISPUTED COLLATERAL ANY —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— ACCOUNT NO. VALUE 0 continuation sheets attached Subtotal > (Total of this page) $ 0.00 $ 0.00 Total > (Use only on last page) $ 0.00 $ 0.00 (Report also on Summary of (If applicable, report also on Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Schedules) Data.)

B6E (Official Form 6E) (12/07) In re Tvia, Case No. Inc. 08-55860 Debtor (If Known) SCHEDULE E — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED PRIORITY CLAIMS o Check this box if debtor has no creditors holding unsecured priority claims to report on this Schedule E. TYPES OF PRIORITY CLAIMS (Check the appropriate box(es) below if claims in that category are listed on the attached sheets.) o Domestic Support Obligations Claims for domestic support that are owed to or recoverable by a spouse, former spouse, or child of the debtor, or the parent, legal guardian, or responsible relative of such a child, or a governmental unit to whom such a domestic support claim has been assigned to the extent provided in 11 U.S.C. §507(a)(1). o Extensions of credit in an involuntary case Claims arising in the ordinary course of the debtor’s business or financial affairs after the commencement of the case but before the earlier of the appointment of a trustee or the order for relief. 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(3). þ Wages, salaries, and commissions Wages, salaries, and commissions, including vacation, severance, and sick leave pay owing to employees and commissions owing to qualifying independent sales representatives Up to $10,950 per person earned within 180 days immediately preceding the filing of the original petition, or the cessation of business, whichever occurred first, to the extent provided in 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(4). o Contributions to employee benefit plans Money owed to employee benefit plans for services rendered within 180 days immediately preceding the filing of the original petition, or the cessation of business, whichever occurred first, to the extent provided in 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(5). o Certain farmers and fishermen Claims of certain farmers and fishermen, up to $5,400* per farmer or fisherman, against the debtor, as provided in 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(6). o Deposits by individuals Claims of individuals up to $2,425* for deposits for the purchase, lease, or rental of property or services for personal, family, or household use, that were not delivered or provided. 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(7). o Taxes and Certain Other Debts Owed to Governmental Units Taxes, customs duties, and penalties owing to federal, state, and local governmental units as set forth in 11 U.S.C. § 507(a)(8). o Commitments to Maintain the Capital of an Insured Depository Institution Claims based on commitments to the FDIC, RTC, Director of the Office of Thrift Supervision, Comptroller of the Currency, or Board of Governors of the Federal Reserve System, or their predecessors or successors, to maintain the capital of an insured depository institution. 11 U.S.C. § 507 (a)(9). o Claims for Death or Personal Injury While Debtor Was Intoxicated Claims for death or personal injury resulting from the operation of a motor vehicle or vessel while the debtor was intoxicated from using alcohol, a drug, or another substance. 11 U.S.C. §507(a)(10). * Amounts are subject to adjustment on April 1, 2010, and every three years thereafter with respect to cases commenced on or after the date of adjustment. 1 continuation sheets attached

B6E (Official Form 6E) (12/07) — Cont. — In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE E — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED PRIORITY CLAIMS (Continuation Sheet) Type of Priority: Wages, Salaries, and Commissions CREDITOR’S NAME, AMOUNT MAILING ADDRESS DATE CLAIM WAS NOT INCLUDING ZIP CODE, INCURRED AND AMOUNT ENTITLED TO AND ACCOUNT NUMBER HUSBAND, WIFE, JOINT CONSIDERATION AMOUNT ENTITLED TO PRIORITY, IF (See instructions above.) CODEBTOR OR COMMUNITY FOR CLAIM CONTINGENT UNLIQUIDATED DISPUTED OF CLAIM PRIORITY ANY ACCOUNT NO. David Levi July — Sept. 2008 4,999.00 4,999.00 0.00 130 Mount Auburn St., Director Fees Unit 208 Cambridge, MA 02138 ACCOUNT NO. Eli Porat 9/30/2008 5,331.00 5,331.00 0.00 400 Casselino Drive Vacation Accrual San Jose, CA 95136 ACCOUNT NO. Hong-Ping Ding 9/30/2008 6,872.00 6,872.00 0.00 306 Escobar Street Vacation Accrual Fremont, CA 94539 ACCOUNT NO. Jefferson Stamp 9/30/2008 8,057.00 8,057.00 0.00 15650-A Vineyard Blvd., No. 1 Vacation Accrual Morgan Hill, CA 95047 ACCOUNT NO. Margaret Baran 10/15/2008 7,160.00 7,160.00 0.00 977 Warburton Ave., Suite 20 Commission and Santa Clara, CA 95050 Vacation Accrual ACCOUNT NO. Shai Silberman 9/30/2008 4,821.00 4,821.00 0.00 21513 Conradia Court Vacation Accrual Cupertino, CA 95014 Sheet no. I of 1 continuation sheets attached to Schedule of Creditors Holding Priority Claims Subtotals · (Totals of this page) $ 37,240.00 $ 37,240.00 $ 0.00 Tolal · (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule E. Report also on the Summary of Schedules.) $ 37,240.00 Total · (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule E. If applicable, report also on the Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data. ) $ 37,240.00 $ 0.00

B6F (Official Form 6F) (12/07) in re Tvia. Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE F — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED NONPRIORITY CLAIMS o Check this box if debtor has no creditors holding unsecured claims to report on this Schedule F. DATE CLAIM WAS CREDITOR’S NAME, INCURRED AND MAILING ADDRESS CONSIDERATION FOR INCLUDING ZIP CODE, CLAIM. AND ACCOUNT NUMBER HUSBAND, WIFE JOINT IF CLAIM IS SUBJECT TO AMOUNT OF (See instructions above.) CODEBTOR OR COMMUNITY SETOFF, SO STATE CONTIGENT UNLI QUIDATED DISPUTED CLAIM —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— ACCOUNT NO. 1,200.00 American Stock Transfer & Trust Trade Debt 59 Maiden Lane New York, NY 10038 ACCOUNT NO. X 2,466.00 Astro Systems, Inc. June 2008 418 Cloverleaf Drive, Unit C Claim for Sales Tax Baldwin Park, CA 91706 ACCOUNT NO. 39.95 AT & T Long Distance Trade Debt P.O. Box 660688 Dallas, TX 75266-0688 ACCOUNT NO. X Unknown Benjamin Silva May 30, 2008 1037 Sundance Drive Claim for indemnification Fremont, CA 94539 Subject to setoff ACCOUNT NO. 1,896.50 Cherng Chii Co., Ltd Trade Debt No. 10-1, Lane 251 Taipei, Taiwan 4 Continuation sheets attached Subtotal > $ 5,602.45 Total > $ (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule F.) (Report also on Summary of Schedules and, if applicable on the Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data.)

B6F (Official Form 6F) (12/07) — Cont. in re Tvia. Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE F — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED NONPRIORITY CLAIMS (Continuation Sheet) DATE CLAIM WAS CREDITOR’S NAME, INCURRED AND MAILING ADDRESS CONSIDERATION FOR INCLUDING ZIP CODE, CLAIM. IF CLAIM IS SUBJECT AND ACCOUNT NUMBER HUSBAND, WIFE JOINT TO AMOUNT OF (See instructions above.) CODEBTOR OR COMMUNITY SETOFF, SO STATE CONTIGENT UNLIQUIDATED DISPUTED CLAIM —— —— —— —— —— —— —— —— ACCOUNT NO. 1,173.63 City of Santa Clara Municipal Utility Trade Debt P.O. Box 58000 Santa Clara, CA 95052 ACCOUNT NO. 22.00 City of Santa Clara Police Dept. Trade Debt 601 El Camino Real Santa Clara, CA 95050 ACCOUNT NO. 162.50 County Process Service Trade Debt 31 East Julian Street San Jose, CA 95112 ACCOUNT NO. X 115,000.00 Data International Co., Ltd May 2007 (Datavision) Claim for refund 5F, No. 5 Lane 169 Kang-Ning Street Hsi Chin Chen Taipei Hsien, Taiwan ROC ACCOUNT NO. X 162,000.00 David Medin December 2007 940 S. Joseph Avenue Severance Pay Los Altos, CA 94024 Sheet no. 1 of 4 continuation sheets attached to Schedule of Creditors Holding Unsecured Nonpriority Claims Subtotal > $ 278,358.13 Total > $ (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule F.) (Report also on Summary of Schedules and, if applicable on the Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data.)

B6F (Official Form 6F) (12/07) — Cont.
In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 —— —
Debtor (If known)
SCHEDULE F — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED NONPRIORITY CLAIMS (Continuation Sheet) CREDITOR’S NAME, a. o DO DATE CLAIM WAS H Z LU O Z h- a Q LU AMOUNT OF CLAIM MAILING ADDRESS H zo [m]rS INCURRED AND z o o LU Q-Q INCLUDING ZIP CODE, m Z3 CONSIDERATION FOR g AND ACCOUNT NUMBER LU CLAIM. a (See instructions above.) a O o IF CLAIM IS SUBJECT TO _i z SETOFF, SO STATE ACCOUNT NO. June 2008 X Unknown Claim for indemnification Subject to setoff Diane Bjorkstrom 707 Bryant Street, #307 Palo Alto, CA 94301 ACCOUNT NO. Trade Debt 16,238.00
E-Trade Attn: Accounts Receivables P.O. Box 3512 Arlington, VA 22203 ACCOUNT NO. Trade Debt 92.88
Konica Minolta Business Solutions Solutions USA, Inc. File 50252 Los Angeles, CA 90074-0252 ACCOUNT NO. July 2008 X Unknown Matthew McKee 1520 Yellowstone Court Claim for Attorney’s Fees Rocklin, CA 95765 under California Corporations Code Sec. 1601 ACCOUNT NO. May 2008 X Unknown Matthew McKee 1520 Yellowstone Court Claim for indemnification Rocklin, CA 95765 Subject to setoff
Sheet no. 2 of 4 Subtotal > $16,330.88
continuation sheets attached to Schedule of Creditors Holding Unsecured Nonpriority Claims Total > (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule F.) (Report also on Summary of Schedules and, if applicable on the Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data.) $ —

B6F (Official Form 6F) (12/07) — Cont. In re Tvia, Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE F — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED NONPRIORITY CLAIMS (Continuation Sheet) DATE CLAIM WAS CREDITOR’S NAME, INCURRED AND MAILING ADDRESS CONSIDERATION FOR INCLUDING ZIP CODE, CODEBTOR CLAIM. CONTINGENT AND ACCOUNT NUMBER HUSBAND, WIFE, JOINT IF CLAIM IS SUBJECT TO UNLIQUIDATED AMOUNT OF — (See instructions above.) OR COMMUNITY SET OFF, SO STATE DISPUTED CLAIM —— —— — ACCOUNT NO. Matthew McKee 1520 Yellowstone Court Rocklin, CA 95765 August 2007 Commission Pay X 74,735.15 ACCOUNT NO. Niesar Curls Bartling & Whyte LLP 90 New Montgomery Street, 9th Floor San Francisco, CA 94105 Legal fees August 2008 X 63,000.00 ACCOUNT NO. Office Depot, Inc. File #81901 Los Angeles, CA 90074-1901 Trade Debt 282.23 ACCOUNT NO. ProTech Perennial, Ltd. Unit 4, 3/F Wah Shing Center 11 Shing Yip Street Kwun February 2008 Claim for Tong, Kowloon Hong Kong refund X 100,000.00 ACCOUNT NO. Rexon Technology Corp. No. 358, Huaya 2nd Rd. Gueishan Shiang Taoyuan, Taiwan January 2007 Trade debt X 399,912.00 Sheet no. 3 of 4 continuation sheets attached to Schedule of Creditors Subtotal > $ 637,929.38 Holding Unsecured Nonpriority Claims Total > $ (Use only on last page of the completed Schedule F.) (Report also on Summary of Schedules and, if applicable on the Statistical Summary of Certain Liabilities and Related Data.)

SCHEDULE F — CREDITORS HOLDING UNSECURED NONPRIORITY CLAIMS (Continuation Sheet)

B6G (Official Form 6G) (12/07) ln [r]e: Tvia, Inc. n«,,Nn 08-55860
Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE G — EXECUTORY CONTRACTS AND UNEXPIRED LEASES ? Check this box if debtor has no executory contracts or unexpired leases.
- DESCRIPTION OF CONTRACT OR LEASE AND NATURE OF NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS, INCLUDING ZIP CODE, DEBTOR’S INTEREST, STATE WHETHER LEASE IS FOR OF OTHER PARTIES TO LEASE OR CONTRACT. NONRESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY. STATE CONTRACT NUMBER OF ANY GOVERNMENT CONTRACT. — 4800 GAP Associates, LLC Office Lease 4800 Great America Parkway Suite 202 Santa Clara, CA 95054
- Advanced Architectures, LLC Technology License Agreement re intellectual property 19421 Sierra Lago Road Irvine, CA 92603-3812
- AIG American International Companies Executive and Organization Liability Insurance National Union Fire Insurance Company of Pittsburgh, PA 175 Water Street New York, NY 10038
Aldec, Inc. Technology License Agreement re intellectual property Corporate Headquarters 2260 Corporate Circle Henderson, NV 89074
- Artisan Components, Inc. Technology License Agreement re intellectual property ARM Holding PLC Liberty House Moorbridge Road Maidenhead SL6 8LT, UK
Baichuan Du, Director Indemnity Agreement Room 1504, Building 7, No. 1504 No. 2 Guang An Men, BeibingHe Rd W. District Beijing 100045
Bathsheba Malsheen Indemnity Agreement 195 Duboce Ave San Francisco, CA 94103
- Bay Area Internet Solutions Internet Access and Co-location Agreement 2650 San Thomas Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
-

B6G (Official Form 6G) (12/07) -Cont. Inre: Tvia. Inc. ...... Case No. [08]-55860 -
Debtor (If known)
SCHEDULE G — EXECUTORY CONTRACTS AND UNEXPIRED LEASES
(Continuation Sheet)
NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS, INCLUDING DESCRIPTION OF CONTRACT OR LEASE AND NATURE OF ZIP CODE, OF OTHER PARTIES TO LEASE OR DEBTOR’S INTEREST, STATE WHETHER LEASE IS FOR CONTRACT. NONRESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY. STATE CONTRACT NUMBER OF ANY GOVERNMENT CONTRACT. — -
Bruce Berkoff Indemnity Agreement 16055 SW Walker Rd., Suite 264 Beaverton, OR 97006 — -
David Levi Indemnity Agreement 130 Mount Auburn St., Unit 208 Cambridge, MA 02138 — -
Eli Porat Indemnity Agreement Employment Agreement Transaction Bonus Plan 400 Casselino Drive San Jose, CA 95136 -
Explore Semiconductor, Inc. Technology License Agreement re intellectual property 5F-4, No. 79, Sec. 1, Hsin Tai Wu Rd Shi-chih, Taipei Hsien, Taiwan -
Faraday Technology Corporation 10-2 Li-Hsin First Technology License Agreement re intellectual property Road Science Based Industrial Park, Hsinchu Taiwan, ROC — -
Hong-Ping Ding 306 Escobar Street Fremont, CA 94539 Indemnity Agreement Employment Agreement Transaction Bonus Plan — -
Jefferson Stamp Indemnity Agreement Employment Agreement Transaction Bonus Plan 15650-A Vineyard Blvd., No. 1 Morgan Hill, CA 95047 — -
Koll Intereal Bay Area c/o Koll Management Multi-Tenant Single-Building Modified-Net Lease for real property Services, Inc. 2041 Mission College Blvd., Ste 100 Santa Clara, CA 95054 — -

B6G (Official Form 6G) (12/07) -Cont. In re: jvia. Inc. ca« n« 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE G — EXECUTORY CONTRACTS AND UNEXPIRED LEASES (Continuation Sheet)
NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS, INCLUDING ZIP CODE, OF OTHER PARTIES TO DESCRIPTION OF CONTRACT OR LEASE AND NATURE OF LEASE OR CONTRACT. DEBTOR’S INTEREST, STATE WHETHER LEASE IS FOR NONRESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY. STATE CONTRACT NUMBER OF ANY GOVERNMENT CONTRACT.
Konica Minolta Equipment Lease Agreement for copy machine Bac of America Leasing Admin Center PO Box 7023 Troy, Ml 48007-7023 -
Kopera Software Inc. 13945 Pierce Road Saratoga, CA 95070 Software License Agreement re Teletext Software — -
Margaret Baran Indemnity Agreement Employment Agreement Transaction Bonus Plan 977 Warburton Ave., Suite 20 Santa Clara, CA 95050 — -
MediaTek USA Inc. 2860 Junction Ave San Jose, CA 95134 License Agreement re intellectual property
Old Republic Insurance Company 133 Oakland Avenue Greensburg, PA 15601 Directors and Officers Liability Insurance Policy -
Pitney Bowes P.O. Box 856390 Louisville, KY 47285 Equipment Lease for postage machine — -
Shai Silberman 21513 Conradia Court Cupertino, CA 95014 Indemnity Agreement Employment Agreement Transaction Bonus Plan — -
Tvia Inc. China Research and Development and Other Support Service Agreement re design and Devel Area Software Bldg #606 development of products and intellectual property 669 Changjang Road West Hefei, Anhui 230088 P.R. China

B6G (Official Form 6G) (12/07) -Cont. I” re: Tvia. Inc. ............... ,, Case No. °[8]‘55860 —— — Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE G — EXECUTORY CONTRACTS AND UNEXPIRED LEASES (Continuation Sheet) NAME AND MAILING ADDRESS, INCLUDING ZIP CODE, OF OTHER PARTIES TO LEASE OR CONTRACT. DESCRIPTION OF CONTRACT OR LEASE AND NATURE OF DEBTOR’S INTEREST, STATE WHETHER LEASE IS FOR NONRESIDENTIAL REAL PROPERTY. STATE CONTRACT NUMBER OF ANY GOVERNMENT CONTRACT. —— — William R. Walker, Director 15745 Peach Hill Rd. Saratoga, CA 95070 Indemnity Agreement —— — Zoran Microelectronics, Ltd Advanced Technology Center Haifa, Israel 31024 Technology License Agreement for intellectual property —— —

B6H (Official Form 6H) (12/07) In re: Tvia. Inc. Case No. 08-55860 Debtor (If known) SCHEDULE H — CODEBTORS þ Check this box if debtor has no codebtors. NAME AND ADDRESS OF CODEBTOR NAME AND ADDRESS OF CREDITOR

B6 Declaration (Official Form 6 - Declaration) (12/07) ln re Tvia, Inc. .............. Case No. 08-55860 —— — Debtor (lf known) DECLARATION CONCERNING DEBTOR’S SCHEDULES DECLARATION UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY BY INDIVIDUAL DEBTOR (NOT APPLICABLE) DECLARATION UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY ON BEHALF OF CORPORATION OR PARTNERSHIP I Eli Porat, the Chief Executive Officer of the Corporation named as debtor in this case, declare under penalty of — perjury that I have read the foregoing summary and schedules, consisting of 18 ..................................................................................................................................................................................................................................... sheets (Total shown on summary page plus 1), and that they are true and correct to the best of my knowledge, information, and belief. Date 10/30/08 Signature:/s/ Eli Porat —— — Eli Porat Chief Executive Officer — [Print or type name of individual signing on behalf of debtor.] [An individual signing on behalf of a partnership or corporation must indicate position or relationship to debtor] Penalty for making a false statement or concealing property: Fine of up to $500,000 or imprisonment for up to 5 years or both. 18 U.S.C §§ 152 and 3571.