Chanticleer Holdings Completes the Acquisition of Nottingham,

England Hooters Location

CHARLOTTE, NC—(November 7, 2013) - Chanticleer Holdings, Inc. (HOTR) ("Chanticleer Holdings" or "the Company"), a franchisee of international Hooters® restaurants and a minority owner in the privately held parent company of the Hooters® brand, Hooters of America, announced the Company acquired the Nottingham England Hooters Location, effective today.

As part of this transaction, all leasehold and franchise rights to the location have been transferred to Chanticleer Holdings. Nottingham is Chanticleer's second European and seventh international Hooters® location. The closing of the acquisition was pursuant to the Stock Purchase Agreement executed on October 24, 2013 for the purchase of 100% of the shares of West End Wings Limited ("WEW"), a company wholly owned by Manchester Wings Limited.

Mike Pruitt, CEO and President of Chanticleer Holdings, stated: “The Nottingham location is the fifteenth largest Hooters restaurant in terms of sales and Hooters’ fourth largest international store. This profitable location is an excellent addition to our restaurant portfolio. We look forward to continuing to work with the tremendous Nottingham management team to grow the location’s excellence in service and performance, as well as continue expansion in the United Kingdom.”

For further information, please visit www.chanticleerholdings.com

Facebook: www.Facebook.com/ChanticleerHOTR

Twitter: http://Twitter.com/ChanticleerHOTR

Google+: https://plus.google.com/u/1/b/118048474114244335161/118048474114244335161/posts

About Chanticleer Holdings, Inc.

Chanticleer Holdings (HOTR) is focused on expanding the Hooters® casual dining restaurant brand in international emerging markets and American Roadside Burgers Inc ("ARB"), a Charlotte, N.C. based chain. Chanticleer currently owns in whole or part of the exclusive franchise rights to develop and operate Hooters restaurants in South Africa, Hungary and parts of Brazil, and has joint ventured with the current Hooters franchisee in Australia, while evaluating several additional international opportunities. The Company currently owns and operates in whole or part of six Hooters restaurants in its international franchise territories: Durban, Johannesburg, Cape Town and Emperor's Palace in South Africa; Campbelltown in Australia; and Budapest in Hungary. ARB, purchased by Chanticleer Holdings on October 1, 2013, has a total of 5 casual restaurants — 1 location in Smithtown, N.Y., 2 locations in Charlotte, N.C., 1 location in Columbia, S.C., and the newest location is in Greenville, S.C.

Forward-Looking Statements:

Any statements that are not historical facts contained in this release are "forward-looking statements" as that term is defined under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 (PSLRA), which statements may be identified by words such as "expects," "plans," "projects," "will," "may," "anticipates," "believes," "should," "intends," "estimates," and other words of similar meaning. Such forward-looking statements are based on current expectations, involve known and unknown risks, a reliance on third parties for information, transactions or orders that may be cancelled, and other factors that may cause our actual results, performance or achievements, or developments in our industry, to differ materially from the anticipated results, performance or achievements expressed or implied by such forward-looking statements. Factors that could cause actual results to differ materially from anticipated results include risks and uncertainties related to the fluctuation of global economic conditions, the performance of management and our employees, our ability to obtain financing or required licenses, competition, general economic conditions and other factors that are detailed in our periodic reports and on documents we file from time to time with the Securities and Exchange Commission. The forward-looking statements contained in this press release speak only as of the date the statements were made, and the companies do not undertake any obligation to update forward-looking statements. We intend that all forward-looking statements be subject to the safe-harbor provisions of the PSLRA.

Contact:

Chanticleer Holdings, Inc.

Mike Pruitt

Chairman/CEO

Phone: 704.366.5122 x 1

mp@chanticleerholdings.com