Exhibit 99.1

AnalogicTech Announces Resolution of Litigation

Santa Clara, CA – April 7, 2011 – Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc. (Nasdaq: AATI), today announced that it has entered into a settlement agreement with Linear Technology Corporation that will end the litigation between the two companies and settle an enforcement proceeding in the United States Court of Appeals for the Federal Circuit entitled Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc. v. International Trade Commission (Case No. 2010-1543) and an action in the United States District Court for the Northern District of California entitled Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc. v. Linear Technology Corp., (Case No. C06-0735, N.D. Cal.). Terms of the settlement were not disclosed.

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For More Information

Investor Contacts:

Lisa Laukkanen

The Blueshirt Group

415-217-4967

About Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc.:

Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc. (AATI) develops advanced semiconductor system solutions that play a key role in the continuing evolution of feature-rich, energy efficient electronic devices. The company focuses on addressing the application-specific power management needs of consumer devices such as mobile handsets, digital cameras, and netbooks/notebooks, as well as devices in a broad range of industrial, medical and telecom applications. AATI also licenses device, process, package, and application-related technologies. Headquartered in Silicon Valley, AATI has design centers in Santa Clara and Shanghai, and

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Asia-based operations and logistics. For more information, please visit www.analogictech.com. (AnalogicTech - F)

“Safe Harbor” Statement Under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995

Statements contained in this release that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements, as that term is defined in the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995. Forward-looking statements, including financial projections and forecasts, involve risks and uncertainties that could cause AnalogicTech’s actual results to differ materially from our current expectations. Factors that could cause AnalogicTech’s results to differ materially from those set forth in these forward-looking statements include customers’ cancellation or modification of their orders; our failure to accurately forecast demand for our products; the loss of, or a significant reduction in orders from, any of our significant customers; consumer demand for cellular phones and other mobile consumer electronic devices; worldwide economic and political conditions, particularly in Asia; our ability to manage inventory levels, fluctuations in our operating results; our inability to develop and sell new products; defects in or failures of our products; the expense and uncertainty involved in our customer design-win efforts; the financial viability of the distributors of our products; fluctuations in our costs to manufacture our products; our reliance on third parties to manufacture, test, assemble and ship our products; our ability to retain and attract key personnel; our ability to compete with our competitors; and our ability to protect our intellectual property rights and not infringe the intellectual property rights of others. Other factors that may cause our actual results to differ from those set forth in the forward-looking statements contained in this press release and that may affect our prospects in general are described in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including our Annual Report on Form 10-K for the year ended December 31, 2010. AnalogicTech undertakes no obligation to update or revise forward-looking statements to reflect subsequent events or changed assumptions or circumstances.

AnalogicTech and the AnalogicTech logo are trademarks of Advanced Analogic Technologies, Inc. All other brand and product names appearing in this document are registered trademarks or trademarks of their respective holders.

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