© 2021 • Equinix The World’s Digital Infrastructure Company™ Charles J. Meyers President & CEO

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Equinix enables what matters and what’s next To be the platform where the world comes together, enabling the innovations that enrich our work, life and planet.

© 2021 • Equinix Innovating Platform Equinix® Sara Baack Chief Product Officer June 2021

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`VIaG%)!&3-"# !* b#!&*'&,%+A% .+",'.#*-('%3&+6*0! !9%+"E+6)+,)+5+"M$02$%$4#++214I$+"E+$%#3/1#$8+1C$21I$+I2"O#A+21#$%+$1.A+B$12+#A2"@IA+,-,F_+9%%@/$%+1C$21I$+.@22$4.B+21#$%+@%$8+34+"@2+E3414.31?+2$%@?#%+2$/134$8+#A$+%1/$+ "C$2+."/0121#3C$+0$23"8%_+HQ.?@8$%+14B+E@#@2$+DS9+1.#3C3#B+5+#M$02$%$4#%+$%#3/1#$8+18m@%#$8+HV>J=9+/12I34+[B+,-,F_+5+$M$02$%$4#%+$Q0$.#$8+2$C$4@$%+E2"/+1??+gN%+34+'(,F_

Appendix

!"#$#%"&"'()*+*, ]$*#.$'.)),-'*>0,+)<%@'@*+-C*$%*" a-('&,-A-'/%!,,'*%+6"'&,0-?%-"%,#??+&*%+A%+#&%,*&!*'3-.%?&-+&-*-', 0. !,-,)+2$C$4@$+1%+"E+6)+,)j+,-)7+2$C$4@$+[1%$8+"4+6)+)7 5+",-,)+$Q.?@8$%+c1.P$#+1.\@3%3#3"4K+4"4:>Vf+1%%$#%K+HDH9+Q<.1?$+gN+148+9%31:c1.3E3.+Q<.1?$+gNj+9.\@3%3#3"4+ >Vf:?$C$?+E3414.31?%+12$+[1%$8+"4+1??".1#3"4%+OA3.A+O3??+[$+2$E34$8+1%+34#$I21#3"4+1.#3C3#3$%+."4#34@$+5+#,-)7+$Q.?@8$%+@4."4%"?381#$8+>Vf+gU)K+J$?$.3#B+148+V3#:>%?$+>Vf:?$C$?+ E3414.31?%+12$+[1%$8+"4+1??".1#3"4%+OA3.A+O$+$Q0$.#+#"+2$E34$+1%+34#$I21#3"4+1.#3C3#3$%+."4#34@$

!"#$#%"&"'()*+*, I*0H+,&"++%0?'+,A,0",)" 7PP%'4?'.*'/%*+%,*!1-$-Z'%!*%!??&+4-)!*'$:%,-4%?'&.'"*%+A%&'('"#',Q%N#!&*'&$:%(+$!*-$-*: !n+!"4:2$.@2234I+2$C$4@$%+a!MMe+34+/3??3"4%+148+1%:2$0"2#$8+5+"'(,)+I@3814.$+1%+144"@4.$8+"4+'"2/+7:U+E3?$8+9023?+,7K+,-,)_+JA3%+8"$%+4"#+."4%#3#@#$+14+ @081#$+"2+2$3#$21#3"4+"E+%@.A+I@3814.$_+'3I@2$%+2$02$%$4#+/38:0"34#+"E+I@3814.$ T^"!.* >#0H#)*)%/( #G' @33 +, &% ", T^!M T^"N T^"!.*T^!KT^!J "%$ "#$ '$ !"%$ SRR 23.T&&9 /;V&' *FG:1:4.XG9;<B./'%&'._<'D 5B(';.#(1%9i ,19;(77(;:<1.R&E&1G&9 '-,$ '-*$ '-,$'-*$ !)$ SRR.W.<A.R&E&1G&9 , 0/

!"#$#%"&"'()*+*, R-+.-,?%&'B4!1^'%0A,)-/,0-)" I!&3'*-"3%T;LC%S T=L<`%+A%EG8_c%?'&%:'!&%*+%'4?!"/%!"/%)!-"*!-"%_N#-"-4d,%?$!*A+&)$ LQH;)/(#)'K<'0*%"#'%(*" 41'()5*/%0*)% 8.HH#"%/')*$' K##B(),/ ?J @J=RJ CJWBJ ! :1+,-0#'*%(%,%5,%&#+ ! E66%7%#(7J*;'-j#7,+ ! :IeEi*,-*+1;;-',* %(+,5$$5,%-(*-6*(#8* 71+,-0#'+ LQH;)/(#) !L9cHf+/3Q+2$E?$.#%+W@3814.$+1%+144"@4.$8+"4+'"2/+7:U+E3?$8+9023?+,7K+,-,)+$Q.?@834I+Q<.1?$+148+2$1?+$%#1#$_+JA3%+8"$%+4"#+."4%#3#@#$+14+@081#$+"2+2$3#$21#3"4+"E+%@.A+I@3814.$+5+ "M$02$%$4#%+144@1?+I@3814.$+E"2+'(,,+t '(,F+5+#</1???+8$E34$8+[B+/$#2"%+O3#A+2$C$4@$%+?$%%+#A14+n,-DK+=$C$?"034I+[$#O$$4+n,-D+148+n)--D+148+D1m"2+I2$1#$2+#A14+n)--D ! H1%$<P-1,*-6*(#8* LHi: <5,5*7#(,#'+* 5(<*;95+#+ ! :-'#*5(<*+9#$$ ! H1%$<%()* %0;'-&#0#(,+ ! e-8#'*5(<*7--$%()* #41%;0#(, ./012345671892:8 ;890133102:8./<=>>28? ;@A4;80/?>102:84B4C0D/> E>:F=<0 ZXf WYf ]df GH133 I/J/3:728? K1L:> C"#7.-%' ()5*/%0*)% ! k#8*;'-<17,* <#&#$-;0#(, ! E(95(7#0#(,+* ,-*#B%+,%()* ;'-<17,+ 00 2;()%;()/';//*%/ 3*-.""(), Ygf ZZf Z[f ./M<:8N2?=>102:84;890133102:8 ;OP4K1280/818</ G=9012828?4;@4B4Q/0R:>S i

!"#$#%"&"'()*+*, B >-504'!"(#)!(&5A4$"$#$+-(+,(E!00(F&-&'&G(!7504'!"(<HI(>-'$& B E++J$-2"("#*!-2#)(&-'("#&10!(5)4*-(.*+3$'!"(%+%!-#4%()!&'$-2($-#+(9:99 B KL9M(=KKN(.!*(")&*!(!7.!5#!'(#+(1!(O9PQRS(T O9RQ9U($-504'$-2($-#!2*&#$+-(5+"#"( Y_79'?"%(.0&,A Y#-/!".'%!,%!""+#".'/%+"%G?&-$%;e>%;<;@ 01 3*5*).*/ "JKKI7L "J"!I E7h./%*7' LS41=E X]R?A'a X]AXA bS?J EFFD WbXZ['e WbXg[ >ECLT EFIE>'a EFDI> =(5(7*)7 ;=FHED !'(,)+I@3814.$+1%+144"@4.$8+"4+E"2/+7:U+E3?$8+9023?+,7K+,-,)_+JA3%+8"$%+4"#+."4%#3#@#$+14+@081#$+"2+2$3#$21#3"4+"E+%@.A+I@3814.$_ '3I@2$%+2$02$%$4#+"@2+'(,)+ I@3814.$ 5+"V1%$8+"4+14+$%#3/1#$8+R-_iD+O$3IA#$8+1C$21I$+E@??B+83?@#$8+%A12$% 5+#9''Z+$Q.?@834I+34#$I21#3"4+."%#%+,Kkki+t ,KkRi 5+$>4.?@8$%+2$.@2234I+148+4"4: 2$.@2234I+L9cHfK+34.?@834I+Q<.1?$ b<@c i , k

© 2021 • Equinix

Appendix Non-GAAP Financial Reconciliations & Definitions

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