Exhibit 99.1

Contact:	NEWS RELEASE
Alliance Data
Tiffany Louder – Investor Relations
214-494-3048
tiffany.louder@alliancedata.com

Steve Calk – Analysts/Investors
FTI Consulting
212-850-5611
alliancedata@fticonsulting.com

Shelley Whiddon – Media
214-494-3811
shelley.whiddon@alliancedata.com

ALLIANCE DATA EXTENDS LONG-TERM RENEWAL AGREEMENT WITH
LEADING WOMEN'S CLASSIC APPAREL RETAILER TALBOTS

DALLAS – Apr. 2, 2015 – Alliance Data Systems Corporation (NYSE: ADS), a leading global provider of data-driven marketing and loyalty solutions, today announced its Card Services business, a premier provider of branded private label, co-brand, and commercial credit programs, has signed an extension to the  long-term agreement to continue providing private label credit card services for multichannel retailer Talbots, Inc., a leading retailer of women's classic apparel, shoes and accessories, with nearly 500 stores throughout the U.S. and Canada.

"We are pleased that our card program has been an important component of Talbot's sales and marketing strategy, and are eager to continue to collaborate with this distinguished brand and highly engaged marketing partner to drive even greater card program performance and support more value to their business," said Melisa Miller, president of Alliance Data's Card Services business. "We are delighted to continue our relationship with this valued partner and we look forward to future opportunities to expand our partnership by providing powerful new tools, delivering value to Talbots shoppers."

About Talbots
Established in 1947, Talbots is a multi-channel retailer of women's classic apparel, shoes and accessories. As of the end of fiscal 2013, the Company operated 495 Talbots stores throughout the U.S. and Canada, including 425 core Talbots stores (U.S. and Canada), 65 Talbots Factory Outlet stores (U.S.) and five Talbots Clearance stores (four in U.S.; one in Canada). Its online shopping site is located at www.talbots.com. In 2013, its direct marketing operation circulated 12 Talbots brand catalogs reaching a worldwide circulation of approximately 45 million.

About Alliance Data's Card Services business
Alliance Data's Card  Services business is a leading provider of tailored marketing and loyalty solutions, delivered through branded credit programs that drive more profitable relationships between our brand partners and their cardmembers. We offer private label, co-brand, and commercial products to many of the world's most recognizable brands across a multitude of channels.

We uphold our Know more. Sell more.® promise by leveraging unmatched customer insights, advanced analytics, and broad-reaching innovative capabilities. It's how we deliver increased sales to our partners, build enduring loyalty to their brands, and provide more value to our cardmembers. Alliance Data's  Card Services business is a proud part of the Alliance Data enterprise. To learn more, visit www.alliancedataretail.com or follow us on Twitter @ADRetail.

About Alliance Data
Alliance Data® (NYSE: ADS) is a leading global provider of data-driven marketing and loyalty solutions serving large, consumer-based industries. The Company creates and deploys customized solutions, enhancing the critical customer marketing experience; the result is measurably changing consumer behavior while driving business growth and profitability for some of today's most recognizable brands. Alliance Data helps its clients create and increase customer loyalty through solutions that engage millions of customers each day across multiple touch points using traditional, digital, mobile and emerging technologies. An S&P 500 company headquartered in Plano, Texas, Alliance Data consists of three businesses that together employ more than 15,000 associates at approximately 100 locations worldwide.
Alliance Data's Card Services business is a leading provider of marketing-driven branded credit card programs. Epsilon® is a leading provider of multichannel, data-driven technologies and marketing services, and also includes Conversant, the leader in personalized digital marketing. LoyaltyOne® owns and operates the AIR MILES® Reward Program, Canada's premier coalition loyalty program, and holds a majority interest in Netherlands-based BrandLoyalty, a global provider of tailor-made loyalty programs for grocers.
Follow Alliance Data on Twitter, Facebook, Linked In and You Tube.
Alliance Data's Safe Harbor Statement/Forward Looking Statements
This release may contain forward-looking statements within the meaning of Section 27A of the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and Section 21E of the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended. Such statements may use words such as "anticipate," "believe," "continue, " "could," "estimate," "expect," "intend, " "may, " "predict," "project," "would," and similar expressions as they relate to us or our management. When we make forward-looking statements, we are basing them on our management's beliefs and assumptions, using information currently available to us. Although we believe that the expectations reflected in the forward-looking statements are reasonable, these forward-looking statements are subject to risks, uncertainties and assumptions, including those discussed in our filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

If one or more of these or other risks or uncertainties materialize, or if our underlying assumptions prove to be incorrect, actual results may vary materially from what we projected. Any forward-looking statements contained in this presentation reflect our current views with respect to future events and are subject to these and other risks, uncertainties and assumptions relating to our operations, results of operations, growth strategy and liquidity. We have no intention, and disclaim any obligation, to update or revise any forward-looking statements, whether as a result of new information, future results or otherwise, except as required by law.

"Safe Harbor" Statement under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995: Statements in this presentation regarding Alliance Data Systems Corporation's business which are not historical facts are "forward-looking statements" that involve risks and uncertainties. For a discussion of such risks and uncertainties, which could cause actual results to differ from those contained in the forward-looking statements, see "Risk Factors" in the Company's Annual Report on Form 10-K for the most recently ended fiscal year. Risk factors may be updated in Item 1A in each of the Company's Quarterly Reports on Form 10-Q for each quarterly period subsequent to the Company's most recent Form 10-K.

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