Exhibit 99.1

ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS

OF

CORUS ENTERTAINMENT INC.

HELD AT CALGARY, ALBERTA ON THE 14TH  DAY OF JANUARY, 2009

Class A Shareholder Attendance Register

Name of Shareholder/Proxyholder	Number of Shares Represented In Person	Number of Shares Represented By Proxy

Heather Shaw- Mgmt Proxy		2,910,064
Hal Blackadar	200
Jim Carter	400
Cathton Holdings Ltd.	343,332
Scott Dyer	1,000
Tracy Ewing	200
Gary Goetsch	400
Gary Maavara	400
Thomas C. Peddie	4,000
Paul W. Robertson	4,000

TOTAL	353,932	2,910,064