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                       NEW ISSUE COMPUTATIONAL MATERIALS


                                  $580,000,000

                MORTGAGE ASSET-BACKED PASS-THROUGH CERTIFICATES,
                                SERIES 2002-RZ3


                   RESIDENTIAL ASSET MORTGAGE PRODUCTS, INC.
                                   Depositor

                           RAMP SERIES 2002-RZ3 TRUST
                                     Issuer

                        RESIDENTIAL FUNDING CORPORATION
                                Master Servicer




                                 AUGUST 5, 2002


                              GMAC RFC Securities

    Any transactions in the certificates will be effected through Residential Funding Securities Corporation.




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This  Information  was  prepared by Bear  Stearns and Company in its capacity as
lead underwriter. This information should be considered only after reading the Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, Pricing Estimates and Other Information, which should be attached. Do not use or rely on this information if you have not received and reviewed this Statement. You may obtain a copy of the Statement from your sales representative.

WORLDWIDE CAPITAL PARTNER

STATEMENT REGARDING ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES, PRICING ESTIMATES AND OTHER INFORMATION

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The  information  herein  has  been  provided  solely  by  Residential   Funding
Securities Corporation ("RFSC") based on information with respect to the mortgage loans provided by Residential Funding Corporation ("RFC") and its affiliates. RFSC is a wholly owned subsidiary of RFC. Neither RFC nor any of its affiliates makes any representation as to the accuracy or completeness of the information herein.

The information herein is preliminary and supersedes any prior information and will be superseded by the prospectus supplement and by any other information subsequently filed with the Securities and Exchange Commissions (SEC). All assumptions and information in this report reflect RFSC's judgment as of this date and are subject to change. All analyses are based on certain assumptions noted herein and different assumptions could yield substantially different results. You are cautioned that there is no universally accepted method for analyzing financial instruments. You should review the assumptions; there may be differences between these assumptions and your actual business practices.

Further, RFSC does not guarantee any results and there is no guarantee as to the liquidity of the instruments involved in this analysis. The decision to adopt any strategy remains your responsibility. RFSC (or any of its affiliates) or their officers, directors, analysts or employees may have positions in securities, commodities or derivative instruments thereon referred to here, and may, as principal or agent, buy or sell such securities, commodities or derivative instruments.

In addition, RFSC may make a market in the securities referred to herein. Neither the information nor the assumptions reflected herein shall be construed to be, or constitute, an offer to sell or buy or a solicitation of an offer to sell or buy any securities, commodities or derivative instruments mentioned herein. No sale of any securities, commodities or derivative instruments should be consummated without the purchaser first having received a prospectus and, if required prospectus supplement.

Finally, RFSC has not addressed the legal, accounting and tax implications of the analysis with respect to you, and RFSC strongly urges you to seek advice from your counsel, accountant and tax advisor.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Information was prepared by Bear Stearns and Company in its capacity as lead underwriter. This information should be considered only after reading the Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, Pricing Estimates and Other Information, which should be attached. Do not use or rely on this information if you have not received and reviewed this Statement. You may obtain a copy of the Statement from your sales representative.

WORLDWIDE CAPITAL PARTNER

RESIDENTIAL ASSET MORTGAGE PRODUCTS, INC.
RAMP SERIES 2002- RZ3 TRUST
Computational Materials: Term Sheet


THE  INFORMATION  CONTAINED  HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
     COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT.

--------------------------------------------------------
Current Principal Balance (as of      $473,037,460.76
7/1/02)
------------------------------------
 Loan Count
                                      3,146
 Average Original Balance                    $150,434
 Range of Original Balance                  $17,510 -
                                    $596,400
        $0.01 to $100,000.00                   13.92%
        $100,000.01 to $200,000.00             50.64%
        $200,000.01 to $300,000.00             25.79%
        $300,000.01 to $400,000.00              7.10%
        $400,000.01 to $500,000.00              1.86%
        $500,000.01 to $600,000.00              0.70%
--------------------------------------------------------
 WA Gross Coupon                               8.713%
 Range of Gross Coupons              6.000% - 11.625%
        6.000% to 6.499%                        0.05%
        7.000% to 7.499%                        1.27%
        7.500% to 7.999%                       15.54%
        8.000% to 8.499%                       24.96%
        8.500% to 8.999%                       28.98%
        9.000% to 9.499%                       10.24%
        9.500% to 9.999%                       10.40%
        10.000% to 10.499%                      4.59%
        10.500% to 10.999%                      3.08%
        11.000% to 11.499%                      0.68%
        11.500% to 11.999%                      0.20%
--------------------------------------------------------
 WA Age (months)                                    0
 WA Original Term to Maturity
(months)                                          354
--------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------
 Balloon / Fully Amortizing            3.22% / 96.78%
 First Lien / Second Lien             100.00% / 0.00%
 WA Debt-to-Income Ratio
                                     39.54%
--------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------
 WA Credit Score
                                       701
 Range of Credit Scores                     580 - 819
        599 or Less                             2.72%
        600 to 619                              7.15%
        620 to 639                              9.33%
        640 to 659                              7.36%
        660 to 679                              6.50%
        680 to 699                             11.51%
        700 to 719                              9.94%
        720 to 739                             16.84%
        740 to 759                             14.06%
        760 to 779                              9.24%
        780 to 799                              4.19%
        800 or Greater                          1.16%
--------------------------------------------------------


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Information was prepared by Bear Stearns and Company in its capacity as lead underwriter. This information should be considered only after reading the Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, Pricing Estimates and Other Information, which should be attached. Do not use or rely on this information if you have not received and reviewed this Statement. You may obtain a copy of the Statement from your sales representative.

WORLDWIDE CAPITAL PARTNER

RESIDENTIAL ASSET MORTGAGE PRODUCTS, INC.
RAMP SERIES 2002- RZ3 TRUST
Computational Materials: Term Sheet

THE  INFORMATION  CONTAINED  HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
     COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT.

--------------------------------------------------------
 WA Original LTV
                                     102.11%
 Range of Original LTV               51.00% - 107.00%
        85.00% or Less                          0.14%
        85.01% to 90.00%                        0.15%
        90.01% to 95.00%                        6.22%
        95.01% to 100.00%                      33.30%
        100.01% to 101.00%                      1.45%
        101.01% to 102.00%                      2.91%
        102.01% to 103.00%                     29.03%
        103.01% to 104.00%                      4.00%
        104.01% to 105.00%                      3.68%
        105.01% to 106.00%                      3.10%
        106.01% to 107.00%                     16.03%
--------------------------------------------------------
 CREDIT GRADE
 A1                                            44.73%
 A2                                            20.34%
 A3                                            13.43%
 A4                                            15.42%
 AX                                             2.83%
 AM                                             3.24%
--------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------
 PROPERTY TYPE
 SF Detached                                   72.39%
 PUD Detached                                  11.71%
 Low-Rise Condo                                 7.84%
 2-4 Family                                     3.92%
 PUD Attached                                   3.22%
 Townhouse                                      0.93%
--------------------------------------------------------
 OCCUPANCY STATUS
 Primary Residence                             94.85%
 Non-Owner Occupied                             4.20%
 Second Home                                    0.95%
--------------------------------------------------------
 DOCUMENTATION
 Full Documentation                            85.35%
 Limited Documentation                         14.65%
--------------------------------------------------------
 LOAN PURPOSE
 Purchase                                      79.31%
 Equity Refinance                              15.88%
 Rate/Term Refinance                            4.81%
--------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Information was prepared by Bear Stearns and Company in its capacity as lead underwriter. This information should be considered only after reading the Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, Pricing Estimates and Other Information, which should be attached. Do not use or rely on this information if you have not received and reviewed this Statement. You may obtain a copy of the Statement from your sales representative.

WORLDWIDE CAPITAL PARTNER

RESIDENTIAL ASSET MORTGAGE PRODUCTS, INC.
RAMP SERIES 2002- RZ3 TRUST
Computational Materials: Term Sheet


THE  INFORMATION  CONTAINED  HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
     COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT.

--------------------------------------------------------
 PREPAYMENT PENALTY TERM
  None                                         43.64%
  12 months                                     5.20%
  24 months                                     1.39%
  36 months                                    45.86%
  42 months                                     0.11%
  60 months                                     2.72%
  Other (not more than 60 months)               1.07%
--------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------
GEOGRAPHIC CONCENTRATION (> 3%)
                                    26.43% CA
                                    6.45% FL
                                    5.48% TX
                                    4.39% MI
                                    4.17% WA
                                    3.86% GA
                                    3.47% AZ
                                    3.07% CO
                                    3.06% OR
                                  39.61% Other
--------------------------------------------------------


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This Information was prepared by Bear Stearns and Company in its capacity as lead underwriter. This information should be considered only after reading the Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, Pricing Estimates and Other Information, which should be attached. Do not use or rely on this information if you have not received and reviewed this Statement. You may obtain a copy of the Statement from your sales representative.

WORLDWIDE CAPITAL PARTNER