GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1


BEAR STEARNS


BEAR STEARNS                                            Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
ATLANTA o BOSTON o CHICAGO                         Asset-Backed Securities Group
DALLAS o DC o LOS ANGELES o NEW YORK o SAN FRANCISCO           245 Park Avenue
FRANKFORT o GENEVA o HONG KONG                        New York, New York 10167
LONDON o PARIS o TOKYO                       (212) 272-2000; (212) 272-7294 fax
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         GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1: Computational Materials
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Fax to:                                              Date:    2/22/00
Company:                                           # Pages    41
                                            (incl. cover):
Fax No:                                          Phone No:
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                Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities,
                    pricing estimates, and other Information

The information contained in the attached materials (the "Information") may include various forms of performance analysis, security characteristics and securities pricing estimates for the securities addressed. Please read and understand this entire statement before utilizing the Information. The Information is provided solely by Bear Stearns, not as agent for any issuer, seller or servicer, and although it may be based on data supplied to it by an issuer, seller or servicer, none of the issuer, seller or servicer makes any representations regarding its accuracy or completeness. Should you receive Information that refers to the "Statement Regarding Assumptions and Other Information," please refer to this statement instead.

The Information is illustrative and is not intended to predict actual results which may differ substantially from those reflected in the Information. Performance analysis is based on certain assumptions with respect to significant factors that may prove not to be as assumed. You should understand the assumptions and evaluate whether they are appropriate for your purposes.
Performance results are based on mathematical models that use inputs to calculate results. As with all models, results may vary significantly depending upon the value of the inputs given. Inputs to these models include but are not limited to: prepayment expectations (economic prepayment models, single expected lifetime prepayments or a vector of periodic prepayments), interest rate assumptions (parallel and nonparallel changes for different maturity instruments), collateral assumptions (actual pool level data, aggregated pool level data, reported factors or imputed factors), volatility assumptions (historically observed or implied current) and reported information (paydown factors, rate resets, and trustee statements). Models used in any analysis may be proprietary making the results difficult for any third party to reproduce. Contact your registered representative for detailed explanations of any modeling techniques employed in the Information.

The Information addresses only certain aspects of the applicable security's characteristics and thus does not provide a complete assessment. As such, the Information may not reflect the impact of all structural characteristics of the security, including call events and cash flow priorities at all prepayment speeds and/or interest rates. You should consider whether the behavior of these securities should be tested as assumptions different from those included in the Information. The assumptions underlying the Information, including structure and collateral, may be modified from time to time to reflect changed circumstances. Any investment decision should be based only on the data in the prospectus and the prospectus supplement or private placement memorandum (Offering Documents) and the then current version of the Information. Offering Documents contain data that is current as of their publication dates and after publication may no longer be complete or current. Contact your registered representative for Offering Documents, current Information or additional materials, including other models for performance analysis, which are likely to produce different results, and any further explanation regarding the Information.

Any pricing estimates Bear Stearns has supplied at your request (a) represent our view, at the time determined, of the investment value of the securities between the estimated bid and offer levels, the spread between which may be significant due to market volatility or illiquidity, (b) do not constitute a bid by any person for any security, (c) may not constitute prices at which the securities could have been purchased or sold in any market, (d) have not been


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confirmed by actual  trades,  may vary from the value Bear  Stearns  assigns any
such security while in its inventory, and may not take into account the size of a position you have in the security, and (e) may have been derived from matrix pricing that uses data relating to other securities whose prices are more readily ascertainable to produce a hypothetical price based on the estimated yield spread relationship between the securities.

General Information: The data underlying the Information has been obtained from sources that we believe are reliable, but we do not guarantee the accuracy of the underlying data or computations based thereon. Bear, Stearns and/or individuals thereof may have positions in these securities while the Information is circulating or during such period may engage in transactions with the issuer
or  its  affiliates.   We  act  as  principal  in  transactions  with  you,  and
accordingly, you must determine the appropriateness for you of such transactions
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to ERISA,  the  Information is being furnished on the condition that it will not
form a primary basis for any investment decision. The Information is not a solicitation of any transaction in securities which may be made only by prospectus when required by law, in which event you may obtain such prospectus from Bear Stearns.



Recipients of these Computational Materials must read and acknowledge the attached document "STATEMENT REGARDING ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES, PRICING ESTIMATES, AND OTHER INFORMATION" before using or relying on the information contained herein. In addition, recipients of these Computational Materials may only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with the related Prospectus and Prospectus Supplement. If you have not received the statement described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus Supplement, please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.


                                       2
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                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
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<TABLE>
                         OFFERED NOTES (PRICED TO CALL)

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                                                                                                            Principal
                                                Average      Average   Modifiedon     Modified     Principal   Principal
                                                Life to      Life to   Duration       Duration to  window to   Window      Legal
             Expected   Approximate Expected    Maturity(1)  Call(1)   to Maturity(1)  to Call(1)  Maturity(1) to Call(1)  Final
   Class     Ratings    Size        Coupon      (years)     (Years)    (years)         (years)     (months)   (months)    Maturity
Description  S&P/Moody's
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  A-1 Term    AAA/Aaa   $[225,000  LIBOR+__%    [3.58]       [3.42]      [3.01]        [2.92]       [149]       [70]    [2/25/2030]
   Notes      AAA/Aaa   $[25,000,00LIBOR+__%    [3.51]       [3.36]      [2.96]        [2.87]       [139]       [68]    [2/25/2030]
  A-2 Term    AAA/Aaa   $[50,000,               [3.25]       [3.07]      [2.60]        [2.51]       [145]       [80]    [2/25/2030]
   Notes                           ____%
  A-3 Term                         ____%
   Notes
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


         o  The Class A-1 Term Notes are backed by  conforming  adjustable  rate
            home  equity revolving credit line loans ("HELOCs"),  the Class A-2
            Term  Notes are  backed by  non-conforming  HELOCs and the Class A-3
            Term Notes are backed by fixed rate home equity loans ("HELs").

         o  During a 12 month revolving period with respect to the Class A-1 and
            Class A-2 Term Notes, GMACM will sell HELOCs and draws on the HELOCs
            to the trust.  After the  initial 12 month  revolving  period on the
            HELOCs,  for the next 48 months only additional  draws on the HELOCs
            will be sold to the trust and thereafter,  no additional  collateral
            will be sold to the  trust on  behalf of the Class A-1 and Class A-2
            Term Notes.

         o  During a 4 month revolving period with respect to the Class A-3 Term
            Notes,  GMACM will sell only HELs to the trust.  After the initial 4
            month revolving period on the HELs, no additional collateral will be
            sold to the trust on behalf of the Class A-3 Term Notes.

         o  The Term Notes are priced to call.  The spread to LIBOR will  double
            on the  Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term Notes if the  respective  Term
            Notes  are  not  called  upon  their  aggregate   principal  balance
            declining to 10% of their initial principal  balance.  The coupon on
            the Class A-3 Term  Notes  will  increase  by 0.50% if the Class A-3
            Term Notes are not called  upon their  aggregate  principal  balance
            declining to 10% of their initial principal balance.

         o  Interest  on the  Class  A-1 and  Class  A-2 Term  Notes is  payable
            monthly  starting with the initial  distribution date and principal
            on the  Class  A-1 and  Class  A-2  Term  Notes is  payable  monthly
            starting with the  distribution  date in the month following the end
            of the applicable  Revolving Period (beginning on [March 25, 2001]),
            on an Actual/360 basis.  Interest payable on the Class A-1 and Class
            A-2 Term Notes is subject to an  available  funds cap and an overall
            cap of [ ]%;  provided,  however,  investors  will be entitled to an
            interest  carry-forward  amount  should LIBOR plus the margin exceed
            the available funds cap for such periods.

         o  Interest  on the Class A-3 Term  Notes is payable  monthly  starting
            with the initial  Distribution  Date and  principal on the Class A-3
            Term Notes is payable monthly starting with the distribution date in
            the  month  following  the end of the  applicable  Revolving  Period
            (beginning on [July 25, 2000]), on a 30/360 basis.

         o  The  optional  call on the Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term Notes is set
            at 10% of  the initial respective Term Note principal balance.  The
            optional  call on the  Class  A-3  Term  Notes  is set at 10% of the
            initial Class A-3 Term Note principal balance.

         o  The  pricing  prepayment  speed on the HELOCs is 35% CPR with a draw
            rate of  10% CPR,  for a net 25% CPR;  the  HELs are  modeled  at a
            prepayment speed of 5% CPR ramping to 25% CPR by month 12 solely for
            pricing purposes.


         ----------------------------------------------------------------------

           (1) The Notes will be priced using a  prepayment  speed of (i) in the
             case of the HELOCs, a Gross CPR of 35% less a constant draw rate of
             10%, and (ii) in the case of the HELs,  such  collateral is modeled
             with a 5% CPR ramping to 25% by month 12.

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Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

BEAR STEARNS

                                       4
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                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

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                                     SUMMARY

Issuer....................The  GMACM  Home  Equity  Loan  Trust   2000-HE1,   a
                          Delaware  business trust,  will be formed pursuant to
                          a trust  agreement.  The  assets of the  issuer  will
                          consist of:

                             o the  home  equity  revolving  credit  line  loans
                               ("HELOCs")   and  home  equity   loans   ("HELs")
                               transferred to the issuer on the closing date;

                             o additional  draws under the home equity revolving
                               credit  line loans  during  the  period  from the
                               closing date to but  excluding  the  beginning of
                               the rapid  amortization  period,  as described in
                               this prospectus supplement;

                             o mortgage  loans  sold to the  issuer  after  the
                                closing date; and

                             o certain related assets.

Depositor.................Residential Asset Mortgage Products, Inc.

Seller and Servicer       GMAC    Mortgage    Corporation,    a    Pennsylvania
                          corporation.

Owner Trustee             Wilmington Trust Company.

Indenture Trustee         Norwest Bank Minnesota, National Association.

Cut-Off Date              February 1, 2000.

Closing Date On or about February [28], 2000.

Payment                   Date The 25th day of each  month  (or,  if that day is
                          not a Business Day, the next Business Day),  beginning
                          in March 2000.

Book                      Entry The notes will initially be issued in book-entry
                          form.

Pre-Funding Account       On  the  closing  date,  approximately  $[74,144,747]
                          will be  deposited  into an  account  designated  the
                          "Pre-Funding  Account".  Approximately  $[64,077,816]
                          will  be   allocated   to   purchasing   HELOCs   and
                          approximately  $[10,066,932]  will  be  allocated  to
                          purchasing  HELs.  This  amount  will  come  from the
                          proceeds  of the sale of the Term  Notes.  During the
                          Pre-Funding   Period,   funds  on   deposit   in  the
                          Pre-Funding  Account  will be used by the  issuer  to
                          buy  mortgage  loans  from the  seller  from  time to
                          time. The Pre-Funding  Period will be the period from
                          the closing date to the earliest of:

                          o  the date on which  the  amount on  deposit  in the
                             Pre-Funding Account is less than $100,000;

                          o  [May 31, 2000]; or

                          o  the occurrence of a managed  amortization  period
                             or a rapid amortization event.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS
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Capitalized Interest
Account
                          On the Closing  Date, if required by MBIA
                          Insurance  Corporation,  part of the proceeds of
                          the sale of the Term Notes will be  deposited  into an
                          account designated the "Capitalized Interest Account",
                          which will be held by the indenture  trustee.  Amounts
                          on deposit in the Capitalized Interest Account will be
                          withdrawn on each payment date during the  Pre-Funding
                          Period to cover any shortfall in interest  payments on
                          the notes due to the  pre-funding  feature  during the
                          Pre-Funding  Period.  Any  amounts  remaining  in  the
                          Capitalized   Interest  Account  at  the  end  of  the
                          Pre-Funding Period will be paid to the seller.

Funding Account           An account  designated the "Funding  Account" will be
                          set up with  the  indenture  trustee  on the  Closing
                          Date.  On each  payment  date  during  the  revolving
                          period for each class of Term  Notes,  the  indenture
                          trustee  will  deposit  principal  and excess  spread
                          collections  for the related  collection  period into
                          the  funding  account,  and will  apply them first to
                          buy  additional  balances  arising  under home equity
                          revolving  credit  line  loans  with  respect  to the
                          Class A-1 and  Class A-2 Term  Notes in the trust and
                          thereafter to buy more mortgage  loans, to the extent
                          they   are   available.    If   not   all   principal
                          collections in the Funding  Account have been applied
                          to buy additional  balances and mortgage loans at the
                          end of the revolving  period for the Term Notes,  the
                          amount  left in the Funding  Account  will be paid to
                          respective  noteholders  as a payment  of  principal.
                          During the revolving  period, we expect that mortgage
                          loans  bought  with  amounts in the  Funding  Account
                          will primarily be home equity  revolving  credit line
                          loans.

Interest Payments         Interest  payments on each class of the Term
                          Notes  will be made  monthly  on  each  payment  date,
                          beginning in March 2000,  at the note rates  described
                          below for the related interest period,  subject to the
                          limitations  set  forth  below,  which  may  result in
                          interest shortfalls, as described below.

                          The note rate for the  Class  A-1 Term  Notes and each
                          interest  period will be a floating  rate equal to the
                          least of:

                          o  LIBOR plus ____% per annum (or, on any payment date
                             on which the aggregate  Class A-1 Term Note balance
                             is less than 10% of the initial aggregate Class A-1
                             Term Note balance, LIBOR plus ____% per annum);

                          o  the applicable Net Loan Rate; and

                          o  [     ]% per annum.

                          The note rate for the  Class  A-2 Term  Notes and each
                          interest  period will be a floating  rate equal to the
                          least of:

                          o  LIBOR plus ____% per annum (or, on any payment date
                             on which the aggregate  Class A-2 Term Note balance
                             is less than 10% of the initial aggregate Class A-2
                             Term Note balance, LIBOR plus ____% per annum);

                          o  the applicable Net Loan Rate; and

                          o  [     ]% per annum.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

                         However,  on any payment  date for which the Class A-1
                         or Class A-2 Term Note rate has been determined by the
                         applicable Net Loan Rate, the interest  shortfall will
                         be determined. Interest shortfalls and interest on the
                         shortfalls  at the  Class  A-1 and Class A-2 Term Note
                         rate (as  adjusted  from time to time) will be paid on
                         later payment dates, to the extent funds are available
                         for  that  purpose.  Interest  shortfalls  will not be
                         covered by the financial guaranty insurance policy and
                         may remain  unpaid on the final  payment  date for the
                         Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term  Notes.  Interest  on the
                         Class A-1 and Class  A-2 Term  Notes for each  payment
                         date will accrue from the preceding  payment date (or,
                         in the  case  of the  first  payment  date,  from  the
                         Closing  Date)  through  the day before  that  payment
                         date,  on the  basis of the  actual  number of days in
                         that interest period and a 360-day year.

                         o  The note rate for the Class A-3 Term Notes and each
                            interest period will be a fixed rate equal to ____%
                            per annum.

                         Interest on the Class A-3 Term Notes for each  payment
                         date will accrue  from the first day of the  preceding
                         calendar  month  through the last day of the preceding
                         calendar  month,  on  the  basis  of  a  360-day  year
                         consisting of twelve 30-day months.

                          All  interest  payments  on the Notes for any payment
                         date  will be  allocated  to the  Term  Notes  and the
                         Variable   Funding  Notes  pro  rata  based  on  their
                         respective interest accruals. The interest rate on the
                         Variable Funding Notes will not  significantly  exceed
                         the Note  Rates  for the  Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term
                         Notes for the related interest period.

Principal Payments       With   respect  to  any  payment  date during the
                         during the related revolving period, no principal will
                         be paid on any class of Term Notes,  and all principal
                         and excess spread  collections  will be deposited into
                         the Funding  Account  and used to purchase  additional
                         balances relating to home equity revolving credit line
                         loans and mortgage  loans. On each payment date during
                         the Managed  Amortization  Period (with respect to the
                         Class  A-1 and Class A-2 Term  Notes),  the  aggregate
                         amount payable as principal on the Class A-1 and Class
                         A-2  Term  Notes  will be  equal  to the  related  Net
                         Principal  Collections  for that payment date. On each
                         payment date during the Rapid Amortization  Period for
                         each class of Notes,  the aggregate  amount payable as
                         principal on the Notes will be equal to the  Principal
                         Collections for the related Loan Group for the related
                         Collection  Period. In addition,  on each payment date
                         after the end of the  Revolving  Period for each class
                         of Notes,  to the extent of funds  available  for that
                         purpose, holders of the Term Notes will be entitled to
                         receive certain additional amounts in reduction of the
                         related Note Balance,  generally  equal to liquidation
                         loss amounts.

                          All  principal  payments due and payable on each class
                          of Floating  Rate Term Notes and the Variable  Funding
                          Notes for each Payment  Date will be  allocated  among
                          those   classes  of  Notes  based  on  the   Principal
                          Collections  in  the  related  Loan  Group  until  the
                          related  Note  Balance  or  Variable  Funding  Balance
                          thereof is paid in full.  In no event  will  principal
                          payments  on any  class  of Notes  on a  Payment  Date
                          exceed the related  Note  Balance or Variable  Funding
                          Balance,  as applicable,  on that Payment Date. On the
                          Final Payment Date,  principal will be due and payable
                          on the Notes in an amount  equal to the  related  Note
                          Balance or Variable  Funding  Balance,  as applicable,
                          remaining outstanding on that Payment Date.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

                         The Revolving Period with respect to the Class A-1 and
                         Class A-2 Term Notes will be the period  beginning  on
                         the  Closing   Date  and  ending  on  the  earlier  of
                         [February  28, 2001] and the  occurrence  of a managed
                         amortization event or a rapid amortization  event. The
                         Managed  Amortization Period with respect to the Class
                         A-1 and  Class  A-2  Term  Notes  will  be the  period
                         beginning on the first payment date  following the end
                         of the  related  Revolving  Period  and  ending on the
                         earlier of [February  28, 2005] and the  occurrence of
                         certain   rapid   amortization   events.   The   Rapid
                         Amortization  Period with respect to the Class A-1 and
                         Class A-2 Term Notes will be the period  beginning  on
                         the earlier of the first  payment date  following  the
                         end  of  the  Managed   Amortization  Period  and  the
                         occurrence of certain rapid  amortization  events, and
                         ending upon the  termination by the issuer.  A Managed
                         Amortization Event will be deemed to occur on any date
                         on which the amount on deposit in the Funding  Account
                         equals or exceeds $10,000,000.

                         The  Revolving  Period  with  respect to the Class A-3
                         Term Notes will be the period beginning on the Closing
                         Date and ending on the earlier of [June 30,  2000] and
                         the  occurrence  of a rapid  amortization  event.  The
                         Rapid  Amortization  Period with  respect to the Class
                         A-3 Term  Notes will be the  period  beginning  on the
                         earlier of the first payment date following the end of
                         the related  Revolving  Period and the occurrence of a
                         rapid   amortization   event,   and  ending  upon  the
                         termination  by the  issuer.  The Class A-3 Term Notes
                         will not have a Managed Amortization Period.

Allocation of Payments on the
Mortgage Loans......... All collections on the mortgage loans
                        will generally be allocated by the servicer  according
                        to the terms of the related  home  equity  credit line
                        agreements or mortgage notes between amounts collected
                        in respect of interest and principal.

                        o  With respect to each payment  date,  the portion of
                           interest  collections for each loan group available
                           to be applied  towards  the  payment of interest on
                           the  related  class of Notes  will  equal  interest
                           collections  for such loan  group for such  payment
                           date.

                        o  The portion of principal  collections for each loan
                           group  available to be applied  towards the payment
                           of  principal  on the  related  class of notes will
                           equal:

                             o    at any time during the  Revolving  Periods,
                                  zero;

                             o    at any time during the Managed  Amortization
                                  Period,  net  principal  collections  on the
                                  home equity  revolving credit line loans for
                                  such payment date; and

                             o    at any time  during  the Rapid  Amortization
                                  Periods, principal collections for such loan
                                  group for such payment date.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

                    During the  revolving  period for each class of Term  Notes,
                    principal and excess spread collections for the related loan
                    group will be applied by the trust to buy mortgage loans for
                    such loan group and, during the period from the Closing Date
                    to the  beginning of the Rapid  Amortization  Period for the
                    Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term  Notes,  principal  collections
                    will also be applied to purchase additional balances for the
                    related  loan  group,  to the  extent  they  are  available.
                    Principal  collections  will no longer be applied to acquire
                    mortgage  loans after the end of the  Revolving  Periods and
                    will no longer be applied to buy additional  balances during
                    the Rapid  Amortization  Period  for the Class A-1 and Class
                    A-2 Term Notes.

CreditEnhancement.  The credit enhancement provided for
                    the benefit of the noteholders will consist of:

                         o  Excess Spread;

                         o overcollateralization; and

                         o  the financial guaranty insurance policy.

The Enhancer..............MBIA Insurance Corporation.

Optional Redemption  With  respect  to each of the three  loan  groups,  a
                     principal  payment  may be  made by the  Servicer  to
                     redeem  the  related  class  of Term  Notes  upon the
                     exercise  by the  servicer  of its option to purchase
                     the  mortgage  loans  in  such  loan  group  and  the
                     related  assets  of the  trust  after  the  aggregate
                     balance  of  the  related  class  of  Term  Notes  is
                     reduced  to an  amount  less  than or equal to 10% of
                     their initial balance.

Final Payment of Principal
Principal on the Term  Notes.

                    The Notes  will be payable  in full on the  payment  date in
                    [February  2030]  to  the  extent  of the  outstanding  note
                    balance on that date,  if any. In addition,  the issuer will
                    pay each class of the Term  Notes in full upon the  exercise
                    by  the  Servicer  of  its  option  to  purchase  all of the
                    mortgage  loans in the related  loan group and all  property
                    acquired relating to such mortgage loans.

ERISA Considerations
                    The Term  Notes  may be  eligible for
                    purchase by certain ERISA Plans.

Certain Federal Income
Tax Considerations
                    For federal income tax purposes,
                    the Term Notes will be  characterized  as indebtedness
                    of the issuer.

Legal Investment     The  Term  Notes   will  not   constitute
                     "mortgage  related  securities"  for  purposes  of the
                     Secondary  Mortgage Market Enhancement Act of 1984, as
                     amended.

Ratings              It is a  condition  to the  issuance of the Term Notes
                     that they be rated at least "Aaa" by Moody's Investors
                     Service,  Inc.  and  "AAA" by  Standard  &  Poor's,  a
                     division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
Initial HELOC Characteristics

     Set forth below is a description of certain  characteristics of the Initial
HELOCs  as of the  Cut-Off  Date.  Unless  otherwise  specified,  all  principal
balances of the Initial HELOCs are as of the Cut-Off Date and are rounded to the
nearest  dollar.  All  percentages  are  approximate  percentages  by  aggregate
principal balance as of the Cut-Off Date (except as indicated otherwise).

                                  Property Type


                                                               Percent of
                                                                  Initial
                               Number of         Cut-Off          HELOCs by
Property Type                    Initial    Date Balance       Cut-Off Date
                                  HELOCs                          Balance
Condominium                          505   $12,445,345.41           6.69%
Duplex                                 2        22,556.20           0.01%
Manufactured Housing                   2        26,997.90           0.01%
PUD                                  331     9,272,451.44           4.99%
Single Famliy                      6,551   163,267,109.88          87.81%
Two Family                            31       511,121.22           0.27%
Unknown                               17       376,602.25           0.20%
                     Total         7,439  $185,922,184.30         100.00%



                                 Occupancy Types


                                                             Percent of
                                                                Initial
Occupancy                      Number of       Cut-Off        HELOCs by
(as indicated by Borrower)       Initial  Date Balance     Cut-Off Date
                                  HELOCs                        Balance
Owner Occupied                     7,350  $183,333,125.49        98.61%
Non-Owner Occupied                    72     2,212,456.56         1.19%
Unknown                               17       376,602.25         0.20%
                     Total         7,439  $185,922,184.30       100.00%


                               Principal Balances


                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                               Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Principal               Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Balances ($)                      HELOCs                      Balance
     $0.00  to  $25,000.00         4,971  $63,294,794.85        34.04%
$25,000.01  to  $50,000.00         1,755   63,435,917.25        34.12%
$50,000.01  to  $75,000.00           390   23,965,561.96        12.89%
$75,000.01  to  $100,000.00          239   21,280,260.04        11.45%
$100,000.01 to  $125,000.00           24    2,729,812.36         1.47%
$125,000.01 to  $150,000.00           30    4,267,261.26         2.30%
$150,000.01 to  $175,000.00            5      804,339.91         0.43%
$175,000.01 to  $200,000.00            8    1,513,273.43         0.81%
$200,000.01 +                         17    4,630,963.24         2.49%
                     Total         7,439  $185,922,184.30      100.00%

The average  Principal  Balance of the Initial  HELOCs as of the Cut-Off  Date
is $24,992.90.
----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          Combined Loan-to-Value Ratios

                                                             Percent of
                                                             Initial
Range of Combined             Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Loan-to-Value                   Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Ratios(%)                        HELOCs                      Balance
  0.000% to  50.000%                431  $10,506,654.06        5.65%
 50.001% to  60.000%                299    7,444,085.51        4.00%
 60.001% to  70.000%                589   15,785,733.14        8.49%
 70.001% to  80.000%              2,469   60,505,232.66       32.54%
 80.001% to  90.000%              2,405   54,435,097.66       29.28%
 90.001% to  100.000%             1,246   37,245,381.27       20.03%
             Total                7,439 $185,922,184.30      100.00%

The minimum and maximum Combined  Loan-to-Value  Ratios of the Initial HELOCs as
of the Cut-Off Date are approximately 5.45% and 100.00%,  respectively,  and the
weighted  average Combined  Loan-to-Value  Ratio of the Initial HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 80.22%.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------



----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      Geographical Distributions


                                                               Percent of
                                 Number of       Cut-Off        Initial
         Location                  Initial  Date Balance      HELOCs by
                                    HELOCs                 Cut-Off Date
                                                               Balance

            AK                          20     $527,759.01          0.28%
            AL                          62    1,213,962.02          0.65%
            AR                          19      389,218.55          0.21%
            AZ                          98    2,116,902.36          1.14%
            CA                       2,434   70,122,024.98         37.72%
            CO                         154    4,164,435.99          2.24%
            CT                         158    3,721,062.60          2.00%
            DC                           8      155,453.57          0.08%
            DE                          20      333,681.32          0.18%
            FL                         279    6,509,687.19          3.50%
            GA                         159    4,010,695.23          2.16%
            HI                          27      975,219.62          0.52%
            IA                          32      610,965.75          0.33%
            ID                          47      926,163.62          0.50%
            IL                         208    4,182,447.88          2.25%
            IN                         167    3,137,261.40          1.69%
            KS                          38      910,028.28          0.49%
            KY                          29      626,464.40          0.34%
            LA                          34      860,774.97          0.46%
            MA                         197    3,831,655.95          2.06%
            MD                          76    1,428,012.08          0.77%
            ME                          33      605,064.53          0.33%
            MI                         924   22,750,565.97         12.24%
            MN                          79    1,843,063.34          0.99%
            MO                         107    1,953,403.53          1.05%
            MS                          19      406,116.76          0.22%
            MT                          28      657,887.09          0.35%
            NC                         106    2,476,548.76          1.33%
            ND                           6      127,124.83          0.07%
            NE                          12      279,129.78          0.15%
            NH                          74    1,283,820.91          0.69%
            NJ                         266    7,324,342.23          3.94%
            NM                          36      947,684.73          0.51%
            NV                          76    2,008,740.03          1.08%
            NY                         224    6,034,294.28          3.25%
            OH                         210    4,148,599.67          2.23%
            OK                          42      906,629.77          0.49%
            OR                         142    3,096,216.58          1.67%
            PA                         224    5,047,571.66          2.71%
            RI                          10      266,746.88          0.14%
            SC                          37    1,026,938.24          0.55%
            SD                           3       41,404.00          0.02%
            TN                          63    1,241,877.53          0.67%
            UT                          44      948,718.31          0.51%
            VA                         103    2,336,944.10          1.26%
            VT                          23      489,488.69          0.26%
            WA                         199    5,481,909.46          2.95%
            WI                          71    1,161,341.50          0.62%
            WY                          12      276,134.37          0.15%
                      Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30        100.00%


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Junior Ratios(1)(2)

-------------------        --------------                   Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Junior                   Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Ratios (%)                         HELOCs                      Balance
  0.00% to  9.99%                     884  $16,631,094.80         8.95%
 10.00% to  19.99%                  3,22866 64,378,407.69        34.63%
 20.00% to  29.99%                  1,78855 50,096,646.49        26.94%
 30.00% to  39.99%                    83122 27,479,224.90        14.78%
 40.00% to  49.99%                    34411 11,905,491.94         6.40%
 50.00% to  59.99%                    177    6,627,899.11         3.56%
 60.00% to  69.99%                     78    3,665,512.42         1.97%
 70.00% to  79.99%                     49    3,242,176.29         1.74%
 80.00% to  89.99%                     33    1,120,090.15         0.60%
 90.00% to  100.00%                    27      775,640.51         0.42%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30       100.00%

(1) The  Junior  Ratio of a HELOC is the ratio  (expressed  as a  percentage)
of the  credit  limit of such HELOC to the sum of such  credit  limit and the
outstanding  balance  of any  senior  mortgage  computed  as of the date such
HELOC is underwritten.

(2)  The  weighted  average  Junior  Ratio  of  the  Initial  HELOCs  as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 25.44%.

                                   Loan Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                              Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Loan                   Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Rates(%)                         HELOCs                      Balance
 0.001% to  8.000%                5,657   $140,283,934.80       75.45%
 8.001% to  9.000%                   94      2,057,192.82        1.11%
 9.001% to  10.000%                 411      9,161,891.65        4.93%
10.001% to  11.000%                 405      8,982,902.50        4.83%
11.001% to  12.000%                 297      8,088,776.48        4.35%
12.001% to  13.000%                 366     11,000,731.49        5.92%
13.001% to  14.000%                 209      6,346,754.56        3.41%
            Total                 7,439   $185,922,184.30      100.00%

The weighted  average  Loan Rate of the Initial  HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date
is approximately 7.82%.




                      Fully Indexed Gross Margin

------------------------   --------------                     Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
 Range of Fully Indexed           Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
    Gross Margins(%)               HELOCs                      Balance
Less than   0.000%                      8      264,183.80          0.14%
0.000%  to  1.000%                  3,278 79,  226,549.84         42.61%
1.001%  to  2.000%                  1,873 40,  122,862.42         21.58%
2.001%  to  3.000%                    717 20   285,202.96         10.91%
3.001%  to  4.000%                    701 21,  039,399.17         11.32%
4.001%  to  5.000%                    859 24,  848,417.62         13.36%
5.001%  to  6.000%                      3      135,568.49          0.07%
                     Total          7,439 185, 922,184.30       100.00%

The weighted  average fully  indexed gross margin of the Initial  HELOCs as of
the Cut-Off Date is approximately 2.00% per annum.

----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
                       Credit Utilization Rates

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date        HELOCs by
Range of Credit                   Initial       Balance     Cut-Off Date
Utilization Rates (%)              HELOCs                        Balance
0.01%   to  30.00%                  1,403 $10,106,500.15           5.44%
30.01%  to  35.00%                    230   3,131,077.59           1.68%
35.01%  to  40.00%                    249   3,392,327.26           1.82%
40.01%  to  45.00%                    195   3,219,227.78           1.73%
45.01%  to  50.00%                    242   3,904,153.39           2.10%
50.01%  to  55.00%                    233   4,298,622.85           2.31%
55.01%  to  60.00%                    228   4,940,079.39           2.66%
60.01%  to  65.00%                    212   5,211,368.73           2.80%
65.01%  to  70.00%                    215   5,364,958.76           2.89%
70.01%  to  75.00%                    310   7,948,326.16           4.28%
75.01%  to  80.00%                    265   7,623,634.44           4.10%
80.01%  to  85.00%                    239   7,356,953.28           3.96%
85.01%  to  90.00%                    266   8,336,062.12           4.48%
90.01%  to  95.00%                    247   8,111,289.13            4.36%
95.01%  to  100.00%                 2,891 102,446,337.68          55.10%
100.01% +                              14     531,265.59            0.29%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30        100.00%


The  weighted  average  Credit  Utilization  Rate  based on the  Cut-Off  Date
Credit Limit of the Initial HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is 83.07%.



                            Credit Limits


------------------------   --------------                   Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Credit Limits            Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
($)                                HELOCs                      Balance
     $0.01 To  $25,000.00           3,168 $40,431,064.71        21.75%
$25,000.01 To  $50,000.00           2,987  73,994,291.54        39.80%
$50,000.01 To  $75,000.00             581  25,023,163.54        13.46%
$75,000.01 To  $100,000.00            541  28,746,271.77        15.46%
$100,000.01To  $125,000.00             30   2,556,933.68         1.38%
$125,000.01To  $150,000.00             62   5,913,038.26         3.18%
$150,000.01To  $175,000.00              8     825,565.86         0.44%
$175,000.01To  $200,000.00             23   2,111,581.00         1.14%
$200,000.01To  $225,000.00              9   1,563,706.64         0.84%
$225,000.01To  $250,000.00             21   2,566,276.62         1.38%
$250,000.01To  $275,000.00              2     511,302.89         0.28%
$275,000.01To  $300,000.00              2      94,224.69         0.05%
$425,000.01To  $450,000.00              1      27,416.33         0.01%
$575,000.01To  $600,000.00              1     325,175.50         0.17%
$650,000.01To  $675,000.00              1     500,000.00         0.27%
$675,000.01To  $700,000.00              1     236,860.05         0.13%
$775,000.01To  $800,000.00              1     495,311.22         0.27%
                  Total             7,439   $185,922,184.30     100.00%


The  average  of the Credit  Limits of the  Initial  HELOCs as of the  Cut-Off
Date is $38,434.65.


----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                               Maximum Loan Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Maximum Loan Rates                Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
(%)                                HELOCs                      Balance
14.001% to  15.000%                   135   $2,611,290.62        1.40%
15.001% to  16.000%                   106    2,476,548.76        1.33%
17.001% to  18.000%                 1,722   40,095,804.67       21.57%
18.001% to  19.000%                 5,476  140,738,540.25       75.70%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30      100.00%


The  weighted  average  Maximum  Loan  Rate of the  Initial  HELOCs  as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 18.31%



                     Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity


                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date        HELOCs by
  Range of Months                 Initial       Balance     Cut-Off Date
                                   HELOCs                        Balance
      0 to  60                          7     $123,100.93          0.07%
     61 to  120                     4,202   88,264,585.37         47.47%
    121 to  180                     1,300   40,233,335.81         21.64%
    241 to  300                     1,927   57,100,762.19         30.71%
    301  +                              3      200,400.00          0.11%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30        100.00%

The weighted  average  months  remaining to scheduled  maturity of the Initial
HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 185 months.



                                Origination Year


------------               --------------                   Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Origination                       Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Year                               HELOCs                      Balance
 1990                                   1    $45,000.00          0.02%
 1993                                   3     41,185.12          0.02%
 1994                                   2      2,194.97          0.00%
 1995                                   7    116,779.63          0.06%
 1996                                   4     72,369.52          0.04%
 1997                                  15    134,407.54          0.07%
 1998                                 109  1,453,587.64          0.78%
 1999                               6,785 168,779,385.47        90.78%
 2000                                 513 15,277,274.41          8.22%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30      100.00%


----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                  Lien Priority


                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Lien                              Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Position                           HELOCs                      Balance
First                                 213   $8,508,190.89         4.58%
Second                              7,226  177,413,993.41        95.42%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30      100.00%


                              Debt-to-Income Ratios

                                                             Percent of
                                                                Initial
                              Number of     Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
  Range of                      Initial          Balance   Cut-Off Date
  Debt-to-Income Ratios          HELOCs                         Balance
  (%)
    0.00%  9.99%                     27      $958,499.29          0.52%
   10.00%  19.99%                   474    10,301,417.06          5.54%
   20.00%  29.99%                 1,623    34,130,860.80         18.36%
   30.00%  39.99%                 2,402    59,042,928.89         31.76%
   40.00%  49.99%                 2,433    67,162,840.73         36.12%
   50.00%  59.99%                   399    11,553,836.81          6.21%
   60.00%  69.99%                    64     2,154,425.49          1.16%
   70.00%  79.99%                     7       242,647.79          0.13%
   80.00%  89.99%                     3       219,563.03          0.12%
   90.00%                             7       155,164.41          0.08%
                      Total       7,439  $185,922,184.30        100.00%



                             Teaser Expiration Month


                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Teaser Expiration                 Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Month                              HELOCs                      Balance
No Teaser                           1,782  $45,638,249.50       24.55%
Date
February                            1,075   29,722,202.06       15.99%
2000
March 2000                          1,346   39,219,321.59       21.09%
April 2000                            763   16,065,600.22        8.64%
May 2000                              873   16,473,069.27        8.86%
June 2000                           1,264   30,358,021.65       16.33%
July 2000                             333    8,369,856.07        4.50%
February                                1       11,885.85        0.01%
2002
February                                1       48,982.54        0.03%
2010
May 2010                                1       14,995.55        0.01%
                     Total          7,439 $185,922,184.30      100.00%



----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               Documentation Type

                                                           Percent of
                               Number of       Cut-Off        Initial
Documentation                    Initial  Date Balance      HELOCs by
                                  HELOCs                 Cut-Off Date
                                                              Balance
Standard                           4,815  $132,145,522.29      71.08%
Family First Direct                  688    13,934,944.30       7.50%
No Income No Appraisal               923    13,863,239.38       7.46%
No Income Verification               672    13,031,246.66       7.01%
Select                               205     9,669,820.39       5.20%
Streamline                            23     1,051,552.28       0.57%
GM EXPANDED FAM                       36     1,038,377.03       0.56%
Super Express                         56       896,118.74       0.48%
Alternative                           13       144,221.83       0.08%
Express                                6       128,907.86       0.07%
Quick                                  2        18,233.54       0.01%
                     Total         7,439  $185,922,184.30     100.00%





----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Initial Subgroup 1 HELOC Characteristics

     Set forth below is a description of certain  characteristics of the Initial
Subgroup  1 HELOCs as of the  Cut-Off  Date.  Unless  otherwise  specified,  all
principal  balances of the Initial  Subgroup 1 HELOCs are as of the Cut-Off Date
and  are  rounded  to  the  nearest  dollar.  All  percentages  are  approximate
percentages  by  aggregate  principal  balance as of the Cut-Off Date (except as
indicated otherwise).


                                  Property Type


                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                                                           Subgroup 1
                               Number of       Cut-Off      HELOCs by
Property Type                    Initial  Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 1                      Balance
                                  HELOCs
Condominium                          493  $ 11,775,331.91       7.00%
Duplex                                 2        22,556.20       0.01%
Manufactured Housing                   2        26,997.90       0.02%
PUD                                  324     8,632,006.32       5.13%
Single Famliy                      6,372   146,950,690.49      87.32%
Two Family                            31       511,121.22       0.30%
Unknown                               17       376,602.25       0.22%
                     Total         7,241  $168,295,306.29     100.00%


                                 Occupancy Types

                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                                                           Subgroup 1
Occupancy                      Number of       Cut-Off      HELOCs by
(as indicated by Borrower)       Initial  Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 1                      Balance
                                  HELOCs
Owner Occupied                     7,156  $166,095,247.48      98.69%
Non-Owner Occupied                    68     1,823,456.56       1.08%
Unknown                               17       376,602.25       0.22%
                     Total         7,241  $168,295,306.29     100.00%


                               Principal Balances


                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                                                           Subgroup 1
                               Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Principal               Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Balances ($)                  Subgroup 1                      Balance
                                  HELOCs
     $0.00  to  $25,000.00         4,925  $62,692,979.11        37.25%
$25,000.01  to  $50,000.00         1,717   61,948,280.51        36.81%
$50,000.01  to  $75,000.00           373   22,889,412.10        13.60%
$75,000.01  to  $100,000.00          208   18,495,135.87        10.99%
$100,000.01 to  $125,000.00           13    1,475,799.12         0.88%
$125,000.01 to  $150,000.00            3      442,234.97         0.26%
$150,000.01 to  $175,000.00            1      151,464.61         0.09%
$175,000.01 to  $200,000.00            1      200,000.00         0.12%
                     Total         7,241 $168,295,306.29      100.00%

The  average  Principal  Balance  of the  Initial  Subgroup 1 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately $23,242.00.
----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          Combined Loan-to-Value Ratios

                                                                 Percent of
                                                                    Initial
                                                                 Subgroup 1
Range of Combined               Number of  Cut-Off Date           HELOCs by
Loan-to-Value                     Initial       Balance        Cut-Off Date
Ratios(%)                      Subgroup 1                           Balance
                                   HELOCs
  0.000% to  50.000%                  423   $9,742,369.57          5.79%
 50.001% to  60.000%                  291    6,320,114.43          3.76%
 60.001% to  70.000%                  569   13,583,652.21          8.07%
 70.001% to  80.000%                2,360   51,427,591.28         30.56%
 80.001% to  90.000%                2,365   51,258,006.73         30.46%
 90.001% to  100.000%               1,233   35,963,572.07         21.37%
                     Total          7,241 $168,295,306.29        100.00%

The  minimum  and  maximum  Combined   Loan-to-Value  Ratios  of  the  Initial
Subgroup  1  HELOCs  as of  the  Cut-Off  Date  are  approximately  5.45%  and
100.00%,  respectively,  and the weighted average Combined Loan-to-Value Ratio
of the  Initial  Subgroup  1 HELOCs as of the  Cut-Off  Date is  approximately
80.63%.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------



                      Geographical Distributions


                                                               Percent of
                                                                  Initial
                                                               Subgroup 1
                                 Number of       Cut-Off        HELOCs by
         Location                  Initial  Date Balance     Cut-Off Date
                                Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                    HELOCs
            AK                          19     $427,759.01          0.25%
            AL                          62    1,213,962.02          0.72%
            AR                          19      389,218.55          0.23%
            AZ                          95    1,932,741.68          1.15%
            CA                       2,368   63,963,594.68         38.01%
            CO                         147    3,357,729.40          2.00%
            CT                         149    3,297,441.18          1.96%
            DC                           8      155,453.57          0.09%
            DE                          20      333,681.32          0.20%
            FL                         275    6,194,548.53          3.68%
            GA                         154    3,672,840.96          2.18%
            HI                          26      821,703.12          0.49%
            IA                          32      610,965.75          0.36%
            ID                          47      926,163.62          0.55%
            IL                         205    4,119,508.47          2.45%
            IN                         165    3,104,688.88          1.84%
            KS                          36      685,778.28          0.41%
            KY                          29      626,464.40          0.37%
            LA                          34      860,774.97          0.51%
            MA                         196    3,767,319.39          2.24%
            MD                          74    1,373,940.28          0.82%
            ME                          33      605,064.53          0.36%
            MI                         863   18,222,136.77         10.83%
            MN                          77    1,616,113.34          0.96%
            MO                         106    1,908,120.68          1.13%
            MS                          19      406,116.76          0.24%
            MT                          28      657,887.09          0.39%
            NC                         105    2,386,049.11          1.42%
            ND                           6      127,124.83          0.08%
            NE                          12      279,129.78          0.17%
            NH                          73    1,272,308.96          0.76%
            NJ                         257    6,316,952.97          3.75%
            NM                          35      873,264.06          0.52%
            NV                          75    1,880,697.57          1.12%
            NY                         222    5,648,294.28          3.36%
            OH                         208    3,888,267.07          2.31%
            OK                          42      906,629.77          0.54%
            OR                         141    2,956,216.58          1.76%
            PA                         220    4,532,741.12          2.69%
            RI                          10      266,746.88          0.16%
            SC                          36      806,938.24          0.48%
            SD                           3       41,404.00          0.02%
            TN                          63    1,241,877.53          0.74%
            UT                          43      859,841.49          0.51%
            VA                         103    2,336,944.10          1.39%
            VT                          23      489,488.69          0.29%
            WA                         195    4,495,196.16          2.67%
            WI                          71    1,161,341.50          0.69%
            WY                          12      276,134.37          0.16%
                      Total          7,241 $168,295,306.29        100.00%


----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                               Junior Ratios(1)(2)

                                                               Percent of
                                                                  Initial
                                                               Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date        HELOCs by
Range of Junior                   Initial         Balance      Cut-Off Date
Ratios (%)                     Subgroup 1                         Balance
                                   HELOCs
  0.00% to  9.99%                     882   $16,483,094.80         9.79%
 10.00% to  19.99%                  3,198    62,961,637.00         37.41%
 20.00% to  29.99%                  1,753    47,424,922.67         28.18%
 30.00% to  39.99%                    782    23,475,850.87         13.95%
 40.00% to  49.99%                    316     8,359,300.09          4.97%
 50.00% to  59.99%                    154     4,485,639.62          2.67%
 60.00% to  69.99%                     67     2,542,180.84          1.51%
 70.00% to  79.99%                     37     1,124,708.94          0.67%
 80.00% to  89.99%                     27       678,532.04          0.40%
 90.00% to  100.00%                    25       759,439.42          0.45%
                     Total          7,241  $168,295,306.29        100.00%

 (1) The Junior  Ratio of a HELOC is the ratio  (expressed  as a  percentage)
of the  credit  limit of such HELOC to the sum of such  credit  limit and the
outstanding  balance  of any  senior  mortgage  computed  as of the date such
HELOC is underwritten.

(2) The weighted  average  Junior Ratio of the Initial  Subgroup 1 HELOCs as of
the Cut-Off Date is approximately 23.49%.

                                   Loan Rates

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date        HELOCs by
Range of Loan                     Initial         Balance     Cut-Off Date
Rates(%)                       Subgroup 1                          Balance
                                   HELOCs
 0.001% to  8.000%                  5,496   $125,230,610.033        74.41%
 8.001% to  9.000%                    91       1,837,864.80          1.09%
 9.001% to  10.000%                  398       8,475,816.44          5.04%
10.001% to  11.000%                  3953      8,191,588.05          4.87%
11.001% to  12.000%                  291       7,691,271.18          4.57%
12.001% to  13.000%                  364      10,861,284.87          6.45%
13.001% to  14.000%                  206       6,006,870.92          3.57%
                     Total          7,241  $168,295,306.299        100.00%

The weighted average Loan Rate of the Initial Subgroouup 1 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 7.88%.

----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Fully Indexed Gross Margin


                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
 Range of Fully Indexed           Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
    Gross Margins(%)           Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
Less than   0.000%                      7     $243,683.80          0.14%
0.000%  to  1.000%                  3,152   67,069,417.07         39.85%
1.001%  to  2.000%                  1,831   37,261,039.86         22.14%
2.001%  to  3.000%                    703   19,158,396.42         11.38%
3.001%  to  4.000%                    691   20,048,033.61         11.91%
4.001%  to  5.000%                    854   24,379,167.04         14.49%
5.001%  to  6.000%                      3      135,568.49          0.08%
                     Total          7,241 $168,295,306.29        100.00%

The weighted  average  fully  indexed  gross margin of the Initial  Subgroup 1
HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 2.09% per annum.

                            Credit Utilization Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Credit                   Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Utilization Rates (%)          Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
0.01%   to  30.00%                  1,351     $9,145,692.64      5.43%
30.01%  to  35.00%                    220      2,497,497.33      1.48%
35.01%  to  40.00%                    245      3,180,786.98      1.89%
40.01%  to  45.00%                    189      2,795,297.50      1.66%
45.01%  to  50.00%                    238      3,577,880.61      2.13%
50.01%  to  55.00%                    227      3,865,487.43      2.30%
55.01%  to  60.00%                    221      4,202,899.15      2.50%
60.01%  to  65.00%                    205      4,294,593.03      2.55%
65.01%  to  70.00%                    210      4,854,281.41      2.88%
70.01%  to  75.00%                    303      7,258,975.80      4.31%
75.01%  to  80.00%                    258      6,578,475.95      3.91%
80.01%  to  85.00%                    231      6,372,645.29      3.79%
85.01%  to  90.00%                    263      7,979,480.18      4.74%
90.01%  to  95.00%                    241      7,369,521.37      4.38%
95.01%  to  100.00%                 2,825     93,790,526.03     55.73%
100.01% +                              14        531,265.59      0.32%
                     Total         7,241l   $168,295,306.29    100.00%


The  weighted  average  Credit  Utilization  Rate  based on the  Cut-Off  Date
Credit  Limit of the  Initial  Subgroup  1 HELOCs  as of the  Cut-Off  Date is
approximately 83.39%.


----------------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc. BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                  Credit Limits

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Credit Limits            Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
($)                            Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
     $0.01 To  $25,000.00           3,167   $40,419,064.71        24.02%
$25,000.01 To  $50,000.00           2,962    73,303,829.48        43.56%
$50,000.01 To  $75,000.00             569    24,411,158.25        14.50%
$75,000.01 To  $100,000.00            504    26,864,230.40        15.96%
$100,000.01To  $125,000.00             28     2,315,284.08         1.38%
$125,000.01To  $150,000.00              6       694,122.83         0.41%
$175,000.01To  $200,000.00              3       229,016.23         0.14%
$225,000.01To  $250,000.00              2        58,600.31         0.03%
                     Total          7,241  $168,295,306.29       100.00%


The average of the Credit  Limits of the  Initial  Subgroup 1 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately $35,378.22.


                               Maximum Loan Rates


                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Maximum Loan Rates                Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
(%)                            Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
14.001% to  15.000%                   134    $2,566,007.77         1.52%
15.001% to  16.000%                   105     2,386,049.11         1.42%
17.001% to  18.000%                 1,646    34,544,278.83        20.53%
18.001% to  19.000%                 5,356   128,798,970.58        76.53%
                     Total          7,241  $168,295,306.29       100.00%


The weighted  average  Maximum  Loan Rate of the Initial  Subgroup 1 HELOCs as
of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 18.31%.

                     Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
  Range of Months                 Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
                               Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
   0    to  60                          7     $123,100.93          0.07%
  61    to  120                     4,070   76,789,703.04         45.63%
  121   to  180                     1,285   38,711,065.56         23.00%
  241   to  300                     1,877   52,621,036.76         31.27%
  301    +                              2       50,400.00          0.03%
                     Total          7,241 $168,295,306.29        100.00%

The weighted  average  months  remaining to scheduled  maturity of the Initial
Subgroup 1 HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 187 months.
-------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
 BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                Origination Year

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date        HELOCs by
Origination                       Initial         Balance     Cut-Off Date
Year                           Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
 1990                                   1         $45,000.00       0.03%
 1993                                   2          34,735.12       0.02%
 1994                                   2           2,194.97       0.00%
 1995                                   7         116,779.63       0.07%
 1996                                   4          72,369.52       0.04%
 1997                                  15         134,407.54       0.08%
 1998                                 106       1,422,281.64       0.85%
 1999                               6,614     152,882,256.06      90.84%
 2000                                 490      13,585,281.81       8.07%
                     Total          7,241    $168,295,306.29     100.00%



                                  Lien Priority

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Lien                              Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Position                       Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
First                                 212     $8,372,190.89         4.97%
Second                              7,029    159,923,115.40        95.03%
                     Total          7,241l  $168,295,306.29       100.00%


                              Debt-to-Income Ratios

                                                             Percent of
                                                                Initial
                              Number of                      Subgroup 1
                                Initial     Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
  Range of                   Subgroup 1          Balance   Cut-Off Date
  Debt-to-Income Ratios          HELOCs                         Balance
  (%)
    0.00%  9.99%                     26      $710,290.01          0.42%
   10.00%  19.99%                   462     8,739,230.05          5.19%
   20.00%  29.99%                 1,592    32,201,613.49         19.13%
   30.00%  39.99%                 2,336    52,899,833.11         31.43%
   40.00%  49.99%                 2,359    60,920,723.07         36.20%
   50.00%  59.99%                   390    10,842,160.07          6.44%
   60.00%  69.99%                    60     1,514,081.26          0.90%
   70.00%  79.99%                     7       242,647.79          0.14%
   80.00%  89.99%                     2        69,563.03          0.04%
   90.00%                             7       155,164.41          0.09%
                      Total       7,241  $168,295,306.29        100.00%


------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
 BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                       Teaser Expiration Month

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 1
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Teaser Expiration                 Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Month                          Subgroup 1                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
No Teaser                           1,745   $43,064,696.26        25.59%
Date
February 2000                       1,052   27,829,753.62         16.54%
March 2000                          1,292   33,930,271.42         20.16%
April 2000                            740   14,301,696.52          8.50%
May 2000                              859   14,424,739.63          8.57%
June 2000                           1,230   27,224,982.26         16.18%
July 2000                             320    7,443,302.64          4.42%
February 2002                           1       11,885.85          0.01%
February 2010                           1       48,982.54          0.03%
May 2010                                1       14,995.55          0.01%
                     Total          7,241 $168,295,306.29        100.00%


                               Documentation Type
                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 1
                               Number of          Cut-Off      HELOCs by
Documentation                    Initial     Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 1                         Balance
                                  HELOCs
Standard                           4,706     $121,739,406.07      72.34%
No Income No Appraisal               919       13,772,559.75       8.18%
Family First Direct                  663       12,595,767.36       7.48%
No Income Verification               662       12,579,802.86       7.47%
Select                               162        4,861,611.57       2.89%
GM EXPANDED FAM                       35          892,150.90       0.53%
Super Express                         54          884,718.74       0.53%
Streamline                            19          677,925.81       0.40%
Alternative                           13          144,221.83       0.09%
Express                                6          128,907.86       0.08%
Quick                                  2           18,233.54       0.01%
                     Total         7,241     $168,295,306.29     100.00%




------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
 BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Initial Subgroup 2 HELOC Characteristics

      Set forth below is a description of certain characteristics of the Initial
Subgroup  2 HELOCs as of the  Cut-Off  Date.  Unless  otherwise  specified,  all
principal  balances of the Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs are as of the Cut-Off Date
and  are  rounded  to  the  nearest  dollar.  All  percentages  are  approximate
percentages  by  aggregate  principal  balance as of the Cut-Off Date (except as
indicated otherwise).

                                Property Type

                                                             Percent of
                                                                Initial
                                                             Subgroup 2
                               Number of          Cut-Off      HELOCs by
Property Type                    Initial     Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 2                         Balance
                                  HELOCs
Condominium                           12       $670,013.50         3.80%
PUD                                    7        640,445.12         3.63%
Single-Family Dwelling               179     16,316,419.39        92.57%
                     Total           198    $17,626,878.01       100.00%



                                 Occupancy Types
                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 2
Occupancy                      Number of        Cut-Off      HELOCs by
(as indicated by Borrower)       Initial   Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 2                       Balance
                                  HELOCs
Owner Occupied                       194   $17,237,878.01       97.79%
Non-Owner Occupied                     4       389,000.00        2.21%
                     Total           198   $17,626,878.01      100.00%


                               Principal Balances
                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                                                           Subgroup 2
                               Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Principal               Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Balances ($)                  Subgroup 2                      Balance
                                  HELOCs
     $0.00  to  $25,000.00            46    $601,815.74         3.41%
$25,000.01  to  $50,000.00            38   1,487,636.74         8.44%
$50,000.01  to  $75,000.00            17   1,076,149.86         6.11%
$75,000.01  to  $100,000.00           31   2,785,124.17        15.80%
$100,000.01 to  $125,000.00           11   1,254,013.24         7.11%
$125,000.01 to  $150,000.00           27   3,825,026.29        21.70%
$150,000.01 to  $175,000.00            4     652,875.30         3.70%
$175,000.01 to  $200,000.00            7   1,313,273.43         7.45%
$200,000.01 +                         17   4,630,963.24        26.27%
                     Total           198 $17,626,878.01       100.00%

The  average  Principal  Balance  of the  Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately $89,024.64.

------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
 BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          Combined Loan-to-Value Ratios

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
Range of Combined               Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Loan-to-Value                     Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Ratios(%)                      Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
  0.000% to  50.000%                    8      $764,284.49         4.34%
 50.001% to  60.000%                    8     1,123,971.08         6.38%
 60.001% to  70.000%                   20     2,202,080.93        12.49%
 70.001% to  80.000%                  109     9,077,641.38        51.50%
 80.001% to  90.000%                   40     3,177,090.93        18.02%
 90.001% to  100.000%                  13     1,281,809.20         7.27%
                     Total            198   $17,626,878.01       100.00%

The  minimum  and  maximum  Combined   Loan-to-Value  Ratios  of  the  Initial
Subgroup  2  HELOCs  as of the  Cut-Off  Date  are  approximately  17.41%  and
100.00%,  respectively,  and the weighted average Combined Loan-to-Value Ratio
of the  Initial  Subgroup  2 HELOCs as of the  Cut-Off  Date is  approximately
76.30%.


------------------
Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
 BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                      Geographical Distributions

                                                             Percent of
                                                             Initial
                                                             Subgroup 2
                                 Number of       Cut-Off      HELOCs by
         Location                  Initial  Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                                Subgroup 2                      Balance
                                   HELOCs

            AK                           1    $100,000.00          0.57%
            AZ                           3     184,160.68          1.04%
            CA                          66   6,158,430.30         34.94%
            CO                           7     806,706.59          4.58%
            CT                           9     423,621.42          2.40%
            FL                           4     315,138.66          1.79%
            GA                           5     337,854.27          1.92%
            HI                           1     153,516.50          0.87%
            IL                           3      62,939.41          0.36%
            IN                           2      32,572.52          0.18%
            KS                           2     224,250.00          1.27%
            MA                           1      64,336.56          0.36%
            MD                           2      54,071.80          0.31%
            MI                          61   4,528,429.20         25.69%
            MN                           2     226,950.00          1.29%
            MO                           1      45,282.85          0.26%
            NC                           1      90,499.65          0.51%
            NH                           1      11,511.95          0.07%
            NJ                           9   1,007,389.26          5.72%
            NM                           1      74,420.67          0.42%
            NV                           1     128,042.46          0.73%
            NY                           2     386,000.00          2.19%
            OH                           2     260,332.60          1.48%
            OR                           1     140,000.00          0.79%
            PA                           4     514,830.54          2.92%
            SC                           1     220,000.00          1.25%
            UT                           1      88,876.82          0.50%
            WA                           4     986,713.30          5.60%
                      Total            198  $17,626,878.01       100.00%



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               Junior Ratios(1)(2)

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Junior                   Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Ratios (%)                     Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
  0.00% to  9.99%                       2      $148,000.00         0.84%
 10.00% to  19.99%                     30     1,416,770.69         8.04%
 20.00% to  29.99%                     35     2,671,723.82        15.16%
 30.00% to  39.99%                     49     4,003,374.03        22.71%
 40.00% to  49.99%                     28     3,546,191.85        20.12%
 50.00% to  59.99%                     23     2,142,259.49        12.15%
 60.00% to  69.99%                     11     1,123,331.58         6.37%
 70.00% to  79.99%                     12     2,117,467.35        12.01%
 80.00% to  89.99%                      6       441,558.11         2.51%
 90.00% to  100.00%                     2        16,201.09         0.09%
                     Total            198   $17,626,878.01       100.00%

(1) The  Junior  Ratio of a HELOC is the ratio  (expressed  as a  percentage)
of the  credit  limit of such HELOC to the sum of such  credit  limit and the
outstanding  balance  of any  senior  mortgage  computed  as of the date such
HELOC is underwritten.

(2) The weighted  average  Junior Ratio of the Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs as of
the Cut-Off Date is approximately 44.05%.

                                   Loan Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 2
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Loan                     Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Rates(%)                       Subgroup 2                      Balance
                                   HELOCs
 0.001% to  8.000%                    161   $15,053,324.77      85.40%
 8.001% to  9.000%                      3       219,328.02       1.24%
 9.001% to  10.000%                    13       686,075.21       3.89%
10.001% to  11.000%                    10       791,314.45       4.49%
11.001% to  12.000%                     6       397,505.30       2.26%
12.001% to  13.000%                     2       139,446.62       0.79%
13.001% to  14.000%                     3       339,883.64       1.93%
                     Total            198   $17,626,878.01     100.00%

The  weighted  average  Loan Rate of the  Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 7.27%.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                           Fully Indexed Gross Margin

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
 Range of Fully Indexed           Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
    Gross Margins(%)           Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
Less        0.000%                      1      $20,500.00          0.12%
than
0.000%  to  1.000%                    126   12,157,132.77         68.97%
1.001%  to  2.000%                     42    2,861,822.56         16.24%
2.001%  to  3.000%                     14    1,126,806.54          6.39%
3.001%  to  4.000%                     10      991,365.56          5.62%
4.001%  to  5.000%                      5      469,250.58          2.66%
                     Total            198  $17,626,878.01        100.00%

The weighted  average  fully  indexed  gross margin of the Initial  Subgroup 2
HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 1.14% per annum.


                            Credit Utilization Rates

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Credit                   Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Utilization Rates (%)          Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
0.01%   to  30.00%                     52     $960,807.51          5.45%
30.01%  to  35.00%                     10      633,580.26          3.59%
35.01%  to  40.00%                      4      211,540.28          1.20%
40.01%  to  45.00%                      6      423,930.28          2.41%
45.01%  to  50.00%                      4      326,272.78          1.85%
50.01%  to  55.00%                      6      433,135.42          2.46%
55.01%  to  60.00%                      7      737,180.24          4.18%
60.01%  to  65.00%                      7      916,775.70          5.20%
65.01%  to  70.00%                      5      510,677.35          2.90%
70.01%  to  75.00%                      7      689,350.36          3.91%
75.01%  to  80.00%                      7    1,045,158.49          5.93%
80.01%  to  85.00%                      8      984,307.99          5.58%
85.01%  to  90.00%                      3      356,581.94          2.02%
90.01%  to  95.00%                      6      741,767.76          4.21%
95.01%  to  100.00%                    66    8,655,811.65         49.11%
                     Total            198  $17,626,878.01        100.00%


The  weighted  average  Credit  Utilization  Rate  based on the  Cut-Off  Date
Credit  Limit of the  Initial  Subgroup  2 HELOCs  as of the  Cut-Off  Date is
approximately 80.00%.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                  Credit Limits
                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 2
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Range of Credit Limits            Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
($)                            Subgroup 2                      Balance
                                   HELOCs
     $0.01 To  $25,000.00               1    $12,000.00          0.07%
$25,000.01 To  $50,000.00              25    690,462.06          3.92%
$50,000.01 To  $75,000.00              12    612,005.29          3.47%
$75,000.01 To  $100,000.00             37  1,882,041.37         10.68%
$100,000.01To  $125,000.00              2    241,649.60          1.37%
$125,000.01To  $150,000.00             56  5,218,915.43         29.61%
$150,000.01To  $175,000.00              8    825,565.86          4.68%
$175,000.01To  $200,000.00             20  1,882,564.77         10.68%
$200,000.01To  $225,000.00              9  1,563,706.64          8.87%
$225,000.01To  $250,000.00             19  2,507,676.31         14.23%
$250,000.01To  $275,000.00              2    511,302.89          2.90%
$275,000.01To  $300,000.00              2     94,224.69          0.53%
$425,000.01To  $450,000.00              1     27,416.33          0.16%
$575,000.01To  $600,000.00              1    325,175.50          1.84%
$650,000.01To  $675,000.00              1    500,000.00          2.84%
$675,000.01To  $700,000.00              1    236,860.05          1.34%
$775,000.01To  $800,000.00              1    495,311.22          2.81%
                     Total            198 $17,626,878.01       100.00%

The average of the Credit  Limits of the  Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately $150,210.61.

                               Maximum Loan Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                               Initial
                                                            Subgroup 2
                              Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Maximum Loan Rates              Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
(%)                          Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                 HELOCs
14.001% to  15.000%                   1      $45,282.85          0.26%
15.001% to  16.000%                   1       90,499.65          0.51%
17.001% to  18.000%                  76    5,551,525.84         31.49%
18.001% to  19.000%                 120   11,939,569.67         67.74%
                     Total          198   $17,626,878.01       100.00%


The weighted  average  Maximum  Loan Rate of the Initial  Subgroup 2 HELOCs as
of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 18.32%.

                     Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity

                                                               Percent of
                                                                  Initial
                                                               Subgroup 2
                                Number of     Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
  Range of Months                 Initial          Balance   Cut-Off Date
                               Subgroup 2                         Balance
                                   HELOCs
     61 to  120                       132    $11,474,882.33        65.10%
    121 to  180                        15      1,522,270.25         8.64%
    241 to  300                        50      4,479,725.43        25.41%
    301  +                              1        150,000.00         0.85%
                     Total            198    $17,626,878.01       100.00%

The weighted  average  months  remaining to scheduled  maturity of the Initial
Subgroup 2 HELOCs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 170 months.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                                Origination Year

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Origination                       Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Year                           Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
 1993                                   1        $6,450.00        0.04%
 1998                                   3        31,306.00        0.18%
 1999                                 171    15,897,129.41       90.19%
 2000                                  23     1,691,992.60        9.60%
                     Total            198l  $17,626,878.01      100.00%



                                  Lien Priority

                                                              Percent of
                                                                 Initial
                                                              Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
Lien                              Initial         Balance   Cut-Off Date
Position                       Subgroup 2                        Balance
                                   HELOCs
First                                1      $136,000.00          0.77%
Second                             197    17,490,878.01         99.23%
                     Total         198   $17,626,878.01        100.00%



                              Debt-to-Income Ratios

                                                             Percent of
                                                                Initial
                              Number of                      Subgroup 2
                                Initial     Cut-Off Date      HELOCs by
  Range of                   Subgroup 2          Balance   Cut-Off Date
  Debt-to-Income Ratios          HELOCs                         Balance
  (%)
    0.00%  9.99%                      1      $248,209.28          1.41%
   10.00%  19.99%                    12     1,562,187.01          8.86%
   20.00%  29.99%                    31     1,929,247.31         10.94%
   30.00%  39.99%                    66     6,143,095.78         34.85%
   40.00%  49.99%                    74     6,242,117.66         35.41%
   50.00%  59.99%                     9       711,676.74          4.04%
   60.00%  69.99%                     4       640,344.23          3.63%
   80.00%  89.99%                     1       150,000.00          0.85%
                      Total         198   $17,626,878.01        100.00%



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                             Teaser Expiration Month

------------------         --------------                    Percent of
                                                                Initial
                                                             Subgroup 2
                                Number of    Cut-Off Date     HELOCs by
Teaser Expiration                 Initial         Balance  Cut-Off Date
Month                          Subgroup 2                       Balance
                                   HELOCs
No Teaser Date                         37   $2,573,553.24        14.60%
Date
February                               23    1,892,448.44        10.74%
2000
March 2000                             54    5,289,050.17        30.01%
April 2000                             23    1,763,903.70        10.01%
May 2000                               14    2,048,329.64        11.62%
June 2000                              34    3,133,039.39        17.77%
July 2000                              13      926,553.43         5.26%
                     Total            198l $17,626,878.01       100.00%



                               Documentation Type

                                                           Percent of
                                                              Initial
                                                           Subgroup 2
                               Number of       Cut-Off      HELOCs by
Documentation                    Initial  Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                              Subgroup 2                      Balance
                                  HELOCs
Standard                             109    $10,406,116.22     59.04%
Select                                43      4,808,208.82     27.28%
Family First Direct                   25      1,339,176.94      7.60%
No Income Verification                10        451,443.80      2.56%
Streamline                             4        373,626.47      2.12%
GM EXPANDED FAM                        1        146,226.13      0.83%
No Income No Appraisal                 4         90,679.63      0.51%
Super Express                          2         11,400.00      0.06%
                     Total           198    $17,626,878.01    100.00%




Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Initial HEL Characteristics

      Set forth below is a description of certain characteristics of the Initial
HELs as of the Cut-Off Date. Unless otherwise specified,  all principal balances
of the Initial  HELs are as of the  Cut-Off  Date and are rounded to the nearest
dollar.  All  percentages  are  approximate  percentages by aggregate  principal
balance as of the Cut-Off Date (except as indicated otherwise).


                                  Property Type

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                               Number of         Cut-Off             by
Property Type               Initial HELs    Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                                                                Balance
Condo                                101    $2,146,180.03         5.37%
Duplex - Fourplex                      6       110,287.89         0.28%
Manufactured Housing                   5        73,552.49         0.18%
PUD                                   60     1,976,543.33         4.95%
Single Family                      1,354    35,402,053.23        88.65%
Two Family                            10       224,451.53         0.56%
                     Total         1,536To $39,933,068.50       100.00%



                           Occupancy Types

                                                           Percent of
                                                         Initial HELs
Occupancy                      Number of       Cut-Off             by
(as indicated by Borrower)  Initial HELs  Date Balance   Cut-Off Date
                                                              Balance
Owner Occupied                     1,528  $39,803,466.79       99.68%
Non-Owner Occupied                     8      129,601.71        0.32%
                                   1,536  $39,933,068.50      100.00%
                     Total


                               Principal Balances

                                                              Percent of
                                                            Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date               by
Range of Principal           Initial HELs       Balance     Cut-Off Date
Balances ($)                                                     Balance
      $0.00  to  $25,000.00           974   $16,035,612.13        40.16%
 $25,000.01  to  $50,000.00           453    16,318,028.77        40.86%
 $50,000.01  to  $75,000.00            86     5,200,076.42        13.02%
 $75,000.01  to  $100,000.00           16     1,437,474.39         3.60%
$100,000.01  to  $125,000.00            3       333,900.00         0.84%
$125,000.01  to  $150,000.00            3       448,493.59         1.12%
$150,000.01  to  $175,000.00            1       159,483.20         0.40%
                     Total          1,536   $39,933,068.50       100.00%

The average  Principal  Balance of the Initial  HELs as of the Cut-Off Date is
approximately $25,998.09.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Geographical Distributions

                                                             Percent of
                                 Number of       Cut-Off   Initial HELs
Location                      Initial HELs  Date Balance             by
                                                           Cut-Off Date
                                                                Balance
            AK                        2     $176,858.87          0.44%
            AL                       15      366,163.37          0.92%
            AR                        3       63,734.03          0.16%
            AZ                       42      835,103.12          2.09%
            CA                      529   15,927,610.04         39.89%
            CO                       26      658,323.85          1.65%
            CT                       28      928,457.54          2.33%
            DE                        5       91,537.07          0.23%
            FL                       71    1,654,290.22          4.14%
            GA                       43    1,307,270.27          3.27%
            HI                        4      134,398.21          0.34%
            IA                       16      195,903.09          0.49%
            ID                       11      248,775.19          0.62%
            IL                       39      941,239.43          2.36%
            IN                       25      538,305.16          1.35%
            KS                        8      200,655.30          0.50%
            KY                        5      131,371.00          0.33%
            LA                        8      163,403.58          0.41%
            MA                       46    1,114,780.31          2.79%
            MD                       23      544,023.26          1.36%
            ME                       10      304,797.68          0.76%
            MI                       68    1,474,161.34          3.69%
            MN                       17      400,454.43          1.00%
            MO                       31      659,895.61          1.65%
            MS                       10      264,838.70          0.66%
            MT                        2       82,459.71          0.21%
            NC                       27      697,442.04          1.75%
            NH                        9      162,011.32          0.41%
            NJ                       31      747,787.52          1.87%
            NM                       12      249,445.14          0.62%
            NV                       11      218,276.88          0.55%
            NY                       49    1,371,559.06          3.43%
            OH                       27      704,320.94          1.76%
            OK                       17      387,337.02          0.97%
            OR                       18      418,287.99          1.05%
            PA                       56    1,161,198.43          2.91%
            RI                        4       98,707.72          0.25%
            SC                        4      103,824.57          0.26%
            TN                       16      379,101.30          0.95%
            TX                       62    1,423,570.15          3.56%
            UT                        9      140,708.68          0.35%
            VA                       25      620,996.22          1.56%
            VT                        3       48,896.02          0.12%
            WA                       38      930,381.20          2.33%
            WI                       18      404,575.29          1.01%
            WV                       11      220,196.77          0.55%
            WY                        2       35,633.86          0.09%
                      Total       1,536  $39,933,068.50        100.00%



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                          Combined Loan-to-Value Ratios

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
Range of Combined               Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Loan-to-Value Ratios         Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
(%)                                                            Balance
 0.001% to  50.000%                   101   $2,311,752.32         5.79%
50.001% to  60.000%                    81    1,916,983.05         4.80%
60.001% to  70.000%                   146    3,659,078.83         9.16%
70.001% to  80.000%                   494   12,822,238.16        32.11%
80.001% to  90.000%                   597   15,391,664.74        38.54%
90.001% to  100.000%                  117    3,831,351.40         9.59%
                     Total          1,536  $39,933,068.50       100.00%

The minimum and maximum Combined  Loan-to-Value Ratios of the Initial HELs as of
the Cut-Off  Date are  approximately  6.00% and 100.00%,  respectively,  and the
weighted  average  Combined  Loan-to-Value  Ratio of the Initial  HELs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 78.40%.

                               Junior Ratios(1)(2)
                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Range of Junior              Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Ratios (%)                                                     Balance
  0.00% to  9.99%                  239     $3,812,782.27         9.55%
 10.00% to  19.99%                 721     16,787,558.15        42.04%
 20.00% to  29.99%                 346     10,907,098.51        27.31%
 30.00% to  39.99%                 137      4,744,404.56        11.88%
 40.00% to  49.99%                  55      2,374,814.61         5.95%
 50.00% to  59.99%                  23        791,449.20         1.98%
 60.00% to  69.99%                   5        198,492.60         0.50%
 70.00% to  79.99%                   7        196,773.19         0.49%
 80.00% to  89.99%                   2         85,195.41         0.21%
 90.00% to  99.99%                   1         34,500.00         0.09%
                     Total       1,536    $39,933,068.50       100.00%

(1) The Junior Ratio of a HEL is the ratio  (expressed as a  percentage)  of the
outstanding  balance of such HEL to the sum of such outstanding  balance and the
outstanding  balance of any senior mortgage  computed as of the date such HEL is
underwritten.

(2) The weighted average Junior Ratio of the Initial HELs as of the Cut-Off Date
is approximately 22.11%.

                                   Loan Rates

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Range of Loan                Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Rates(%)                                                       Balance
 0.001% to  8.000%                  30      $335,094.26          0.84%
 8.001% to  9.000%                  18       569,409.50          1.43%
 9.001% to  10.000%                605    16,270,524.75         40.74%
10.001% to  11.000%                536    13,983,747.56         35.02%
11.001% to  12.000%                264     6,596,577.75         16.52%
12.001% to  13.000%                 81     2,119,921.04          5.31%
13.001% to  14.000%                  1        27,800.00          0.07%
16.001% to  17.000%                  1        29,993.64          0.08%
                     Total       1,536   $39,933,068.50        100.00%

The  weighted  average  Loan Rate of the Initial  HELs as of the Cut-Off Date is
approximately 10.41%.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                     Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Range of Months              Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
                                                               Balance
      0 to  60                     169     $2,549,072.00         6.38%
     61 to  120                    405      8,571,768.72        21.47%
    121 to  180                    753     21,803,986.42        54.60%
    181 to  240                    188      6,220,002.76        15.58%
    241 to  300                      7        213,436.47         0.53%
    301  +                          14        574,802.13         1.44%
                     Total       1,536    $39,933,068.50       100.00%

The weighted  average  months  remaining to scheduled  maturity of the Initial
HELs as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 162 months.


                                  Lien Priority

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Lien Position                Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
                                                               Balance
First                               32     $1,063,235.31          2.66%
Second                           1,504     38,869,833.19         97.34%
                     Total       1,536    $39,933,068.50        100.00%


                                Origination Year

                                                            Percent of
                                                          Initial HELs
                                Number of  Cut-Off Date             by
Origination                       Initial       Balance   Cut-Off Date
Year                                 HELs                      Balance
 1997                                 2       $37,867.16         0.09%
 1999                             1,403    35,907,815.07        89.92%
 2000                               131     3,987,386.27         9.99%
                     Total        1,536   $39,933,068.50       100.00%


                              Debt-to-Income Ratios


                                                           Percent of
                                 Number of  Cut-Off Date   Initial HELs by
  Range  of  Debt-to-Income   Initial HELs       Balance   Cut-Off Date
  Ratios (%)                                                Balance
    0.00%  9.99%                     6       $180,450.20       0.45%
   10.00%  19.99%                   47      1,140,738.56       2.86%
   20.00%  29.99%                  258      5,765,240.38      14.44%
   30.00%  39.99%                  488    1 2,424,866.26      31.11%
   40.00%  49.99%                  642    1 7,608,829.31      44.10%
   50.00%  59.99%                   86      2,490,557.96       6.24%
   60.00%  69.99%                    9        322,385.83       0.81%
                      Total      1,536    $39,933,068.50     100.00%




Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF THE
               COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               Documentation Type


                                                            Percent of
                                Number of       Cut-Off   Initial HELs
Documentation                Initial HELs  Date Balance             by
                                                          Cut-Off Date
                                                           Balance
Standard                          980     $27,240,091.44       68.21%
No Income No Appraisal            350       7,705,140.22       19.30%
No Income Verification             90       2,471,670.73        6.19%
Family First Direct                93       1,883,810.91        4.72%
Super Express                      14         308,783.15        0.77%
Select                              5         223,748.82        0.56%
GM Expanded FAM                     3          80,057.18        0.20%
Streamline                          1          19,766.05        0.05%
                      Total     1,536l    $39,933,068.50      100.00%



      The  information  set  forth in the  preceding  sections  is  based  upon
information  provided  by  the  Seller  and  tabulated  by the  Depositor.  The
Depositor  makes no  representation  as to the accuracy or completeness of such
information.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SENSITIVITY TABLES

Class A-1 (to call)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gross CPR - HELOCs           10%     25%      30%       35%       40%      45%       50%
PPC- HELs                    0%      50%      75%       100%      125%     150%      175%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)         8.34    4.57     3.92      3.42      3.03     2.73      2.48
Modified Duration (years)    6.13    3.73     3.28      2.92      2.63     2.40      2.20
First Principal Payment      3/25/01 3/25/01  3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01  03/25/01  3/25/01
Last Principal Payment       9/25/13 2/25/09  12/25/07  12/25/06  2/25/06  7/25/05   2/25/04
Principal Lockout (months)   12      12       12        12        12       12        12
Principal Window (months)    151     96       82        70        60       53        46
Illustrative Yield a7 Par
30/360                       6.30%   6.30%    6.30%     6.30%     6.30%    6.29%     6.29%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class A-2 (to call)
Gross CPR - HELOCs           10%     25%      30%      35%        40%       45%       50%
PPC- HELs                    0%      50%      75%     100%        125%      150%      175%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)         7.70    4.43      3.82     3.36       2.99      2.70      2.46
Modified Duration (years)    5.76    3.63      3.20     2.87       2.59      2.37      2.18
First Principal Payment      3/25/01 3/25/01   3/25/01  3/25/01    3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01
Last Principal Payment       8/25/12 10/25/08  9/25/07  10/25/06   1/25/06   6/25/05   11/25/04
Principal Lockout (months)   12      12        12       12         12        12         12
Principal Window (months)    138     92        79       68         59        52         45
Illustrative Yield Par
30/360                       6.33%   6.33%     6.33%    6.33%      6.33%     6.33%     6.33%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class A-3 (to call)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gross CPR - HELOCs           10%      25%      30%      35%         40%        45%        50%
PPC- HELs                     0%      50%      75%      100%        125%       150%       175%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average Life (years)         8.23     4.79     3.78      3.07       2.57        2.20       1.92
Modified Duration (years)    5.55     3.60     2.98      2.51       2.16        1.89       1.68
First Principal Payment      7/25/00  7/25/00  7/25/00   7/25/00    7/25/00     7/25/00    7/25/00
Last Principal Payment       12/25/12 6/25/10  9/25/08   2/25/07    12/25/05    12/25/05   5/25/04
Principal Lockout (months)   4          4        4         4          4            4          4
Principal Window (months)    150      120      99        80         66            55         47
Illustrative Yield @ Par
30/360                       8.02%    7.97%    7.94%     7.90%      7.87%       7.83%     7.80%

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


     * Assumes  in the case of  HEGOCs,  a Gross CPR as  disclosed  above less a
constant draw rate of 10'%,  and in the case of the HELs,  the percentage of the
prepayment assumption disclosed above.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               SENSITIVITY TABLES
Class A-1
(to
maturity)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gross CPR  10%       25%       30%       35%       40%       45%      50%
- HELOCs
PPC- HELs   0%        50%      75%      100%      125%      150%     175%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Average
Life
(years)     8.44      4.76      4.10      3.58      3.18      2.86     2.59
Modified
Duration
(years)     6.17      3.83      3.37      3.01      2.72      2.48     2.28
First
Principal
Payment     3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01  3/25/01
Last
Principal
Payment     9/25/15   4/25/15   8/25/14   7/25/13   2/25/12   9/25/10  6/25/09
Principal
Lockout      12        12        12        12        12        12       12
(months)
Principal
Window
(months)     175       170       162       149       132       115      100
Illustrative
Yield @
Par 30/360  6.30%     6.30%     6.30%     6.30%     6.30%     6.30%    6.30%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class A-2
(to
maturity)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Gross CPR  10%       25%       30%       35%       40%       45%      50%
- HELOCs
PPC- HELs  0%        50%       75%       100%      125%      150%     175%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                       40

Average
Life
(years)    7.77      4.60      3.99      3.51      3.13      2.82     2.57
Modified
Duration
(years)    5.79      3.72      3.30      2.96      2.68      2.45     2.25
First
Principal
Payment    3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01   3/25/01  3/25/01
Last
Principal
Payment    4/25/14   12/25/13  7/25/13   9/25/12   8/25/11   5/25/10  3/25/09
Principal
Lockout
(months)   12        12        12        12        12        12       12
Principal
Window
(months)   158       154       149       139       126       111      97
Illustrative
Yield @,
Par
(30/360)   6.33%     6.33%     6.34%     6.34%     6.34%     6.33%    6.33%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Class A-3
(to
maturity)
Gross CPR
- HELOCs   10%       25%       30%       35%       40%       45%      50%
PPC- HELs  0%        50%       75%       100%      125%      150%     175%
Average
(years)    8.26      4.92      3.96      3.25      2.74      2.35     2.04
Life
Modified
Duration
(years)    5.56      3.65      3.06      2.60      2.26      1.98     1.76
First
Principal
Payment    7/25/00   7/25/00   7/25/00   7/25/00   7/25/00   7/25/00  7/25/00
Last
Principal
Payment    8/25/13   6/25/13   3/25/13   7/25/12   5/25/11   1/25/10  10/25/08
Principal
Lockout
(months)    4         4         4         4         4         4        4
Principal
Window
(months)   158       156       153       145       131       115      100
Illustrative
Yield Par
30/360     8.02%     7.98%     7.95%     7.93%     7.90%     7.87%    7.83%
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


     * Assumes  in the case of  HELOCs,  a Gross CPR as  disclosed  above less a
constant draw rate of 10%, and in the case of tire HEGs,  the  percentage of the
prepayment assumption disclosed above.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               SENSITIVITY TABLES

          PERCENTAGE OF INITIAL CLASS A-1 TERM NOTE BALANCE (1)(2)(3)


Payment Date                         Percentage of Balance

                            ----------------------------------------


Gross CPR - HELOCs            10%   25%  30%   35%   40%  45%   50%
                            ----------------------------------------
                              100   100  100   100   100  100   100
Initial....................
                              100   100  100   100   100  100   100
February 2001..............
                               97    81   75    70    64   59    53
February 2002..............
                               94    65   56    48    41   35    29
February 2003..............
                               90    52   42    34    26   20    15
February 2004..............
                               86    41   31    23    17   12     8
February 2005..............
                               73    29   21    14     9    6     4
February 2006..............
                               61    20   13     9     5    3     1
February 2007..............
                               51    14    9     5     3    1     *
February 2008..............
                               41    10    5     3     1    *     *
February 2009..............
                               33     6    3     2     1    *     0
February 2010..............
                               25     4    2     1     *    0     0
February 2011..............
                               19     2    1     *     0    0     0
February 2012..............
                               13     1    *     *     0    0     0
February 2013..............
                                7     1    *     0     0    0     0
February 2014..............
                                2     *    0     0     0    0     0
February 2015..............
                                0     0    0     0     0    0     0
February 2016..............
                             8.34  4.57 3.92  3.42  3.03 2.73  2.48
Weighted Average Life to
10% call (years)...........
                             8.44  4.76 4.10  3.58  3.18 2.86  2.59
Weighted Average Life to
maturity (years)...........

(1)...Assumes  (i) except  where  indicated,  that no  optional  termination  is
     exercised  and (ii) in the case of the  HELOCs,  a Gross  CPR as  disclosed
     above less a constant draw rate of 10.0%.

(2)   All percentages are rounded to the nearest 1%.
(3)   * less than 1% but greater than 0.



Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

          PERCENTAGE OF INITIAL CLASS A-2 TERM NOTE BALANCE (1)(2)(3)


Payment Date                         Percentage of Balance

                            ----------------------------------------


Gross CPR - HELOCs            10%   25%  30%   35%   40%  45%   50%
                            ----------------------------------------
                              100   100  100   100   100  100   100
Initial....................
                              100   100  100   100   100  100   100
February 2001..............
                               96    80   75    69    64   58    53
February 2002..............
                               92    63   55    47    40   34    28
February 2003..............
                               87    50   41    33    26   20    15
February 2004..............
                               82    39   30    22    16   11     8
February 2005..............
                               68    27   19    13     9    6     3
February 2006..............
                               56    19   12     8     5    3     1
February 2007..............
                               45    12    8     4     2    1     *
February 2008..............
                               35     8    5     2     1    *     *
February 2009..............
                               27     5    3     1     *    *     0
February 2010..............
                               19     3    1     *     *    0     0
February 2011..............
                               12     1    1     *     0    0     0
February 2012..............
                                6     *    *     0     0    0     0
February 2013..............
                                1     0    0     0     0    0     0
February 2014..............
                                0     0    0     0     0    0     0
February 2015..............
                                0     0    0     0     0    0     0
February 2016..............
                             7.70  4.43 3.82  3.36  2.99 2.70  2.46
Weighted Average Life to
10% call (years)...........
                             7.77  4.60 3.99  3.51  3.13 2.82  2.57
Weighted Average Life to
maturity (years)...........
                                             ======
(1)...Assumes (i)  except  where  indicated,  that no  optional  termination  is
      exercised  and  (ii)  in the  case  of the  HELOCs,  a  Gross  CPR as
      disclosed above less a constant draw rate of 10.0%.

(2)   All percentages are rounded to the nearest 1%.
(3)   * less than 1% but greater than 0.

-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

          PERCENTAGE OF INITIAL CLASS A-3 TERM NOTE BALANCE (1)(2)(3)


Payment Date                         Percentage of Balance

                            ----------------------------------------

                               0%   50%  75%  100%  125% 150%  175%
PPC - HELs

                            ----------------------------------------
                              100   100  100   100   100  100   100
Initial....................
                               96    90   86    83    79   75    71
February 2001..............
                               92    75   67    59    51   44    38
February 2002..............
                               88    62   51    42    34   26    20
February 2003..............
                               83    51   39    30    22   16    11
February 2004..............
                               77    42   30    21    14    9     5
February 2005..............
                               71    34   22    14     9    5     3
February 2006..............
                               64    27   16    10     5    3     1
February 2007..............
                               57    21   12     6     3    1     *
February 2008..............
                               49    16    8     4     2    *     0
February 2009..............
                               40    11    5     2     1    0     0
February 2010..............
                               30     7    3     1     *    0     0
February 2011..............
                               19     4    1     *     0    0     0
February 2012..............
                                6     1    *     0     0    0     0
February 2013..............
                                0     0    0     0     0    0     0
February 2014..............
                             8.23  4.79 3.78  3.07  2.57 2.20  1.92
Weighted Average Life to
10% call (years)...........
                             8.26  4.92 3.96  3.25  2.74 2.35  2.04
Weighted Average Life to
maturity (years)...........
                                             ======
(1)...Assumes (i)  except  where  indicated,  that no  optional  termination  is
      exercised  and (ii) in the case of the HELs,  the  percentage  of the
      pricing prepayment assumption disclosed above.

(2)   All percentages are rounded to the nearest 1%.
(3)   * less than 1% but greater than 0.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
BEAR STEARNS                                          Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
ATLANTA o BOSTON o CHICAGO                       Asset-Backed Securities Group
DALLAS o DC o LOS ANGELES o NEW YORK o SAN FRANCISCO           245 Park Avenue
FRANKFORT o GENEVA o HONG KONG                        New York, New York 10167
LONDON o PARIS o TOKYO                     (212) 272-2000;  (212) 272-7294 fax
-----------------------------------------------------------------------------
   GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1: Computational Materials for Class
                                 A-3 Term Notes

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fax to:                                              Date:    2/22/00
Company:                                           # Pages    14
                                            (incl. cover):
Fax No:                                          Phone No:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From:                                            Phone No:
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
   Statement Regarding Assumptions as to Securities, pricing estimates, and
                              other Information

The  information  contained in the attached  materials (the  "Information")  may
include  various forms of performance  analysis,  security  characteristics  and
securities  pricing  estimates  for the  securities  addressed.  Please read and
understand  this  entire  statement   before  utilizing  the  Information.   The
Information  is provided  solely by Bear  Stearns,  not as agent for any issuer,
seller or servicer,  and  although it may be based on data  supplied to it by an
issuer,  seller or servicer,  none of the issuer,  seller or servicer  makes any
representations  regarding  its  accuracy  or  completeness.  Should you receive
Information  that  refers  to the  "Statement  Regarding  Assumptions  and Other
Information," please refer to this statement instead.

The  Information is  illustrative  and is not intended to predict actual results
which  may  differ  substantially  from  those  reflected  in  the  Information.
Performance analysis is based on certain assumptions with respect to significant
factors  that  may  prove  not  to be as  assumed.  You  should  understand  the
assumptions  and  evaluate  whether  they are  appropriate  for  your  purposes.
Performance  results  are  based  on  mathematical  models  that use  inputs  to
calculate results. As with all models, results may vary significantly  depending
upon the value of the inputs given.  Inputs to these models  include but are not
limited to: prepayment expectations (economic prepayment models, single expected
lifetime  prepayments  or a  vector  of  periodic  prepayments),  interest  rate
assumptions   (parallel  and   nonparallel   changes  for   different   maturity
instruments),  collateral  assumptions (actual pool level data,  aggregated pool
level  data,  reported  factors  or  imputed  factors),  volatility  assumptions
(historically  observed or implied  current) and reported  information  (paydown
factors,  rate resets, and trustee statements).  Models used in any analysis may
be  proprietary  making the results  difficult for any third party to reproduce.
Contact your registered representative for detailed explanations of any modeling
techniques employed in the Information.

The  Information  addresses only certain  aspects of the  applicable  security's
characteristics  and thus does not provide a complete  assessment.  As such, the
Information may not reflect the impact of all structural  characteristics of the
security,  including  call  events and cash flow  priorities  at all  prepayment
speeds and/or interest rates.  You should consider whether the behavior of these
securities should be tested as assumptions  different from those included in the
Information. The assumptions underlying the Information, including structure and
collateral,  may be modified from time to time to reflect changed circumstances.
Any investment  decision  should be based only on the data in the prospectus and
the prospectus  supplement or private placement  memorandum (Offering Documents)
and the then current version of the Information. Offering Documents contain data
that is  current  as of their  publication  dates and after  publication  may no
longer be  complete or  current.  Contact  your  registered  representative  for
Offering Documents, current Information or additional materials, including other
models for performance analysis,  which are likely to produce different results,
and any further explanation regarding the Information.

Any pricing  estimates  Bear Stearns has supplied at your request (a)  represent
our view, at the time  determined,  of the  investment  value of the  securities
between the  estimated  bid and offer  levels,  the spread  between which may be
significant due to market volatility or illiquidity, (b) do not constitute a bid
by any  person  for any  security,  (c) may not  constitute  prices at which the
securities  could have been  purchased or sold in any market,  (d) have not been
confirmed by actual  trades,  may vary from the value Bear  Stearns  assigns any
such security while in its inventory,  and may not take into account the size of
a position you have in the  security,  and (e) may have been derived from matrix
pricing  that uses data  relating  to other  securities  whose  prices  are more
readily  ascertainable  to produce a  hypothetical  price based on the estimated
yield spread relationship between the securities.

General Information:  The data underlying the Information has been obtained from
sources that we believe are  reliable,  but we do not  guarantee the accuracy of
the  underlying  data  or  computations  based  thereon.  Bear,  Stearns  and/or
individuals thereof may have positions in these securities while the Information
is circulating or during such period may engage in transactions  with the issuer
or  its  affiliates.   We  act  as  principal  in  transactions  with  you,  and
accordingly, you must determine the appropriateness for you of such transactions
and address any legal, tax, or accounting considerations applicable to you. Bear
Stearns shall not be a fiduciary or advisor  unless we have agreed in writing to
receive compensation  specifically to act in such capacities. If you are subject
to ERISA,  the  Information is being furnished on the condition that it will not
form a primary  basis for any  investment  decision.  The  Information  is not a
solicitation  of any  transaction  in  securities  which  may be  made  only  by
prospectus  when required by law, in which event you may obtain such  prospectus
from Bear Stearns.

  ---------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Recipients of these  Computational  Materials must read and  acknowledge the
    attached document "STATEMENT REGARDING ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES, PRICING
    ESTIMATES, AND OTHER INFORMATION" before using or relying on the information
    contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials
    may  only  use or  rely  on the  information  contained  herein  if  read in
    conjunction with the related  Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you
    have not received the statement  described  above or the related  Prospectus
    and Prospectus  Supplement,  please contact your account  executive at Bear,
    Stearns & Co. Inc.
    BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          TERM NOTES (PRICED TO CALL)

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                 Average     Average Modified       Modified       Principal   Principal
              Expected                           Life to     Life to Duration       Duration       Window to   Window to  Legal
    Class     Ratings     Approximate  Expected  Maturity(1) Call(1) to Maturity(1) to Maturity(1) Maturity(1) Call(1)    Final
Description*  S&P/Moody's    Size      Coupon     (years)    (years) (years)        (years)        (months)    (months)   Maturity
  A-1 Term    AAA/Aaa  $[225,000,000] LIBOR+____%   [ ]        [ ]     [ ]           [ ]              [ ]        [ ]     [2/25/2030]
    Notes
  A-2 Term    AAA/Aaa   $[25,000,000]  LIBOR+____%  [ ]        [ ]     [ ]           [ ]              [ ]        [ ]     [2/25/2030]
    Notes
A-3 Term      AAA/Aaa   $[50,000,000]     ____%    [3.25]     [3.07]  [2.60]       [2.51]            [145]      [80]     [2/25/2030]
    Notes
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

        * Bold denotes Offered Notes.

         -----------------------------------------------------------------------
         The Notes:
         o  The Class A-1 Term Notes are backed by  conforming  adjustable  rate
            home  equity revolving credit line loans ("HELOCs"),  the Class A-2
            Term Notes are  backed by  non-conforming  HELOCs and the Class A-3
            Term Notes are backed by fixed rate home equity loans ("HELs").

         o  During a 12 month revolving period with respect to the Class A-1 and
            Class A-2 Term Notes, GMACM will sell HELOCs and draws on the HELOCs
            to the trust.  After the  initial 12 month  revolving  period on the
            HELOCs,  for the next 48 months only additional  draws on the HELOCs
            will be sold to the trust and thereafter,  no additional  collateral
            will be sold to the  trust on  behalf of the Class A-1 and Class A-2
            Term Notes.

         o  During a 4 month revolving period with respect to the Class A-3 Term
            Notes,  GMACM will sell only HELs to the trust.  After the initial 4
            month revolving period on the HELs, no additional collateral will be
            sold to the trust on behalf of the Class A-3 Term Notes.

         o  The Term Notes are priced to call.  The spread to LIBOR will  double
            on the  Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term Notes if the  respective  Term
            Notes are  not  called  upon  their  aggregate   principal  balance
            declining to 10% of their initial principal  balance.  The coupon on
            the Class A-3 Term  Notes  will  increase  by 0.50% if the Class A-3
            Term Notes are not called  upon their  aggregate  principal  balance
            declining to 10% of their initial principal balance.

         o  Interest  on the  Class  A-1 and  Class  A-2 Term  Notes is  payable
            monthly starting with the initial  distribution date and principal
            on the Class  A-1 and  Class  A-2  Term  Notes is  payable  monthly
            starting with the distribution  date in the month following the end
            of the applicable  Revolving Period (beginning on [March 25, 2001]),
            on an Actual/360 basis.  Interest payable on the Class A-1 and Class
            A-2 Term Notes is subject to an  available  funds cap and an overall
            cap of [ ]%;  provided,  however,  investors  will be entitled to an
            interest  carry-forward  amount  should LIBOR plus the margin exceed
            the available funds cap for such periods.

         o  Interest  on the Class A-3 Term  Notes is payable  monthly  starting
            with the initial  Distribution  Date and  principal on the Class A-3
            Term Notes is payable monthly starting with the distribution date in
            the  month  following  the end of the  applicable  Revolving  Period
            (beginning on [July 25, 2000]), on a 30/360 basis.

         o  The  optional  call on the Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term Notes is set
            at 10% of  the initial respective Term Note principal balance.  The
            optional call on the  Class  A-3  Term  Notes  is set at 10% of the
            initial Class A-3 Term Note principal balance.

         o  The  pricing  prepayment  speed on the HELOCs is 35% CPR with a draw
            rate of  10% CPR,  for a net 25% CPR;  the  HELs are  modeled  at a
            prepayment speed of 5% CPR ramping to 25% CPR by month 12 solely for
            pricing purposes.

         -----------------------------------------------------------------------
           (1) The Notes will be priced using a  prepayment  speed of (i) in the
             case of the HELOCs, a Gross CPR of 35% less a constant draw rate of
             10%, and (ii) in the case of the HELs,  such  collateral is modeled
             with a 5% CPR ramping to 25% by month 12.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                SUMMARY

Issuer....................The  GMACM  Home  Equity  Loan  Trust  2000-HE1,   a
                          Delaware  business  trust,  will be formed  pursuant
                          to a  trust  agreement.  The  assets  of the  issuer
                          will consist of:

                             o the  home  equity  revolving  credit  line  loans
                               ("HELOCs")   and  home  equity   loans   ("HELs")
                               transferred to the issuer on the closing date;

                             o additional  draws under the home equity revolving
                               credit  line loans  during  the  period  from the
                               closing date to but  excluding  the  beginning of
                               the rapid  amortization  period,  as described in
                               this prospectus supplement;

                             o mortgage  loans  sold to the  issuer  after the
                                closing date; and

                             o certain related assets.

Depositor.................Residential Asset Mortgage Products, Inc.

Seller and Servicer.......GMAC Mortgage Corporation, a Pennsylvania corporation.

Owner Trustee.............Wilmington Trust Company.

Indenture Trustee.........Norwest Bank Minnesota, National Association.

Cut-Off Date..............February 1, 2000.

Closing Date..............On or about February [28], 2000.

Payment Date..............The 25th day of each  month  (or,  if that day is
                          not a Business Day, the next Business Day),  beginning
                          in March 2000.

Book Entry................The notes will initially be issued in book-entry
                          form.

Pre-Funding Account.......On the closing date, approximately $[74,144,747]
                          will be deposited into an account designated the
                          "Pre-Funding Account". Approximately $[64,077,816]
                          will  be  allocated  to   purchasing HELOCs and
                          approximately   $[10,066,932]  will  be allocated  to
                          purchasing  HELs.  This  amount  will come  from  the
                          proceeds  of the  sale of the  Term Notes.  During
                          the  Pre-Funding  Period,  funds  on deposit in the
                          Pre-Funding  Account will be used by the  issuer to
                          buy  mortgage  loans  from the seller from time to
                          time.  The  Pre-Funding  Period will be the period
                          from the  closing  date to the  earliest of:

                          o  the date on which the  amount on  deposit  in the
                             Pre-Funding Account is less than $100,000;

                          o  [May 31, 2000]; or

                          o  the occurrence of a managed amortization period or
                             a rapid amortization event.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Capitalized Interest
Account...................On the Closing  Date, if required by MBIA  Insurance
                          Corporation,  part of the proceeds of the sale of
                          the Term Notes will be  deposited  into an account
                          designated the "Capitalized Interest Account",
                          which will be held by the indenture  trustee.  Amounts
                          on deposit in the Capitalized Interest Account will be
                          withdrawn on each payment date during the  Pre-Funding
                          Period to cover any shortfall in interest  payments on
                          the notes due to the  pre-funding  feature  during the
                          Pre-Funding  Period.  Any  amounts  remaining  in  the
                          Capitalized   Interest  Account  at  the  end  of  the
                          Pre-Funding Period will be paid to the seller.

Funding Account...........An account  designated  the "Funding  Account"  will
                          be  set  up  with  the  indenture   trustee  on  the
                          Closing  Date.  On  each  payment  date  during  the
                          revolving  period for each class of Term Notes,  the
                          indenture   trustee  will  deposit   principal   and
                          excess   spread    collections   for   the   related
                          collection  period  into the  funding  account,  and
                          will  apply them  first to buy  additional  balances
                          arising  under home  equity  revolving  credit  line
                          loans  with  respect  to the Class A-1 and Class A-2
                          Term Notes in the trust and  thereafter  to buy more
                          mortgage  loans,  to the extent they are  available.
                          If not  all  principal  collections  in the  Funding
                          Account   have  been   applied  to  buy   additional
                          balances  and  mortgage  loans  at  the  end  of the
                          revolving  period  for the Term  Notes,  the  amount
                          left  in  the  Funding   Account  will  be  paid  to
                          respective  noteholders  as a payment of  principal.
                          During  the   revolving   period,   we  expect  that
                          mortgage  loans  bought with  amounts in the Funding
                          Account  will  primarily  be home  equity  revolving
                          credit line loans.

Interest Payments.........Interest  payments on each class of the Term
                          Notes will be made  monthly  on  each  payment  date,
                          beginning in March 2000,  at the note rates  described
                          below for the related interest period,  subject to the
                          limitations  set  forth  below,  which  may  result in
                          interest shortfalls, as described below.

                          The note rate for the  Class  A-1 Term  Notes and each
                          interest  period will be a floating  rate equal to the
                          least of:

                          o  LIBOR plus ____% per annum (or, on any payment date
                             on which the aggregate  Class A-1 Term Note balance
                             is less than 10% of the initial aggregate Class A-1
                             Term Note balance, LIBOR plus ____% per annum);

                          o  the applicable Net Loan Rate; and

                          o  [     ]% per annum.

                          The note  rate for the  Class  A-2  Term  Notes  and
                          each  interest  period will be a floating rate equal
                          to the least of:

                          o  LIBOR plus ____% per annum  (or,  on any  payment
                             date on which the  aggregate  Class A-2 Term Note
                             balance   is  less   than  10%  of  the   initial
                             aggregate  Class  A-2 Term  Note  balance,  LIBOR
                             plus ____% per annum);

                          o  the applicable Net Loan Rate; and

                          o  [     ]% per annum.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          However,  on any payment  date for which the Class A-1
                          or Class A-2 Term Note rate has been determined by the
                          applicable Net Loan Rate, the interest  shortfall will
                          be determined. Interest shortfalls and interest on the
                          shortfalls  at the  Class  A-1 and Class A-2 Term Note
                          rate (as  adjusted  from time to time) will be paid on
                          later payment dates, to the extent funds are available
                          for  that  purpose.  Interest  shortfalls  will not be
                          covered by the financial guaranty insurance policy and
                          may remain  unpaid on the final  payment  date for the
                          Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term  Notes.  Interest  on the
                          Class A-1 and Class  A-2 Term  Notes for each  payment
                          date will accrue from the preceding  payment date (or,
                          in the  case  of the  first  payment  date,  from  the
                          Closing  Date)  through  the day before  that  payment
                          date,  on the  basis of the  actual  number of days in
                          that interest period and a 360-day year.

                          o  The note rate for the Class A-3 Term Notes and each
                             interest period will be a fixed rate equal to ____%
                             per annum.

                          Interest on the Class A-3 Term Notes for each  payment
                          date will accrue  from the first day of the  preceding
                          calendar  month  through the last day of the preceding
                          calendar  month,  on  the  basis  of  a  360-day  year
                          consisting of twelve 30-day months.

                           All  interest  payments  on the Notes for any payment
                          date  will be  allocated  to the  Term  Notes  and the
                          Variable   Funding  Notes  pro  rata  based  on  their
                          respective interest accruals. The interest rate on the
                          Variable Funding Notes will not  significantly  exceed
                          the Note  Rates  for the  Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term
                          Notes for the related interest period.

Principal Payments........With respect to any payment date during the related
                          revolving period, no principal will be paid on any
                          class of Term Notes, and all principal and excess
                          spread  collections  will be deposited into the
                          Funding  Account  and used to purchase  additional
                          balances relating to home equity revolving credit line
                          loans and mortgage  loans. On each payment date during
                          the Managed  Amortization  Period (with respect to the
                          Class  A-1 and Class A-2 Term  Notes),  the  aggregate
                          amount payable as principal on the Class A-1 and Class
                          A-2  Term  Notes  will be  equal  to the  related  Net
                          Principal  Collections  for that payment date. On each
                          payment date during the Rapid Amortization  Period for
                          each class of Notes,  the aggregate  amount payable as
                          principal on the Notes will be equal to the  Principal
                          Collections for the related Loan Group for the related
                          Collection  Period. In addition,  on each payment date
                          after the end of the  Revolving  Period for each class
                          of Notes,  to the extent of funds  available  for that
                          purpose, holders of the Term Notes will be entitled to
                          receive certain additional amounts in reduction of the
                          related Note Balance,  generally  equal to liquidation
                          loss amounts.

                          All  principal  payments due and payable on each class
                          of Floating  Rate Term Notes and the Variable  Funding
                          Notes for each Payment  Date will be  allocated  among
                          those   classes  of  Notes  based  on  the   Principal
                          Collections  in  the  related  Loan  Group  until  the
                          related  Note  Balance  or  Variable  Funding  Balance
                          thereof is paid in full.  In no event  will  principal
                          payments  on any  class  of Notes  on a  Payment  Date
                          exceed the related  Note  Balance or Variable  Funding
                          Balance,  as applicable,  on that Payment Date. On the
                          Final Payment Date,  principal will be due and payable
                          on the Notes in an amount  equal to the  related  Note
                          Balance or Variable  Funding  Balance,  as applicable,
                          remaining outstanding on that Payment Date.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          The Revolving Period with respect to the Class A-1 and
                          Class A-2 Term Notes will be the period  beginning  on
                          the  Closing   Date  and  ending  on  the  earlier  of
                          [February  28, 2001] and the  occurrence  of a managed
                          amortization event or a rapid amortization  event. The
                          Managed  Amortization Period with respect to the Class
                          A-1 and  Class  A-2  Term  Notes  will  be the  period
                          beginning on the first payment date  following the end
                          of the  related  Revolving  Period  and  ending on the
                          earlier of [February  28, 2005] and the  occurrence of
                          certain   rapid   amortization   events.   The   Rapid
                          Amortization  Period with respect to the Class A-1 and
                          Class A-2 Term Notes will be the period  beginning  on
                          the earlier of the first  payment date  following  the
                          end  of  the  Managed   Amortization  Period  and  the
                          occurrence of certain rapid  amortization  events, and
                          ending upon the  termination by the issuer.  A Managed
                          Amortization Event will be deemed to occur on any date
                          on which the amount on deposit in the Funding  Account
                          equals or exceeds $10,000,000.

                          The  Revolving  Period  with  respect to the Class A-3
                          Term Notes will be the period beginning on the Closing
                          Date and ending on the earlier of [June 30,  2000] and
                          the  occurrence  of a rapid  amortization  event.  The
                          Rapid  Amortization  Period with  respect to the Class
                          A-3 Term  Notes will be the  period  beginning  on the
                          earlier of the first payment date following the end of
                          the related  Revolving  Period and the occurrence of a
                          rapid   amortization   event,   and  ending  upon  the
                          termination  by the  issuer.  The Class A-3 Term Notes
                          will not have a Managed Amortization Period.

Allocation of Payments
on the Mortgage Loans.....All collections on the mortgage loans will generally
                          be allocated by the servicer  according to the terms
                          of the related  home  equity  credit line agreements
                          or mortgage notes between amounts collected in
                          respect of interest and principal.

                          o  With respect to each payment  date,  the portion of
                             interest  collections for each loan group available
                             to be applied  towards  the  payment of interest on
                             the  related  class of Notes  will  equal  interest
                             collections  for such loan  group for such  payment
                             date.

                          o  The portion of principal  collections for each loan
                             group  available to be applied  towards the payment
                             of  principal  on the  related  class of notes will
                             equal:

                               o    at any  time   during   the   Revolving
                                    Periods, zero;

                               o    at any time during the Managed  Amortization
                                    Period,  net  principal  collections  on the
                                    home equity  revolving credit line loans for
                                    such payment date; and

                               o    at   any    time    during    the    Rapid
                                    Amortization      Periods,       principal
                                    collections  for such loan  group for such
                                    payment date.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                          During  the  revolving  period  for each class of Term
                          Notes, principal and excess spread collections for the
                          related loan group will be applied by the trust to buy
                          mortgage  loans for such loan  group  and,  during the
                          period from the Closing  Date to the  beginning of the
                          Rapid Amortization  Period for the Class A-1 and Class
                          A-2 Term  Notes,  principal  collections  will also be
                          applied  to  purchase   additional  balances  for  the
                          related loan group,  to the extent they are available.
                          Principal  collections  will no longer be  applied  to
                          acquire  mortgage loans after the end of the Revolving
                          Periods   and  will  no  longer  be   applied  to  buy
                          additional  balances  during  the  Rapid  Amortization
                          Period for the Class A-1 and Class A-2 Term Notes.

Credit Enhancement........The credit enhancement provided for the benefit
                          of the noteholders will consist of:

                          o  Excess Spread;

                          o overcollateralization; and

                          o  the financial guaranty insurance policy.

The Enhancer..............MBIA Insurance Corporation.

Optional Redemption.......With  respect  to each of the three loan  groups,  a
                          principal  payment  may be made by the  Servicer  to
                          redeem  the  related  class of Term  Notes  upon the
                          exercise  by the  servicer of its option to purchase
                          the  mortgage  loans  in  such  loan  group  and the
                          related  assets  of the trust  after  the  aggregate
                          balance  of the  related  class  of  Term  Notes  is
                          reduced  to an  amount  less than or equal to 10% of
                          their initial balance.

Final Payment of
Principal on the
Term Notes................The  Notes  will be payable in full on the payment
                          date in  [February  2030] to the extent of the
                          outstanding  note balance on that date, if any. In
                          addition, the issuer will pay each class of the
                          Term  Notes  in full  upon  the  exercise  by the
                          Servicer of its option to purchase all of the mortgage
                          loans  in the  related  loan  group  and all  property
                          acquired relating to such mortgage loans.

ERISA Considerations......The Term  Notes  may be  eligible  for purchase by
                          certain ERISA Plans.

Certain Federal Income
Tax Considerations........For federal income tax purposes, the Term Notes will
                          be  characterized  as indebtedness of the issuer.

Legal Investment..........The  Term  Notes   will  not   constitute
                          "mortgage  related  securities"  for  purposes  of the
                          Secondary  Mortgage Market Enhancement Act of 1984, as
                          amended.

Ratings...................It is a  condition  to the  issuance of the Term Notes
                          that they be rated at least "Aaa" by Moody's Investors
                          Service,  Inc.  and  "AAA" by  Standard  &  Poor's,  a
                          division of The McGraw-Hill Companies, Inc.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
       THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE
     DESCRIPTION OF THE COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Initial HEL Characteristics
___________________________
      Set forth below is a description of certain characteristics of the Initial
HELs as of the Cut-Off Date. Unless otherwise specified,  all principal balances
of the Initial  HELs are as of the  Cut-Off  Date and are rounded to the nearest
dollar.  All  percentages  are  approximate  percentages by aggregate  principal
balance as of the Cut-Off Date (except as indicated otherwise).

                            Property Type

                                                                Percent of
                                                                Initial HELs
                           Number of          Cut-Off           by Cut-Off
Property Type            Initial HELs      Date Balance         Date Balance
_____________            ____________      ____________         ____________

Condo                       101            $2,146,180.03           5.37%
Duplex - Fourplex             6               110,287.89           0.28%
Manufactured Housing          5                73,552.49           0.18%
PUD                          60             1,976,543.33           4.95%
Single Family             1,354            35,402,053.23          88.65%
Two Family                   10               224,451.53           0.56%
                          _____            _____________         _______
              Total       1,536           $39,933,068.50         100.00%


                           Occupancy Types

                                                                Percent of
                                                                Initial HELs
Occupancy                      Number of       Cut-Off          by Cut-Off
(as indicated by Borrower)   Initial HELs     Date Balance      Date Balance
__________________________   ____________     ____________      ____________


Owner Occupied                  1,528        $39,803,466.79        99.68%
Non-Owner Occupied                  8            129,601.71         0.32%
                                _____        ______________       _______
                     Total      1,536        $39,933,068.50       100.00%


                          Principal Balances

                                                                   Percent of
                                                                 Initial HELs by
                                    Number of      Cut-Off Date   Cut-Off Date
Range of Principal Balances ($)     Initial HELs   Balance          Balance
_______________________________     ____________   ___________   ______________

      $0.00  to  $ 25,000.00           974        $16,035,612.13    40.16%
 $25,000.01  to  $ 50,000.00           453         16,318,028.77    40.86%
 $50,000.01  to  $ 75,000.00            86          5,200,076.42    13.02%
 $75,000.01  to  $100,000.00            16          1,437,474.39     3.60%
$100,000.01  to  $125,000.00             3            333,900.00     0.84%
$125,000.01  to  $150,000.00             3            448,493.59     1.12%
$150,000.01  to  $175,000.00             1            159,483.20     0.40%
                                     _____        ______________    ______
                     Total           1,536        $39,933,068.50   100.00%

The  average   Principal  Balance  as  of  the  Cut-Off  Date  is  approximately
$25,998.09.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

  THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF
            THE COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                           Geographical Distributions

                                                                Percent of
                                 Number of     Cut-Off          Initial HELs by
                              Initial HELs     Date Balance     Cut-Off Date
         Location                                               Balance
         ________             _____________    ____________     _______________

            AK                     2          $176,858.87          0.44%
            AL                    15           366,163.37          0.92%
            AR                     3            63,734.03          0.16%
            AZ                    42           835,103.12          2.09%
            CA                   529        15,927,610.04         39.89%
            CO                    26           658,323.85          1.65%
            CT                    28           928,457.54          2.33%
            DE                     5            91,537.07          0.23%
            FL                    71         1,654,290.22          4.14%
            GA                    43         1,307,270.27          3.27%
            HI                     4           134,398.21          0.34%
            IA                    16           195,903.09          0.49%
            ID                    11           248,775.19          0.62%
            IL                    39           941,239.43          2.36%
            IN                    25           538,305.16          1.35%
            KS                     8           200,655.30          0.50%
            KY                     5           131,371.00          0.33%
            LA                     8           163,403.58          0.41%
            MA                    46         1,114,780.31          2.79%
            MD                    23           544,023.26          1.36%
            ME                    10           304,797.68          0.76%
            MI                    68         1,474,161.34          3.69%
            MN                    17           400,454.43          1.00%
            MO                    31           659,895.61          1.65%
            MS                    10           264,838.70          0.66%
            MT                     2            82,459.71          0.21%
            NC                    27           697,442.04          1.75%
            NH                     9           162,011.32          0.41%
            NJ                    31           747,787.52          1.87%
            NM                    12           249,445.14          0.62%
            NV                    11           218,276.88          0.55%
            NY                    49         1,371,559.06          3.43%
            OH                    27           704,320.94          1.76%
            OK                    17           387,337.02          0.97%
            OR                    18           418,287.99          1.05%
            PA                    56         1,161,198.43          2.91%
            RI                     4            98,707.72          0.25%
            SC                     4           103,824.57          0.26%
            TN                    16           379,101.30          0.95%
            TX                    62         1,423,570.15          3.56%
            UT                     9           140,708.68          0.35%
            VA                    25           620,996.22          1.56%
            VT                     3            48,896.02          0.12%
            WA                    38           930,381.20          2.33%
            WI                    18           404,575.29          1.01%
            WV                    11           220,196.77          0.55%
            WY                     2            35,633.86          0.09%
                                ____         ____________        _______
                      Total    1,536       $39,933,068.50        100.00%

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF
            THE COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                    Combined Loan-to-Value Ratios

                                                               Percent of
                                                               Initial HELs
Range of Combined              Number of       Cut-Off Date    by Cut-Off
Loan-to-Value Ratios (%)       Initial HELs      Balance       Date Balance
________________________       ____________    _____________   _____________
 0.001% to  50.000%                101          $2,311,752.32      5.79%
50.001% to  60.000%                 81           1,916,983.05      4.80%
60.001% to  70.000%                146           3,659,078.83      9.16%
70.001% to  80.000%                494          12,822,238.16     32.11%
80.001% to  90.000%                597          15,391,664.74     38.54%
90.001% to  100.000%               117           3,831,351.40      9.59%
                                   ___          _____________     ______
                   Total         1,536         $39,933,068.50    100.00%

The minimum and maximum Combined  Loan-to-Value Ratios of the Initial HELs as of
the Cut-Off  Date are  approximately  6.00% and 100.00%,  respectively,  and the
weighted  average  Combined  Loan-to-Value  Ratio of the Initial  HELs as of the
Cut-Off Date is approximately 78.40%.

                         Junior Ratios(1)(2)

                                                                Percent of
                                                                Initial HELs by
                                Number of        Cut-Off Date   Cut-Off Date
Range of Junior Ratios (%)      Initial HELs       Balance      Balance
__________________________      ____________      ___________   _______________
  0.00% to   9.99%                 239            $3,812,782.27      9.55%
 10.00% to  19.99%                 721            16,787,558.15     42.04%
 20.00% to  29.99%                 346            10,907,098.51     27.31%
 30.00% to  39.99%                 137             4,744,404.56     11.88%
 40.00% to  49.99%                  55             2,374,814.61      5.95%
 50.00% to  59.99%                  23               791,449.20      1.98%
 60.00% to  69.99%                   5               198,492.60      0.50%
 70.00% to  79.99%                   7               196,773.19      0.49%
 80.00% to  89.99%                   2                85,195.41      0.21%
 90.00% to  99.99%                   1                34,500.00      0.09%
                                  ____            _____________      ______
                  Total          1,536           $39,933,068.50     100.00%

(1) The Junior Ratio of a HEL is the ratio  (expressed as a  percentage)  of the
outstanding  balance of such HEL to the sum of such outstanding  balance and the
outstanding  balance of any senior mortgage  computed as of the date such HEL is
underwritten.
(2) The  weighted  average  Junior  Ratio of the Initial HELs as of the Cut-Off
Date is 22.11%.

                              Loan Rates

                                                                Percent of
                                                                Initial HELs by
                                Number of        Cut-Off Date   Cut-Off Date
Range of Junior Ratios (%)      Initial HELs       Balance      Balance
__________________________      ____________      ___________   _______________
 0.001% to   8.000%                30              $335,094.26      0.84%
 8.001% to   9.000%                18               569,409.50      1.43%
 9.001% to  10.000%               605            16,270,524.75     40.74%
10.001% to  11.000%               536            13,983,747.56     35.02%
11.001% to  12.000%               264             6,596,577.75     16.52%
12.001% to  13.000%                81             2,119,921.04      5.31%
13.001% to  14.000%                 1                27,800.00      0.07%
16.001% to  17.000%                 1                29,993.64      0.08%
                               ______            _____________     _______
                   Total        1,536           $39,933,068.50    100.00%

The weighted average Loan Rate as of the Cut-Off Date is approximately 10.41%.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF
            THE COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                Months Remaining to Scheduled Maturity

                                                               Percent of
                                                               Initial HELs
                             Number of       Cut-Off Date      by Cut-Off Date
Range of Months              Initial HELs      Balance         Balance
_______________              ____________    _____________     ______________
    0 to  60                    169          $2,549,072.00          6.38%
   61 to  120                   405           8,571,768.72         21.47%
  121 to  180                   753          21,803,986.42         54.60%
  181 to  240                   188           6,220,002.76         15.58%
  241 to  300                     7             213,436.47          0.53%
  301  +                         14             574,802.13          1.44%
                              _____          _____________         ______
               Total          1,536         $39,933,068.50        100.00%

The weighted  average months  remaining to scheduled  maturity as of the Cut-Off
Date is approximately 162 months.

                            Lien Priority

                                                               Percent of
                                                               Initial HELs
                             Number of       Cut-Off Date      by Cut-Off Date
Lien Position              Initial HELs      Balance           Balance
_______________            ______________    _____________     ______________
  First                          32           $1,063,235.31        2.66%
 Second                       1,504           38,869,833.19       97.34%
                              _____           _____________       ______
              Total          1,536           $39,933,068.50      100.00%

                           Origination Year

                                                               Percent of
                                                               Initial HELs
                             Number of       Cut-Off Date      by Cut-Off Date
Origination Year             Initial HELs      Balance         Balance
________________            ______________    _____________     ______________

 1997                             2            $    37,867.16      0.09%
 1999                         1,403             35,907,815.07     89.92%
 2000                           131              3,987,386.27      9.99%
                              _____            ______________     ______

               Total          1,536            $39,933,068.50    100.00%

                        Debt-to-Income Ratios

                                                              Percent of
                                                              Initial HELs
Range of Debt-to-Income     Number of       Cut-Off Date      by Cut-Off Date
Ratios (%)                  Initial HELs      Balance         Balance
________________            ______________    _____________     ______________
    0.00%   9.99%                6             $180,450.20          0.45%
   10.00%  19.99%               47            1,140,738.56          2.86%
   20.00%  29.99%              258            5,765,240.38         14.44%
   30.00%  39.99%              488           12,424,866.26         31.11%
   40.00%  49.99%              642           17,608,829.31         44.10%
   50.00%  59.99%               86            2,490,557.96          6.24%
   60.00%  69.99%                9              322,385.83          0.81%
                             _____           _____________        _______
                Total        1,536          $39,933,068.50        100.00%

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.
BEAR STEARNS

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  THE INFORMATION CONTAINED HEREIN WILL BE SUPERSEDED BY THE DESCRIPTION OF
            THE COLLATERAL CONTAINED IN THE PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
------------------------------------------------------------------------------


                          Documentation Type

                                                               Percent of
                                                               Initial HELs
                             Number of       Cut-Off Date      by Cut-Off Date
Documentation                Initial HELs      Balance         Balance
________________            ______________    _____________     ______________

Standard                        980          $27,240,091.44       68.21%
No Income No Appraisal          350            7,705,140.22       19.30%
No Income Verification           90            2,471,670.73        6.19%
Family First Direct              93            1,883,810.91        4.72%
Super Express                    14              308,783.15        0.77%
Select                            5              223,748.82        0.56%
GM Expanded FAM                   3               80,057.18        0.20%
Streamline                        1               19,766.05        0.05%
                              _____           _____________       ______

                Total         1,536          $39,933,068.50      100.00%


      The  information  set  forth  in the  preceding  sections  is  based  upon
information provided by the Seller and tabulated by the Depositor. The Depositor
makes no representation as to the accuracy or completeness of such information.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------

                               SENSITIVITY TABLES

Class A-3 (to call)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PPC HELs                   0%        50%      75%     100%    125%    150%   175%
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Average Life (years)       8.23     4.79    3.78     3.07     2.57    2.20    1.92
Modified Duration (years)  5.55     3.60    2.98     2.51     2.16    1.89    1.68
First Principal Payment  7/25/00  7/25/00 7/25/00 7/25/00  7/25/00  7/25/00  7/25/00
Last Principal Payment  12/25/12  6/25/10 9/25/08 2/25/07 12/25/05  1/25/05  5/25/04
Principal Lockout(months)   4         4       4        4       4        4       4
Principal Window (months)  150      120      99       80      66       55      47
Illustrative Yield @
Par (30/360)              8.02%     7.97%   7.94%   7.90%    7.87%   7.83%   7.80%


Class A-3 (to maturity)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PPC-HEIs                     0%      50%      75%     100%    125%    150%  175%
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Average Life (years)      8.26      4.92     3.96     3.25    2.74    2.35  2.04
Modified Duration (years) 5.56      3.65     3.06     2.60    2.26    1.98  1.76
First Principal Payment  7/25/00 7/25/00  7/25/00  7/25/00 7/25/00 7/25/00 7/25/00
Last Principal Payment   8/25/13 6/25/13  3/25/13  7/25/12 5/25/11 1/25/10 10/25/08
Principal Lockout(months)    4      4        4        4       4       4       4
Principal Window (months)   158    156      153      145     131     115    100
Illustrative Yield @ Par
(30/360)                    8.02%  7.98%   7.95%     7.93%   7.90%  7.87%  7.83%


Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                      GMACM Home Equity Loan Trust 2000-HE1

------------------------------------------------------------------------------
         PERCENTAGE OF INITIAL CLASS A-3 TERM NOTE BALANCE (1)(2)(3)


Payment Date                         Percentage of Balance
                              _________________________________________________

PPC - HELs                      0%     50%    75%    100%    125%   150%    175%
                              _________________________________________________

Initial...................    100      100    100    100     100    100      100

February 2001..............    96       90     86     83      79     75      71

February 2002..............    92       75     67     59      51     44      38

February 2003.............     88       62     51     42      34     26      20

February 2004..............    83       51     39     30      22     16      11

February 2005..............    77       42     30     21      14      9       5

February 2006..............    71       34     22     14       9      5       3

February 2007..............    64       27     16     10       5      3       1

February 2008..............    57       21     12      6       3      1       *

February 2009..............    49       16      8      4       2      *       0

February 2010..............    40       11      5      2       1      0       0

February 2011..............    30        7      3      1       *      0       0

February 2012..............    19        4      1      *       0      0       0

February 2013..............     6        1      *      0       0      0       0

February 2014.............      0        0      0      0       0      0       0

Weighted Average Life to
10% call (years)..........    8.23     4.79   3.78   3.07    2.57   2.20   1.92

Weighted Average Life to
maturity (years)..........    8.26     4.92   3.96   3.25    2.74   2.35   2.04


(1) Assumes (i)  except  where  indicated,  that no  optional  termination  is
    exercised  and (ii) in the case of the HELs,  the  percentage  of the
    pricing prepayment assumption disclosed above.

(2) All percentages are rounded to the nearest 1%.
(3) * less than 1% but greater than 0.

Recipients  of these  Computational  Materials  must  read and  acknowledge  the
attached document  "STATEMENT  REGARDING  ASSUMPTIONS AS TO SECURITIES,  PRICING
ESTIMATES,  AND OTHER  INFORMATION"  before using or relying on the  information
contained herein. In addition,  recipients of these Computational  Materials may
only use or rely on the information contained herein if read in conjunction with
the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement.  If you have not received the
statement  described above or the related Prospectus and Prospectus  Supplement,
please contact your account executive at Bear, Stearns & Co. Inc.

                                       16