                                                                    EXHIBIT 99.3

                                [FORM OF WARRANT]

NEITHER THE SECURITIES EVIDENCED BY THIS CERTIFICATE NOR THE SECURITIES INTO
WHICH THIS WARRANT IS EXERCISABLE HAVE BEEN REGISTERED UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT
OF 1933, AS AMENDED (THE "SECURITIES ACT"), OR THE SECURITIES LAWS OF ANY STATE
OR OTHER JURISDICTION AND, ACCORDINGLY, MAY NOT BE OFFERED, SOLD, PLEDGED OR
OTHERWISE TRANSFERRED EXCEPT (1) PURSUANT TO AN EXEMPTION FROM REGISTRATION
UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT OR (2) PURSUANT TO AN EFFECTIVE REGISTRATION STATEMENT
UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT, IN EACH CASE IN ACCORDANCE WITH ALL APPLICABLE STATE
SECURITIES LAWS AND THE SECURITIES LAWS OF OTHER JURISDICTIONS AS EVIDENCED BY A
LEGAL OPINION OF COUNSEL REASONABLY ACCEPTABLE TO THE COMPANY TO SUCH EFFECT,
THE SUBSTANCE OF WHICH SHALL BE REASONABLY ACCEPTABLE TO THE COMPANY.
NOTWITHSTANDING THE FOREGOING, THE SECURITIES MAY BE PLEDGED IN CONNECTION WITH
A BONA FIDE MARGIN ACCOUNT WITH A REGISTERED BROKER-DEALER OR OTHER LOAN OR
FINANCING ARRANGEMENT WITH A FINANCIAL INSTITUTION THAT IS AN "ACCREDITED
INVESTOR" AS DEFINED IN RULE 501(A) UNDER THE SECURITIES ACT.

                                  METALINK LTD.

                       WARRANT TO PURCHASE ORDINARY SHARES

Warrant No.: __________
Number of __________ of Ordinary Shares:
Date of Issuance: August __, 2007 ("ISSUANCE DATE")

Metalink Ltd., an Israeli company (the "COMPANY"), hereby certifies that, for
good and valuable consideration, the receipt and sufficiency of which are hereby
acknowledged, [    ], the registered holder hereof or its permitted assigns (the
"HOLDER"), is entitled, subject to the terms set forth below, to purchase from
the Company, at the Exercise Price (as defined below) then in effect, upon
exercise of this Warrant in accordance with Section 1(a), to purchase Ordinary
Shares (including any Warrants to purchase Ordinary Shares issued in exchange,
transfer or replacement hereof, this "WARRANT"), at any time or times on or
after the Issuance Date, but not after 11:59 p.m., New York Time, on the
Expiration Date (as defined below) fully paid nonassessable Ordinary Shares (as
defined below) (the "WARRANT SHARES") free from all liens and charges with
respect to the issuance thereof. Except as otherwise defined herein, capitalized
terms in this Warrant shall have the meanings set forth in Section 15. This
Warrant is one of a series of warrants to purchase Ordinary Shares (the "SPA
WARRANTS" issued pursuant to those certain Purchase Agreements, made as of
August __, 2007 (the "SUBSCRIPTION DATE"), by and among the Company and the
purchasers (the "PURCHASERS") signatory thereto (the "PURCHASE AGREEMENT").

     1. EXERCISE OF WARRANT.

          (a) MECHANICS OF EXERCISE. Subject to the terms and conditions hereof
     (including, without limitation, the limitations set forth in Section 1(f)),
     this Warrant may be exercised by the Holder on any day on or after the
     Issuance Date, in whole or in part by delivery of a written notice, in the
     form attached hereto as EXHIBIT A (the "EXERCISE NOTICE"), of the Holder's
     election to exercise this Warrant and (A) payment to the Company of an
     amount equal to the applicable Exercise Price multiplied by the number of
     Warrant Shares as to which this Warrant is being exercised (the "AGGREGATE
     EXERCISE PRICE") in cash or wire transfer of immediately available funds or
     (B) by notifying the Company that this Warrant is being exercised pursuant
     to a Cashless Exercise (as defined in Section 1(d)), if such method is
     available pursuant to Section 1(d). The Holder shall not be required to
     deliver the original Warrant in order to effect an exercise hereunder.
     Execution and delivery of the Exercise Notice (in accordance with the terms
     hereof) with respect to less than all of the Warrant Shares shall have the
     same effect as cancellation of the original Warrant and issuance of a new
     Warrant evidencing the right to purchase the remaining number of Warrant
     Shares. On or before the second (2nd) Business Day following the date on
     which the Company has received each of the duly completed Exercise Notice
     and the Aggregate Exercise Price (or notice of a Cashless Exercise) (the
     "EXERCISE DELIVERY DOCUMENTS"), the Company shall transmit by facsimile or
     electronic mail (if the Holder provided an email address) an acknowledgment
     of confirmation of receipt of the Exercise Delivery Documents to the Holder
     and the Company's transfer agent (the "TRANSFER AGENT"). On or before the
     third (3rd) Business Day following the date on which the Company has
     received all of the Exercise Delivery Documents (the "SHARE DELIVERY
     DATE"), the Company shall cause the Transfer Agent (X), provided that the
     Transfer Agent is participating in The Depository Trust Company ("DTC")
     Fast Automated Securities Transfer Program, upon the request of the Holder,
     credit such aggregate number of Ordinary Shares to which the Holder is
     entitled pursuant to such exercise to the Holder's or its designee's
     balance account with DTC through its Deposit Withdrawal Agent Commission
     system ("DWAC"); provided that the Holder provided the reasonably necessary
     details to effect the foregoing DWAC withdrawal, or (Y) if the Transfer
     Agent is not participating in the DTC Fast Automated Securities Transfer
     Program, issue and dispatch by overnight courier to the address as
     specified in the Exercise Notice, a certificate, registered in the
     Company's share register in the name of the Holder or its designee, for the
     number of Ordinary Shares to which the Holder is entitled pursuant to such
     exercise. Upon delivery of the Exercise Notice and Aggregate Exercise Price
     referred to in clause (A) above or notification to the Company of a
     Cashless Exercise referred to in Section 1(d), the Holder shall be deemed
     for all corporate purposes to have become the holder of record of the
     Warrant Shares with respect to which this Warrant has been exercised,
     irrespective of the date such Warrant Shares are credited to the Holder's
     DTC account or the date of delivery of the certificates evidencing such
     Warrant Shares, as the case may be. If this Warrant is submitted in
     connection with any exercise pursuant to this Section 1(a) and the number
     of Warrant Shares represented by this Warrant submitted for exercise is
     greater than the number of Warrant Shares being acquired upon an exercise,
     then upon request of the Holder and subject to surrender of the original
     Warrant to the Company, the Company shall as soon as practicable and in no
     event later than five Business Days after any exercise and at its own
     expense, issue a new Warrant (in accordance with Section 7(d)) representing
     the right to purchase the number of Warrant Shares purchasable immediately
     prior to such exercise under this Warrant, less the number of Warrant
     Shares with respect to which this Warrant is exercised. No fractional
     Ordinary Shares are to be issued upon the exercise of this Warrant, but
     rather the number of Ordinary Shares to be issued shall be rounded up to
     the nearest whole number. The Company shall pay any and all taxes which may
     be payable with respect to the issuance and delivery of Warrant Shares upon
     exercise of this Warrant.

          (b) EXERCISE PRICE. For purposes of this Warrant, "EXERCISE PRICE"
     means $8.00, subject to adjustment as provided herein.

          (c) COMPANY'S FAILURE TO TIMELY DELIVER SECURITIES. If the Company
     shall fail for any reason or for no reason to issue to the Holder within
     five (5) Trading Days (three (3) Trading Days for DWAC delivery) of receipt
     of the Exercise Delivery Documents, a certificate for the number of
     Ordinary Shares to which the Holder is entitled and register such Ordinary
     Shares on the Company's share register or to credit the Holder's balance
     account with DTC for such number of Ordinary Shares to which the Holder is
     entitled upon the Holder's exercise of this Warrant, then, in addition to
     all other remedies available to the Holder, the Company shall pay in cash
     to the Holder on each day after such third (or fifth) Business Day that the
     issuance of such Ordinary Shares is not timely effected an amount equal to
     1.00% of the product of (A) the sum of the number of Ordinary Shares not
     issued to the Holder on a timely basis and to which the Holder is entitled
     and (B) the Closing Sale Price of the Ordinary Shares on the Trading Day
     immediately preceding the last possible date which the Company could have
     issued such Ordinary Shares to the Holder without violating Section 1(a).
     If within five (5) Trading Days (three (3) Trading Days for DWAC delivery)
     after the Company's receipt of the facsimile copy (with a copy by email) of
     an Exercise Notice the Company shall fail to issue and deliver a
     certificate to the Holder and register such Ordinary Shares on the
     Company's share register or credit the Holder's balance account with DTC
     (by DWAC delivery) for the number of Ordinary Shares to which the Holder is
     entitled upon such Holder's exercise hereunder or if the Company fails to
     deliver to the Holder the certificate or certificates representing the
     applicable Warrant Shares (or credit the Holder's balance account at DTC
     with the applicable Warrant Shares) within five (5) Trading Days (three (3)
     Trading Days for DWAC delivery) after its obligation to do so under clause
     (ii) below, and if on or after such Trading Day the Holder purchases (in an
     open market transaction or otherwise) Ordinary Shares to deliver in
     satisfaction of a sale by the Holder of Ordinary Shares issuable upon such
     exercise that the Holder anticipated receiving from the Company (a
     "BUY-IN"), then the Company shall, within five (5) Business Days after the
     Holder's request and in the Holder's discretion, either (i) pay cash to the
     Holder in an amount equal to the Holder's total purchase price (including
     customary brokerage commissions, if any) for the Ordinary Shares so
     purchased (the "BUY-IN PRICE"), at which point the Company's obligation to
     deliver such certificate (and to issue such Ordinary Shares) or credit such
     Holder's balance account with DTC shall terminate, or (ii) promptly honor
     its obligation to deliver to the Holder a certificate or certificates
     representing such Ordinary Shares or credit such Holder's balance account
     with DTC and pay cash to the Holder in an amount equal to the excess (if
     any) of the Buy-In Price over the product of (A) such number of Ordinary
     Shares, times (B) the Closing Sale Price on the date of exercise.

          (d) CASHLESS EXERCISE. Notwithstanding anything contained herein to
     the contrary, if at any time after the Effective Deadline (as defined in
     the Purchase Agreement) there is no effective Registration Statement
     registering the resale of the Warrant Shares by the Holder (other than due
     to (i) the lapse of the Effectiveness Period (as defined in the Purchase
     Agreement) or (ii) a temporary Suspension of not more than five (5) Trading
     Days), the Holder may exercise this Warrant in whole or in part and, in
     lieu of making the cash payment otherwise contemplated to be made to the
     Company upon such exercise in payment of the Aggregate Exercise Price, may
     elect instead to receive upon such exercise the "Net Number" of Ordinary
     Shares determined according to the following formula (a "CASHLESS
     EXERCISE"):

               Net Number = (A x B) - (A x C)
                            -----------------

                                    B

               For purposes of the foregoing formula:

          A= the total number of Ordinary Shares with respect to which this
          Warrant is then being exercised.

          B= the Weighted Average Price of the Ordinary Shares (as reported by
          Bloomberg) for the five (5) consecutive Trading Days ending on the
          date immediately preceding the date of the Exercise Notice.

          C= the Exercise Price then in effect for the applicable Warrant Shares
          at the time of such exercise.

          (e) DISPUTES. In the case of a dispute as to the determination of the
     Exercise Price or the arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares, the
     Company shall promptly issue to the Holder the number of Warrant Shares
     that are not disputed and resolve such dispute in accordance with Section
     13.

          (f) LIMITATIONS ON EXERCISES.

               (i) BENEFICIAL OWNERSHIP. The Company shall not effect the
          exercise of this Warrant, and the Holder shall not have the right to
          exercise this Warrant, to the extent that, to the Company's knowledge,
          after giving effect to such exercise, such Holder (together with such
          Holder's affiliates) would beneficially own in excess of 4.99% (the
          "MAXIMUM PERCENTAGE") of the Company's Ordinary Shares issued and
          outstanding immediately after giving effect to such exercise. For
          purposes of the foregoing sentence, the aggregate number of Ordinary
          Shares beneficially owned by such Holder and its affiliates shall
          include the number of Ordinary Shares issuable upon exercise of this
          Warrant with respect to which the determination of such sentence is
          being made, but shall exclude Ordinary Shares which would be issuable
          upon (i) exercise of the remaining, unexercised portion of this
          Warrant beneficially owned by such Holder and its affiliates and (ii)
          exercise or conversion of the unexercised or unconverted portion of
          any other securities of the Company beneficially owned by such Holder
          and its affiliates (including, without limitation, any convertible
          notes or convertible preferred stock or warrants) subject to a
          limitation on conversion or exercise analogous to the limitation
          contained herein. Except as set forth in the preceding sentence, for
          purposes of this paragraph, beneficial ownership shall be calculated
          in accordance with Section 13(d) of the Securities Exchange Act of
          1934, as amended (the "EXCHANGE ACT"). For purposes of this Warrant,
          in determining the number of outstanding Ordinary Shares, the Holder
          may rely on the number of outstanding Ordinary Shares as reflected in
          (1) the Company's most recent Form 20-F, Form 6-K or other public
          filing with the Securities and Exchange Commission (the "COMMISSION"),
          as the case may be, (2) a more recent public announcement by the
          Company or (3) any other notice by the Company or the Transfer Agent
          setting forth the number of Ordinary Shares outstanding. For any
          reason at any time, upon the written request of the Holder, the
          Company shall within two Business Days confirm orally and in writing
          to the Holder the number of Ordinary Shares then outstanding. In any
          case, the number of outstanding Ordinary Shares shall be determined
          after giving effect to the conversion or exercise of securities of the
          Company, including the SPA Warrants, by the Holder and its affiliates
          since the date as of which such number of outstanding Ordinary Shares
          was reported. By written notice to the Company, the Holder may
          increase or decrease the Maximum Percentage to any other percentage
          not in excess of 9.99% specified in such notice; PROVIDED, that (i)
          any such increase will not be effective until the sixty-first (61st)
          day after such notice is delivered to the Company and (ii) any such
          increase or decrease will apply only to the Holder and not to any
          other holder of SPA Warrants.

               (ii) PRINCIPAL MARKET REGULATION. The Company shall not be
          obligated to issue any Ordinary Shares upon exercise of this Warrant
          and no Purchaser shall be entitled to receive any Ordinary Shares if
          the issuance of such Ordinary Shares would exceed that number of
          Ordinary Shares which the Company may issue (together with the Shares
          issued to all Purchasers under the Purchase Agreements) upon exercise
          of the SPA Warrants or otherwise without breaching the Company's
          obligations under any applicable rules or regulations of any
          applicable Eligible Market (the "EXCHANGE CAP"), except that such
          limitation shall not apply in the event that the Company (A) obtains
          the approval of its shareholders as required by the applicable rules
          of the Eligible Market for issuances of Ordinary Shares in excess of
          such amount (provided, that the Company hereby covenants and agrees
          that it shall use its best efforts to distribute a proxy to its
          shareholders to solicit the approval of its shareholders as required
          by the applicable rules of the Eligible Market for issuances of
          Ordinary Shares in excess of such amount as soon as reasonably
          practicable after learning that such an Exchange Cap limit applies) or
          (B) obtains a written opinion from outside counsel to the Company that
          such approval is not required, which opinion shall be reasonably
          satisfactory to the Required Holders. Until such approval or written
          opinion is obtained, no Purchaser shall be issued in the aggregate,
          upon exercise of any SPA Warrants, Ordinary Shares in an amount
          greater than the product of the Exchange Cap multiplied by a fraction,
          the numerator of which is the total number of Ordinary Shares
          underlying the SPA Warrants issued to such Purchaser pursuant to the
          Purchase Agreement on the Issuance Date and the denominator of which
          is the aggregate number of Ordinary Shares underlying the SPA Warrants
          issued to the Purchasers pursuant to the Purchase Agreement on the
          Issuance Date (with respect to each Purchaser, the "EXCHANGE CAP
          ALLOCATION"). In the event that any Purchaser shall sell or otherwise
          transfer any of such Purchaser's SPA Warrants, the transferee shall be
          allocated a pro rata portion of such Purchaser's Exchange Cap
          Allocation, and the restrictions of the prior sentence shall apply to
          such transferee with respect to the portion of the Exchange Cap
          Allocation allocated to such transferee. In the event that any holder
          of SPA Warrants shall exercise all of such holder's SPA Warrants into
          a number of Ordinary Shares which, in the aggregate, is less than such
          holder's Exchange Cap Allocation, then the difference between such
          holder's Exchange Cap Allocation and the number of Ordinary Shares
          actually issued to such holder shall be allocated to the respective
          Exchange Cap Allocations of the remaining holders of SPA Warrants on a
          pro rata basis in proportion to the Ordinary Shares underlying the SPA
          Warrants then held by each such holder. In the event that the Company
          is prohibited from issuing any Warrant Shares for which an Exercise
          Notice has been received as a result of the operation of this Section
          1(f)(ii), the Company shall pay cash in exchange for cancellation of
          such Warrant Shares, at a price per Warrant Share equal to the
          difference between the Weighted Average Price and the Exercise Price
          as of the date of the attempted exercise.

          (g) INSUFFICIENT AUTHORIZED SHARES. If at any time while this Warrant
     remain outstanding the Company does not have a sufficient number of
     authorized and unreserved Ordinary Shares to satisfy its obligation to
     reserve for issuance upon exercise of this Warrant at least a number of
     Ordinary Shares equal to 120% (the "REQUIRED RESERVE AMOUNT") of the
     Ordinary Shares as shall from time to time be necessary to effect the
     exercise of all of this Warrant then outstanding (an "AUTHORIZED SHARE
     FAILURE"), then the Company shall immediately take all action necessary to
     increase the Company's authorized Ordinary Shares to an amount sufficient
     to allow the Company to reserve the Required Reserve Amount for this
     Warrant then outstanding. Without limiting the generality of the foregoing
     sentence, as soon as practicable after the date of the occurrence of an
     Authorized Share Failure, but in no event later than ninety (90) days after
     the occurrence of such Authorized Share Failure, the Company shall hold a
     meeting of its stockholders for the approval of an increase in the number
     of authorized Ordinary Shares. In connection with such meeting, the Company
     shall provide each stockholder with a proxy statement to solicit its
     stockholders' approval of such increase in authorized Ordinary Shares and
     shall cause its board of directors to recommend to the stockholders that
     they approve such proposal.

     2. ADJUSTMENT OF EXERCISE PRICE AND NUMBER OF WARRANT SHARES. The Exercise
Price and the number of Warrant Shares shall be adjusted from time to time as
follows:

          (a) ADJUSTMENT UPON SUBDIVISION OR COMBINATION OF ORDINARY SHARES. If
     the Company at any time on or after the Subscription Date subdivides (by
     any stock split, stock dividend, recapitalization or otherwise) one or more
     classes of its outstanding Ordinary Shares into a greater number of shares,
     the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such subdivision will be
     proportionately reduced and the number of Warrant Shares will be
     proportionately increased. If the Company at any time on or after the
     Subscription Date combines (by combination, reverse stock split or
     otherwise) one or more classes of its outstanding Ordinary Shares into a
     smaller number of shares, the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to
     such combination will be proportionately increased and the number of
     Warrant Shares will be proportionately decreased. Any adjustment under this
     Section 2(a) shall become effective at the close of business on the date
     the subdivision or combination becomes effective.

          (b) ADJUSTMENT UPON ISSUANCE OF ORDINARY SHARES. If and whenever on or
     after the Subscription Date the Company issues or sells, or in accordance
     with this Section 2 is deemed to have issued or sold, any Ordinary Shares
     (including the issuance or sale of Ordinary Shares owned or held by or for
     the account of the Company, but excluding Excluded Securities) for a
     consideration per share less than a price (the "APPLICABLE PRICE") equal to
     the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such issue or sale or
     deemed issuance or sale (the foregoing a "DILUTIVE ISSUANCE"), then
     immediately after such Dilutive Issuance, the Exercise Price then in effect
     shall be reduced to an amount equal to the product of (A) the Exercise
     Price in effect immediately prior to such Dilutive Issuance and (B) the
     quotient determined by dividing (1) the sum of (I) the product derived by
     multiplying the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such Dilutive
     Issuance and the number of Ordinary Shares Deemed Outstanding immediately
     prior to such Dilutive Issuance plus (II) the consideration, if any,
     received by the Company upon such Dilutive Issuance, by (2) the product
     derived by multiplying (I) the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior
     to such Dilutive Issuance by (II) the number of Ordinary Shares Deemed
     Outstanding immediately after such Dilutive Issuance. The following formula
     illustrates the foregoing:

                      NP = OP x (OP x OS + C) / (OP x OSA)

WHERE

NP = the adjusted Exercise Price (after Dilutive Issuance)

OP = Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such Dilutive Issuance

OS = the number of Ordinary Shares Deemed Outstanding immediately prior to such
Dilutive Issuance

C = the consideration, if any, received by the Company upon such Dilutive
Issuance

OSA = the number of Ordinary Shares Deemed Outstanding immediately after such
Dilutive Issuance

Upon each such adjustment of the Exercise Price hereunder, the number of Warrant
Shares shall be adjusted to the number of shares of Common Stock determined by
multiplying the Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to such adjustment by
the number of Warrant Shares acquirable upon exercise of this Warrant
immediately prior to such adjustment and dividing the product thereof by the
Exercise Price resulting from such adjustment.

Notwithstanding anything to the contrary contained in this Section 2(b), the
Exercise Price shall not be reduced below $6.50 as a result of the operation of
this Section 2(b). For purposes of determining the adjusted Exercise Price under
this Section 2(b), the following shall be applicable:

               (i) ISSUANCE OF OPTIONS. If the Company in any manner grants any
          Options and the lowest price per share for which one Ordinary Share is
          issuable upon the exercise of any such Option or upon conversion,
          exercise or exchange of any Convertible Securities issuable upon
          exercise of any such Option is less than the Applicable Price, then
          such Ordinary Share shall be deemed to be outstanding and to have been
          issued and sold by the Company at the time of the granting or sale of
          such Option for such price per share. For purposes of this Section
          2(b)(i), the "lowest price per share for which one Ordinary Share is
          issuable upon exercise of such Options or upon conversion, exercise or
          exchange of such Convertible Securities" shall be equal to the sum of
          the lowest amounts of consideration (if any) received or receivable by
          the Company with respect to any one Ordinary Share upon the granting
          or sale of the Option, upon exercise of the Option and upon
          conversion, exercise or exchange of any Convertible Security issuable
          upon exercise of such Option. No further adjustment of the Exercise
          Price or number of Warrant Shares shall be made upon the actual
          issuance of such Ordinary Shares or of such Convertible Securities
          upon the exercise of such Options or upon the actual issuance of such
          Ordinary Shares upon conversion, exercise or exchange of such
          Convertible Securities.

               (ii) ISSUANCE OF CONVERTIBLE SECURITIES. If the Company in any
          manner issues or sells any Convertible Securities and the lowest price
          per share for which one Ordinary Share is issuable upon the
          conversion, exercise or exchange thereof is less than the Applicable
          Price, then such Ordinary Share shall be deemed to be outstanding and
          to have been issued and sold by the Company at the time of the
          issuance or sale of such Convertible Securities for such price per
          share. For the purposes of this Section 2(b)(ii), the "lowest price
          per share for which one Ordinary Share is issuable upon the
          conversion, exercise or exchange" shall be equal to the sum of the
          lowest amounts of consideration (if any) received or receivable by the
          Company with respect to one Ordinary Share upon the issuance or sale
          of the Convertible Security and upon conversion, exercise or exchange
          of such Convertible Security. No further adjustment of the Exercise
          Price shall be made upon the actual issuance of such Ordinary Shares
          upon conversion, exercise or exchange of such Convertible Securities,
          and if any such issue or sale of such Convertible Securities is made
          upon exercise of any Options for which adjustment of this Warrant has
          been or is to be made pursuant to other provisions of this Section
          2(b), no further adjustment of the Exercise Price shall be made by
          reason of such issue or sale.

               (iii) CHANGE IN OPTION PRICE OR RATE OF CONVERSION. If the
          purchase price provided for in any Options, the additional
          consideration, if any, payable upon the issue, conversion, exercise or
          exchange of any Convertible Securities, or the rate at which any
          Convertible Securities are convertible into or exercisable or
          exchangeable for Ordinary Shares increases or decreases at any time,
          the Exercise Price and the number of Warrant Shares in effect at the
          time of such increase or decrease shall be adjusted to the Exercise
          Price and the number of Warrant Shares which would have been in effect
          at such time had such Options or Convertible Securities provided for
          such increased or decreased purchase price, additional consideration
          or increased or decreased conversion rate, as the case may be, at the
          time initially granted, issued or sold. For purposes of this Section
          2(b)(iii), if the terms of any Option or Convertible Security that was
          outstanding as of the date of issuance of this Warrant are increased
          or decreased in the manner described in the immediately preceding
          sentence, then such Option or Convertible Security and the Ordinary
          Shares deemed issuable upon exercise, conversion or exchange thereof
          shall be deemed to have been issued as of the date of such increase or
          decrease. No adjustment pursuant to this Section 2(b) shall be made if
          such adjustment would result in an increase of the Exercise Price then
          in effect or a decrease in the number of Warrant Shares.

               (iv) CALCULATION OF CONSIDERATION RECEIVED. In case any Option is
          issued in connection with the issue or sale of other securities of the
          Company, together comprising one integrated transaction in which no
          specific consideration is allocated to such Options by the parties
          thereto, the Options will be deemed to have been issued for a
          consideration of $0.01. If any Ordinary Shares, Options or Convertible
          Securities are issued or sold or deemed to have been issued or sold
          for cash, the consideration received therefor will be deemed to be the
          net amount received by the Company therefor. If any Ordinary Shares,
          Options or Convertible Securities are issued or sold for a
          consideration other than cash, the amount of such consideration
          received by the Company will be the fair value of such consideration,
          except where such consideration consists of securities, in which case
          the amount of consideration received by the Company will be the
          Closing Sale Price of such security on the date of receipt. If any
          Ordinary Shares, Options or Convertible Securities are issued to the
          owners of the non-surviving entity in connection with any merger in
          which the Company is the surviving entity, the amount of consideration
          therefor will be deemed to be the fair value of such portion of the
          net assets and business of the non-surviving entity as is attributable
          to such Ordinary Shares, Options or Convertible Securities, as the
          case may be. The fair value of any consideration other than cash or
          securities will be determined jointly by the Company and the Required
          Holders. If such parties are unable to reach agreement within ten (10)
          days after the occurrence of an event requiring valuation (the
          "VALUATION EVENT"), the fair value of such consideration will be
          determined within five (5) Business Days after the tenth day following
          the Valuation Event by an independent, reputable appraiser jointly
          selected by the Company and the Required Holders. The determination of
          such appraiser shall be final and binding upon all parties absent
          manifest error and the fees and expenses of such appraiser shall be
          borne by the Company.

               (v) RECORD DATE. If the Company takes a record of the holders of
          Ordinary Shares for the purpose of entitling them (A) to receive a
          dividend or other distribution payable in Ordinary Shares, Options or
          in Convertible Securities or (B) to subscribe for or purchase Ordinary
          Shares, Options or Convertible Securities, then such record date will
          be deemed to be the date of the issue or sale of the Ordinary Shares
          deemed to have been issued or sold upon the declaration of such
          dividend or the making of such other distribution or the date of the
          granting of such right of subscription or purchase, as the case may
          be.

          (c) OTHER EVENTS. If any event occurs of the type contemplated by the
     provisions of this Section 2 but not expressly provided for by such
     provisions, then the Company's Board of Directors will make an appropriate
     adjustment in the Exercise Price and the number of Warrant Shares so as to
     protect the rights of the Holder; PROVIDED, that no such adjustment
     pursuant to this Section 2(c) will increase the Exercise Price or decrease
     the number of Warrant Shares as otherwise determined pursuant to this
     Section 2

     3. RIGHTS UPON DISTRIBUTION OF ASSETS. Other than events contemplated in
Section 2, if the Company shall make any dividend or other distribution of its
assets (or rights to acquire its assets) to holders of Ordinary Shares, by way
of return of capital or otherwise (including, without limitation, any
distribution of cash, stock or other securities, property or options by way of a
dividend, spin off, reclassification, corporate rearrangement, scheme of
arrangement or other similar transaction) (a "DISTRIBUTION"), at any time after
the issuance of this Warrant, then, in each such case:

          (a) any Exercise Price in effect immediately prior to the close of
     business on the record date fixed for the determination of holders of
     Ordinary Shares entitled to receive the Distribution shall be reduced,
     effective as of the close of business on such record date, to a price
     determined by multiplying such Exercise Price by a fraction of which (i)
     the numerator shall be the Weighted Average Price of the Ordinary Shares on
     the Trading Day immediately preceding such record date minus the value of
     the Distribution (as determined in good faith by the Company's Board of
     Directors) applicable to one Ordinary Shares and (ii) the denominator shall
     be the Weighted Average Price of the Ordinary Shares on the Trading Day
     immediately preceding such record date; and

          (b) the number of Warrant Shares shall be increased to a number of
     Ordinary Shares equal to the number of Ordinary Shares obtainable
     immediately prior to the close of business on the record date fixed for the
     determination of holders of Ordinary Shares entitled to receive the
     Distribution multiplied by the reciprocal of the fraction set forth in the
     immediately preceding paragraph (a); PROVIDED, that in the event that the
     Distribution is of ordinary shares (or common stock) ("OTHER ORDINARY
     SHARES") of a company whose common stock or ordinary shares are traded on a
     national securities exchange or a national automated quotation system, then
     the Holder may elect to receive a warrant to purchase Other Ordinary Shares
     in lieu of an increase in the number of Warrant Shares, the terms of which
     shall be identical to those of this Warrant, except that such warrant shall
     be exercisable into the number of Other Ordinary Shares that would have
     been payable to the Holder pursuant to the Distribution had the Holder
     exercised this Warrant immediately prior to such record date and with an
     aggregate exercise price equal to the product of the amount by which the
     exercise price of this Warrant was decreased with respect to the
     Distribution pursuant to the terms of the immediately preceding paragraph
     (a) and the number of Warrant Shares calculated in accordance with the
     first part of this paragraph (b).

     4. PURCHASE RIGHTS; FUNDAMENTAL TRANSACTIONS.

          (a) PURCHASE RIGHTS. In addition to any adjustments pursuant to
     Section 2 above, if at any time the Company grants, issues or sells any
     Options, Convertible Securities or rights to purchase stock, warrants,
     securities or other property pro rata to all of the record holders of the
     Ordinary Shares (the "PURCHASE RIGHTS"), then the Holder will be entitled
     to acquire, upon the terms applicable to such Purchase Rights, the
     aggregate Purchase Rights which the Holder could have acquired if the
     Holder had held the number of Ordinary Shares acquirable upon complete
     exercise of this Warrant (without regard to any limitations on the exercise
     of this Warrant) immediately before the date on which a record is taken for
     the grant, issuance or sale of such Purchase Rights, or, if no such record
     is taken, the date as of which the record holders of Ordinary Shares are to
     be determined for the grant, issue or sale of such Purchase Rights.

                                       10

          (b) FUNDAMENTAL TRANSACTIONS. If, at any time while this Warrant is
     outstanding, (A) the Company effects a Fundamental Transaction, then, upon
     any subsequent exercise of this Warrant, the Holder shall have the right to
     receive, for each Warrant Share that would have been issuable upon such
     exercise immediately prior to the occurrence of such Fundamental
     Transaction, at the option of the Holder, (a) upon exercise of this
     Warrant, the number of ordinary shares or shares of common stock of the
     successor or acquiring corporation or of the Company, if it is the
     surviving corporation, and any additional consideration (the "ALTERNATE
     CONSIDERATION") receivable upon or as a result of such reorganization,
     reclassification, merger, consolidation or disposition of assets by a
     Holder of the number of Ordinary Shares for which this Warrant is
     exercisable immediately prior to such event or (b) if the Company is
     acquired primarily for cash, cash equal to the value of the remaining
     unexercised portion of this Warrant as determined in accordance with the
     Black Scholes Option Pricing Model using a volatility equal to the 100 day
     average historical price volatility and other assumptions used by the
     Company when applying such formula in its audited financial statements
     consistent with past practice and GAAP prior to the date of the public
     announcement of such Fundamental Transaction. For purposes of any such
     exercise, the determination of the Exercise Price shall be appropriately
     adjusted to apply to such Alternate Consideration based on the amount of
     Alternate Consideration issuable in respect of one Ordinary Share in such
     Fundamental Transaction, and the Company shall apportion the Exercise Price
     among the Alternate Consideration (as determined in good faith by the
     Company's Board of Directors) reflecting the relative value of any
     different components of the Alternate Consideration. If holders of Ordinary
     Shares are given any choice as to the securities, cash or property to be
     received in a Fundamental Transaction, then the Holder shall be given the
     same choice as to the Alternate Consideration it receives upon any exercise
     of this Warrant following such Fundamental Transaction. To the extent
     necessary to effectuate the foregoing provisions, any successor to the
     Company or surviving entity in such Fundamental Transaction shall issue to
     the Holder a new warrant consistent with the foregoing provisions and
     evidencing the Holder's right to exercise such warrant into Alternate
     Consideration. The terms of any agreement pursuant to which a Fundamental
     Transaction is effected shall include terms requiring any such successor or
     surviving entity to comply with the provisions of this Section 4(b) and
     Section 4(c) below, and insuring that this Warrant (or any such replacement
     security) will be similarly adjusted upon any subsequent transaction
     analogous to a Fundamental Transaction.

          (c) FUNDAMENTAL TRANSACTIONS; OPTIONAL REPURCHASE OF WARRANT.
     Notwithstanding the foregoing, in the event of a Fundamental Transaction,
     at the request of the Holder delivered before the ninetieth (90th) day
     after such Fundamental Transaction, the Company (or the Successor Entity)
     shall purchase this Warrant from the Holder by paying to the Holder, within
     five (5) Business Days after such request (or, if later, on the effective
     date of the Fundamental Transaction), cash in an amount equal to the Black
     Scholes Value of the remaining unexercised portion of this Warrant on the
     date of such Fundamental Transaction. For purposes hereof, "Black Scholes
     Value" means the value of this Warrant based on the Black Scholes Option
     Pricing Model obtained from the "OV" function on Bloomberg determined as of
     the day immediately following the public announcement of the applicable
     Fundamental Transaction and reflecting (i) a risk-free interest rate
     corresponding to the U.S. Treasury rate for a period equal to the remaining
     term of this Warrant as of such date of request and (ii) an expected
     volatility equal to the greater of 45% and the 100 day volatility obtained
     from the HVT function on Bloomberg.

     5. OPTIONAL REDEMPTION. Provided that the Warrant Shares are registered on
an effective registration statement (other than due to the lapse of the
Effectiveness Period (as defined in the Purchase Agreement)) or are otherwise
freely tradable under Rule 144(k), at any time after the occurrence of a Trading
Threshold, the Company shall be entitled to redeem the Warrants, or any of them,
for no consideration, upon 30 days' written notice to the Holder. Hereinafter,
such 30-day period, as it may be extended pursuant to this Section 5, is
referred to as the "REDEMPTION PERIOD". Upon the expiration of the Redemption
Period (the "REDEMPTION DATE"), all Warrants noticed for redemption that have
not theretofore been exercised by the Holder shall cease to represent the right
to purchase any Warrant Shares and shall be deemed cancelled and void and of no
further force or effect without any further act or deed on the part of the
Company. Notwithstanding the preceding, in the event that the Redemption Date is
less than 30 days later than the date that a registration statement filed in
accordance with the Holder's registration rights as set forth in the Purchase
Agreement first becomes effective, the Company may not redeem the Holder's
Warrants until no less than 30 days have passed after such date. The Holder
undertakes to return the certificate representing any redeemed Warrants to the
Company upon their redemption. In the event the certificate so returned
represents a number of Warrants in excess of the number being redeemed, the
Company shall as promptly as practicable issue to the Holder a new certificate
for the number of unredeemed Warrants. If at any time during the Redemption
Period but until the earlier of (i) the expiration of the Effectiveness Period
(as defined in the Purchase Agreement) and (ii) the time at which the Warrant
Shares are freely tradable under Rule 144(k), the prospectus used in connection
with the disposition of the Warrant Shares pursuant to a Registration Statement
(as defined in the Purchase Agreement) may not be used by the Holder for the
resale of the Warrant Shares, then the Redemption Period shall be extended by
the period of time that the Holder may not so use the prospectus.

                                       11

     6. NONCIRCUMVENTION. The Company hereby covenants and agrees that the
Company will not, by amendment of its Memorandum of Association, Articles of
Association or through any reorganization, transfer of assets, consolidation,
merger, scheme of arrangement, dissolution, issue or sale of securities or any
other voluntary action, avoid or seek to avoid the observance or performance of
any of the terms of this Warrant, and will at all times in good faith carry out
all the provisions of this Warrant and take all action as may be required to
protect the rights of the Holder. Without limiting the generality of the
foregoing, the Company (i) shall not increase the par value of any Ordinary
Shares receivable upon the exercise of this Warrant above the Exercise Price
then in effect, (ii) shall take all such actions as may be necessary or
appropriate in order that the Company may validly and legally issue fully paid
and nonassessable Ordinary Shares upon the exercise of this Warrant and (iii)
shall, so long as any of the SPA Warrants are outstanding, take all action
necessary to reserve and keep available out of its authorized and unissued
Ordinary Shares, solely for the purpose of effecting the exercise of the SPA
Warrants, 120% of the number of Ordinary Shares as shall from time to time be
necessary to effect the exercise of the SPA Warrants then outstanding (without
regard to any limitations on exercise).

     7. WARRANT HOLDER NOT DEEMED A SHAREHOLDER. Except as otherwise
specifically provided herein, the Holder, solely in such Person's capacity as
the Holder of this Warrant, shall not be entitled to vote or receive dividends
or be deemed the holder of share capital of the Company for any purpose, nor
shall anything contained in this Warrant be construed to confer upon the Holder,
solely in such Person's capacity as the Holder of this Warrant, any of the
rights of a shareholder of the Company or any right to vote, give or withhold
consent to any corporate action (whether any reorganization, issue of stock,
reclassification of stock, consolidation, merger, conveyance or otherwise),
receive notice of meetings, receive dividends or subscription rights, or
otherwise, prior to the issuance to the Holder of the Warrant Shares which such
Person is then entitled to receive upon the due exercise of this Warrant. In
addition, nothing contained in this Warrant shall be construed as imposing any
liabilities on the Holder to purchase any securities (upon exercise of this
Warrant or otherwise) or as a shareholder of the Company, whether such
liabilities are asserted by the Company or by creditors of the Company.
Notwithstanding this Section 6, the Company shall provide the Holder with copies
of the same notices and other information given to the shareholders of the
Company generally, contemporaneously with the giving thereof to the
shareholders.

                                       12

     8. REISSUANCE OF WARRANTS.

          (a) TRANSFER OF WARRANT. If this Warrant is to be transferred, the
     Holder shall surrender this Warrant to the Company together with a written
     assignment of this Warrant substantially in the form attached hereto fully
     completed and duly executed by the Holder and the assignee (or their
     respective agent or attorney), whereupon the Company will forthwith issue
     and deliver upon the order of the Holder a new Warrant (in accordance with
     Section 8(d)), registered as the Holder may request, representing the right
     to purchase the number of Warrant Shares being transferred by the Holder
     and, if less then the total number of Warrant Shares then underlying this
     Warrant is being transferred, a new Warrant (in accordance with Section
     8(d)) to the Holder representing the right to purchase the number of
     Warrant Shares not being transferred.

          (b) LOST, STOLEN OR MUTILATED WARRANT. Upon receipt by the Company of
     evidence reasonably satisfactory to the Company of the loss, theft,
     destruction or mutilation of this Warrant, and, in the case of loss, theft
     or destruction, of any indemnification undertaking by the Holder to the
     Company in customary form and, in the case of mutilation, upon surrender
     and cancellation of this Warrant, the Company shall execute and deliver to
     the Holder a new Warrant (in accordance with Section 8(d)) representing the
     right to purchase the Warrant Shares then underlying this Warrant.

          (c) EXCHANGEABLE FOR MULTIPLE WARRANTS. This Warrant is exchangeable,
     upon the surrender hereof by the Holder at the principal office of the
     Company, for a new Warrant or Warrants (in accordance with Section 8(d))
     representing in the aggregate the right to purchase the number of Warrant
     Shares then underlying this Warrant, and each such new Warrant will
     represent the right to purchase such portion of such Warrant Shares as is
     designated by the Holder at the time of such surrender; PROVIDED, HOWEVER,
     that no Warrants for fractional Ordinary Shares shall be given.

          (d) ISSUANCE OF NEW WARRANTS. Whenever the Company is required to
     issue a new Warrant pursuant to the terms of this Warrant, such new Warrant
     (i) shall be of like tenor with this Warrant, (ii) shall represent, as
     indicated on the face of such new Warrant, the right to purchase the
     Warrant Shares then underlying this Warrant (or in the case of a new
     Warrant being issued pursuant to Section 8(a) or Section 8(c), the Warrant
     Shares designated by the Holder which, when added to the number of Ordinary
     Shares underlying the other new Warrants issued in connection with such
     issuance, does not exceed the number of Warrant Shares then underlying this
     Warrant), (iii) shall have an issuance date, as indicated on the face of
     such new Warrant which is the same as the Issuance Date and (iv) shall have
     the same rights and conditions as this Warrant.

                                       13

     9. NOTICES. Whenever notice is required to be given under this Warrant,
unless otherwise provided herein, such notice shall be given in accordance with
Section 10 of the Purchase Agreement. The Company shall provide the Holder with
prompt written notice of all actions taken pursuant to this Warrant, including
in reasonable detail a description of such action and the reason therefore.
Without limiting the generality of the foregoing, the Company will give written
notice to the Holder (i) immediately upon any adjustment of the Exercise Price,
setting forth in reasonable detail, and certifying, the calculation of such
adjustment and (ii) at least fifteen (15) days prior to the date on which the
Company closes its books or takes a record (A) with respect to any dividend or
distribution upon the Ordinary Shares, (B) with respect to any grants issuances
of sales of any Options, Convertible Securities or rights to purchase stock,
warrants securities or other property to all of the holders of Ordinary Shares
or (C) for determining rights to vote with respect to any Fundamental
Transaction, dissolution or liquidation, provided in each case that such
information shall be made known to the public prior to or in conjunction with
such notice being provided to the Holder.

     10. AMENDMENT AND WAIVER. Except as otherwise provided herein, the
provisions of this Warrant may be amended and the Company may take any action
herein prohibited, or omit to perform any act herein required to be performed by
it, only if the Company has obtained the written consent of the Required
Holders; PROVIDED, that no such action may increase the exercise price of any
SPA Warrant or decrease the number of shares or class of stock obtainable upon
exercise of any SPA Warrant without the written consent of the Holder. No such
amendment shall be effective to the extent that it applies to less than all of
the holders of the SPA Warrants then outstanding.

     11. GOVERNING LAW. This Warrant shall be governed by and construed and
enforced in accordance with, and all questions concerning the construction,
validity, interpretation and performance of this Warrant shall be governed by,
the internal laws of the State of New York, without giving effect to any choice
of law or conflict of law provision or rule (whether of the State of New York or
any other jurisdictions) that would cause the application of the laws of any
jurisdictions other than the State of New York.

     12. CONSTRUCTION; HEADINGS. This Warrant shall be deemed to be jointly
drafted by the Company and all the Purchasers and shall not be construed against
any person as the drafter hereof. The headings of this Warrant are for
convenience of reference and shall not form part of, or affect the
interpretation of, this Warrant.

     13. DISPUTE RESOLUTION. In the case of a dispute as to the determination of
the Exercise Price or the arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares, the
Company shall submit the disputed determinations or arithmetic calculations via
facsimile within three (3) Business Days of receipt of the Exercise Notice
giving rise to such dispute, as the case may be, to the Holder. If the Holder
and the Company are unable to agree upon such determination or calculation of
the Exercise Price or the Warrant Shares within three (3) Business Days of such
disputed determination or arithmetic calculation being submitted to the Holder,
then the Company shall, within three (3) Business Days submit via facsimile (a)
the disputed determination of the Exercise Price to an independent, reputable
investment bank selected by the Company and approved by the Holder or (b) the
disputed arithmetic calculation of the Warrant Shares to the Company's
independent, outside accountant. The Company shall cause at its expense the
investment bank or the accountant, as the case may be, to perform the
determinations or calculations and notify the Company and the Holder of the
results no later than ten Business Days from the time it receives the disputed
determinations or calculations; except that if the investment bank or the
accountant, as the case may be, ruled in favor of the Company, the Holder shall
reimburse the Company for the reasonable expenses therefor. Such investment
bank's or accountant's determination or calculation, as the case may be, shall
be binding upon all parties absent demonstrable error.

                                       14

     14. REMEDIES, OTHER OBLIGATIONS, BREACHES AND INJUNCTIVE RELIEF. The
remedies provided in this Warrant shall be cumulative and in addition to all
other remedies available under this Warrant and the Purchase Agreement, at law
or in equity (including a decree of specific performance and/or other injunctive
relief), and nothing herein shall limit the right of the Holder to pursue actual
damages for any failure by the Company to comply with the terms of this Warrant.
The Company acknowledges that a breach by it of its obligations hereunder will
cause irreparable harm to the Holder and that the remedy at law for any such
breach may be inadequate. The Company therefore agrees that, in the event of any
such breach or threatened breach, the Holder of this Warrant shall be entitled,
in addition to all other available remedies, to an injunction restraining any
breach.

     15. TRANSFER. This Warrant may be offered for sale, sold, transferred or
assigned without the consent of the Company, except as may otherwise be required
by Section 5.9 or 7.2 of the Purchase Agreement.

     16. CERTAIN DEFINITIONS. For purposes of this Warrant, the following terms
shall have the following meanings:

          (a) "BLOOMBERG" means Bloomberg Financial Markets.

          (b) "BUSINESS DAY" means any day other than Saturday, Sunday or other
     day on which commercial banks in The City of New York are authorized or
     required by law to remain closed.

          (c) "CLOSING BID PRICE" and "CLOSING SALE PRICE" means, for any
     security as of any date, the last closing bid price and last closing trade
     price, respectively, for such security on the Principal Market, as reported
     by Bloomberg, or, if the Principal Market begins to operate on an extended
     hours basis and does not designate the closing bid price or the closing
     trade price, as the case may be, then the last bid price or the last trade
     price, respectively, of such security prior to 4:00:00 p.m., New York Time,
     as reported by Bloomberg, or, if the Principal Market is not the principal
     securities exchange or trading market for such security, the last closing
     bid price or last trade price, respectively, of such security on the
     principal securities exchange or trading market where such security is
     listed or traded as reported by Bloomberg, or if the foregoing do not
     apply, the last closing bid price or last trade price, respectively, of
     such security in the over-the-counter market on the electronic bulletin
     board for such security as reported by Bloomberg, or, if no closing bid
     price or last trade price, respectively, is reported for such security by
     Bloomberg, the average of the bid prices, or the ask prices, respectively,
     of any market makers for such security as reported in the "pink sheets" by
     Pink Sheets LLC (formerly the National Quotation Bureau, Inc.). If the
     Closing Bid Price or the Closing Sale Price cannot be calculated for a
     security on a particular date on any of the foregoing bases, the Closing
     Bid Price or the Closing Sale Price, as the case may be, of such security
     on such date shall be the fair market value as mutually determined by the
     Company and the Holder. If the Company and the Holder are unable to agree
     upon the fair market value of such security, then such dispute shall be
     resolved pursuant to Section 13. All such determinations to be
     appropriately adjusted for any stock dividend, stock split, stock
     combination or other similar transaction during the applicable calculation
     period.

                                       15

          (d) "CONVERTIBLE SECURITIES" means any stock or securities (other than
     Options) directly or indirectly convertible into or exercisable or
     exchangeable for Ordinary Shares.

          (e) "ELIGIBLE MARKET" means the Principal Market, the American Stock
     Exchange, The New York Stock Exchange, Inc., The NASDAQ Capital Market or
     The NASDAQ Global Select Market.

          (f) "EXPIRATION DATE" means the date five years after the Issuance
     Date or, if such date falls on a day other than a Business Day or on which
     trading does not take place on the Principal Market (a "HOLIDAY"), the next
     date that is not a Holiday.

          (g) "EXCLUDED SECURITIES"means any securities issued by the Company or
     deemed as being issued or sold by the Company pursuant to Section 2 hereof:
     (i) in connection with any employee benefit plan which has been approved by
     the Board of Directors of the Company, pursuant to which the Company's
     securities may be issued to any employee, officer, director, consultant or
     advisor; (ii) in connection with any securities issued pursuant to the
     Purchase Agreements or the SPA Warrants; (iii) pursuant to a bona fide
     underwritten public offering at a price per share of Ordinary Shares not
     less than the Applicable Price; (iv) issued upon exercise of Options or
     Convertible Securities which are outstanding on the date immediately
     preceding the Closing Date, provided that such issuance of Common Stock
     upon exercise of such Options or Convertible Securities is made pursuant to
     the terms of such Options or Convertible Securities in effect on the date
     immediately preceding the Closing Date and such Options or Convertible
     Securities are not amended after the date immediately preceding the Closing
     Date; (v) issued in connection with any share split, share dividend,
     recapitalization or similar transaction; (vi) issued pursuant to any
     equipment leasing arrangement or debt financing from a bank or similar
     financial institution whose primary business is lending money and not
     investing in securities; (vii) issued in connection with the settlement of
     pending or threatened litigation or similar proceeding; or (viii) issued in
     connection with a Fundamental Transaction.

          (h) "FUNDAMENTAL TRANSACTION" means that the Company shall, directly
     or indirectly, in one or more related transactions, (i) consolidate or
     merge with or into (whether or not the Company is the surviving
     corporation) another Person, or (ii) sell, assign, transfer, convey or
     otherwise dispose of all or substantially all of the properties or assets
     of the Company to another Person, or (iii) allow another Person to make a
     purchase, tender or exchange offer that is accepted by the holders of more
     than the 50% of either the outstanding Ordinary Shares (not including any
     Ordinary Shares held by the Person or Persons making or party to, or
     associated or affiliated with the Persons making or party to, such
     purchase, tender or exchange offer), or (iv) consummate a stock purchase
     agreement or other business combination (including, without limitation, a
     reorganization, recapitalization, spin-off or scheme of arrangement) with
     another Person whereby such other Person acquires more than the 50% of the
     outstanding Ordinary Shares (not including any Ordinary Shares held by the
     other Person or other Persons making or party to, or associated or
     affiliated with the other Persons making or party to, such stock purchase
     agreement or other business combination), or (v) reorganize, recapitalize
     or reclassify its Ordinary Shares, or (vi) any "person" or "group" (as
     these terms are used for purposes of Sections 13(d) and 14(d) of the
     Exchange Act) is or shall become the "beneficial owner" (as defined in Rule
     13d-3 under the Exchange Act), directly or indirectly, of 50% of the
     aggregate ordinary voting power represented by issued and outstanding
     Ordinary Shares.

                                       16

          (i) "OPTIONS" means any rights, warrants or options to subscribe for
     or purchase Ordinary Shares or Convertible Securities.

          (j) "ORDINARY SHARES" means (i) the Company's ordinary shares, par
     value NIS 0.10 per share, and (ii) any share capital into which such
     Ordinary Shares shall have been changed or any share capital resulting from
     a reclassification of such Ordinary Shares.

          (k) "ORDINARY SHARES DEEMED OUTSTANDING" means, at any given time, the
     number of Ordinary Shares outstanding at such time on a fully diluted
     basis, including the number of Ordinary Shares deemed to be outstanding
     pursuant to Sections 2(b)(i) and 2(b)(ii) hereof regardless of whether the
     Options or Convertible Securities are actually exercisable or convertible
     at such time, but excluding any Ordinary Shares owned or held by or for the
     account of the Company.

          (l) "PERSON" means an individual, a limited liability company, a
     partnership, a joint venture, a corporation, a trust, an unincorporated
     organization, any other entity and a government or any department or agency
     thereof.

          (m) "PRINCIPAL MARKET" means the NASDAQ Global Market.

          (n) "REQUIRED HOLDERS" means the holders of the SPA Warrants
     representing at least a majority of Ordinary Shares underlying the SPA
     Warrants then outstanding.

          (o) "SUCCESSOR ENTITY" means the Person formed by, resulting from or
     surviving any Fundamental Transaction or the Person with which such
     Fundamental Transaction shall have been entered into.

          (p) "TRADING DAY" means any day on which the Ordinary Shares are
     traded on the Principal Market, or, if the Principal Market is not the
     principal trading market for the Ordinary Shares, then on the principal
     securities exchange or securities market on which the Ordinary Shares is
     then traded; PROVIDED, that "Trading Day" shall not include any day on
     which the Ordinary Shares is scheduled to trade on such exchange or market
     for less than 4.5 hours or any day that the Ordinary Shares is suspended
     from trading during the final hour of trading on such exchange or market
     (or if such exchange or market does not designate in advance the closing
     time of trading on such exchange or market, then during the hour ending at
     4:00:00 p.m., New York Time).

          (q) "TRADING THRESHOLD" shall occur on any date that the reported
     Closing Sales Price of the Ordinary Shares on the Principal Market at 4:00
     p.m. (New York time) for any 20 out of 30 consecutive trading days
     immediately prior to such date, exceeds the Exercise Price by at least
     150%, and subject to appropriate adjustment in the event of any stock
     splits, combinations, recapitalizations or similar events); with a minimum
     average daily trading volume for such 30 day period of at least $500,000
     based upon the Closing Sales Price of the Ordinary Shares on the Principal
     Market for such period.

                                       17

          (r) "WEIGHTED AVERAGE PRICE" means, for any security as of any date,
     the dollar volume-weighted average price for such security on the Principal
     Market during the period beginning at 9:30:01 a.m., New York City time, and
     ending at 4:00:00 p.m., New York City time, as reported by Bloomberg
     through its "Volume at Price" function or, if the foregoing does not apply,
     the dollar volume-weighted average price of such security in the
     over-the-counter market on the electronic bulletin board for such security
     during the period beginning at 9:30:01 a.m., New York City time, and ending
     at 4:00:00 p.m., New York City time, as reported by Bloomberg, or, if no
     dollar volume-weighted average price is reported for such security by
     Bloomberg for such hours, the average of the highest closing bid price and
     the lowest closing ask price of any of the market makers for such security
     as reported in the "pink sheets" by Pink Sheets LLC (formerly the National
     Quotation Bureau, Inc.). If the Weighted Average Price cannot be calculated
     for such security on such date on any of the foregoing bases, the Weighted
     Average Price of such security on such date shall be the fair market value
     as mutually determined by the Company and the Required Holders. If the
     Company and the Required Holders are unable to agree upon the fair market
     value of such security, then such dispute shall be resolved pursuant to
     Section 13 with the term "Weighted Average Price" being substituted for the
     term "Exercise Price." All such determinations shall be appropriately
     adjusted for any share dividend, share split or other similar transaction
     during such period.

                            [SIGNATURE PAGE FOLLOWS]

                                       18

     IN WITNESS WHEREOF, the Company has caused this Warrant to Purchase
Ordinary Shares to be duly executed as of the Issuance Date set forth above.

                                            METALINK LTD.

                                            By:___________________________
                                                     Name:
                                                     Title:

                                    EXHIBIT A
                                 EXERCISE NOTICE
            TO BE EXECUTED BY THE REGISTERED HOLDER TO EXERCISE THIS
                       WARRANT TO PURCHASE ORDINARY SHARES

TO: METALINK LTD.

     The undersigned holder hereby exercises the right to purchase
_________________ of the Ordinary Shares ("WARRANT SHARES") of Metalink Ltd., an
Israeli company (the "COMPANY"), evidenced by the attached Warrant to Purchase
Ordinary Shares (the "WARRANT"). Capitalized terms used herein and not otherwise
defined shall have the respective meanings set forth in the Warrant.

     1. FORM OF EXERCISE PRICE. The Holder intends that payment of the Exercise
Price shall be made as:

          ______ a "CASH EXERCISE" with respect to _________________ Warrant
          Shares; and/or

          ______ a "CASHLESS EXERCISE" with respect to _______________ Warrant
          SHARES.

     2. PAYMENT OF EXERCISE PRICE. In the event that the holder has elected a
Cash Exercise with respect to some or all of the Warrant Shares to be issued
pursuant hereto, the holder shall pay the Aggregate Exercise Price in the sum of
$___________________ to the Company in accordance with the terms of the Warrant.

     3. DELIVERY OF WARRANT SHARES. The Company shall deliver to the holder
__________ Warrant Shares in accordance with the terms of the Warrant to be
issued as follows:

                           _______________________________
                           Name
                           ________________________________
                           Address
                           ________________________________
                           ________________________________
                           Federal Tax ID or Social Security No.

and delivered by (CHECK ONE):

[_] a physical certificate delivered via certified mail to the above address/the
following address (DELETE IF NOT APPLICABLE):___________________________________
___________________________________________________________________

[_] electronically (CHOOSE THIS OPTION ONLY IF YOU SELL THE SHARES THROUGH A
BROKER) - Please provide: DWAC Instructions: __________________________________
                                             __________________________________
                                             __________________________________

Date: _______________ __, ______

____________________________________________
   Name of Registered Holder

By:   ___________________________________
      Name:
      Title:

                                 ACKNOWLEDGMENT

     The Company hereby acknowledges this Exercise Notice and hereby directs
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company to issue the above indicated number of
Ordinary Shares in accordance with the Transfer Agent Instructions dated
_______________ __, 2007 from the Company and acknowledged and agreed to by
American Stock Transfer & Trust Company.

                                            METALINK LTD.

                                            By:___________________________
                                                     Name:
                                                     Title:

                                 ASSIGNMENT FORM

          FOR VALUE RECEIVED, ______________________ (the "ASSIGNOR") hereby
     sells, assigns and transfers all of the rights of the undersigned Assignor
     under the attached Warrant with respect to the number of Ordinary Shares of
     Metalink Ltd. (the "COMPANY") covered thereby set forth below, to the
     following "Assignee" and, in connection with such transfer, represents and
     warrants to the Company that the transfer is otherwise in compliance with
     the Warrant:

NAME OF ASSIGNEE AND FEDERAL TAX ID
     OR SOCIAL SECURITY NO.             ADDRESS & FAX NUMBER       NO. OF SHARES
-----------------------------           --------------------       -------------

_____________________________           ____________________       _____________

_____________________________           ____________________       _____________

Dated: _________________                         Signature:

                                                 _______________________________

                                                 Witness:

                                                 _______________________________

                            ASSIGNEE ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

The undersigned Assignee acknowledges that it has reviewed the attached Warrant
and by its signature below it hereby represents and warrants that it is an
"accredited investor" as defined in Rule 501(a) of Regulation D promulgated
under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, and agrees to be bound by the
terms and conditions of the attached Warrant as of the date hereof and further
confirms that the representations and warranties made in Section 5 of the
Purchase Agreement are true and correct with respect to Assignee.

                                                 By:____________________________

                                                 Its:___________________________

                                                 Address:_______________________
                                                         _______________________

                                                 FAX:    _______________________

NOTE: The signature to this Assignment Form must correspond with the name as it
appears on the face of the Warrant, without alteration or enlargement or any
change whatsoever, and must be guaranteed by a bank or trust company. Officers
of corporations and those acting in a fiduciary or other representative capacity
should file proper evidence of authority to assign the foregoing Warrant.