STRATEGIC BUSINESS PLAN




                         [Company Business Logo]




                          Savi Media Group, Inc.
                         9852 W. KATELLA AVE # 363
                            ANAHEIM, CA. 92804


                              January - 2005



/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                            January 2005
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          Corporate Headquarters:  Savi Media Group, Inc.

                                   9852 W. KATELLA AVE # 363
                                   ANAHEIM, CA. 92804 U.S.A.

          Corporate Telephone:     1-714-740-0601

          Corporate Contact:       Dr. Mario Procopio / Mr. Serge V. Monros
                                   CEO                  CTO

          Corporate Web site:      http://www.SaViMediaGroup.com

          SYMBOL:                  SAVI MEDIA GROUP = (OTC BB: SVMI.OB)

                           Savi Media Group, Inc.

              [Map to Savi Media Group Corporate Headquarters]

Available upon request is the "Savi PowerPoint Presentation" that provides
a visual and detailed summary of the Company and the Crankcase Ventilation
System .





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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                            January 2005
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              READER ADVISORY AND CONFIDENTIALITY REQUIREMENT

This Strategic Business Plan (hereinafter referred to as the "Plan")
contains proprietary information and is NOT TO BE COPIED, REPRODUCED, USED
OR DIVULGED to any person in whole or in part without proper authorization,
either verbal or in writing, from an Officer or Director
of Savi Media Group, Inc. ("SAVI", "SVMI.OB" or the "Company"). This
information is the property of SAVI. The information contained in this Plan
is considered accurate as of its date. Such information is, however,
subject to change at any time. Any party reviewing this Plan should not
construe its content as legal, tax or investment advice. This Plan and any
documents that may be delivered herewith should be reviewed by each
prospective investor and with such investor's financial, legal and tax
advisors. The statements, estimates and projections as to the future
revenues and results of operations of the Company are based upon
estimates of management.

The projections of future financial and operating performance have been
provided to assist in an evaluation of the projected business outlined in
this Plan, but are not to be relied upon as accurate representations of
future results. Furthermore, because the projected financial information is
based upon estimates and hypothetical assumptions about circumstances and
events that have not yet taken place and are subject to variation, there
are no representations or warranties associated therewith, and there can be
no assurance that the projected results will be attained. In fact, the
results will vary and may vary materially. The projections contained herein
should be read in conjunction with the hypothetical assumptions and
qualifications set forth herein.

This Plan is based upon information developed by SAVI management solely for
use by prospective strategic partners and investors in examining the
factors and details regarding the Company. This document does not purport
to be all-inclusive or to contain all of the information that a prospective
investor may desire. No representation or warranty is made as to the
accuracy or completeness of any of the information contained herein.

Each recipient of this document agrees that all of the information
contained herein is of a confidential nature, that he will treat it in a
confidential manner, and that he will not directly or indirectly, disclose,
or permit his agents or affiliates to disclose, any of such information
without the prior written consent of the Company. Neither this Plan nor any
accompanying memorandum(s), nor its delivery to any prospective investor,
shall constitute an offer to sell or solicit an offer to buy any securities
of the Company and/or its subsidiaries, nor shall this memorandum be
construed to indicate that there has been no change in the affairs of the
Company and/or its subsidiaries at or near or since the date hereof.

                                                        Copy # ___________

         ALL SAVI TECHNOLOGIES AND//OR PRODUCTS ARE TRADEMARKED AND
      COPYRIGHTED AND CARRY WITH THEM IMPLIED COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK
 PROTECTION AND MAY OR MAY NOT BE FOLLOWED [COPYRIGHT MARK] BY [REGISTERED
TRADEMARK], BUT ARE NONETHELESS ARE REGISTERED COPYRIGHTED AND TRADEMARKS
                         OF SAVI MEDIA GROUP, INC.


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                          Savi Media Group, INC.
                             TABLE OF CONTENTS
1     Executive Summary. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 1

      1.1  Delivering "Supplementary Vehicle Emissions Reduction". . . 1
      1.2  Patented Technology Means Real Value to Investors . . . . . 4
      1.3  CVS Technology   Simple but Advanced. . . . . . . . . . . . 4
      1.4  Market Opportunities. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 6
      1.5  Finding Leading Strategic Partners. . . . . . . . . . . . . 8
      1.6  Financial Results, Projections and Source/Use of Funds. . . 8
      1.7 Valuation/Pricing. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . 9

2     Critical Corporate Management. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .10

      2.1  Management Roles. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .10
      2.2  The Key Executive Management Team . . . . . . . . . . . . .10
      2.3  Board of Directors. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .11
      2.4  Advisory Board. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .11
      2.5  Operational Management. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .11

3     Mission and Strategic Objectives . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .13
      3.1  Mission . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .13
      3.2  Short-Term Objectives (2004/2005) . . . . . . . . . . . . .13
      3.3  Medium-Term Objectives (2006) . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .17
      3.4  Long-Term Objectives (2007 & beyond). . . . . . . . . . . .17

4     Crankcase Ventilation System Technology. . . . . . . . . . . . .18

      4.1  Engine Treatment Technology   the CVS . . . . . . . . . . .18
      4.2  Major Benefits of the CVS . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .21

5     Market Analysis. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .22
      5.1  Marketplace Facts and Biggest Opportunities . . . . . . . .22

6     Financial Plan . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .27

      6.1  Financial Results, Share Structure and
           Financial Projections . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .27
      6.2  Use of Proceeds and Pricing Analysis. . . . . . . . . . . .28

7     Risks. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .28
8     Appendices . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .32


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                            1 EXECUTIVE SUMMARY

1.1   Delivering "Supplementary Vehicle Emissions Reduction"
      ------------------------------------------------------

      Savi Media Group, Inc. ("SVMI.OB", "SAVI" or the "Company") is the
      evolution of more then twenty man-years of emissions and materials
      R&D work.

      The Company was formed to create, support and license a patented
      supplementary vehicle emissions reduction and fuel efficiency
      technology that can reduce emissions by up to 40% and improve
      efficiency 30%.  Using proprietary methods and processes SAVI
      increases fuel efficiency at the same time decreases emissions and
      extends component life.

      The Company's 100% owned Crankcase Ventilation System dramatically
      increases fuel efficiency and reduces emissions safely and
      inexpensively. This fast and practical technology uses a patent-
      pending as well as very unique process and methods that result in
      dramatically increased fuel efficiency and reduced emissions while
      protecting or even enhancing gasoline and/or diesel engine service
      life. Most importantly, the CVS is patented protected ensuring SAVI
      long-term competitive advantage.

                  What is the Crankcase Ventilation System
                  ----------------------------------------

      The Crankcase Ventilation System ("CVS") is a modular and add-on
      system intended for any gasoline as well as diesel motor vehicle.

      The CVS is a patented technology that has been built to vent blow-by
      gases from the crankcase into the intake manifold regardless of
      engine vacuum. It is a supplemental modular unit that can be added
      to any existing vehicle system or placed in any new vehicle.

      The CVS is comprised of a various components that unlike simple PCV
      (i.e., check) values, the CVS guarantees proper two-stage
      ventilation by which the orifice of the value is selectively opened
      to regulate the flow of gases depending on engine speed, via a
      throttle linkage switch.

      The CVS can be installed in less then 1 hour.

      The CVS is an improvement on the current pollution PCV reduction
      controls, including the implementation of cleaner fuels and related
      hardware. While these measures have had the intended effect of
      reducing pollution causing emissions, they have not eliminated the
      emissions to an acceptable level.

      The Company's CVS technology is more effective than passive systems
      currently in use, provides excellent fuel efficiency and virtually
      eliminates fugitive crankcase emissions.

      The goal of the CVS technology is to provide a more aggressive
      method of emission reduction that is not possible by passive means
      and improves fuel efficiency.

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Vehicle emission standards have been raised  ------------------------------
in response to international government      |  SAVI management believes  |
intention to reduce toxic levels of          |  the Company has created a |
pollution-causing emissions, particularly    |   practical high quality   |
in larger cities.                            |     emissions reduction    |
                                             |  technology by building a  |
At present, older cars cannot efficiently    |        solution from       |
improve upon the original standard to        |    "outside-of-the-box"    |
which they were built on a cost effective    -----------------------------
basis. No new technologies   including fuel cells - will assist here.

      At present, older cars cannot efficiently improve upon the original
      standards to which they were built on a cost effective basis.  No
      new technologies - including fuel cells will assist here.

      At present, the timing for air quality improvements relies on the
      replacement of the older models with the much cleaner new models, to
      which the newer, higher standards are directed. THE CVS CREATES THE
      REAL POTENTIAL TO SHORTEN THE TIME LINE TO CLEANER AIR LEVELS. SINCE
      OLDER CARS CONSTITUTE A CONSIDERABLE PORTION OF THE VEHICLES ON THE
      ROAD TODAY. THE CVS WOULD ALLOW GLOBAL GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES THE
      PRESENT ABILITY TO IMPLEMENT PRACTICAL EMISSIONS REDUCTION IN OLDER
      CARS AS PART OF THEIR CLEAN AIR STRATEGY.

                   ESTABLISHED COMMERCIAL VIABLE PRODUCT
                   -------------------------------------

      The CVS technology has been extensively tested internally by SAVI as
      well as externally by SAVI clients and leading independent
      automotive test organizations California Environmental Engineering
      and KLD Environmental Consultations   all with positive results
      since 1996.

                           [Map to Comapny Headquarters]


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      Product Description:
      --------------------

      CRANKCASE VENTILATION SYSTEM (GASOLINE): A flow controlled engine
      ventilation system recovers blow-by gases and lower vapor pressure
      hydrocarbons. In an internal combustion engine, blow-by gases
      generated by the internal combustion process are ventilated from the
      crankcase to a recovery themselves before flowing past the
      filtration medium.

      CRANKCASE VENTILATION SYSTEM (DIESEL): In diesel applications the
      CVS is combined with an advanced oil and vapor closed crankcase
      system. By enclosing the road-draft tube the blow-by gases and oil
      mist are filtered and recycled.  The remaining gases and vapors are
      returned to the combustion inlet while the oil mist is returned back
      into the crankcase.

      THE OVERALL CVS SYSTEM EXHIBITS 99% EFFICIENCY AND 100%
      EFFECTIVENESS.
      ---------------------------------------------------------------

      MR. SERGE MONROS, FORMERLY A LEADING ROCKWELL INTERNATIONAL ENGINEER
      AND ELECTRONIC TECHNOLOGIST AND CONSULTANT IN CALIFORNIA AND HOLDER
      OF NUMEROUS INTERNATIONAL PATENTS, has devised a unique
      supplementary engine ventilation and emission control and reduction
      which SAVI management believes reduces emissions by as much as 40%,
      without any specialized additional work required by vehicle
      manufacturers.

      The key is that SAVI's CVS uses a process whereby it recovers and
      collects lower vapor pressure hydrocarbons from blow-by gases for
      return to the engine crankcase. SAVI's CVS does this by use of a
      hydrocarbon separator and retriever (i.e., known as "recovery
      filter").  The CVS improves engine operations and lowers emissions.

      Company and independent testing indicates that the CVS in gasoline
      engines reduces nitrogen oxides ("NOx") by as much as 25% and
      reduces hydrocarbons and carbon monoxide as much as 40%, increases
      gas mileage by as much as 30% and prolongs engine life by as much as
      100%. The CVS also increases the useful life of the engines spark
      plugs and oil contamination and sludge build-up are also reduced,
      extending the time required between tune-ups. In diesel engines the
      CVS obtains similar engine enhancement and lower emission results.

      COMPANY MANAGEMENT IS NOT AWARE OF ANY OTHER FIRM THAT HAS SUCH
      DESIGNS PROVIDING SAVI THE ABILITY TO COME TO MARKET SOONER AND
      PROVIDE PRACTICAL ENGINE ENHANCEMENT AND VEHICLE EMISSIONS REDUCTION
      SOLUTIONS TO THE AUTOMOTIVE, COMMERCIAL VEHICLE AND TRANSPORTATION
      MARKETS AT LOWER COST THAN ANY OTHER KNOWN PRODUCT.

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1.2   Patented Technology Means Real Value
      ------------------------------------
                                                  --------------------------
SAVI has and is designing products, technologies  |     SAVI has created a |
and processes that are all   and will be -        |product, technology and |
entirely covered by a patent which the Company    |   Process that are all |
owns through its assignment from Mr. Monros,      | patent-pending and the |
the CVS inventor.                                 |  Company is working on |
                                                  |        additional      |
The Company also has secured, and will continue   |       developments.    |
to undertake necessary trademarks and patents     |      All of this means |
related to its CVS technology and planned         |   long-term protection |
additional products.  MORE THEN US $5,500,000     |         for investors. |
HAS BEEN SPENT ON DEVELOPING THE CVS TO-DATE.     --------------------------

1.3   CVS TECHNOLOGY   SIMPLE BUT ADVANCED
      ------------------------------------

      Management of SAVI, when inventing the CVS, recognized a critical
      problem: THERE IS A LIMIT TO THE EMISSION REDUCTION THAT PCV VALUES,
      CLEAN BLOW-BY GASES AND HELP IMPROVE MORE EFFICIENT BURNING IN
      GASOLINE AND DIESEL ENGINES. NEW "LOWER PRESSURE" DRIVEN PCV
      TECHNOLOGY AND FUEL FORMULATION TECHNOLOGY WAS NEEDED. BELOW CERTAIN
      ENGINE PRESSURES, NO AMOUNT OF PRACTICAL BLOW-BY GASES ARE
      ELIMINATED AND THE BLOW-BY GASES CAUSE REAL EMISSION PROBLEMS IN
      EFFICIENT ENGINE COMBUSTION...

      Mr. Monros and SAVI realized how an additional or supplementary
      recovery filter and linked PCV value could be "built into" the
      engine crankcase and related system to solve material combustion
      efficiency.  This would be complimentary to existing emission-
      reduction PCV mechanisms and also be unobtrusive.

      The CVS is the next logical step in blow-by gas and emission
      reduction technology. With cleaner fuels, along with the associated
      hardware, approaching their theoretical limits, the CVS is the
      supplementary means required to reduce the vehicle emissions
      problem. The CVS is intended to supplement existing PCV and check
      values. It is a lower pressure enabled technology, so it can
      ventilate the crankcase effectively.  It takes advantage of better
      filtration and separation systems to promote more efficiency between
      the intake manifold and the crankcase.

      The CVS has the potential of greater effectiveness than the passive
      and high pressure engine check value system currently in use, both
      in further combustion of originally incomplete combustion (carbon
      monoxide, hydrocarbons).


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      The Company can deliver today its commercial viable CVS technology
      to the automobile and transportation marketplace. So simple in
      design is the CVS technology that the device is cost efficient to
      manufacture and will cost less then US$100 each to produce.

      THE CVS TECHNOLOGY CIRCUMVENTS THE NEED TO WAIT FOR AUTOMOBILE
      MANUFACTURERS AND FUEL FORMULATORS IN IMPLEMENTING MORE EFFICIENT
      EMISSIONS REDUCTIONS. IMPROVEMENTS IN AIR QUALITY CAN BE ACHIEVED IN
      A MORE TIMELY FASHION, SINCE OLDER VEHICLES CAN BE INCLUDED IN
      EMISSION CONTROL PROGRAMMES, WITH THE BENEFIT OF REDUCING EMISSIONS
      IMMEDIATELY UPON INSTALLATION OF THE RETROFIT.

           A cross-section view of the CVS system and technology
          -------------------------------------------------------

                   [Diagram of the CVS system and technology]

      THE CVS HYDROCARBON SEPARATOR AND RETRIEVER OR RECOVERY FILTER IS A
      KEY ELEMENT OF THE SYSTEM IN THAT IT, WITH A PCV VALUE DEVICE,
      ENABLES THE DEVICE TO RECOVERY LOWER PRESSURE HYDROCARBONS, WHICH
      HAVE BEEN A REAL AND MATERIAL CONTRIBUTOR TO HIGHER ENGINE EMISSION
      LEVELS AND LESS EFFECTIVE ENGINE OPERATION.

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1.4   Market Opportunities
      --------------------

      THERE ARE NOW REPORTED TO BE A TOTAL OF NEARLY 900 MILLION VEHICLES
      IN THE WORLD. Of that total, China and India, with at least one
      billion people each, have only 10 vehicles for every 1,000 people.
      The potential for increases in vehicle ownership in these large
      developing countries is therefore enormous. Acquisition of vehicles
      in those developing countries is expected to be "old" vehicles
      more than 5 years old. Source: Frost & Sullivan, 2003.

      By 2005 it is projected that 80% of all gasoline sold in the world
      will be unleaded. Even with these improvements, however,
      TRANSPORTATION STILL STANDS OUT AS A MAJOR SOURCE, EVEN A DOMINANT
      SOURCE, OF THE POLLUTION PROBLEMS THAT COUNTRIES DEAL WITH, AND,
      THIS IS ESPECIALLY TRUE IN MAJOR URBAN AREAS AROUND THE WORLD.

                       [Diagram of paragraph above]

      Some consequences of all these millions of vehicles are the serious
      pollution problems that countries presently face. In the urban
      setting, this comes in the form of CO, lead, particulate matter, and
      nitrogen dioxide. Regionally, emissions can result in photochemical
      smog, or ozone, and acid rain. At the global and long-term level,
      one ends up with greenhouse gases and global warming. In the U.S.,
      some serious air pollution problems certainly remain. In 1997, 110
      million Americans lived in non-attainment areas. THE EPA'S FORECAST
      FOR 2007 IS THAT 129 MILLION PEOPLE WILL BE LIVING IN ONE OF EITHER
      28 OZONE NON-ATTAINMENT AREAS OR 80 MARGINAL AREAS. SERIOUS PROBLEMS
      PROJECTED INCLUDE CROP LOSSES, IMPAIRED VISION, EUTROPHICATION, AND
      IMPACTS ON PUBLIC HEALTH.

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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                                  Page 7
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      Analysts at IDC, General Motors and Ford Motor Company note the
      following:

1900-45:   Technological convergence; little emission reduction
           technology.

1945-73:   Emphasis on car style plus incremental emissions reduction
           technological changes.
1974-1983: U.S. auto industry in crisis due to oil price shocks and import
           competition; catalytic converters become the emission solution.
1984 -
present:   Technological changes are used to increase vehicle performance
           and size and lower emissions. However, no fundamental changes
           in powertrain or fuel has, or ever, been completed. The reader
           should note that engine innovation has occurred even during
           periods of constant emissions requirements. Overall, emissions
           problems and regulations can be summarized as:


           -     Historically, air pollution policies have often been
                 enacted prior to there being definitive scientific
                 evidence and prior to there being well-understood
                 technological responses.

           -     Emissions standards have generally been set by "roll-
                 back".

           -     PROGRESS IS MOST DIFFICULT WHEN CORE PRODUCTS ARE
                 THREATENED.

           -     AIR POLLUTION POLICY HAS HAD VIRTUALLY NO EFFECT ON THE
                 OVERALL LONG-TERM FATE OF THE AUTOMOBILE, OIL INDUSTRIES,
                 OR OF SPECIFIC FIRMS, BUT, IT HAS HAD A LARGE IMPACT ON
                 THE SHAPE OF SOME TECHNOLOGIES, SUCH AS CATALYSTS.

           -     Research is often narrowly framed, leading to costly
                 errors.

           -     In the past, U.S. auto standards have often been met best
                 by imports, largely due to the better
                 management/production practices of foreign auto firms,
                 and because those firms tend to have less political
                 leverage and so tend to accept regulation more and fight
                 it less.

           -     There has been repeated consideration of alternative
                 fuels and power trains, BUT INCREMENTAL CHANGES TO
                 CONVENTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES HAVE ALWAYS WON.

      WHEN ONE READS THE ABOVE IT BECOMES VERY CLEAR THAT SAVI HAS A
      PRACTICAL SOLUTION TO ENGINE EMISSIONS REDUCTION IN VEHICLES.


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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                                  Page 8
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1.5   Finding Leading Strategic Partners
      ----------------------------------

      A key part of SAVI's core short- and long-term strategy is to work
      with chosen business, strategic and OEM partners to drive re-
      occurring revenues. The Company's wide range of versions of its CVS
      product gives other developers, OEMs and licensees the flexibility
      to utilize different aspects of the Company's technologies.

      THIS INNATE FLEXIBILITY ALLOWS CUSTOMERS THE FREEDOM TO DETERMINE
      THE MOST EFFICIENT AND COST EFFECTIVE WAY OF IMPLEMENTING THE CVS
      TECHNOLOGY INTO THEIR PRODUCTS. THE COMPANY WILL FOCUS ON CONSISTENT
      "PULL THROUGH" MARKETING PROGRAMS (I.E., GETTING GOVERNMENTS AND
      END-USERS TO REQUEST THE CVS TECHNOLOGY AND PRODUCTS FROM VEHICLE
      AND TRANSPORTATION COMPANIES).

1.6   Financial Results, Projections and Source/Use of Funds
      ------------------------------------------------------

1.6.1 Financial Results
      -----------------

      The Company's current financial statements are included in Appendix
      8.1.

1.6.2 Projections
      -----------

      The Company has prepared a detailed set of management prepared year
      2005   2009 projections. These detailed projections are included in
      Appendix 8.1.

      To-date the Company has been financed through the raising of working
      capital through its founder   Mr. Monros.

      In order to continue to develop its technologies and expand its
      technical reach the COMPANY'S NEXT PHASE OF BUSINESS OPERATIONS
      REQUIRES BY THE END OF THE FOURTH QUARTER OF YEAR 2005 EXTERNAL
      EQUITY FUNDING OF US$5.0 MILLION. COLLECTIVELY, THIS IS REFERRED TO
      AS THE "FUNDING".

      Such external equity funds will enable the Company to complete the
      transition from its current stage to fully commercially available
      products.

      The Company has entered into an agreement with Redwood Entertainment
      Group ("REG" or the "Public Company"), a public company whose shares
      are listed for trading on the NASADQ Over-the-Counter Bulletin Board
      ("OTC BB") under the symbol "RDWE.OB". The plan is to complete a
      reverse merger between SAVI and reorganized REG so that eventually
      Serge Monros and His Partners will control the Public Company; which
      will change its name to; "Savi Media Group, Inc." This proposed
      transaction, coupled with the Funding, is expected to close by the
      end of calendar year 2005.

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      Within receipt of the Funding (section 1.6.3), the Company's
      revenues are expected to start in year 2005 (year ending December
      31st) and grow to US$250 million by 2009; these projections are:


                SAVI MEDIA GROUP, INC. MANAGEMENT PROJECTED
                      SUMMARY INCOME STATEMENT (US$)

                           2005        2006         2007        2008         2009
                        (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Revenues            3,500,000  29,000,000   72,000,000 105,000,000  250,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cost of Sales             1,500,000  12,000,000   22,500,000  33,000,000   78,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
R&D Costs                   500,000   3,000,000    4,000,000   5,000,000    7,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operational Expenses        439,750   1,385,000    6,620,000   8,100,000   17,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBITDA                    1,060,250  12,615,000   38,880,000  58,900,000  147,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

1.6.3 Use of and Source of Funding
      ----------------------------

      The Company has carefully considered the funding needed to get its
      business operation to generate positive cash flows. In this regard,
      SAVI management believes it needs cash to fund operations for the
      balance of year 2004 as well as for the year of 2005. The net
      proceeds of the planned US$5.0 million of the Funding will be used
      to assist in the future expected operations as:

      R&D and Product Commercialization                          4,250,000
           For work and operations

      Marketing and Sales                                          750,000
           For Year 2005

      Total Required:                                         US$5,000,000
                                                              =============
      New External Equity                                     US$4,800,000
                                                              =============
      Existing Equity Holders                                   US$200,000
                                                              =============

1.7   Valuation/Pricing Summary
      -------------------------

      The Company and its valuation/pricing advisors   Evans & Evans, Inc.
        has completed a valuation/pricing method that supports SAVI'S
      DEEMED POST-MONEY VALUE/PRICE OF US$66.0 MILLION FOR THE ECV-1 VALVE
      PRODUCT / PATENT.

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                      2 CRITICAL CORPORATE MANAGEMENT
                      -------------------------------

2.1   Management Roles
      ----------------

      To survive in today's highly competitive business environment,
      companies must attract new customers. At the same time, they must
      establish a clear brand identity, then leverage that brand by
      partnering with large business partners so that their innovative
      solutions can get to markets faster. In order to do this a firm must
      have strong management with varied skills. SAVI has this.

2.2   The Key Executive Management Team
      ---------------------------------

      All current and planned SAVI executives and staff work under non-
      compete and non-solicitation agreements that limit any such SAVI
      staff from directly competing with and soliciting SAVI clients for a
      twenty-four month period following their employment with the
      Company.

      The Company is blessed with a reasonable team of people that have a
      varied background. SAVI also has a strong technical and development
      team that collectively understand the marketplace opportunities as
      well as the commercialization process. They are:

      Mr. Serge V. Monros, Director - Chief Technology Officer
      --------------------------------------------------------
      MR. MONROS IS THE ACTUAL INVENTOR OF THE CVS TECHNOLOGY. He has more
      then 30-years of technical and innovative product development
      experience in the emissions' marketplace.

      Mr. Monros is a successful developer of technologies and an
      entrepreneur with experience in a number of different regions around
      the globe including Europe, the U.S. and Asia.

      Mr. Monros brings strategic planning and corporate vision to SAVI.
      He is very passionate and committed to the business plan of SAVI.

      He has been responsible of the creation of numerous technologies and
      automotive products that include the SAVI Crankcase Ventilation
      System, the Pneumatic Valve Assembly, the Hydraulic Valve assembly
      and an Engine Throttle Sensor Switch

      He was for an extended period a senior systems analyst and
      production engineer at Rockwell International. At Rockwell
      International he designed and manufactured special tooling for the
      Space Shuttle program. He also produced mechanical designs/drawings,
      communicated project scope/details to production teams, supervised
      all CNC programmers, processed change orders/revisions and resolved
      various production-engineering problems. Mr. Monros he conducted
      precision measuring/balancing to verify that parts met specified
      tolerance levels and ensure optimal performance and quality
      assurance.


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      Mr. Monros taught career training courses in Computer Aided Design &
      Computer Aided Manufacturing for five years. Owned and operated a
      tool and die manufacturing company. Oversaw purchasing of materials
      to fill production and plant requirements; defined workflow
      processes, developed text/graphics work instructions, data sets and
      tooling requirements for each production run.

      Clarified design concepts and incorporated change orders. Mr. Monros
      also initiated process improvements, functional test plans, and laid
      out new tool designs to increased efficiency, productivity, and cost
      reductions.

      He spends 100% of his available work time on the affairs of the
      Company.

      Dr. Mario Procopio, Director - Chief Executive Officer
      ------------------------------------------------------

      Dr. Procopio is the principal of REG and has been the person
      responsible for the financing and its varied operations for the past
      few years. Dr. Mario Procopio owned a financial services/asset
      management company for the past twelve years which has grown to a
      sales force of more than 60 licensed agents and 1,000 clients with
      more than $10 million in assets under management. Dr. Procopio is a
      founder of a non-profit organization consisting of 107 licensed
      ministers of which 44 of them are missionaries. He oversees about 22
      churches and 4,000 people who are affiliated with the ministry.

      He holds a Doctorate of Divinity and a Doctorate of Theology degree.
      Dr. Procopio currently co-hosts a half hour talk show with Adelphia
      TV on local cable television. Dr. Procopio is 43 years old.

      He spends 100% of his available work time on the affairs of the
      Company.

2.3   Board of Directors
      ------------------

      To-date, Mr. Monros has been actively involved in clarifying the
      vision of the Company, drawing on his own experiences and
      relationships to crystallize what has become SAVI. The Company is
      considering to securing up to four new industry independent
      directors to serve on he Public Company's formal Board of Directors.
      The Company wants all of its management and directors to be actively
      involved and share in the success of the Company. The Company
      intends to put in place an annual review process regarding the Board
      of Directors, which will also be regulated through Board terms of
      one year, with an annual review regarding SAVI Board members. THIS
      SHOULD INSURE EXCELLENT CORPORATE GOVERNANCE.

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      Furthermore, this will ensure that the decision process within the
      Company is based entirely on corporate interest that is progressive
      to developing the Company and that the right people and experts are
      in place to assist SAVI in developing and implementing its business
      plans.

2.4   Advisory Board
      --------------

      The Company will assemble a strong outside advisory group to provide
      it input regarding the affairs of SAVI.

      These advisors will assist the Company in selecting certain
      additional critical business partners.

2.5   Operational Management
      ----------------------

      The Company's president, Mr. Monros, has also assembled a sound
      initial operational management team.

      Dr. Kathy Procopio, Office Manager
      ----------------------------------

      Dr. Procopio has extensive experience in financial services with 23
      years in the marketplace. Her background includes working for Drexel
      Burnham Lambert stock brokerage in its Beverly Hills office as
      administrative supervisor and managing 60 sales support staff.

      Dr. Procopio in another private company provided executive oversight
      for a billionaire heiress who provides financial services for high
      profile clients in Hollywood.

      Asset management for these portfolios was in excess of $250 billion,
      managed in approximately 50 different accounts. Dr. Procopio is 46
      years old.

      Mario Procopio and Kathy Procopio are married. There are no other
      family relationships among the nominees to our Board of Directors.
      Management does not expect that any nominee will become unavailable
      for election as a director, but, if for any reason that should occur
      prior to the Special Meeting, the person named in the proxy will
      vote for such substitute nominee, if any, as may be recommended by
      Management.

      Mr. Philip Pisanelli, Manufacturing Manager
      -------------------------------------------

      Mr. Pisanelli has been employed with Boeing since 1981. Since 1984
      he has served as a Senior Metrologist. While at Boeing, Mr.
      Pisanelli has worked closely with NASA and many other companies in
      the fields of aerospace and other developing technologies. Mr.
      Pisanelli is 56 years old.

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                     3 MISSION AND STRATEGIC OBJECTIVES
                     ----------------------------------

3.1   Mission
      -------

      Company management ascribes the mission of SAVI is as follows:

    "Savi Media Group, Inc. creates and commercializes the world's best
     blow-by gas and crankcase engine emission reduction technology."

    "We have created the World's first truly simple gasoline and diesel
      engine emission reduction technology and it allows us to provide
       clients a lower-cost and more effective and efficient emission
  reduction and engine efficiency (leading to better mileage and lifespan)
     solutions - NOW. The SAVI core CVS technology allows for dramatic
reductions in harmful emissions in engines and vehicles,
       a significant reduction in costs to do so as well as reducing
         all related emission costs. The end result is delivering
    superior emission reduction technology and operating performance."

    "We will deliver our solutions with established strategic partners"

3.2   Short-Term Objectives (2004/2005)
      ---------------------------------

      The Company's short-term objectives are to become the dominant blow-
      by gases and related crankcase ventilation system and emission
      reduction provider, but also to aggressively expand into being a
      leading provider of multiple fuel efficiency and emission reduction
      technologies and related systems that solve "practical emission
      reduction and engine combustion systems deployment" problems. The
      Company spent much of the last few years putting in place a
      "development framework and systems and designs" to expand. THESE
      ACTIONS WILL RESULT IN REVENUE RESULTS BEGINNING MATERIALLY IN YEAR
      2005 DUE TO THE FULL-SCALE LAUNCH IN 2005 OF THE CVS NEXT GENERATION
      PRODUCTS THROUGHOUT 2005.

      The critical objectives of the Company over the next twelve and
      twenty-four months are outlined below:

      1.   COMPLETE THE FUNDING. The Company is now seeking STRATEGIC
      INVESTORS for the required Funding of US$5.0 million to work with
      the Public Company.

      Given the unique opportunity to participate in further developing a
      world-class vehicle emissions reduction and engine efficiency
      improvement solution with an attractive ROI, management believes the
      Funding will be secured prior to the end of December of year 2004.


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      It is management's intention to secure 100% of the equity commitment
      for the entire US$5.0 million from one investment banking partner,
      but not more than ten. That broker may seek retails investors to
      fund the new Public Company with SAVI vended into it. The Company
      will consider additional equity raises by middle of year 2006/2007
      if required.

      2.   CONTINUE TO ENHANCE ITS CVS PROTOTYPES AND PRODUCTS AND ENHANCE
      EXPECTED CAPABILITIES. YEAR 2004/2005 COMMERCIALIZATION STEPS. The
      Company has a strong development core team and well-respected
      advisors and experts to assist in a multi-phased approach to
      bringing the CVS technology to market. These phases are outlined
      below:

      Phase I:   Focus on the continued development of the CVS and all
                 related technologies so as to have a solution to be able
                 to sell/market in all vertical markets in the near-term
                 (i.e., early in year 2005).
      Phase II:  In combination with Phase I, continue the development of
                 the vehicle emission reduction and engine improvement
                 technology by incorporating the use of additional light-
                 weight, powerful, state-of-the-art materials as well as
                 enhanced units that are based on SAVI's leading designs.
                 This will allow SAVI to deliver such latest generation
                 products in year 2005 that will work with all existing
                 gasoline and diesel engine systems.

      Phase III: To have all of its products ready for shipment by the end
                 of the first quarter of year 2005 so as to be able to
                 offer all strategic partners, customers, OEMs and end-
                 users products in the first three months of year 2005.

      3.   CONTINUE TO DEMONSTRATE HOW THE CVS TECHNOLOGY CAN BE
           RETROFITTED INTO VARIOUS STANDARD AND COMMERCIAL VEHICLES. The
           Company started in 1996 field-testing of its CVS technology and
           it continues to seek additional parties to do next generation
           pilots. The Company will continue the task of seeking early-
           stage adaptors of its CVS technology in applications and
           vehicles before the end of the second quarter of year 2005.

      4.   SEEK TO EXPAND STRATEGIC PARTNERS AND PILOT PROJECTS. As part
           of the Company's business model to creating a joint venture
           and/or securing a licensing agreement with an established
           partner, SAVI management realizes it needs to continue serious
           discussions regarding partnering agreements before the end of
           year 2004 and mid year 2005 so that pilot projects (targeted at
           vehicle fleets) may begin in year 2005.


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      5.   "PULL-THROUGH" MARKET STRATEGY. The Company's strategy evolves
           around developing and commercializing its CVS technology and
           sub-components tailored to the specific application needs of
           industry OEMs and partners (e.g., fleet, transportation,
           automotives, trucks, etc.), while focusing solely on licensing
           the entire CVS technology eventually to an established party
           for full-scale market commercialization (i.e., automotive
           and/or truck manufacturer, automobile maker, automobile
           retrofit supplier, etc.). The Company will work directly with
           end-users (who could "pull-through" its products to
           manufacturers) as well as OEMs and partners to establish
           emission reduction products that are based on specific
           requirements and on the manufacturing and internal partners'
           capabilities. Conversely, with respect to the entire CVS system
           the Company will seek to form one or several manufacturing
           joint ventures or licensee agreements. In this situation, SAVI
           will continue to play a leading role in the development area,
           up to and including the production and testing of prototypes
           for technical and commercial evaluations. In the long-term, the
           Company will continue to provide technical support and research
           & development to the manufacturing and marketing activities of
           its joint venture partners regarding the CVS technology.

           Accordingly, the strategy includes three main components:

           -     Development and licensing activities regarding the CVS
                 technology;
           -     Direct sales and manufacturing activities; and
           -     Various system manufacturing and/or sale activities.

           SAVI will serve as the development arm of any OEMs and/or
           partners while also actively pursuing in years 2004   2005
           contract development and pre-production work. As part of its
           development role, SAVI will continue to produce and test
           prototypes, for external customers and for joint venture
           partners. It is also anticipated that small pre-production
           products will be carried out at SAVI's Los Angeles, California
           facilities under the direct supervision of its technical staff.
           Fine tuning adjustments usually needed during the early stages
           of production will best be resolved by having the OEMs and
           joint venture partners available on site. Once larger
           production volumes are needed, production will be moved to OEM
           and/or partners' mass manufacturing plants, whose design will
           benefit from the experience acquired during the ramp-up phase.
           The Company intends to contract with OEMs and client partners
           for the production and test of the samples it will need to
           implement its development strategy.

           In particular, the Company will focus on contract opportunities
           most likely to lead to licensing transactions. Such
           opportunities will typically involve research areas in which
           SAVI has a strong potential patent position and customers,
           which have the necessary industrial resources and market
           presence to successfully commercialize the licensed
           technologies. It is anticipated that the core CVS technology
           will continue to evolve for many years to come, and that
           competition will intensify. Accordingly, SAVI's long-term goal
           will be to maintain the Company at the leading edge of
           technological developments through continued innovations and
           problem solving. In this respect, SAVI may seek to participate
           in development consortia sponsored by government agencies and
           others in North America. Such involvement will have the Company
           benefit, directly and indirectly, from the more fundamental
           research findings that academic participants frequently
           contribute. SAVI has also demonstrated that solutions developed
           for a specific technology can sometimes be successfully applied
           to others, and that cross-fertilization is a powerful source of
           innovation.



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      6.   EXPERTISE ADDED TO BOARD OF DIRECTORS AS WELL AS TO CREATING A
           NEW SALES AND MARKETING ORGANIZATION. In order to identify new
           required functionality and to access market opportunities
           faster, the Company plans to add expertise to the Public
           Company board of directors as well as engage and hire a new
           technical and marketing expert.

      7.   UNDERTAKE TO SIGN A STRATEGIC PARTNER AGREEMENT WITH A MAJOR
           "COMMERCIALIZATION" PARTNER BY SECOND QUARTER OF YEAR 2005.

      8.   COMMUNICATE WITH VARIOUS MEMBERS OF STRATEGIC PARTNER'S SENIOR
           MANAGEMENT TEAMS. The Company is expanding the targeted
           audience of its "story" to its Strategic Partners' more senior
           management and boards of directors.

      9.   OBTAIN SPONSORSHIP FROM AT LEAST ONE NEW GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT
           IN YEARS 2004/2005. In order to broaden its funding
           opportunities within the government sector the Company will
           seek funds from new areas.

      10.  CREATION OF YEAR 2005 CORPORATE DETAILED STATEMENT OF WORK. The
           Company is in the processing of creating detailed tactical
           plans and work statements regarding the strategic plans
           outlined in this document. THIS CORPORATE STATEMENT OF WORK
           WILL BE INSTRUMENTAL IN OUTLINING THE DETAILS AND TACTICS IT
           WILL EMPLOY OVER THE NEXT 12 TO 24 MONTHS IN ORDER TO REACH ITS
           FINANCIAL PROJECTIONS.

      11.  SAVI WILL CONTINUE TO CAREFULLY CHOOSE EMERGING TECHNOLOGIES
           THAT ARE SPONSORED BY STRONG ORGANIZATIONS, WHICH PROVIDE A
           FOUNDATION FOR ITS PRODUCTS. In this regard, the Company
           intends to strengthen academic interest. The Company has
           already started such work. For example, SAVI management is
           planning to start a program with a few universities, to
           leverage its developments and findings to-date.



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3.3   Medium-Term Objectives (2006)
      -----------------------------
      During the medium-term the Company wants to make SAVI's CVS product
      the solutions by which strategic partners and OEMs turn to introduce
      their own products through and with.

      The Company wants to deliver the following:

      1.   DELIVER ON STATED FORECASTED REVENUES IN BOTH AREAS. The
           Company will be seeking to expand its number of strategic
           partners to expand all of its revenues.

      2.   SEEK ON-GOING INTERNATIONAL PARTNERSHIP APPROVALS/MARKETING
           SUPPORT. The Company intends to drive for 2   5 new strategic
           partnerships.

      3.   WORK WITH OTHER CORPORATE PARTIES WHO NEED/USE VEHICLE EMISSION
           REDUCTION TECHNOLOGY AND SOLUTIONS. This will ensure that
           principal marketing obstacles are solved.

           For example, to work with strategic partners on interfacing the
           Company's solutions to various engine and vehicle types with a
           practical and cost-effective CVS to obtain necessary emission
           reductions. Work with firms to assist in optimizing its CVS
           offering so that partners can deliver scalable solutions to
           their own clients. Ensure that parties and strategic partners
           drive new design and enhancement requirements.

      4.   SIGN A JOINT VENTURE AGREEMENT WITH A STRATEGIC PARTNER.
           Central to the Company's strategy is to sign a large co-
           expansion agreement with a partner(s). The nature of this
           agreement will form the basis of the Company's indirect
           channels efforts.

      3.4  Long-Term Objectives (2007 & beyond)
           ------------------------------------
      Over the next six years the Company's management expects to drive
      revenues to more then US$250 million, with material before tax
      discretionary cash flows every operating year. In order to do this
      it must deliver on the following:

      1.   Extend Joint Venture Agreements. The Company will be seeking to
           expand its partner(s) agreement(s) by introducing its new
           products and offerings to new types of broad-based engine
           partners.

      2.   Offer an Expanded Assortment of Products. SAVI wants to
           maintain multiple business lines   core CVS products targeted
           at vehicles, but also Mr. Monros developed Pneumatic Valve
           Assembly, Hydraulic Valve Assembly and the Engine Throttle
           Sensor Switch to other related automotive markets.


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                 4 CRANKCASE VENTILATION SYSTEM TECHNOLOGY
                 ------------------------------------------

4.1   Engine Treatment Technology   the CVS
      -------------------------------------
      The Company's CVS technology is referred to as an "Engine Treatment"
      technology, as the name implies, it is after the treatment of the
      fuel and engine systems. This area is expected to grow by a factor
      of one hundred over the next ten years.

      The Crankcase Ventilation System is a modular and add-on system
      intended for any gasoline as well as diesel motor vehicle.

      The CVS is a patented technology that has been built to vent blow-by
      gases from the crankcase into the intake manifold regardless of
      engine vacuum. It is a supplemental modular unit that can be added
      to any existing vehicle system or placed in any new vehicle.

      The CVS is comprised of a various components that unlike simple PCV
      (i.e., check) values, the CVS guarantees proper two-stage
      ventilation by which the orifice of the value is selectively opened
      to regulate the flow of gases depending on engine speed, via a
      throttle linkage switch.

      The CVS can be installed in less then 1 hour.

      The CVS is an improvement on the current pollution PCV reduction
      controls, including the implementation of cleaner fuels and related
      hardware. While these measures have had the intended effect of
      reducing pollution causing emissions, they have not eliminated the
      emissions to an acceptable level.

      The Company's CVS technology is more effective than passive systems
      currently in use, provides excellent fuel efficiency and virtually
      eliminates fugitive crankcase emissions.

      THE GOAL OF THE CVS TECHNOLOGY IS TO PROVIDE A MORE AGGRESSIVE
      METHOD OF EMISSION REDUCTION THAT IS NOT POSSIBLE BY PASSIVE MEANS
      AND IMPROVES FUEL EFFICIENCY.

      Vehicle emission standards have been raised in response to
      international government intention to reduce toxic levels of
      pollution-causing emissions, particularly in larger cities.




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      At present, older cars cannot efficiently improve upon the original
      standard to which they were built on a cost effective basis. No new
      technologies   including fuel cells - will assist here.

      At present, the timing for air quality improvements relies on the
      replacement of the older models with the much cleaner new models, to
      which the newer, higher standards are directed. THE CVS CREATES THE
      REAL POTENTIAL TO SHORTEN THE TIME LINE TO CLEANER AIR LEVELS. SINCE
      OLDER CARS CONSTITUTE A CONSIDERABLE PORTION OF THE VEHICLES ON THE
      ROAD TODAY. THE CVS WOULD ALLOW GLOBAL GOVERNMENT AUTHORITIES THE
      PRESENT ABILITY TO IMPLEMENT PRACTICAL EMISSIONS REDUCTION IN OLDER
      CARS AS PART OF THEIR CLEAN AIR STRATEGY.

                   Established Commercial Viable Product
                   -------------------------------------

      The CVS technology has been extensively tested internally by SAVI as
      well as externally by SAVI clients and leading independent
      automotive test organizations California Environmental Engineering
      and KLD Environmental Consultations   ALL WITH POSITIVE RESULTS
      SINCE 1996.

                       [Diagram of CVS technology]

      Product Description:
      --------------------

      CRANKCASE VENTILATION SYSTEM (GASOLINE): A flow controlled
      ventilation systems recovers blow-by gases and lower vapor pressure
      hydrocarbons.  In an internal combustion engine, blow-by gases
      generated by the internal combustion process are ventilated from the
      crankcase to a recovery filter. The recovery filter has an expansion
      chamber allowing the blow-by gases to evenly distribute themselves
      before flowing past the filtration medium.


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      CRANKCASE VENTILATION SYSTEM (DIESEL): In diesel applications the
      CVS is combined with an advanced oil and vapor closed crankcase
      system. By enclosing the road-draft tube the blow-by gases and oil
      mist are filtered and recycled. The remaining gases and vapors are
      returned to the combustion inlet while the oil mist is returned back
      into the crankcase.

      THE OVERALL CVS SYSTEM EXHIBITS 99% EFFICIENCY AND 100%
      EFFECTIVENESS.

      Mr. Serge Monros, formerly a leading Rockwell International engineer
      and electronic technologist and consultant in California and holder
      of numerous international patents, has devised a unique
      supplementary engine ventilation and emission control and reduction
      system which SAVI management believes reduces emissions by as much
      as 40%, without any specialized additional work required by vehicle
      manufacturers.

      The key is that SAVI's CVS uses a process whereby it recovers and
      collects lower vapor pressure hydrocarbons from blow-by gases for
      return to the engine crankcase. SAVI's CVS does this by use of a
      hydrocarbon separator and retriever (i.e., known as a "recovery
      filter"). The CVS improves engine operations and lowers emissions.

      Company and independent testing indicates that the CVS in gasoline
      engines reduces nitrogen oxides ("NOx") by as much as 25% and
      reduces hydrocarbons and carbon monoxide as much as 40%, increases
      gas mileage by as much as 30% and prolongs engine life by as much as
      100%. The CVS also increases the useful life of the engines spark
      plugs and oil contamination and sludge build-up are also reduced,
      extending the time required between tune-ups. In diesel engines the
      CVS obtains similar engine enhancement and lower emission results.

      COMPANY MANAGEMENT IS NOT AWARE OF ANY OTHER FIRM THAT HAS SUCH
      DESIGNS PROVIDING SAVI THE ABILITY TO COME TO MARKET SOONER AND
      PROVIDE PRACTICAL ENGINE ENHANCEMENT AND VEHICLE EMISSIONS REDUCTION
      SOLUTIONS TO THE AUTOMOTIVE, COMMERCIAL VEHICLE AND TRANSPORTATION
      MARKETS AT LOWER COST THAN ANY OTHER KNOWN PRODUCT.

      Although aimed primarily at the automobile sector, the CVS
      technology is a environmental-friendly product that can be applied
      in other industries. Its use in reducing emissions will be
      encouraged by governments seeking to achieve reduction in air
      pollution.


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      SAVI'S TECHNOLOGY IS AVAILABLE FOR OLDER AND NEW VEHICLES. While the
      CVS technology can be installed at the OEM level, on new vehicles,
      the CVS technology's immediate application will be in the retrofit
      market on vehicles already on the road.

4.2   Major Benefits of the CVS
      -------------------------
      There are several advantages to the CVS as an engine enhancement and
      emission control device both in North America and in the rest of the
      world:

      -    The CVS can be applied to OLDER CARS, ELIMINATING THE NEED TO
           WAIT FOR IMPROVED FEATURES OR STANDARDS TO BE APPLIED TO NEW
           VEHICLES ONLY.
      -    New technologies and upgrades can be applied at each scheduled
           service replacement.
      -    Supplementary technologies enable the collection and organized
           disposal of toxics, as supplementary technologies do not
           exclude periodic replacement or service.
      -    The CVS separates the formulation of emission control standards
           from the limitations of the make, year or purpose of the
           device.
      -    THE CVS CAN BE APPLIED NOT ONLY TO CARS BUT ALSO TO ALL TYPES
           OF VEHICLES   INDUSTRIAL, COMMERCIAL, EQUIPMENT, MARINE
           ENGINES, ETC.
      -    THE CVS CAN REDUCE EMISSIONS EVEN ON NEW ENGINES, EVEN THOSE
           UTILIZING THE MOST MODERN TECHNOLOGIES, GENERALLY UP TO 40% AND
           OCCASIONALLY UP TO 50%.
      -    THE CVS IN ANY & ALL VEHICLES CAN INCREASE THE MILES PER GALLON
           GENERALLY UP TO 20%, REDUCE THE NEED FOR OIL CHANGES TO ABOUT
           EVERY 150,000 MILES, AND INCREASE HORSEPOWER GENERALLY UP AN
           ADDITIONAL 10-15%.
      -    THE CVS IS A PATENTED TECHNOLOGY FOR THE U.S., CANADA AND
           SELECTED OVERSEAS MARKETS.
      -    TO-DATE TEST RESULTS HAVE BEEN VERY ENCOURAGING AND HAVE
           VALIDATED THE CLAIMS MADE BY THE COMPANY. For example, tests
           were conducted by CEE (a greater Los Angeles area based leading
           independent environmental testing firm) over the last eight
           years. Overall, CEE is a consulting firm specializing in the
           testing of environmental and engine instrumentation. CEE
           CONCLUDED AFTER TESTING THAT (SIC): "WE HAVE EVALUATED THE DATA
           FROM THE TEST RUNS IN THE DEMONSTRATION OF THE CVS. WE CAN
           ATTEST TO THE POSITIVE EFFECT OF THE CVS. IN CONCLUSION, THE
           TECHNOLOGY HAS DEMONSTRATED THAT IT HAS BOTH ECONOMIC AND
           ENVIRONMENTAL BENEFITS".



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                             5 MARKET ANALYSIS

5.1   MARKETPLACE FACTS AND BIGGEST OPPORTUNITIES
      -------------------------------------------
      THERE ARE NOW REPORTED TO BE A TOTAL OF NEARLY 900 MILLION VEHICLES
      IN THE WORLD. Of that total, China and India, with at least one
      billion people each, have only 10 vehicles for every 1,000 people.
      The potential for increases in vehicle ownership in these large
      developing countries is therefore enormous. Acquisition of vehicles
      in those developing countries is expected to be "old" vehicles
      more than 5 years old. Source: Frost & Sullivan, 2003.

      By 2005 it is projected that 80% of all gasoline sold in the world
      will be unleaded.  Even with these improvements, however,
      transportation still stands out as a major source, even a dominant
      source, of the pollution problems that countries deal with, and,
      this is especially true in major urban areas around the world.

                   [Diagram of paragraph described above]

      SOME CONSEQUENCES OF ALL THESE MILLIONS OF VEHICLES ARE THE SERIOUS
      POLLUTION PROBLEMS THAT COUNTRIES PRESENTLY FACE. IN THE URBAN
      SETTING, THIS COMES IN THE FORM OF CO, LEAD, PARTICULATE MATTER, AND
      NITROGEN DIOXIDE. Regionally, emissions can result in photochemical
      smog, or ozone, and acid rain. At the global and long-term level,
      one ends up with greenhouse gases and global warming. In the U.S.,
      some serious air pollution problems certainly remain. In 1997, 110
      million Americans lived in non-attainment areas. THE EPA'S FORECAST
      FOR 2007 IS THAT 129 MILLION PEOPLE WILL BE LIVING IN ONE OF EITHER
      28 OZONE NON-ATTAINMENT AREAS OR 80 MARGINAL AREAS. SERIOUS PROBLEMS
      PROJECTED INCLUDE CROP LOSSES, IMPAIRED VISION, EUTROPHICATION, AND
      IMPACTS ON PUBLIC HEALTH.



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      Analysts at IDC, General Motors and Ford Motor Company note the
      following:

      1900-45:   Technological convergence; little emission reduction
                 technology.
      1945-73:   Emphasis on car style plus incremental emissions
                 reduction technological changes.
      1974-1983: U.S. auto industry in crisis due to oil price shocks and
                 import competition; catalytic converters become the
                 emission solution.
      1984 -
      present:   Technological changes are used to increase vehicle
                 performance and size and lower emissions. However, no
                 fundamental changes in powertrain or fuel has, or ever,
                 been completed. The reader should note that engine
                 innovation has occurred even during periods of constant
                 emissions requirements. Overall, emissions problems and
                 regulations can be summarized as:

           -     Historically, air pollution policies have often been
                 enacted prior to there being definitive scientific
                 evidence and prior to there being well-understood
                 technological responses.
           -     Emissions standards have generally been set by "roll-
                 back".
           -     PROGRESS IS MOST DIFFICULT WHEN CORE PRODUCTS ARE
                 THREATENED.
           -     AIR POLLUTION POLICY HAS HAD VIRTUALLY NO EFFECT ON THE
                 OVERALL LONG-TERM FATE OF THE AUTOMOBILE, OIL INDUSTRIES,
                 OR OF SPECIFIC FIRMS, BUT, IT HAS HAD A LARGE IMPACT ON
                 THE SHAPE OF SOME TECHNOLOGIES, SUCH AS CATALYSTS.
           -     Research is often narrowly framed, leading to costly
                 errors.
           -     In the past, U.S. auto standards have often been met best
                 by imports, largely due to the better
                 management/production practices of foreign auto firms,
                 and because those firms tend to have less political
                 leverage and so tend to accept regulation more and fight
                 it less.
           -     There has been repeated consideration of alternative
                 fuels and power trains, BUT INCREMENTAL CHANGES TO
                 CONVENTIONAL TECHNOLOGIES HAVE ALWAYS WON.

      WHEN ONE READS THE ABOVE IT BECOMES VERY CLEAR THAT SAVI HAS A
      PRACTICAL SOLUTION TO EMISSIONS REDUCTION IN VEHICLES. THIS IS
      IMPORTANT AS IT IS ESTIMATED THAT DEPENDING UPON THE ENGINE FAMILY
      AND ITS APPLICATION, CRANKCASE EMISSIONS ACCOUNT FOR 35% OF DIESEL
      ENGINE PARTICULATE EMISSIONS AND 50% OF HYDROCARBONS EMISSIONS.


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      Some other significant vehicle trends are that since 1970, the
      average fuel economy of light duty passenger cars has increased from
      just under 15 mpg to just under 25, while light duty trucks have
      only increased from about 10 mpg to 15. The global production of
      vehicles has increased from 10 million/year in 1950 to over 70
      million/year at the end of the 2003. Likewise, motorcycle production
      increased significantly around the world from 1990 to 1994 in both
      developed and developing nations alike. The total number of cars,
      commercial vehicles and motorcycles increased to just under 900
      million in 2003 from less than 50 million in 1930.

      If one looks at the proportion of where the world's vehicles were
      located in 2003, the U.S. and Canada had 751 vehicles for every
      1,000 people; Japan   547; Oceania   471; Europe   283. At the other
      end of the spectrum, Asia had the least vehicle/population density
      at 19, Africa had a bit more at 22, and the world had an average of
      117. These numbers tend to correlate fairly closely with GDP such
      that nations with higher GDP/person tend to own more vehicles per
      person. However, there is some variation in this theme such that
      countries like Switzerland, Japan, Norway and Denmark all have
      higher GDP per person than the U.S., but the U.S. owns more cars per
      person.

      WITH REGARD TO THE LATTER, THE WORLD HEALTH ORGANIZATION HAS
      CONCLUDED THAT 460,000 PREMATURE DEATHS RESULT EACH YEAR GLOBALLY
      FROM PM AND 370,000 FROM SULFUR DIOXIDE. In California, the Air
      Resources Board has determined that the toxicity of diesel PM can
      cause high concentrations of cancer in rats while 30 human
      epidemiological studies have found a link between diesel PM and lung
      cancer. California was the first jurisdiction in the world to unify
      light truck and passenger vehicle emissions standards. The EPA has
      proposed to do the same, but true standards unification will not be
      fully phased-in until 2009.

      In India, the story of vehicle emissions control progress has not
      been as promising as in China. India now has catalytic converter
      requirements in the cities, but since there is no unleaded fuel
      available outside those areas, many of these devices have likely
      been poisoned. Pollution control measures have largely been
      spearheaded by the Supreme Court in India, rather than through the
      legislative or executive branches of government. While significant
      improvements have been made with regard to cleaning up local
      emissions from vehicles, the developments with regard to greenhouse
      gas emissions have not been as successful.

      IF ONE BREAKS DOWN WHERE THE GLOBAL SOURCES OF CARBON DIOXIDE ARE
      COMING FROM, IT BECOMES EVIDENT THAT 77% ORIGINATES FROM ENERGY
      CONSUMPTION, BUT OF THAT FIGURE, ONLY ABOUT 15% ORIGINATES FROM
      TRANSPORTATION ENERGY SOURCES. BY COMPARISON, IN THE U.S., THE
      PERCENTAGE OF TOTAL CO2 PRODUCED WHICH ORIGINATES FROM THE
      TRANSPORTATION SECTOR IS 31% WHILE IN EUROPE IT IS 26% AND IN LATIN
      AMERICA 32%. THE U.S., IN TURN, PRODUCES THE GREATEST AMOUNT OF CO2
      FROM THE TRANSPORTATION SECTOR PER CAPITA.


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      Widely respected Global Automotive Group, DRI-WEFA of Lexington,
      Massachusetts, USA notes that despite over four decades of societal
      awareness of the ecological and political impact of the use of
      fossil fuel burning vehicles for private transport will key critical
      (ALL SUPPORTING THE NEED FOR SAVI'S CVS):

      -    THERE ARE NO TRENDS TO INDICATE THAT A MAJOR SHIFT IN VEHICLE
           USE WILL OCCUR THROUGH 2020. Despite increased congestion, use
           trends in all of the world's global regions show that the use
           of personal motor vehicles increases while patronage of public
           transport is decreasing or holding steady except for light rail
           in Japan.

      -    Vehicle power to weight ratio is increasing in all regions,
           indicating a consumer preference for increased acceleration
           and/or hauling capacity.

      -    Legislation to promote alternative transportation or car-free
           zones may limit or prohibit the use of vehicles in congested
           city centers, but there is no evidence to support the forecasts
           that this will have a profound impact of the sales of more
           conventional vehicles, on personal vehicle performance or
           powertrain technologies in more conventional vehicles.

      -    Zero emission vehicles are likely to take the form of low power
           electric vehicles for use in controlled neighborhoods such as
           retirement communities, or cooperatively or corporately owned
           fleets for the purpose of car-sharing in downtown (city center)
           areas.

      -    Engine treatment technology will determine what may be built,
           but fuel consumption will determine what will be built.

      -    The port injected, stoichiometric spark ignited engine with so-
           called three-way catalyst exhaust treatment is and will
           continue to be the "best available control technology," and
           will be the benchmark by which emissions from other engines are
           judged.

      -    Of the alternative engines, HCCI (CAI) and lean port injected
           engines have exhaust characteristics that are easiest to treat.

      -    The high-speed diesel is most at risk, AND WILL NEED ENGINE
           TREATMENT BREAKTHROUGHS UNDER SEVERE PARTICULATE AND NOX
           SCENARIOS.

      -    All engines will come under increasing scrutiny for toxins -
           Diesel is most at risk under this category as well.

      -    IMPROVED GASOLINE ENGINES COULD RETAIN APPROXIMATELY ONE-HALF
           OF THE GLOBAL MARKET BY 2020.


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      -    The baseline spark ignited engines will improve fuel
           consumption, on average, 1/2% per year between 2008 and 2020.
           These improvements will come from evolutionary developments in
           friction reduction, manufacturing improvements, mass reduction,
           improved management, etc. as well as the application of
           technologies.

      -    Despite improvements in friction reduction, manufacturing,
           etc., the Diesel will exhibit much less improvement in overall
           fuel efficiency due to the increases in fuel consumption
           required to effect exhaust gas treatment of NOx and
           particulates. Nonetheless, the Diesel will remain the most
           efficient internal combustion engine through 2020.

      -    Diesels continue to gain share where emissions regulations
           allow it.

      -    GDI gasoline engines, combined with some vehicle segmentation
           shifts, are promising to enable future fuel efficiency mandates
           to be met if toxicity issues rule-out the diesel, but cost and
           emission improvements will be needed for GDI, especially when
           operated in stratified form.

      -    Fuel Cells - provided there is successful technology
           development and manufacturing cost reduction, one may see the
           start of commercial inroads towards the end of 2020. Zero
           emission vehicles   will not be a substitute for more
           conventional light vehicles for several reasons including
           continued range limitations and rate of recharging.

               Table 1. Most likely power unit shares in 2020

              Global Market Share of Engine Technologies: 2020

                           Conv SIE     Adv SIE          GDI        HSDI
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
      Baseline                  52%         13%          10%         25%
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
      Easy Street               51%         22%          26%          0%
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
      Rough Ride                 7%         24%          69%          0%
      -------------------------------------------------------------------
      Source: Global Automotive Group

      -    Significant gains in fuel efficiency can be achieved while
           retaining the current investment in engine technologies.

      -    Port fuel injection and direct fuel injection engines, both
           gasoline and diesel, are most likely to continue to share the
           global marketplace.

      -    Plausible levels of fuel efficiency and crankcase emissions
           reduction standards may be disruptive, requiring regulatory
           trade-offs between air quality, energy dependency and global
           warming by 2020. THE ONLY REAL FINAL ANSWER TO ENGINE
           EFFICIENCY IMPROVEMENT AND EMISSIONS REDUCTION WILL BE PRIVATE
           FIRM INNOVATION. CVS IS SUCH AN INNOVATION.


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                              6 FINANCIAL PLAN
                             -----------------

6.1   Financial Results, Share Structure and Financial Projections
      ------------------------------------------------------------
6.1.1 Financial Results and Efforts To-Date
      -------------------------------------
      The Company's historical operations and most recent summarized
      financial statements are attached in Appendix 8.1. The statements
      provide the reader with a basic financial roadmap of what the
      Company has spent and incurred in developing its technologies and
      systems to-date as well as sales of existing products. The
      management of the Company does not believe it is indicative of the
      forward-looking price and value of SAVI given its market and
      expansion plans, designs and the interests expressed by parties to
      aiding it in further marketing its existing and new product
      offerings. To-date, the Company has not earned significant revenues
      and is considered to be in the transition from being at the
      development stage to full-scale commercial launch. The Company has
      not generated any material revenues from operations. The Company's
      financial statements have been prepared on a going concern basis,
      which is dependent on the Company's ability to obtain additional
      financing and, ultimately, attain profitable operations. Management
      is of the opinion that sufficient working capital will be obtained
      from external financing to meet SAVI's commitments as they become
      payable.

6.1.2 Share Structure
      ---------------

      The Public Company, post merger with SAVI, will have issued and
      outstanding approximately 400,000,000 common shares.
                                -----------

6.1.3 Financial Projections
      ---------------------

      The Company has prepared a detailed set of management prepared year
      2005   2009 projections. These detailed projections are included in
      Appendix 8.1. To-date the Company has been financed through the
      raising of working capital through its founder   Mr. Monros and his
      Partner   Mario Procopio. In order to continue to develop its
      technologies and expand its technical reach the COMPANY'S NEXT PHASE
      OF BUSINESS OPERATIONS REQUIRES BY THE END OF THE FOURTH QUARTER OF
      YEAR 2005 EXTERNAL EQUITY FUNDING OF US$5.0 MILLION. The plan is to
      complete a reverse merger between SAVI and a reorganized REG so that
      eventually Serge Monros and Mario Procopio will control the Public
      Company; which will change its name to; "Savi Media Group, Inc."
      This proposed transaction, coupled with the Funding, is expected to
      close no later than the end of calendar year 2005. Within receipt of
      the Funding, the Company's revenues are expected to start in year
      2005 (year ending December 31st) and grow to US$250 million by 2009;
      these projections are:


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                SAVI MEDIA GROUP, INC. MANAGEMENT PROJECTED
                      SUMMARY INCOME STATEMENT (US$)

                           2005        2006         2007        2008         2009
                        (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Revenues            3,500,000  29,000,000   72,000,000 105,000,000  250,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cost of Sales             1,500,000  12,000,000   22,500,000  33,000,000   78,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
R&D Costs                   500,000   3,000,000    4,000,000   5,000,000    7,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operational Expenses        439,750   1,385,000    6,620,000   8,100,000   17,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBITDA                    1,060,250  12,615,000   38,880,000  58,900,000  147,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6.2    Use of Proceeds and Pricing Analysis
       ------------------------------------
6.2.1  Use of Proceeds
       ---------------
       The Company has carefully considered the funding needed to get its
       business operation to generate positive cash flows. In this regard,
       SAVI management believes it needs cash to fund operations for the
       balance of year 2004 as well as for year 2005. The short term net
       proceeds of the planned US $5.0 million private placement funding
       will be used to assist in the future expected operations as:

       R&D and Product Commercialization                      US$4,250,000

       Marketing and Sales                                         750,000

       Total Required:                                        US$5,000,000
                                                              =============
       New External Equity                                    US$4,800,000
                                                              =============
       Existing Equity Holders                                  US$200,000
                                                              =============

       THE SECOND LEVEL OF FUNDING OR NET PROCEEDS IS EXPECTED TO BE IN
       THE RANGE OF US $10-$50 MILLION.

       THE THIRD LEVEL OF FUNDING OR NET PROCEEDS IS EXPECTED TO BE IN THE
       RANGE OF US $100-$250 MILLION, FOLLOWED BY A REGISTRATION OF US
       $250-$500 MILLION.

       Overall, the Company indirect channels strategy will enable SAVI to
       find partners that will be multi-channel marketing partners, where
       SAVI will be the R&D and product developer. This will allow
       complete "end-to-end solutions" to be delivered by SAVI
       manufacturers, partners and OEMs.


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6.2.2  Valuation/Pricing Analysis of SAVI
       ----------------------------------
       The Company and its valuation/pricing advisors   Evans & Evans,
       Inc.   has completed a valuation/pricing method that supports
       SAVI's deemed post-money value/price of US$66.0 million for the
       ECV-1 Valve Product / Patent.

                                WEB ADDRESS
                       http://www.SaViMediaGroup.com



             SAVI MEDIA GROUP - SYMBOL = SVMI.OB
             SAVI MEDIA GROUP (OTC BB: SVMI.OB)
             Quote data by Reuters   SVMI.OB



















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                                  7 RISKS
                                  --------

       With an experienced technical inventor and an interesting and
       compelling technology that has been developed and is still being
       enhanced, the management of the Company anticipates the growth it
       has projected.

       There are, however, factors that are sources of uncertainty, as
       outlined below.

       NEED FOR FUNDS

       The Company is currently at a stage where it requires external
       capital to expand and grow its business. It needs to obtain
       minimally US$5.0 million by the end of the fourth quarter of year
       2005. There can be no certainty that the Company can obtain these
       funds.

       AGREEMENTS IN PLACE

       While the Company has reached certain initial agreements with
       partners such full-scale material revenue generation agreements are
       not yet in place on the terms and conditions SAVI management
       believes that they will be. THESE AGREEMENTS NEED TO BE COMPLETED
       AS SOON AS REASONABLY POSSIBLE.

       MARKETPLACE   EMISSIONS REDUCTION TECHNOLOGIES

       The marketplace that the Company is trying to service is becoming
       more competitive with offerings from many companies   including
       established emission control and automotive companies.

       While none appear to be offering the type of emission reduction
       technology and quality solution that SAVI is, this may change as
       many firms are working on new emission reduction type technologies
       and related approaches. The marketplace may also be eventually
       dominated BY MANY LARGE COMPETITORS WITH ACCESS TO SIGNIFICANTLY
       MORE FINANCING THAN THE COMPANY.

       DELAYS IN NEW RELEASING ITS TECHNOLOGIES

       Given the nature of the development of SAVI risk exists with
       respect to POSSIBLE DELAYS IN COMPLETION OF ANY OF ITS PLANNED
       PRODUCTS, ENHANCEMENTS AND RELATED VERSIONS OF SAVI'S PRODUCTS,
       which could adversely affect its viability and investors patience.

       COSTS AND PRICING

       The costs associated with making well-known emission control and
       reduction systems have decreased in the last three to five years as
       certain approaches and elements have become more cost effect to
       produce. With more emission reduction technologies dropping in
       price THE ABILITY TO CHARGE PREMIUM PRICES FOR EMISSION CONTROL AND
       REDUCTION TECHNOLOGIES MAY BECOME MORE DIFFICULT.


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       UNPROVEN NEW MARKETS

       THERE CAN BE NO ASSURANCE THAT THE COMPANY WILL BE ABLE TO
       PENETRATE THE MARKETPLACES TO THE DEGREE AND IN THE TIME FRAMES
       CURRENTLY ENVISIONED by Savi Management.

       FINANCIAL FORECASTS

       The forecasts of the Company are based on SAVI management's best
       estimates as to future results and the assumptions are drawn from
       its experience and market demographics and statistics, however,
       FINANCIAL RESULTS MAY DEVIATE MATERIALLY FROM THOSE OUTLINED IN THE
       BUSINESS PLAN.

       REGULATORY AND ENVIRONMENTAL CHANGE

       The Company's areas of business may be affected from time to time
       by such matters as changes in general economic conditions, changes
       in laws and regulations, taxes, tax laws, prices and costs, and
       other factors of a general nature which may have an adverse effect
       on SAVI's business.

       PRODUCT INFRINGEMENT

       The Company is not aware of any product infringement on the
       proprietary rights of third-parties. There can be no assurance,
       however, that third parties will not claim such infringement by
       SAVI. Any such claims, with or without merit, could be time
       consuming, result in costly litigation, cause product shipment
       delays or require the Company to enter into royalty or licensing
       agreements which, if required, may not be available on acceptable
       terms. Any of the foregoing could have a material adverse affect on
       business, RESULTS OF OPERATIONS OR FINANCIAL CONDITION.

       FUTURE REVENUES

       THE FUTURE REVENUE GROWTH OF THE COMPANY WILL DEPEND IN LARGE PART
       ON THE ABILITY TO SUCCESSFULLY MARKET AND SELL THE LICENSING RIGHTS
       TO THE CVS TECHNOLOGY. The Company may not be able to successfully
       manage the expansion of such functions. If unable to acquire
       sufficient licensees, the Company may not be able to increase
       revenues to the extent necessary to achieve profitability.


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                                8 APPENDICES
                                ------------
Appendices
----------
8.1    Pricing Analysis

8.2    Financial Projections Years 2005 - 2014

8.3    Further Supporting Documentation







---------------------------------------------------------------------------
Information presented herein, while obtained from various inside and
outside sources, which SAVI management believes is reliable, is not
guaranteed either as to accuracy or completeness. The information is
provided as of the date of the Business Plan. SAVI assumes no liability to
any party as to its use or an obligation to update the information or
advises on further developments relating to these securities. This Business
Plan is for information purposes only and should not be construed as an
offer or solicitation to buy any securities mentioned herein. No
representation is made, nor implied, that estimates the fair market
value of SAVI, nor is completion of such a financing expressed or implied
to be assured. At the same time, there can be no assurances, or is there
any suggestion, that SAVI is assured of reaching their stated
financial projections. This Business Plan contains forward-looking
statements reflecting SAVI's present expectations. Investors are cautioned
that all forward-looking statements involve risk and uncertainties,
including, without limitation, SAVI's ability to develop commercially sell
and market viable products. Development delays, changing regulations, the
Company's ability to attract and retain business partners, future levels of
funding, competition from other firms, other advanced and existing
technologies, evolving markets, SAVI's ability to protect its intellectual
property, the Company's ability to successfully integrate its technologies
and the Company's ability to secure the capital required for market and
product development, operations and marketing remains uncertain.



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                                Appendix 8.1
                                ------------
                              Pricing Analysis
                             -----------------

SAVI
Comparable Analysis
EDITDA and Net Income Multiplier
                                                                                  Mkt
                                                                     Mkt   MKT   /Cap
                              Market                           TTM  /Cap  /Cap    Net
              Exch           Capital       TTM       TTM       Net  Reve   EBI    Inc
Company Name  ange   Ticker  ization  Revenues    EBITDA    Income  nues   TDA    ome
------------------  ------- -------- --------- ---------  -------- ----- -----  -----
Tennecco
  Automotive
 Inc          NYSE      TEN   567.03  3,766.00    329.00     27.00  .015  1.72  21.00
ArvinMeritor
 Inc          NYSE      ARM 1,370.96  7,788.00    502.00    136.00  .018  2.73  10.08
Aftermarket
 Technology
 Corp       NASDAQ     ATAC   283.33    367.06     58.79     20.51  0.77  4.82  13.81
Dana
 Corporation  NYSE      DCN 2,747.47  7,964.00    545.00    222.00  0.34  5.04  12.38
Delphi
 Corporation  NYSE      DPH 5,207.86 28,096.00  1,070.00    -56.00  0.19  4.87    n/a
Visteon
 Corporation  NYSE       VC 1,320.00 17,660.00 -1,130.00 -1,213.00  0.07   n/a    n/a
Champion
 Parts Inc     OTC  CREB.OB     3.98     24.02      2.76      1.10  0.17  1.44   3.62
Clarcor Inc   NYSE      CLC 1,070.00    741.36    106.05     54.55  1.44 10.09  19.62
Edelbrock
 Corp       NASDAQ     EDEL    90.25    115.30     10.20      3.10  0.78  8.85  29.11
R&B Inc     NASDAQ     RBIN   177.19    222.08     28.18     13.30  0.80  6.29  13.32
Eaton
 Corporation  NYSE      ETN 9,176.00  8,061.00    603.00    386.00  1.14 15.22  23.77
Parker
 Hannifin
 Corporation  NYSE       PH 6,582.97  6,410.00    525.00    196.00  1.03 12.54  33.59
Williams
 Control
 Inc           OTC    WMCOE    35.60     51.90      2.20      1.10  0.69 16.18  32.36
American
 Axle &
 Manufacturing
 Holdings Inc NYSE      AXL 1,784.98  3,682.70    535.00    197.10  0.48  3.34   9.06
Hayes
 Lemmerz
 International
 Inc          NYSE     HAYZ  479.669  2,056.40  1,167.20    996.50  0.23  0.41   0.48
------------------------------------
                                   |   Average                      .056  6.68  17.09
                                    -------------------------------------------------

Millions of US $
TTM = Trailing Twelve Months
(1) EBITDA Mulitplier
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                 Discount Range to Apply*
Calculated Adjusted              ------------------------                  Multiple to
 Average - EBITDA                              Multiplier                  Use, Say
-------------------                            ----------               -------------
           6.68             30%                    4.68            4.68
           6.68                            35%     4.34            4.34
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                         | Average           4.51
                                                   ----------------------------------
</Table> *Discount range of 30% to 35% off calculated multiplier reflects
public company, size, liquidity differences and business financial risk to the Report.


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<Table>
Pricing Model
Fiscal Year 2005 EBITDA                       1,006,250
Fiscal Year 2006 EBITDA                      12,615,000
Fiscal Year 2007 EBITDA                      38,880,000
Weighted 2005, 2006 & 2007                   18,172,750
(2004 - 2005: 50% - 2006 & 30% - 2007)
       Less: Equity Required:                 2,000,000
                                            -----------
       Implied Revenue Average:              16,172,750

       Projected Pricing Low-End:            70,000,000
       Projected Pricing High-End:           76,000,000

(2) Net Income Multiplier
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                 Discount Range to Apply*
Calculated Adjusted              ------------------------                  Multiple to
Average-Net Income                                                         Use, Say
-------------------                                                     -------------
          17.09             30%                                   11.96
          17.09                            35%                    11.11
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                         | Average             11.54
                                                   ----------------------------------

*Discount range of 30% to 35% off calculated multiplier reflects public company,
size, liquidity differences and business financial risk in the Report.

Pricing Model
Fiscal Year 2005 Net Income                     437,500
Fiscal Year 2006 Net Income                   5,437,500
Fiscal Year 2007 Net Income                  16,200,000
Weighted 2005, 2006 & 2007                    7,666,250
(2004 - 2005: 50% - 2006 & 30% - 2007)
       Less: Equity Required:                 2,000,000
                                            -----------
       Implied Revenue Average:               5,666,250

       Projected Pricing Low-End:            63,000,000
       Projected Pricing High-End:           68,000,000

Average of NPV of EBITDA and net income Multiple, Say:      66,000,000


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                                Appendix 8.2
                               -------------
              Detailed Financial Projections Years 2005 - 2009
             -------------------------------------------------


                SAVI MEDIA GROUP, INC. MANAGEMENT PROJECTED
                      SUMMARY INCOME STATEMENT (US$)

                           2005        2006         2007        2008         2009
                        (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected) (Projected)  (Projected)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Revenues            3,500,000  29,000,000   72,000,000 105,000,000  250,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cost of Sales             1,500,000  12,000,000   22,500,000  33,000,000   78,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
R&D Costs                   500,000   3,000,000    4,000,000   5,000,000    7,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operational Expenses        439,750   1,385,000    6,620,000   8,100,000   17,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBITDA                    1,060,250  12,615,000   38,880,000  58,900,000  147,500,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------



              Detailed Financial Projections Years 2010 - 2014
              ------------------------------------------------

                     SAVI MEDIA GROUP, INC. MANAGEMENT PROJECTED
                            SUMMARY INCOME STATEMENT (US$)

                    2010         2011           2012           2013           2014
                (Projected)  (Projected)    (Projected)    (Projected)    (Projected)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Total Revenues  600,000,000          1.4            3.2            7.6           15.4
                                 Billion        Billion        Billion        Billion
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Cost of Sales   186,000,000  434,000,000    992,000,000  2,356,000,000  4,774,000,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
R&D Costs        18,000,000   39,200,000     89,600,000    212,800,000    431,200,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Operational
 Expenses        41,400,000   90,160,000    206,080,000    489,440,000    991,760,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
EBITDA          354,600,000  836,640,000  1,912,320,000  4,541,800,000  9,203,040,000
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

       -     Found in the Evans & Evans Inc., Due Diligence Memorandum &
             Review, dated September 10th - 2004, that SAVI has now
             expended more then US$5.5 million on the SAVI IP and
             Technologies, business and technical development during the
             course of its R&D from its inception in 1995 to the September
             10th   2004 Report.



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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                                    2005
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                 Appendix 8.3 Further Supporting Documents
                 -----------------------------------------
                Letter from Congressman Matthew G. Martinez
                           Note: Original on File

                             District Office:
                      320 S. Garfield Ave., Suite 214
                            Alhambra, CA 91801
                     (818) 458-4524 and (800) 956-2789

                         COMMITTEE ON ECONOMIC AND
                         EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES

                               Ranking Member
                              Subcommittee on
                        Employer-Employee Relations

                              Subcommittee on
                        Oversight and Investigations
                       Congress of the United States
                          House of Representative
                         Washington, DC 20515-0531
                            MATTHEW G. MARTINEZ
                               31st District
                             Washington Office:

                       U.S. House of Representatives
                         Washington, DC 20515-0531
                               (202) 225-5464
                                COMMITTEE ON
                          INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS
                              Subcommittee on
                             Western Hemisphere
                              Subcommittee on
                  International Economic Policy and Trade
July 26, 1995

Mr. Serge Monros - Vallve
Chief Executive Officer
E5, Incorporated
3333 Brea Canyon Road
Suite 228
Diamond Bar, CA 91765

Dear Mr. Vallve:

I am very pleased with the performance of the Econo Valve that you had
installed in my personal automobile. Although my primary interest in using
your device is the improvement of air quality, I STRONGLY BELIEVE THAT THE
DRAMATIC IMPROVEMENT IN ENGINE PERFORMANCE THAT I AM EXPERIENCING IS
SUFFICIENT REASON TO INSTALL YOUR PRODUCT.

I am impressed with the increase in power; and, improved response to
acceleration and deceleration that I am experiencing. I AM EVEN MORE
IMPRESSED WITH THE DRAMATIC MILEAGE IMPROVEMENT. I ESTIMATE THAT MY JEEP
WRANGLER RENEGADE (4L ENGINE) WAS GETTING ABOUT 10 MILES TO THE GALLON
BEFORE YOUR DEVICE WAS INSTALLED. I AM NOW GETTING ANYWHERE FROM 18 TO 22
MILES TO THE GALLON, CIT DRIVING. Its difficult to estimate the actual
mileage because the engine seems to be getting better all the time. I know
enough about automobiles to know that the engine is breathing; and, that
the continuous improvement in performance could be coming from the cleaner
operation.

I wish you the best in your new venture. I would be interested in hearing
of your progress. I SUSPECT THAT THIS ONE DEVICE COULD SUBSTANTIALLY
IMPROVE ENGINE PERFORMANCE AND AT THE SAME TIME HELP TO CLEAN THE AIR WE
BREATHE. I WHOLEHEARTEDLY SUPPORT THIS STRATEGY BECAUSE IT CAN ACCOMPLISH
BOTH ENDS.

Congratulations!
Sincerely,
SIGNED
MATTHEW G. MARTINEZ
Member of Congress

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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                                    2005
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                 Appendix 8.3 Further Supporting Documents
                 ------------------------------------------

       Savi Media Group, Inc.
       9852 W. KATELLA AVE # 363, ANAHEIM, CA. 92804
       Ph # (714) 740-0601

       Executive Summary
       Using Serge Monros' technology to launch several PO's and create an
       R &D Laboratory to launch new products, will generate approximately
       10 billion dollars in sales over the next 5 years using existing
       patents.

       Savi Media Group, Inc.
       From Computers to Automotive
       Products, Serge Monros Will
       Rewrite The Face of Technology
       as the World Uses Technology Today!

       Overview - Companies Desires

       Serge V. Monros, a leading technology inventor of our time, has
       completed numerous patents of which some have completed their
       testing cycle and is fully ready to go to market.

       It is the desires of the SV Monros Holding Company to current
       patents and to create an R&D laboratory and a series of technology
       based companies using the reverse IPO process and / or the DPO
       process based on current patents held by the Holding Company.
       Additional information concerning each one of the patents held is
       contained within the Evans & Evans Evaluation and / or other
       private documentation.

       Each group will be a wholly owned subsidiary of the holding company
       and include technology based in the following groups:

       -     Automotive Group
       -     Computer Group
       -     Modem Group
       -     Energy Group
       -     Transportable Media Group
       -     Medical Group


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/letterhead/ Savi Media Group, Inc.                                    2005
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                       Copy of Executive Order D-372
                             Original on File
                                                             (Page 1 of 2)
                            State of California
                            AIR RESOURCES BOARD
                           EXECUTIVE ORDER D-372
                Relating to Exemptions Under Section 27156
                            of the Vehicle Code

                            AUTO TECH PRODUCTS
                       AUTO TECH PRODUCTS' PCV VALVE

Pursuant to the authority vested in the Air Resources Board by Section
27156 of the Vehicle Code; and

Pursuant to the authority vested in the undersigned by Sectons 39515 and
39516 of the Health and Safety Code and Executive Order G-45-5;

IT IS ORDERED AND RESOLVED: That the installation of the Auto Tech
Products' PCV Valve, a modified PCV valve, manufactured by Auto Tech
Products of 23681 Schooner Drive, Canyon Lake, California 92587, has been
found not to reduce the effectiveness of the applicable vehicle pollution
control system and, therefore, is exempt from the prohibitions of Section
27156 of the Vehicle Code on all gasoline powered 1994 and older vehicles,
excluding those equipped with OBD II.

This Executive Order is valid provided that installation instructions for
Auto Tech Products' PCV Valve will not recommend tuning the vehicle to
specifications different from those of the vehicle manufacturers.

Changes made to the design or conditions of the PCV Valve, as exempt by the
Air Resources Board, which adversely affect the performance of a vehicle's
pollution control system shall invalidate this Executive Order.

Marketing of this PCV Valve using any identification other than that shown
in this Executive Order or marketing of the PCV Valve for an application
other than those listed in this Executive Order shall be prohibited unless
prior approval is obtained from the Air Resources Board.

This Executive Order does not constitute any opinion as to the effect that
the use of this PCV Valve may have on any warranty either expressed or
implied by the vehicle manufacturer.

THIS EXECUTIVE ORDER DOES NOT CONSTITUTE A CERTIFICATION, ACCREDITATION,
APPROVAL, OR ANY OTHER TYPE OF ENDORSEMENT BY THE AIR RESOURCES BOARD OF
CLAIMS OF THE APPLICANT CONCERNING ANTI-POLLUTION BENEFITS OR ANY ALLEGED
BENEFITS OF AUTO TECH PRODUCTS' PCV VALVE.

No claim of any kind, such as "Approved by the Air Resources Board" may be
made with respect to the action taken herein in any advertising or other
oral or written communication.
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Auto Tech Products                                    EXECUTIVE ORDER d-372
                                                              (Page 2 of 2)

Violation of any of the above conditions shall be grounds for revocation of
this order. The order may be revoked only after ten day written notice of
intention to revoke the order, in which period the holder of the order may
request in writing a hearing to contest the proposed revocation. If a
hearing is requested, it shall be held within ten days of receipt of the
request and the order may not be revoked until a determination after
hearing that grounds for revocation exist.

Executed at El Monte, California, this 2nd day of February, 1995.


                                                                    SIGNED
                                                         R. B. Summerfield
                                                  Assistant Division Chief
                                                    Mobile Source Division

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