Exhibit 1.2

CONTACTS Chief Financial Officer Meir Moshe +972-3766-8610 Corporate Media Relations Brian Gallagher +1 201-785-3206 briang@radware.com

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE

Radware Announces $40 Million Share Buyback Plan

TEL AVIV, ISRAEL; April 25, 2013 — Radware® (NASDAQ: RDWR), a global leader of application delivery and application security solutions for virtual and cloud data centers, today announced that its board of directors has authorized a share repurchase plan allowing the repurchase of up to $40 million of ordinary shares.

Share purchases will take place in open market transactions or in privately negotiated transactions and may be made from time to time depending on market conditions, share price, trading volume and other factors. Such purchases will be made in accordance with applicable U.S. securities laws and regulations. The share repurchases will be funded from available working capital. The buyback plan does not obligate Radware to buy back any specific number of shares and may be suspended or terminated at any time at management’s discretion.

About Radware
Radware (NASDAQ: RDWR), is a global leader of application delivery and application security solutions for virtual and cloud data centers. Its award-winning solutions portfolio delivers full resilience for business-critical applications, maximum IT efficiency, and complete business agility.  Radware’s solutions empower more than 10,000 enterprise and carrier customers worldwide to adapt to market challenges quickly, maintain business continuity and achieve maximum productivity while keeping costs down.  For more information, please visit www.radware.com.

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This press release may contain statements concerning Radware’s future prospects that are “forward-looking statements” under the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995.  These statements are based on current expectations and projections that involve a number of risks and uncertainties.  There can be no assurance that future results will be achieved, and actual results could differ materially from forecasts and estimates.  These risks and uncertainties, as well as others, are discussed in greater detail in Radware’s Annual Report on Form 20-F and Radware’s other filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission.  Forward-looking statements speak only as of the date on which they are made and Radware undertakes no commitment to revise or update any forward-looking statement in order to reflect events or circumstances after the date any such statement is made.  Radware’s public filings are available from the Securities and Exchange Commission’s website at www.sec.gov or may be obtained on Radware’s website at www.radware.com.