EXHIBIT 99.1



TAYLOR MADISON CORP. CLOSES $1.75 MILLION PRIVATE PLACEMENT IN SERIES A PREFERRED FINANCING

ORLANDO, Fla.--(BUSINESS WIRE)-June 23, 2005--Taylor Madison Corp. d/b/a Telzuit Medical Technologies (Pink Sheets:TMDN - News; "Taylor Madison" or the
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"Company")  and  its  wholly-owned  subsidiary  Telzuit Technologies, Inc. d/b/a
BioPatch Systems ("Telzuit") announced today that Taylor Madison has closed on a private placement with institutional and other accredited investors for $1,750,000. The financing consists of a Series A Preferred Convertible Stock and Class B Warrants placed with the group of investors. Midtown Partners & Co., LLC acted as the sole placement agent in this transaction.

According to Donald Sproat, President and Chief Executive Officer of Taylor Madison and Telzuit, "We now have the operating capital we need to aggressively move forward with all segments of our business plan. From asset and personnel infrastructure to marketing and advertising, we are finally able to bring to fruition those strategies which will make a real difference in the world of mobile medicine."

About  Telzuit  Technologies,  Inc.

Telzuit Technologies, Inc. is dedicated to providing advanced mobile medicine for people worldwide. The first step in this mission will initially take the form of our state-of-the-art, FDA approved, Bio-Patch Wireless Heart Monitor. This is a full 12-lead, completely wireless, Holter monitor, which is new to the marketplace. Telzuit anticipates that the product will be available to patients and physicians during the 2005 calendar year.

Telzuit is also building its own dedicated intranet as a platform to handle several of the products it will be releasing, including its initial product, the Bio-Patch Wireless Heart Monitor. More information on Telzuit, its business model, and its products can be found on its website: http://www.telzuit.com.

About  Midtown  Partners  &  Co.,  LLC

Originally founded in May 2000, Midtown Partners & Co., LLC is an investment bank focused on private placement investment banking opportunities. The
investment banking group at Midtown Partners & Co., LLC was founded on the premise that client relationships and industry focus are keys to the success of emerging growth companies. Such companies require investment banking services from a firm with a unique understanding of the marketplace and the nature of these transactions. Additional information about Midtown Partners & Co., LLC can be found at http://www.midtownpartners.com.

The corporate offices of Taylor Madison and Telzuit are located at 5422 Carrier Drive, Suite 306, Orlando, FL 32819. Questions may be addressed to James Tolan, Senior Vice President of Business Development, at 407-354-1222.

Forward-Looking-Statement:  Except  for  factual  statements  made  herein,  the
information contained in this press release consists of forward-looking statements that involve risks and uncertainties, including the effect of changing economic conditions, competition within the credit and security industry, customer acceptance of products, and other risks and uncertainties. Such forward-looking statements are not guarantees of performance, and Taylor Madison and Telzuit results could differ materially from those contained in such statements. These forward-looking statements speak only as of the date of this release, and Taylor Madison and Telzuit undertake no obligation to publicly update any forward-looking statements to reflect new information, events or circumstances after the date of this release.


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Contact:
     Taylor  Madison  Corp.,  Orlando
     James  Tolan,  407-354-1222

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