EXHIBIT 99.2

The expenses to be incurred by Zions Bancorporation relating to the registration and offering of 300,893 shares of Series I Floating/Fixed Rate Non-Cumulative Perpetual Preferred Stock, pursuant to a Registration Statement on Form S-3 (File No. 333-173299) and a related prospectus supplement filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission on May 20, 2013 are estimated to be as follows:

Estimated Fees
SEC registration fee	$41,042
Legal fees and expenses	$230,000
Fees and expenses of qualification under state securities laws (including legal fees)	$—
Accounting fees and expenses	$175,000
Printing fees	$15,000
Rating agency fees	$235,000
Miscellaneous	$20,958

Total expenses	$717,000