Exhibit 99.1 ZIONS BANCORPORATION, N.A. AND SUBSIDIARIES Noninterest Income (In millions) Year Ended Three Months Ended December 31, Jun 30, Mar 31, Dec 31, Sep 30, Jun 30, Mar 31, Dec 31, Sep 30, Jun 30, Mar 31, Noninterest income 2018 2017 2019 2019 2018 2018 2018 2018 2017 2017 2017 2017 Commercial account fees $      122 $       126 $        30 $         30 $        29 $        31 $        31 $         31 $        32 $        32 $        31 $         31 Card fees           94            96           23            22           25           24           23            22           25           25           24            22 Retail and business banking fees           77            78           20            18           20           19           19            19           20           19           20            19 Loan‐related fees and income           74            72           17            16           20           17           19            18           14           19           20            19 Capital markets and foreign exchange fees           58            49           20            17           16           14           13            15           19           12           10              8 Wealth management and trust fees           55            47           15            14           14           14           14            13           13           12           11            11 Other customer‐related fees           27            22             5              5             7             7             7              6             7             5             5              5     Customer‐related fees         507          490         130          122         131         126         126          124         130         124         121          115 Dividends and other income           43            40             5              9             7           11           11            14           10           11             8            11 Securities gains (losses), net             2            14            (3)              1             2            (1)             1           ‐          ‐             5             3              6     Total noninterest income*$       552 $       544 $      132 $       132 $      140 $      136 $      138 $       138 $      140 $      140 $      132 $       132 *Individual quarter amounts may be different than previously reported due to rounding.