DGAP Total Voting Rights Announcement: AIXTRON SE / Total Voting Rights Announcement
AIXTRON SE: Release according to Article 26a of the WpHG [the German Securities Trading Act] with the objective of Europe-wide distribution

30.11.2016 / 13:24
Total Voting Rights Announcement according to Article 26a of the WpHG transmitted by DGAP - a service of EQS Group AG. The issuer is solely responsible for the content of this announcement.

Publication of total number of voting rights

1. Details of issuer

AIXTRON SE Dornkaulstraße 2 52134 Herzogenrath Germany

2. Type of capital measure

	Type of capital measure	Date of status / date of effect
X	Conditional capital increase (Sec. 26a para. 2 WpHG)	30.11.2016
	Other capital measure (Sec. 26a para. 1 WpHG)

3. New total number of voting rights:

112804105

30.11.2016 The DGAP Distribution Services include Regulatory Announcements, Financial/Corporate News and Press Releases. Archive at www.dgap.de

Language:	English
Company:	AIXTRON SE
Dornkaulstraße 2
52134 Herzogenrath
Germany
Internet:	www.aixtron.com

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