Exhibit 99.1
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                                      6


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    The information herein will be superseded in its entirety by the final
       prospectus and prospectus supplement relating to the securities.

 THIS PAGE MUST BE ACCOMPANIED BY A DISCLAIMER. IF YOU DID NOT RECEIVE SUCH A
         DISCLAIMER, PLEASE CONTACT YOUR JPMORGAN SALES REPRESENTATIVE


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               Preliminary Structural and Collateral Term Sheet
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[LOGO OMITTED] JPMorgan
                                 J.P. Morgan Mortgage Trust 2005-A1
                         Mortgage Pass-Through Certificates, Series 2005-A1


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<CAPTION>

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                                  Features of the Transaction
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- Offering consists of approximately [XXXmm] of Senior Certificates.
expected to be rated AAA by 2 of the 3; S&P, Moody's, Fitch.

- The Amount of Senior Certificates is approximate and may vary.
- Multiple groups of Mortgage Loans will collateralize the transaction
- There are approximately [4] groups of Senior Certificates, which may vary.
- The Credit Support for each group of Senior Certificates is
Cross-Collateralized, with respect to losses.

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                                             Key Terms
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<S>                                              <C>
Issuer :                                                              J.P.Morgan Mortgage Trust
Underwriter :                                                       J.P.Morgan Securities, Inc.
Depositor :                                                        J.P. Morgan Acceptance Corp.
Master Servicer:                                                                            TBD
Trustee:                                                                          Wachovia Bank
Type of Issuance:                                                                        Public
Servicer Advancing:                                             Yes, Subject to Recoverability.
Compensating Interest:                                                        Paid, But Capped.
Clean-Up Call / Optional Termination:                  [5%] clean-up call (aggregate portfolio)
Legal Investment:                                    The Senior Certificates are Expected to be
                                                                  SMEEA Eligible at Settlement.
ERISA Eligible:                                      The Senior Certificates are Expected to be
                                                      ERISA eligible subject to limitations set
                                                      forth in the final prospectus supplement.

Tax Treatment:                                                                            REMIC
Structure:                                             Senior/Subordinate w/ Shifting Interest.
                                                 and Subordinate Certificate Prepayment Lockout

Expected AAA Subordination:                                                      3.50% +/- .50%

Rating Agencies:                                           At least 2 of 3; Moody's, S&P, Fitch

Registration:                                                         Senior Certificates - DTC
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                                             Time Table
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Cut-Off Date                                                                    January 1, 2005
Print Date                                                                     January 24, 2005
Closing Date                                                                   January 28, 2005
First Distribution Date                                                       February 25, 2005
Distribution Date                                                     25th or Next Business Day

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                                            Preliminary Mortgage Pool Data (approximate)
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                                                  Pool 1                       Pool 2                   Pool 3          Pool 4
Collateral Type                                10Yr Hybrid                   7Yr Hybrid
                                                   ARMS                         ARMS
Outstanding Principal Balance                  104,600,620                  153,750,364
Number of Mortgage Loans                           239                          342
Average Principal Balance                        437,664                      449,581
Weighted Average Mortgage Rate                    5.63%                        5.25%
Weighted Average Maturity                          359                          358
Weighted Average Seasoning                          1                            2
Weighted Average Months to Roll                    119                           82
ARM Index                                  Libor 6Mo(77%)               Libor 1Yr(53%)
                                           Libor 1Yr(23%)               Libor 6Mo(46%),CMT(1%)
Weighted Average Gross Margin                      2.06                        2.14
Initial Periodic Rate Cap                          5.00                         5.00
Subsequent Periodic Rate Cap                       1.23                         1.54
Lifetime Rate Cap                                  5.00                         5.00
Weighted Average Loan-to-Value                     65%                          69%
Weighted Average FICO Score                        731                          736
Geographic Distribution                       CA(21%),NJ(8%)              CA(14%),NJ(11%)
Percent Owner Occupied                             88%                          87%
Percent Single Family / PUD                        34%                          21%
Interest Only                                      86%                          76%
Originator / Servicer                      Cendant(87%)                 Cendant(82%)
                                           Chase(13%)                   Chase(18%)




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                           JPMSI Contact Information
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Trading/Structuring        Greg Boester/Tom Scudese               212.834.2499


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named in the attached materials. This material is not intended as an offer or
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or financial instruments mentioned herein may not be suitable for all
investors. The recipient of these materials must make its own independent
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The information contained her ein is qualified in its entirety by the
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WITH THE PROPOSED TRANSACTION.

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