RGP. Client Confidential. | rgp.com | 23 (Unaudited) Historical Segment Information. A U G U S T 2 4 , 2 0 2 4 M A Y 2 5 , 2 0 2 4 F E B R U A R Y 2 4 , 2 0 2 4 N O V E M B E R 2 5 , 2 0 2 4 A U G U S T 2 6 , 2 0 2 3 Revenue On-Demand Talent $52,473 $59,515 $64,162 $70,949 $77,974 Consulting 55,025 56,236 55,828 59,058 56,845 Europe & Asia Pacific 17,983 19,507 19,631 21,802 23,267 Outsourced Services 9,491 10,263 9,375 9,066 9,418 Other 1,963 2,677 2,311 2,252 2,665 Total Consolidated $136,935 $148,198 $151,307 $163,127 $170,169 Adjusted EBITDA On-Demand Talent $2,559 $7,113 $7,341 $8,662 $8,557 Consulting 7,753 10,194 8,769 10,928 8,529 Europe & Asia Pacific 227 542 1,342 1,701 1,704 Outsourced Services 1,394 2,738 1,577 1,778 1,548 Other (467) 32 (244) (534) 71 Unallocated items (9,146) (7,529) (7,999) (6,474) (8,863) Total Consolidated $2,320 $13,090 $10,786 $16,061 $11,546 Consolidated net (loss) income ($5,707) $10,472 $2,550 $4,895 $3,117 Average bill rate(1) Consolidated bill rate $118 $120 $119 $122 $125 On-Demand Talent $140 $142 $143 $144 $144 Consulting $145 $142 $141 $145 $147 Europe & Asia Pacific $56 $58 $58 $61 $66 Outsourced Services $139 $142 $139 $137 $140 ($ in thousands, except bill rates) (1) Average bill rates are calculated by dividing total revenue by the total number of billable hours.

RGP. Client Confidential. | rgp.com | 24 (Unaudited) Reconciliation on Non-GAAP Measures. (1) Technology transformation costs represent costs included in net income related to the Company’s initiative to upgrade its technology platform globally, including a cloud-based enterprise resource planning system and talent acquisition and management systems. Such costs primarily include hosting and certain other software licensing costs, third-party consulting fees and costs associated with dedicated internal resources that are not capitalized. (2) Acquisition costs primarily represent costs included in net income related to the Company’s business acquisition. These costs include transaction bonuses, retention bonus accruals, and fees paid to the Company's broker, legal counsel, and other professional services firms. (3) Goodwill impairment charge recognized during the three months ended August 24, 2024 was related to the Europe Asia Pacific segment. (4) The Company completed the sale of its Irvine office building on August 15, 2024. (5) The Company initiated the “U.S. Restructuring Plan” in October 2023 and substantially completed the U.S. Restructuring Plan during fiscal 2024. A U G U S T 2 4 , 2 0 2 4 M A Y 2 5 , 2 0 2 4 F E B R U A R Y 2 4 , 2 0 2 4 N O V E M B E R 2 5 , 2 0 2 4 A U G U S T 2 6 , 2 0 2 3 Consolidated net (loss) income ($5,707) $10,472 $2,550 $4,895 $3,117 Adjustments: Amortization expense 1,485 1,330 1,413 1,321 1,314 Depreciation expense 540 618 745 810 877 Interest income, net (148) (234) (225) (293) (312) Income tax expense 1,054 1,030 1,937 3,753 2,075 Consolidated EBITDA ($2,776) $13,216 $6,420 $10,486 $7,071 Stock-based compensation expense 1,561 1,483 1,181 516 2,552 Technology transformation costs (1) 1,858 1,914 1,386 1,678 1,923 Acquisition costs (2) 1,289 688 156 1,126 – Goodwill impairment (3) 3,855 – – – – Gain on sale of assets (4) (3,420) – – – – Restructuring costs (5) (47) 189 1,643 2,255 – Contingent consideration adjustment – (4,400) – – – Consolidated adjusted EBITDA $2,320 $13,090 $10,786 $16,061 $11,546 ($ in thousands)