Safe Harbor for Forward-Looking Statements

Risk Factors

Core j2 Global Assets

Subscriber Acquisition

Paid Subscription Drivers

2010 Q3 Highlights

2010 Q3 Highlights

2010 Q3 Highlights

2010 Q3 Highlights

Protus Acquisition

2010 Q3 Highlights

Financials/Guidance

Q3 ´10 GAAP & Non-GAAP Results

2010 Guidance

Supplemental Information

Metrics

Computation of Free Cash Flow

Non-GAAP Results & Reconciliation to GAAP