Exhibit 99.1

M e d i c a r e M e d i c a i d C o m m e r c i al O th e r T h i r d P a r t i es F u l l - r i s k P art i a l - r i sk F u l l - r i s k P art i a l - r i sk C a p i t at i o n , n e t R i s k P o o l S et t l e m e n t s & I n c e nt i v e s M a n a g e m e n t F e e I n c o me F e e - f or - s er v i c e, n e t O th e r In c o me

• • • • •

Gr o w a d i f f ere n ti a t ed p r o v i d er ne t w o rk B e nd t he c o s t c u r ve I n v e s t i n p a ti e n t p r o gr a m s , p re v en t i v e c a re and c are m a nageme nt Car e E na b le m e nt Care Par t ners

2 0 2 1 2 0 2 2 2 0 2 3 2 0 2 4 2 0 2 5 Q 1 2 0 2 6 2 0 2 6 E Q 1 2 0 2 6 2 0 2 6 E

1 0.0% 1.0% 2.0% 3.0% 4.0% 5.0% 6.0% 7.0% 8.0% 9.0% - $50.0 $10 0 .0 $15 0 .0 $20 0 .0 $25 0 .0 G & A ( $ M ) G & A % o f R e v e n ue F Y 2 0 2 3 F Y 2 0 2 4 F Y 2 0 2 5 Q 1 2 0 2 5 Q 1 2 0 26

investors@astranahealth.com