PATRIOT GOLD CORP (CIK 1080448)
Form 10-Q
period 2017-11-30
filed 2017-12-12

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

Indicate the number of shares outstanding of each of the issuer's classes of common stock, as of the latest practicable date: 55,877,604 shares of common stock, $0.001 par value, issued and outstanding as of December 11, 2017.

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

Dated: December 12, 2017

PATRIOT GOLD CORP.

By:   /s/ Trevor Newton

       Trevor Newton

       Chief Executive Officer and President

3