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                                                                    EXHIBIT 99.1


                                       FRB
                MOBILITY ELECTRONICS 2ND QUARTER CONFERENCE CALL
                               LEADER, ROSE TUCKER

                                   ID# 1636170
                                     7/22/03




                      DATE OF TRANSCRIPTION: JULY 24, 2003


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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 2


Operator:                           Good afternoon. My name is LaShonda and I
                                    will be your conference facilitator. At this
                                    time, I would like to welcome everyone to
                                    the Mobility Electronics conference call.
                                    All lines have been placed on mute to
                                    prevent any background noise. After the
                                    speaker's remarks, there will be a question
                                    and answer period. If you would like to ask
                                    a question during this time, simply press
                                    "*" then the number "1" on your keypad. If
                                    you would like to withdraw your question,
                                    press "*" then the number "2" on your
                                    keypad. Thank you. Ms. Tucker, you may begin
                                    your conference.

Rose Tucker:                        Good afternoon everyone and thank you for
                                    joining us to discuss 2nd Quarter results
                                    with the management of Mobility Electronics.
                                    With us today from management are Charlie
                                    Mollo, President and Chief Executive Officer
                                    and Joan Brubacher, Executive Vice President
                                    and Chief Financial Officer. Management will
                                    provide a brief summary of the quarter and
                                    open up the call for questions. During the
                                    course of the conference call, management
                                    may make forward looking statements as
                                    defined by the Private Securities Litigation
                                    Reform Act of 1995 which involve risks and
                                    uncertainties. Among the important factors
                                    which could cause actual results to differ
                                    materially from those in the forward looking
                                    statements are economics, competitive, and
                                    technological factors affecting the
                                    company's operations, market, products,
                                    services, and prices as well as other
                                    factors detailed in the Company's filings
                                    with the Securities and Exchange Commission.
                                    At this time, I would like to turn this call
                                    over to Charlie Mollo.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, Rose. Good afternoon ladies and
                                    gentlemen and welcome to Mobility
                                    Electronics Q2 '03 Investor Conference Call.
                                    Thank you for taking the time to join us.
                                    Our call today will be divided into four
                                    parts: an overview of the quarter, financial
                                    results, a detailed review of each business
                                    area and a summary and outlook. Before I get
                                    into the overview, I want to note this was
                                    another great quarter for Mobility. The
                                    success of our flagship Juice product has
                                    been even better than expected and this new
                                    technology continues to represent a
                                    generational change in the way computer
                                    power adapters are both viewed and used.
                                    Combined with closing two powerful
                                    distribution arrangements and solid
                                    performance in our other product areas, this
                                    has led to record revenues and continuing
                                    financial improvement setting the stage for
                                    sustained growth in the latter part of 2003
                                    and 2004. I'll provide more detail on each
                                    of these important items throughout today's
                                    call.

                                    I'll begin now with the overview. Important
                                    highlights include the following: Number
                                    one, financial performance continues to

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 3

                                    improve. Most notably, sales grew to
                                    $13.1 million exceeding the top end of our
                                    guidance for the quarter and representing
                                    96% year over year growth and 10% sequential
                                    quarterly growth. This follows 39% and 16%
                                    sequential quarterly growth in Q4 '02 and Q1
                                    '03 respectively and it represents our
                                    fourth consecutive quarter of sequential
                                    growth. In addition, we had higher margins
                                    generated from new products like Juice, an
                                    increased sales volume and growth margins
                                    increased slightly to 35.3% continuing the
                                    substantial improvement over 2002 margins
                                    which were in the low 20%.

                                    Number two, we were proud we shipped over
                                    80,000 Juice units in Q2 to a broad range of
                                    customers up from 30,000 units in Q1 '03,
                                    driving the sequential quarterly growth of
                                    over 35% in our power adapter areas for the
                                    third quarter in a row. We now have a
                                    current backlog in excess of 250,000 Juice
                                    units.

                                    Number three, we closed major strategic
                                    distribution relationships, one with
                                    Kensington and one with Fellows. These are
                                    major strategic milestones for our company.
                                    These powerful worldwide distribution
                                    partners represent tens of thousands of
                                    retail locations as well as many other
                                    channels providing a substantial opportunity
                                    to drive continued growth in our power
                                    product area.

                                    Number four, as planned, by the end of Q2 we
                                    had Juice in about 5,000 retail locations
                                    including 3,500 United States Radio Shack
                                    stores where early sales results have been
                                    excellent. We also received a commitment to
                                    add Juice to an additional 800 Radio Shack
                                    stores in North America, including Canada,
                                    which will launch in Q3 '03.

                                    Number five, we ramped up production of
                                    IBM's new combination AC/DC power adapter
                                    which began shipping early in Q2 '03 and is
                                    now available on the IBM WebSite and through
                                    all of IBM's distribution channels.

                                    Number six, we achieved 78% year over year
                                    growth and about 23% sequential quarterly
                                    growth in our handheld product category
                                    driven by sales of our connectivity cradles
                                    and handheld software products.

                                    Number seven, we won the distinguished Palm
                                    Source Power Up Award for the best
                                    enterprise solution of the year with our
                                    Mobile File software product.

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 4

                                    Number eight, we closed several partnerships
                                    to bundle QuickOffice software with
                                    SmartPhone OEMs such as Handspring, Samsung,
                                    Syncrologic, and others whose names we
                                    cannot yet disclose.

                                    Number nine, since restructuring our
                                    expansion and docking product line in Q3 '02
                                    we achieved a positive contribution margin
                                    for the third quarter in a row.

                                    Finally, number ten, we settled our patent
                                    dispute with Comarco in a very positive
                                    manner eliminating ongoing legal expenses
                                    and strengthening the barriers to entry in
                                    our power adapter market. I am now going to
                                    pass the baton over to Joan who is going to
                                    provide a little more detail summary of our
                                    financial results.

Joan Brubacher:                     Thank you, Charlie. As Charlie noted, our
                                    second-quarter revenue was $13.1 million
                                    compared to $12 million in the previous
                                    quarter and $6.7 million in the same quarter
                                    of last year. The change in revenue from Q1
                                    2003 to Q2 2003 represents an increase of
                                    10% and exceeds the top end of the revenue
                                    range we forecasted in our last earnings
                                    conference call. Charlie will provide more
                                    color on the various components of quarterly
                                    revenue in his review of the different
                                    product lines in just a few minutes.

                                    Gross margin for the quarter was 35.3% which
                                    represents a small increase over Q1's gross
                                    margin of 35%. The increase is due primarily
                                    to higher volumes in the second quarter as
                                    well as to continued sales of higher margin
                                    products such as Juice. We expect to see
                                    margins continue at about the same rate in
                                    the third quarter.

                                    Operating expenses in the fourth quarter
                                    were $6 million or approximately 46% of
                                    revenue. Operating expenses for the quarter
                                    included approximately $700,000 of expenses
                                    that we do not expect to recur in the third
                                    quarter of 2003. The bulk of that amount is
                                    legal fees related to our patent litigation
                                    with Comarco which as Charlie noted, has
                                    been settled. As a result, we expect
                                    third-quarter operating expenses to decrease
                                    to a level that is at or near our
                                    first-quarter operating expense level of
                                    $5.3 million.

                                    Net loss attributable to common stockholders
                                    for the second quarter was $1.4 million as
                                    compared to a net loss attributable to
                                    common stockholders of $1.5 million in the
                                    first quarter of the year and a net loss of
                                    $3 million in the second quarter of 2002.
                                    Net loss per share was 7 cents for the
                                    second quarter, compared to net loss

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 5


                                    per share in Q1 also of 7 cents and a net
                                    loss per share of 19 cents in the second
                                    quarter of last year.

                                    Turning now to the balance sheet, our net
                                    working capital increased to approximately
                                    $6.6 million at the end of the second
                                    quarter from approximately $5.9 million at
                                    the end of Q1 2003. Net accounts receivable
                                    increased to approximately $12.5 million as
                                    of June 30, 2003. Which represents
                                    approximately 85 days sales outstanding.
                                    However, this increase DSOs is largely due
                                    to the timing of certain customer shipments
                                    relative to their payment terms which
                                    resulted in heavy collections and accounts
                                    receivable shortly after quarter end. As a
                                    result, days sales outstanding has been
                                    reduced to 69 days as of July 18th, 2003 or
                                    last Friday, which represents a small
                                    increase over DSOs of 65 days at the end of
                                    Q1. This increase is due primarily to heavy
                                    sales in the distribution channel which
                                    customers are typically slower paying.
                                    However, as our sales to Kensington,
                                    Fellows, Radio Shack and our OEM customers
                                    become a more significant portion of our
                                    power product revenues in particular, in the
                                    third fourth quarters, I expect day sales
                                    outstanding to decrease to a level in the
                                    low 60 days.

                                    Inventories increased to approximately $6.5
                                    million at the end of Q2 from a balance of
                                    $5.1 million at the end of Q1 of 2003. Due
                                    to the rapid increase in demand for the
                                    product, inventory levels of Juice were
                                    extremely low at the end of the first
                                    quarter. The increase during the second
                                    quarter is primarily the result of
                                    increasing Juice inventory levels at both
                                    our channel fulfillment center and the
                                    fulfillment hubs of certain OEM customers in
                                    order to meet the rapidly increasing demand
                                    for the product in the upcoming quarter.
                                    Inventory turns as of the end of the quarter
                                    were approximately 5.3, however, we expect
                                    to see improvement in that number over the
                                    next few quarters with sales to Kensington
                                    and Fellows coming online as both of those
                                    agreements have shipping terms of FOB Hong
                                    Kong.

                                    As expected, we began utilizing our line of
                                    credit in the second quarter to support our
                                    working capital requirements. As of the end
                                    of the quarter, our cash balance was
                                    approximately $800,000 and we had drawn down
                                    $2.2 million on our line of credit. We
                                    continue to have availability under our
                                    borrowing base calculation and believe that
                                    our line of credit will support our working
                                    capital requirement through the balance of
                                    the year.

                                    As of the end of the second quarter, our
                                    balance sheet also reflects a zero long-term
                                    debt balance. This is the result of two
                                    events. First, the issuance of approximately
                                    507,000 shares of common

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 6

                                    stock to satisfy certain portions of the
                                    Portsmith Earn Out and second, in accordance
                                    with the terms of the related agreement, the
                                    election by the holder of a convertible debt
                                    instrument to convert it to common stock at
                                    a rate of $3 per share. The conversion will
                                    result in the issuance of approximately
                                    300,000 shares of common stock. With regard
                                    to stockholders' equity, in addition to the
                                    issuance of common shares to satisfy the
                                    long-term debt obligations just discussed,
                                    we also issued approximately 416,000 shares
                                    of common stock to our outside legal
                                    counsel, Jackson Walker, in lieu of cash
                                    payment of legal fees. As we were incurring
                                    hefty legal fees in Q2 related to our patent
                                    litigation with Comarco, we felt this
                                    transaction was prudent to assist us in
                                    conserving our cash. An added benefit was
                                    that it improved our tangible net worth and
                                    therefore gives us extra cushion with regard
                                    to this particular covenant of our bank line
                                    of credit.

                                    A final note with regard to the balance
                                    sheet relates to future income tax exposure
                                    as we become profitable. Although it is not
                                    currently reflected as an asset on our
                                    balance sheet, we have approximately $90
                                    million in net operating loss carryforward
                                    that can be used to offset future taxable
                                    income. As a result, we anticipate that it
                                    will be sometime before we will be required
                                    to pay federal income taxes which allow us
                                    to retain cash generated from profits to
                                    continue to invest in our growing business.
                                    On that note, I'll turn it back to Charlie
                                    for some additional comments.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, Joan. I am now going to provide
                                    an update for each of our three key product
                                    areas.

                                    Power: Our Q2 '03 power product sales grew
                                    to about $6.1 million or about 47% of our
                                    overall company sales. This represented
                                    nearly 450% growth year over year growth and
                                    about 18% sequential quarterly growth.
                                    Within our power area, power adapter sales
                                    increased by 35% on a sequential quarterly
                                    basis while battery sales decreased due to
                                    some issues with a change in suppliers. We
                                    continue to receive an excellent response to
                                    our new flagship Juice product, the first
                                    combination AC/DC unit that allows you to
                                    simultaneously power your notebook and
                                    handheld device or cell phone in the home,
                                    office, car, or airplane. We also continue
                                    to receive positive media coverage from
                                    literally dozens of publications, including
                                    major newspapers, TV networks, and
                                    magazines, most recently Newsweek,
                                    increasing further consumer awareness
                                    reviews. Initial Juice sales results
                                    continue to be excellent, resulting in
                                    shipments of over 80,000 unit in Q2 spread
                                    across all of our distribution channels and
                                    resulting in multiple reorders for many key
                                    accounts. As importantly, as anticipated,


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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 7

                                    we're steadily expanding an already strong
                                    network of resellers, retail, and direct
                                    partners and customers in the United States,
                                    Canada, and Europe. For example, in Q1, we
                                    were in nine chains and about 350 retail
                                    stores in the United States and Canada. This
                                    grew to about 20 chains and about 5000
                                    stores by the end of Q2, including Dixon, PC
                                    World, Staples, and Tenac in Europe, Radio
                                    Shack, Microcenter, Altitude, Wayport, Prize
                                    and Brookstone in the United States and
                                    Future Shop and Business Depot in Canada.
                                    With the addition of Kensington and Fellows,
                                    this retail presence should grow
                                    substantially in Q4 and in 2004. We are also
                                    particularly pleased with the plans that
                                    Radio Shack has put in place to promote
                                    Juice. They will be prominently displaying
                                    Juice in approximately 45 million printed
                                    circulars that will be sent out at the end
                                    of July and again at the end of August. In
                                    addition, their CEO, Leonard Roberts,
                                    mentioned Juice as one of Radio Shack's top
                                    initiatives for driving revenue growth on
                                    their second-quarter earnings conference
                                    call this morning in which they reported
                                    very positive trends in their business. We
                                    are also continuing to make good progress at
                                    the corporate level where we are winning
                                    major accounts such as The Boston Consulting
                                    Group which purchased a large number of
                                    Juice units during the quarter. As noted
                                    above, to date we have over 250,000 units of
                                    Juice on order or committed for Q3 and
                                    beyond with at least 100,000 units scheduled
                                    to be released in 2003. It is important to
                                    note that both Kensington and the Fellows
                                    relationships represent very powerful and
                                    formidable distribution capability.
                                    Kensington is the technology division of
                                    Fortune Brand, a well-known multibillion
                                    dollar company with such brands as Titalist,
                                    Daytimer, Acco and Jim Bean, and has a
                                    well-established computer product offering
                                    in worldwide distribution network.
                                    Similarly, Fellows is a substantial
                                    well-known and established provider of a
                                    broad range of electronic products with a
                                    well-established worldwide distribution
                                    network. Together, these partners have their
                                    products in literally tens of thousands of
                                    retail locations, including Best Buy,
                                    Circuit City, Sam's Club, Wal Mart, Office
                                    Depot, Staples, and the like. We expect full
                                    launches with Kensington in Q3 in the United
                                    States and in Q4 in Europe. In fact,
                                    Kensington has already secured numerous
                                    customers for their customized version of
                                    our combination AC/DC power adapter and is
                                    off and running. We expect Fellows to launch
                                    their customized version of a combination
                                    AC/DC power adapter in Q4. We will support
                                    both of these partners with a full line of
                                    highly competitive and differentiated
                                    products and both parties have signed a
                                    three-year arrangement with Mobility for
                                    this phase.

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 8

                                    With respect to major OEM power product
                                    activity, we continue to make significant
                                    progress with both computer manufacturers
                                    and other OEM prospects. We are now shipping
                                    varied powered products through six quality
                                    OEMs, including IBM and Apple and have
                                    closed additional major OEM deals which will
                                    be announced when we received approval to
                                    discuss them publicly. We will continue
                                    discussions with almost all major computer
                                    OEMs as well as certain other OEM parties.
                                    Stay tuned for additional press releases as
                                    new programs progress and these customers
                                    allow us to announce their new programs.
                                    These programs will also lead to sustained
                                    revenue growth in the latter part of 2003
                                    and in 2004.

                                    From an overall perspective, Juice is
                                    already displaying that it has an excellent
                                    potential to be sold with a large percentage
                                    of the over 30 million portable computers
                                    that are sold each year. We continue to work
                                    with our manufacturing partners to drive
                                    down costs and develop new derivative
                                    products that leverage our technology,
                                    expanding our market potential and insuring
                                    we can maintain a position of leadership in
                                    this emerging new product category. This
                                    product family has positioned Mobility with
                                    a first mover advantage leading a major
                                    generational change in the way computer
                                    power adapters are used.

                                    We also are very encouraged by trends we are
                                    seeing in the marketplace. A recent survey
                                    issued by the market research firm MPV Group
                                    indicated that sales of notebook computers
                                    surpassed sales of desktop computers for the
                                    first time ever in May of this year in
                                    certain channels. They attributed to shift
                                    in an increasing desire for mobility on the
                                    part of the computer user. Our product
                                    offerings are perfectly positioned to
                                    capitalize on this trend and with our
                                    growing worldwide distribution network, we
                                    continue to believe our Power product
                                    category will add significantly to our
                                    revenue base and profitability throughout
                                    2003 and 2004.

                                    I am now going to turn to our handheld
                                    business. Our Q2 '03 handheld hardware and
                                    software product sales grew to over $4
                                    million or just over 30% of our overall
                                    company sales. This represented
                                    approximately 78% year over year growth and
                                    about 23% sequential quarterly growth. This
                                    included substantial sales to Symbol
                                    Technologies and Envision, a company that
                                    provides complementary cradles for Symbol
                                    customers. Also sales of modem cradles to
                                    enterprise uses such as Navartus and sales
                                    of our software product.

                                    In the last few quarters, our historical
                                    intelligent cradle business has been
                                    augmented with sales from two additional key
                                    product

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ID# 1636170                                                               PAGE 9

                                    areas. Software products, where in Q2 we
                                    launched our QuickWord product for Symbian
                                    which enables users to create, view, edit,
                                    and print Word documents on their hand-held
                                    device and which is a follow-on to our
                                    presentation software product for Symbian,
                                    the Major Smart Phone Operating System. And
                                    B, our pitch product family which is now
                                    shipping with a Microsoft operating system
                                    device compatibility and Blue Tooth for
                                    certain SmartPhones and handheld devices.
                                    This allows users to make high-quality
                                    presentations with most SmartPhone or PDA
                                    devices from a video projector or video
                                    monitor without requiring a notebook. We
                                    continue to believe there is also a
                                    significant growth opportunity for our
                                    products and technology related to the new
                                    combination phone/PDA devices or SmartPhones
                                    which are being introduced by major phone
                                    manufacturers. We have now closed deals to
                                    bundle our software on a trial or permanent
                                    basis with many new SmartPhone manufacturers
                                    including Kiacesara, AlphaSmart, Handspring,
                                    Syncrologic, Samsung and several other
                                    notable companies that we cannot announce
                                    this time. As these devices grow in
                                    popularity, so will the need for our
                                    hand-held solutions. We view this product
                                    area as more of a long-term opportunity, but
                                    believe it potentially represents
                                    significant incremental growth for our
                                    company in 2004 and 2005. The net effect of
                                    all of the above is that we expect continued
                                    revenue growth in this area in the latter
                                    part of 2003 and in 2004.

                                    Expansion and docking: while sales were down
                                    somewhat in Q2 as certain major OEM
                                    customers that play significant orders in Q1
                                    did not place repeat orders in Q2, we remain
                                    very pleased with our continuing
                                    accomplishments in the expansion and docking
                                    areas. This includes achieving the
                                    following. No. 1, positive contribution
                                    margin from this area for the third quarter
                                    in a row. No. 2, launch of our new 64/66
                                    switch fabric product which has been very
                                    well received and opens up substantial new
                                    market opportunities for us. No. 3, progress
                                    with a number of COEM opportunities in the
                                    service storage space where our chassis
                                    allow for significant server expansion and
                                    No. 4,continued progress with a number of
                                    significant opportunities in the government
                                    and military area. As a result, we are now
                                    solidly profitable on a contribution margin
                                    basis in this product area and have the
                                    potential to take advantage of our unique
                                    leading-edge technology. Looking forward, we
                                    expect to achieve steady profitable growth
                                    in this product category throughout 2003 and
                                    2004.

                                    Summary and outlook: for the reasons cited
                                    above, we expect each of our major product
                                    areas to continue to grow nicely both for
                                    the remainder of 2003 and for 2004. More
                                    specifically, we expect


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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 10

                                    70% year over year growth in 2003 with Q3
                                    revenues of approximately $14 million
                                    followed by Q4 revenues of approximately $15
                                    million. With the forecasted increase in
                                    revenues in Q3, the anticipated reduction in
                                    operating expenses and continued growth
                                    margins of about 35%, we are targeting
                                    positive EBITDA in Q3 followed by P&L
                                    profitability, or GAAP net income in Q4. We
                                    remain comfortable with our financial
                                    resources at this point and expect that we
                                    will continue to utilize a modest level of
                                    our $10 million line of credit for working
                                    capital purposes throughout the remainder of
                                    the year. Based on our current visibility
                                    and our new partnerships with Radio Shack,
                                    Kensington and Fellows, we are also
                                    confirming our guidance of at least 50%
                                    revenue growth in 2004. This will be driven
                                    by continued momentum in each of our current
                                    base product areas, the continued success of
                                    Juice with OEMs, major strategic partners,
                                    retail outlets and other channels, continued
                                    growth in our traditional and emerging
                                    handheld product line and a successful
                                    introduction of a wide variety of additional
                                    innovative products. With continued margin
                                    expansion due to increased volumes,
                                    operating expense stabilization and
                                    favorable new product margins, we will have
                                    excellent financial leverage as sales
                                    increase. Naturally, we will continue to
                                    provide more specific guidance as we gain
                                    additional visibility. At this time, I'm
                                    open for questions and would ask the
                                    operator to please proceed with the Q&A
                                    session.

Operator:                           Thank you, sir. At this time, I would like
                                    to remind everyone if you would like to ask
                                    a question please press "*" then the number
                                    "1" on a telephone keypad. And we will pause
                                    for just a moment to compile the Q&A roster.

                                    Your first question comes Serene Quadry with
                                    Pilot Advisors.

Serene Quadry:                      Hi. Congratulations, that was a great
                                    quarter.

Charlie Mollo, Joan Brubacher:      Thank you, Serene, we appreciate it.

Serene Quadry                       Everything is so impressive that is going on
                                    in the company and I guess with all of this
                                    information, I'm just sitting here trying to
                                    put it together and understand what it could
                                    really mean for '04 and you seem really well
                                    positioned going into '04 now that both of
                                    the big distribution deals will be signed.
                                    If you could just run through, and not so
                                    much what you think the product sales and
                                    sale through will be for next year because I
                                    know you can't predict that or guess that,
                                    but just hypothetically, if you just got
                                    penetrated in half these

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 11

                                    doors and sold it at the price or selling it
                                    today, what that could mean for earnings?

Charlie Mollo:                      Let me take a shot at answering that,
                                    Serene, and then we'll see if Joan wants to
                                    pile on to my answer. I think the
                                    opportunity for the Juice product in
                                    particular, which I think is the heart of
                                    your question in the short-term, is to
                                    really take as big a share as we can of the
                                    current aftermarket for power adapters. As I
                                    think you may know, there are about 35
                                    million computers sold annually and we think
                                    about 19 million are sold with an additional
                                    aftermarket adapter. With the distribution
                                    we now have, and you are correct, I believe
                                    we're extremely well-positioned, we are
                                    going for as big a share of that 19 million
                                    units as we can get. Now, if you look at the
                                    guidance we're giving, we're trying to give
                                    guidance for next year that we believe we
                                    have good visibility to and that is very
                                    much comfortable so that we can not
                                    disappoint anyone. There is obviously a
                                    small penetration rate that is being assumed
                                    to get the kind of numbers we're giving so
                                    we have lots of upside in that our current
                                    average pricing is probably in the $50-60
                                    range to the company for Juice. There's lots
                                    and lots of upside potential, we're not
                                    prepared yet to say that we're going to go
                                    get some enormous share of that, but we're
                                    the only ones shipping today and we're
                                    certainly going to try and make ourselves do
                                    a tremendous amount there. I think Joan can
                                    comment as we get to different levels of
                                    sales, what the net income kinds of numbers
                                    are, and anything else you want to add.

Joan Brubacher:                     Well, I think rather than speak specifically
                                    to those bottom lines, Serene, I think that
                                    if you look at our model right now, we are
                                    running just over 35% gross margin. You can
                                    calculate the numbers. We did $31.3 million
                                    last year, so 70% growth this year targets
                                    of $54 million annual revenue level, 50%
                                    growth next year would put us just over $80
                                    million. We'd be in a little over a $20
                                    million average quarterly run rate.

Serene Quandry:                     Which yields you about roughly 10 cents a
                                    quarter at that revenue run rate?

Joan Brubacher:                     You're calculating quicker than I can,
                                    Serene. I'm just sort of running the
                                    numbers. Again, we are running at about 35
                                    points margin, we'd like to hope that as
                                    volumes increase, that that would continue
                                    to move upward a bit. We feel like our
                                    operating expenses, you know, we did have an
                                    uptake in operating expenses this quarter
                                    which we had forecasted, again largely due
                                    to the litigation experience we've just been
                                    through with Comarco, but given that that
                                    goes away in subsequent quarters, we feel
                                    like our

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 12

                                    operating expense level now is in the low
                                    fives and quite frankly, the nature of the
                                    distribution agreements we've entered into
                                    don't really require us to expand our
                                    spending to any great degree in order to
                                    support those accelerated levels of revenue.

Serene Quandry:                     Even with the Fellows distribution
                                    agreement?

Joan Brubacher:                     Absolutely.

Serene Quandry:                     It's a very high fixed cost model you have
                                    in reality.

Joan Brubacher:                     I think you can probably crunch the numbers
                                    yourself and see that it's a very highly
                                    leveragable model. At an $80 million plus
                                    revenue run rate, we should take some nice
                                    numbers to the bottom line.

Serene Quandry:                     Are there other distribution opportunities
                                    still or do you feel comfortable that you
                                    are where you want to be?

Charlie Mollo:                      In terms of our broad-based distribution,
                                    Serene, we are where we want. We have two
                                    key partnerships in the broad worldwide
                                    channel. Fellows and Kensington. We are very
                                    happy. They're the two best partners anyone
                                    could ever dream for. And while we have both
                                    of them out there, we certainly don't want
                                    to confuse that by adding more. That doesn't
                                    mean there isn't a lot of other niche
                                    opportunities for our company that are
                                    sizable and will continue to expand our
                                    relationship with Radio Shack, we are very
                                    pleased with their excitement about what
                                    we're doing and there's other areas like
                                    that that are not the same competitive
                                    environment as the Fellows and Kensington.
                                    We will be doing more things, but not of
                                    that nature.

Serene Quandry:                     The average unit per store, how should that
                                    vary from say a Best Buy versus a Radio
                                    Shack?

Charlie Mollo:                      We are on the front end of it and I'd rather
                                    not predict exactly how that is all going to
                                    play out. I think over the next few
                                    quarters, we will get some really good data
                                    that we can begin to share.

Serene Quandry:                     Thanks a lot.  Congratulations

Charlie Mollo:                      You're very welcome, and thank you.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Jason Sand
                                    with Philer.

Jason Sand:                         How are you guys doing?

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 13

Charlie Mollo:                      Good, Jason, how are you?

Jason Sand:                         Good, thanks. Joan, just real quick, if you
                                    could do me a favor and break out op-x for
                                    me and also let me know about the 700 K in
                                    litigation expenses. Are they all in G&A?

Joan Brubacher:                     Yes. I'll answer the last question first.
                                    Yes, it is all in G&A. The 6 million breaks
                                    out about $1.8 million in sales and
                                    marketing, $1.2 million in R&D, and $3
                                    million in G&A.

Jason Sand:                         Great. Question relating to the backlog. The
                                    quarter million units, does that include any
                                    Kensington in there?

Charlie Mollo:                      It includes some Kensington, not a huge
                                    number, but some.

Jason Sand:                         No Fellows, right?

Charlie Mollo:                      You know, there is probably a small amount
                                    of Fellows in there, but not a big number as
                                    well. It's pretty much spread around.
                                    There's a pretty good chunk of OEM in there
                                    and we don't give the break out of who
                                    customers are in there, but it is spread
                                    around. With probably a heavy emphasis on
                                    the OEM side.

Jason Sand:                         Right now, it's a nice growth from last
                                    quarter, I think it was 35,000 that you had
                                    announced.

Charlie Mollo:                      Yes, we shipped 30,000 in Q1, we had about
                                    35,000 on back order at the beginning of
                                    last quarter. We shipped 80,000 in Q2 and
                                    grew the backlog, obviously.

Jason Sand:                         So right now could you talk a little bit
                                    about order visibility and then the type of
                                    order rate per month that you're seeing?

Charlie Mollo:                      I think Jason, the visibility we have, we
                                    feel good with the guidance we gave and
                                    that's do the 14 million number. I don't
                                    think we have a specific unit number that we
                                    have given out or that we should give out on
                                    the forecast side, but the 14 million is
                                    taking advantage of, not taking advantage,
                                    but also takes into account a little bit of
                                    additional cannobilization as we roll
                                    through allows Kensington folks and continue
                                    to get completed with the historical AC/DC
                                    only products that we sold historically and
                                    that is sort of accounted there, and then as
                                    we go forward, I think will begin to see a
                                    real presence with Kensington and Fellows.

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 14


Jason Sand:                         Charlie, for the last quarter, how much of
                                    the adapter business is lazy?

Charlie Mollo:                      In Q2?

Jason Sand:                         Yeah.

Charlie Mollo:                      Very little. We've gotten through most of
                                    the cannobilization. There's a little bit
                                    left, which I would guess would go away
                                    shortly.

Jason Sand:                         So, you expect Q3 to be pretty much all
                                    Juice on the adapter?

Charlie Mollo:                      On the power adapter business, it will be
                                    predominantly Juice and then we have some
                                    new products coming out based on this
                                    technology that we'll announce at the
                                    appropriate time and I also expect some of
                                    those to begin ramping towards the end of
                                    Q3.

Jason Sand:                         Ok. Battery, is that like, you know, what's
                                    the [unintelligible] adapter in batteries?

Charlie Mollo:                      Batteries has been a relatively modest
                                    business. We were actually off this quarter
                                    in batteries due to some supplier and other
                                    issues that we are addressing in the market
                                    and we had hoped would come back to the
                                    historical level. It's modest in the grand
                                    scheme, Jason.

Jason Sand:                         Over 10%, less than 10%?

Charlie Mollo:                      No, it's 100s of 1,000s of dollars, not
                                    millions.

Jason Sand:                         Ok.

Joan Brubacher:                     Jason, it was less than 10% of the total
                                    Power product revenue in Q2.

Jason Sand:                         Great. Can you, Charlie, talk a little bit
                                    about the sell through and just the, you
                                    know, some of the European stores and the
                                    U.S. stores, if there's any difference, and
                                    also how is Radio Shack doing in terms of
                                    inventory, because I know they have a habit
                                    of under stock?

Charlie Mollo:                      Well, you asked a bunch of different
                                    questions. Let me take them one at a time.
                                    Sell through has been very strong in every
                                    place that we have good visibility and the
                                    way I know that is that we are getting
                                    reorders from most of the major accounts on
                                    a regular basis now so, by the way, that
                                    includes Radio Shack who reordered at

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 15

                                    the end of the quarter. They indeed are
                                    selling through at a rate faster than I
                                    believe their stores have inventory, so we
                                    are working with them to stabilize that.
                                    They have already placed a second reorder
                                    that we just got. So, I think I'm very
                                    pleased with sell through, as a matter of
                                    fact, we got several more at the end of Q1
                                    which is why we ended up the revenue level
                                    that we did, that we hadn't anticipated so
                                    I think generally good. Radio Shack is just
                                    getting going is the real answer. They have
                                    done their first order and the two reorders
                                    without any training and without any
                                    advertising. We have just literally this
                                    past week completed training all of their
                                    people and as I noted in my remarks, they
                                    are literally going to ship out 45 million
                                    printed circulars, which is an amazing
                                    number to me at the end of July and then
                                    another 45 million at the end of August and
                                    Juice will be prominently featured in
                                    there. I couldn't be more pleased with
                                    their interest and performance and
                                    dedication here.

Jason Sand:                         So from a capacity standpoint, there's going
                                    to be a nice ramp for the Christmas season,
                                    are you going to be able to handle it?

Charlie Mollo:                      We certainly would like to think we can. We
                                    have prepared for, our partners have done a
                                    great job. If you look at it, Q2, I think
                                    reproduced about 100,000 units, we shipped
                                    80 and we brought some and so we had some
                                    inventory so we could fulfill all of these
                                    increased surprise orders. So I was very
                                    pleased that they went from 30,00 to 100,000
                                    in Q2. Now, does that mean that we won't
                                    have challenges? Of course not. But they're
                                    first-class and doing a good job.

Jason Sand:                         Good.  Thank you.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, Jason.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Joe
                                    Blankenship with Aspen Financial.

Joe Blankenship:                    Good afternoon guys.

Charlie Mollo:                      Hey Joe, how you doing?

Joe Blankenship:                    Good, thanks. A couple of questions. And of
                                    course, a lot of them were just answered
                                    with Jason. The pricing on Fellows and
                                    Kensington. Is that comparable to an OEM
                                    deal or is it different in any manner?


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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 16

Charlie Mollo:                      Let me answer it generally, Joe, we
                                    obviously don't give out specific numbers on
                                    any of this, but some of the OEM guys, like
                                    the IBM's of the world are typically the
                                    most pressured price margin if you will.
                                    Kensington and Fellows and the Radio Shacks
                                    are sort of in the middle and then we
                                    achieve the highest margins on our iGo brand
                                    of products which we sell to the
                                    distribution channel and through our
                                    directs. So, they're somewhere in the
                                    middle. I can't give you any more color than
                                    that. We're targeting to blend our company
                                    to the 40% number and we are there. In terms
                                    of the Juice product category we're probably
                                    exceeding that some right now.

Joe Blankenship:                    Ok. Does the Kensington and Fellows
                                    arrangement preclude you in any way from
                                    signing other OEM computer deals?

Charlie Mollo:                      It doesn't preclude us from signing OEM
                                    computer deals, we have agreed to certain
                                    things in the market that I don't want to
                                    get into that we would allow them to be the
                                    predominant player in.

Joe Blankenship:                    Ok, can you give me what your direct sales,
                                    other than distribution and OEM was on Juice
                                    for the second quarter through iGo and
                                    indirect?

Charlie Mollo:                      Joan, do you have that number, I have a
                                    ballpark number unit, but. . . .

Joan Brubacher:                     I don't.  If you've got the number. . . .

Charlie Mollo:                      Here's what I can tell you Joe. About half
                                    of those sales of Juice, the 80,000 were iGo
                                    branded.

Joe Blankenship:                    Ok.

Joan Brubacher:                     Yeah, so if you're looking at mechanics.
                                    Were you asking about those sales to end
                                    users or were you . . . like on the web?

Joe Blankenship:                    Yeah.  Through iGo and your web sales.

Joan Brubacher:                     That continues to be a smaller portion of
                                    our overall Juice sales, Joe. I can't give
                                    you an exact number, but it's probably in
                                    the 10-15% range maybe.

Joe Blankenship:                    Ok. One other question. There seem to be a
                                    lot of unknown names on 144 filings. Is that
                                    a part of what you were using your stock for
                                    - paying legal fees and other things out
                                    there and do you have any idea how much of
                                    that stock might still be overshadowed in
                                    the market?

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 17

Joan Brubacher:                     It is not related to the items that I
                                    discussed in my earlier remarks, except with
                                    regard to some of the Portsmith
                                    shareholders. Certain of those shareholders
                                    who are no longer employees of the Company
                                    have been selling some shares, and I think
                                    those are the ones you're probably seeing,
                                    Joe. I don't think there's a big number
                                    hanging out there that I would expect to see
                                    on 144. It's hard for me to tell you
                                    exactly. To be honest with you, I haven't
                                    tracked the number on the head, but that is
                                    the bulk of what you're saying.

Joe Blankenship:                    All right. Thanks very much.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, Joe.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Patrick
                                    Donahue with Northland Securities.

Patrick Donahue:                    Good afternoon. First off, thank you for
                                    taking my call, and once again,
                                    congratulations. Every time I'm on this call
                                    it's very impressive.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you Patrick, we appreciate that.

Patrick Donahue:                    Could you give us a feel for pitch sales in
                                    Asia? Obviously we've been hearing a lot
                                    about China once again. Could you give us
                                    some broad statements there?

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah. Well, the honest answer is we're not
                                    doing much in Asia at this point in time to
                                    be honest with you. We would hope to do a
                                    lot there, particularly through our
                                    partnerships with Kensington and Fellows.
                                    It's a clear market opportunity for us that
                                    is on our radar, but we have not had the
                                    resources or capability to go after without
                                    these partnerships. So, pitch itself is just
                                    beginning to, you know, right now it's early
                                    in the market, because I think it will be
                                    driven a lot by the SmartPhone success and
                                    that market is really just emerging, so it
                                    hasn't been a big factor yet as a general
                                    comment.

Patrick Donahue:                    Ok. In Juice. Do you or your customers have
                                    a feel for return rates on Juice, and if so,
                                    could you share that with us or make some
                                    general comments of what you've seen thus
                                    far?

Joan Brubacher:                     Well, the return rates are affected in part,
                                    Patrick, by arrangements with some retailers
                                    who buy through distribution and are, you
                                    know, accept product back from their
                                    customers, no questions asked, and those
                                    come back to distribution, and our agreement
                                    is

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 18

                                    those come back to us. Also, sales on the
                                    web. When we sell product on the web, those
                                    sales are generally made with a 30 day
                                    no-questions asked kind of return policy. So
                                    those policies are. . . some of those
                                    policies are fairly liberal. Even with those
                                    numbers mixed in, our return rates have only
                                    been running about 5%.

Charlie Mollo:                      And I think an important comment also as we
                                    go forward and a bigger share is OEM, it's
                                    Kensington, it's Fellows, it's Radio Shack.
                                    We do not have return rights with those
                                    customers, and therefore I would expect it
                                    to blend way down over time.

Joan Brubacher:                     I would agree with that.

Patrick Donahue:                    Ok. Thank you.

Charlie Mollo:                      You're very welcome.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Robert Sussman
                                    with Bentley.

Robert Sussman:                     Hi. Congratulations on your quarter.
                                    Listening to, as I understand it, in the 3rd
                                    quarter, Kensington will come up full blast,
                                    and I presume they were relatively small in
                                    the second quarter, and Fellows comes on in
                                    the 4th quarter.

Charlie Mollo:                      That's correct.

Robert Sussman:                     Ok. Keeping that. . . I've got two questions
                                    then. Number 1, it sounds like, if that's
                                    true, and the number of retail outlets, I
                                    believe each of them reach something like
                                    20,000 retail outlets?

Charlie Mollo:                      They each have a very sizeable number, yes.

Robert Sussman:                     It would sound like the guidance that you
                                    are providing is relatively modest, assuming
                                    you would have the capacity to meet their
                                    needs in the 3rd and 4th quarter. My second
                                    question is if the Juice margins are 40% if
                                    not higher, and that's clearly the fastest
                                    growing part of the Company now, why
                                    shouldn't the overall margins of the Company
                                    be climbing sequentially if that's the case?

Charlie Mollo:                      I'll take the first one, and I'm going to
                                    let Joan answer the second one. In terms of
                                    the growth rate, keep in mind, when I
                                    indicate that our partners are going to come
                                    on line in Q3 and Q4, that doesn't mean
                                    instantly all of their retail locations are
                                    going to be up and running. They have
                                    relationships with people like Best Buy, and
                                    Circuit City and Sam's Club and WalMart. It
                                    will take a

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 19

                                    number of quarters to get those
                                    relationships fully in place, to get those
                                    accounts making product and to be up and
                                    running. Second, as we migrate with these
                                    new accounts, we will actually cannibalize a
                                    little bit of the business we've been doing
                                    directly. Certain accounts will go through
                                    Kennsington, for example, which in the long
                                    term is better for us. We don't have the
                                    marketing expands and so forth, but it will
                                    actually put a little bit less on the top
                                    line, even though the bottom line would
                                    still be strong. So it's going to take some
                                    time for that to all happen. Could it end up
                                    being that we exceed the numbers? Yes, it
                                    could Robert. I just don't have that
                                    visibility yet to be able to give you that
                                    kind of a guidance. In terms of the margins,
                                    I'll let Joan comment on that issue.

Joan Brubacher:                     Certainly, Robert. Good afternoon. With
                                    regard to the margins, the Juice margins do
                                    tend to run higher than the 40 point mark,
                                    but although power products in total was
                                    about 46-47% of our total revenue in Q2,
                                    keep in mind that handheld products still is
                                    a fairly significant part of the revenue at
                                    just over 30%. Our handheld hardware
                                    business is largely OEM. Symbol is our
                                    biggest customer there, so the margins in
                                    that business are considerably lower.
                                    Actually down around the high 20s to 30
                                    points in margin. So that brings the margin
                                    down somewhat. The other item is, when we
                                    speak to those margin numbers, we are
                                    speaking to direct margin relative to the
                                    product, so that does not include
                                    fulfillment expenses such as freight and
                                    such as the fulfillment charges we incur,
                                    you know, through the distribution channels
                                    through our fulfillment partner. So, when
                                    you net all those kinds of things down in
                                    there, that's what gets us down to the 35
                                    point range. If we maintain those margins,
                                    which we expect to do, and as Power becomes
                                    a more significant part of our business, I
                                    would expect to see gross margins start to
                                    move their way up. I'd like to kind of see
                                    how all of that plays out before I give
                                    affirmative guidance as to what those
                                    numbers might actually be, other than to say
                                    we'll continue to be in the 35 point range
                                    and should edge up somewhat as volumes
                                    increase.

Robert Sussman:                     Ok. One longer question with regard to Juice
                                    and other products that you are introducing
                                    in the area. Charlie was mentioning earlier
                                    there's 19 million after-market chargers
                                    sold each year in the marketplace. With your
                                    product [unintelligible] as it is now, and
                                    if that were to stay that way, is there any
                                    way you can't get at least 10% of that
                                    market with your Juice product?

Charlie Mollo:                      Robert, I'm going to let you make your own
                                    judgment. We're trying to - we're going out
                                    to try and get as big a share as we can,

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 20

                                    and you know, why would someone buy an AC
                                    only or a DC only is the question. Between
                                    our OEM channels and our other channels we
                                    certainly hope to drive big numbers. We're
                                    giving guidance based on what we can see and
                                    touch in the near term, however, so you
                                    know, that's the bet I'd take in looking at
                                    a play in Mobility.

Robert Sussman:                     Ok. Thanks a lot and congratulations.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, Robert.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from George Groth
                                    with HB [unintelligible] & Company.

George Groth:                       Yeah, hi. A couple of questions here. I
                                    don't know if you mentioned - how much was
                                    available under the revolver?

Joan Brubacher:                     I didn't speak to availability, but it just
                                    so happens that I saw the borrowing base
                                    calculations just today and the borrowing
                                    base that we've calculated as of this
                                    morning is about 5 million.

George Groth:                       Ok. Any 10% customers?

Joan Brubacher:                     You know, I actually - we generally tend to
                                    crunch that when we look at the Q, but I
                                    would expect that there will be some 10%
                                    customers. For instance, IBM, Symbol would
                                    be a 10% customer. Those are the two that
                                    would come immediately to mind.

Charlie Mollo:                      By the way, we think that will come down
                                    over time as these other accounts come on
                                    line.

George Groth:                       Ok. In terms of the expansion and docking.
                                    Like you talked a little bit about the
                                    sequential drop there, I guess in percentage
                                    of revenues?

Charlie Mollo:                      Yes.

George Groth:                       Is that viewed as one time or I guess like
                                    system repeat customers and not place
                                    orders, or ?

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah. Actually, that area has generally been
                                    doing very well and is on a very positive
                                    uptake. In Q1 we had a major deal with Acer
                                    where we launched a docking program with
                                    them. They're going to continue with us on
                                    that, but we had the big initial order in
                                    Q1. We also had one other no-name kind of
                                    deal that we did that was fairly unusual in
                                    Q1. So, it wasn't so much that Q2 was down
                                    as it

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 21

                                    was Q1 was up. Overall, it's a nice positive
                                    contribution margin, and we're working on
                                    some really interesting deals in that space.

George Groth:                       And going forward can we expect more
                                    lumpiness or is it pretty more stable there?

Charlie Mollo:                      I think it's going to be stable and up,
                                    would be the general comment. With a few
                                    possible upside bumps from time to time.

George Groth:                       In terms of the Juice. International margins
                                    versus domestic US. Are they pretty much
                                    [END OF SIDE ONE]

                                    In terms of the power product. If I do a
                                    little bit of quick math here, stripping out
                                    the Juice sales in Q1 and Q2, it looks like
                                    there's been . . . like the other segments
                                    of this division looks like I get a little
                                    bit of a drop off in sales there.

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah, you absolutely did and it's a
                                    combination of cannibalization and the
                                    battery business being off in Q2 as I
                                    mentioned. I think the battery business will
                                    come back. The cannibalization won't.

George Groth:                       And what was sort of the combination - what
                                    is it, 50-50 battery-cannibalization?

Charlie Mollo:                      I think the primary reason you see that
                                    shift in Q2 is the battery softness, which
                                    is related to some, we think, one-time
                                    events that will get reversed as we go into
                                    the next few quarters.

George Groth:                       And would this be like 70% of that, or . . .

Charlie Mollo:                      The battery business is actually quite
                                    small. I think it was about, I don't know,
                                    $3 or 400,000 kind of number in Q1, in Q2,
                                    I'm sorry. So you, know, it's not a huge
                                    thing, but you know, a few hundred thousand
                                    dollar swing drives the overall growth rate
                                    to the level you're seeing.

George Groth:                       Ok, and in Q1 it was a little higher?

Charlie Mollo:                      It was much higher in Q1, yeah. And some of
                                    that's just balancing and some of that is a
                                    supplier change we did and some impacts
                                    related to that and some intelligence
                                    related to that.

George Groth:                       Ok. So that. . . that's pretty much is one
                                    time there?

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 22

Charlie Mollo:                      It certainly isn't going to go down further
                                    from here. We think it will close - we think
                                    we'll be able to recover and actually grow
                                    that as we go forward, yes.

George Groth:                       Ok. And I guess to tap this off, I mean
                                    pricing - there's been no change between Q1
                                    and Q2?

Charlie Mollo:                      In terms of like Juice pricing you're
                                    referring to?

George Groth:                       Yeah.

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah. Oh, yeah. The pricing on Juice has
                                    held absolutely fine. We're not seeing any
                                    material fracture. There's nothing else out
                                    there right now, so I expect that will
                                    continue for the foreseeable future.

George Groth:                       Ok. And. Ok. That's it there.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, very much.

George Groth:                       Thank you, very much.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Josh Goldberg
                                    with Artsley Partners.

Josh Goldberg:                      Hey guys, great quarter.


Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, very much.

Josh Goldberg:                      Just a couple of quick questions here.
                                    Number one, just so I understand. Your
                                    margins on the Juice product sound like a
                                    little bit over 40%. What was the margin on
                                    the products that are being cannibalized
                                    from the Juice product?

Joan Brubacher:                     Considerably lower.

Josh Goldberg:                      So, kind of the 20% range or so?

Joan Brubacher:                     They varied, but probably closer to the 30
                                    point range. It kind of varied from product
                                    to product, but I would average it all out
                                    around 30%.

Josh Goldberg:                      Gotcha. That's great. And just so I
                                    understand as well. It sounds like your
                                    battery product seems to be getting a little
                                    bit better here in the 3rd quarter,
                                    handhelds will be up, expansion looks like
                                    its not

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ID# 1636170                                                              PAGE 23

                                    going lower. Why, you know, my guess is that
                                    Juice will also probably be up in Q3. It
                                    just seems like based on your orders that
                                    you now, that a million increase in
                                    sequential revenue growth seems a little bit
                                    conservative.

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah, again, you know I think it may seem
                                    that way, and it may end up proving to be
                                    that way, but right now with the visibility
                                    we have, with some of the orders we got at
                                    the end of Q2, reorder rates, some of the
                                    ships to Kennsington and Fellows, we're
                                    trying to give you numbers you can count on,
                                    and I think if you look at the last few
                                    quarters we've been right around the top end
                                    of what we've told you, but we've been
                                    consistent with the visibility that we've
                                    had. I think at some point we'll see a break
                                    out in what we're doing as Kennsington and
                                    Fellows really get all the way up on line.
                                    Until I have that history and until Radio
                                    Shack runs its ads and I really see those
                                    new run rates, we're not going to give you
                                    optimistic guidance, so you can judge what
                                    I'm telling you however you'd like, but I
                                    think you should fee1 good if we do our 14,
                                    if we blow it out, you know, we'll be happy.

Josh Goldberg:                      Gotcha. So I understand you . . .

Charlie Mollo:                      But don't get mad at me if we do our 14.

Josh Goldberg:                      No, no no. The other power products that
                                    were down in Q2, my guess probably down a
                                    million dollars in revenue. Where does that
                                    kind of stabilize? I mean are you going to
                                    cannibalize the entire thing so it should be
                                    down so it should be down almost another
                                    million in Q3 or is that kind of stable here
                                    maybe at a million and a half?

Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah, it was down a million - that's
                                    probably too big a number, it's probably
                                    more like half a million. But the bottom
                                    line is we're through most of it. There's
                                    not much more to do.

Josh Goldberg:                      Gotcha. Ok, that's great. Just a couple of
                                    other things so I understand. Beyond the
                                    one-time item of the 700,000 on the
                                    litigation costs. You actually seem like you
                                    significantly exceeded the earnings per
                                    share number this quarter. Does that make
                                    sense? I mean by that three or four cents?
                                    You back that out since that seemed very
                                    one-time in nature?

Charlie Mollo:                      Oh. You're saying if you took the 700,000
                                    and the bottom line number? It depends on
                                    what scud rate you were applying, but we
                                    feel we're pretty close to where we thought
                                    we'd be. We probably

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                                    feel very good about where we'd be without
                                    those legal things. I don't know, Joan if
                                    you want to add anything.

Joan Brubacher:                     No, I think well, you know, you can
                                    certainly crunch the numbers if you want
                                    to back that out and see what the earnings
                                    per share would be, but we feel comfortable
                                    viewing it on a bottom line basis.

Charlie Mollo:                      I think our financial model is very
                                    predictable. If you look at all of our
                                    numbers the last few quarters, and what
                                    we're telling you, the operating expenses,
                                    if you back that out, are pretty consistent.
                                    We feel good about that. The margins have
                                    had some nice stability in it. So, I think
                                    the top line will be the only variable that
                                    drives what's on the bottom. I think you can
                                    sort of predict where we'll be based on your
                                    revenue assumptions.

Josh Goldberg:                      Gotcha, that's great. And just so I
                                    understand. Basically, you Edgared Q2 with
                                    orders of Juice of 35,000 orders and you
                                    actually ended up the quarter at 80,000
                                    orders so your turns in the quarter were
                                    significant, so to speak.

Charlie Mollo:                      That's correct.

Josh Goldberg:                      Ok. And when I look out in Q3 I understand
                                    that you have a backlog of 250,000, but
                                    shouldn't things like Radio Shack and some
                                    other things maybe order now ahead of the
                                    Christmas season in terms of some of
                                    orderings that Q3 should be up on the Juice
                                    product versus Q2.

Charlie Mollo:                      You know, I don't know what their ordering
                                    pattern will be to be honest with you and
                                    the other variable is in this quarter
                                    they're going to put out 90,000,000
                                    circulars. I don't know what that's going to
                                    do. I don't think they actually order for
                                    the Christmas season until we get to the end
                                    of Q3 and early Q4. So, we're just sort of
                                    predicting and looking at the visibility of
                                    where we are now and what we project that to
                                    do if it sort of stables through the
                                    quarter. If any of those things go up we'd
                                    have some upside.

Joan Brubacher:                     And also be sure to keep in mind that that
                                    $250,000 includes orders on the books for
                                    product that is scheduled to ship after Q4,
                                    so in 2004. Again, about 100,000 of the 250
                                    is actually scheduled to ship in Q3 and Q4.

Josh Goldberg:                      Ok. You know, looking at Q2, for example,
                                    may be an indication. You almost did two
                                    times as much as you first thought - almost

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                                    three times. So even though you might think
                                    you're doing 100,000 in the next two
                                    quarters it might end up being more like
                                    300,000.

Joan Brubacher:                     I like your optimism.

Charlie Mollo:                      We hope you're right. I think the only
                                    comment I would make is you know, we've
                                    sort of closed the big deals that helped
                                    drive some of that in the last quarter or
                                    two so I'm not sure how it's going to play
                                    out. Again, what we're giving you is the
                                    guidance based on the visibility we have.

Josh Goldberg:                      And I'm assuming. Just one last question on
                                    the Juice side is that you're just assuming
                                    increased number of stores say at Radio
                                    Shack versus kind of an increased number of
                                    orders within each store. You know, I've
                                    gone to a few stores and from what I get a
                                    sense of is that they basically, Radio Shack
                                    has discontinued all other chargers and are
                                    just focusing now on the Juice product. And
                                    my guess is that's probably going to
                                    increase the number of chargers in each
                                    store as well.

Charlie Mollo:                      You know, we're working with them to
                                    maximize the opportunity. I'm not sure I
                                    should speculate on how that will play out,
                                    but I think we've got a great opportunity, I
                                    agree.

Josh Goldberg:                      Great. Guys, thanks so much. Have a great
                                    quarter and we'll talk to you soon.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thanks, very much.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Diane Hucolla
                                    with Hucolla Capital.

Diane Hucolla:                      Hi!

Charlie Mollo:                      Hi Diane, how are you doing?

Diane Hucolla:                      Great! How are you? Just a couple of things.
                                    Could you go over again the Radio Shack and
                                    when you got that fully ramped in the third
                                    quarter, and then secondly, what do you have
                                    so far, or what's your ramp expectation on
                                    what you have so far for your numbers this
                                    year from Kensington and Fellows for the
                                    '03?

Charlie Mollo:                      Yes, here's sort of the two answers. Radio
                                    Shack we launched in Q2, it wasn't until
                                    really the very end of the quarter that they
                                    actually had product in all of the 3,500
                                    stores that they ramped in, so...

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Diane Hucolla:                      Is that 2 weeks or 4 weeks, or...

Charlie Mollo:                      You know, I think it's over the...they sort
                                    of received our product in the mid part of
                                    the quarter and rolled it out over the
                                    6-week period to the entire group, so, you
                                    know we got some early good results from the
                                    top 8 stores that they initially went into,
                                    I think it's going to take another quarter
                                    before we have good steady, predictable
                                    kinds of run rates to be candid with you,
                                    and I think with the new mailings and all,
                                    you know, somewhere by the next conference
                                    call we should have some good history to
                                    report on. In terms of the Kensington folks,
                                    they are very aggressively in the market.
                                    They are great guys and they're making
                                    really good progress, had a lot of people
                                    signed up already. There's not a lot in our
                                    numbers yet for them; there's a little bit
                                    but not a lot.

Diane Hucolla:                      And what about Fellows?

Charlie Mollo:                      Fellows is just getting going. We're doing a
                                    unique version of our product for them and
                                    they will be launching in Q4 so I don't want
                                    to say too much about their plans but it's
                                    really a Q4 launch.

Diane Hucolla:                      And is the Fellows deal very similar to the
                                    Kensington deal as far as expenses, etc.?

Charlie Mollo:                      In terms of the financial structure, yes. I
                                    mean, they obviously will each, we have
                                    tweeks that I won't talk about, but in terms
                                    of the financial structure, they're FOB Hong
                                    Kong deals with statement terms and no
                                    return.

Diane Hucolla:                      OK.  Thanks a lot guys.

Charlie Mollo:                      You're very welcome Diane.

Operator:                           Your next question comes from Ian Wyatt with
                                    Growth Report.

Ian Wyatt:                          Congratulations on a good quarter, guys.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you, we appreciate it.

Ian Wyatt:                          Just one quick question. I show at the end
                                    of the quarter you had 21 million shares
                                    outstanding; are you guys planning on any
                                    financing activities in the coming quarters
                                    or can we assume that that's going to remain
                                    the number of shares outstanding for our
                                    financial modeling?

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Charlie Mollo:                      Yeah, I think, 2 comments. First of all, the
                                    actual, that's the weighted average, I think
                                    the actual outstanding is a little higher
                                    than that, you probably ought to use around
                                    23 million. You know, we're looking at all
                                    our financing options, the bank line is
                                    adequate until the end of the year, we're
                                    looking at different options that we may or
                                    may not choose to do and, you know, until we
                                    do them I don't know what to tell you to be
                                    honest.

Ian Wyatt:                          OK. But no financing activities on the
                                    horizon right now...

Charlie Mollo:                      There's nothing we're able to announce
                                    tomorrow morning, now, whether that changes
                                    over the next period of time or not, I
                                    honestly won't predict for you yet.

Ian Wyatt:                          OK, great. Thanks so much and
                                    congratulations.

Charlie Mollo:                      Thank you very much.

Operator:                           We have reached the allotted time for
                                    questions. I would now like to turn the call
                                    back over to management.

Charlie Mollo:                      Well thank you very much and I want to thank
                                    everybody for taking the time today and for
                                    the work out on the questions. We really
                                    appreciate the interest and we'll keep you
                                    as informed as we can as things continue to
                                    unfold for us. Have a great afternoon.

Joan Brubacher:                     Thanks everyone.

Operator:                           Thank you for participating in today's
                                    Mobility electronics conference call. You
                                    may now disconnect.


                                    [END CONFERENCE CALL]