EXHIBIT 99.2




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Q3 2015

Good morning. I'm Dan O'Brien, CEO of Flexible Solutions.

Safe Harbor provision:

The Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995 provides a "Safe Harbor" for forward-looking statements. Certain of the statements contained herein, which are not historical facts, are forward looking statements with respect to events, the occurrence of which involve risks and uncertainties. These forward-looking statements may be impacted, either positively or negatively, by various factors. Information concerning potential factors that could affect the company is detailed from time to time in the company's reports filed with the Securities and Exchange Commission.

Welcome to the FSI conference call for third quarter 2015.

Before focusing on the financials, I'd like to talk about our product lines and what we think may occur over the next several quarters.

The NanoChem division represents most of the revenue of FSI. This division makes thermal poly-aspartic acid called TPA for short, a biodegradable protein with many valuable uses and also manufactures SUN 27(TM) and N Savr 30(TM) which are used to reduce nitrogen fertilizer loss from soil.

TPA is used in agriculture to significantly increase crop yield. The method of action is through limiting crystal embryo growth between fertilizer ions and other ions in the soil. When embryonic crystals are prevented from transforming into fully crystalline form by TPA, the fertilizer remains available to plants longer into the season. The firm but light attraction between the TPA and the fertilizer ions also reduces fertilizer run-off. Keeping fertilizer easily available to crops results in better yield with the same level of fertilization.

TPA in agriculture is a unique economic situation for all links in the sales to end user chain. FSI earns a fair profit on manufacturing, distribution earns a strong profit selling to dealers, dealers make good profits selling to growers, yet the grower still earns a great profit from the extra crops he produces with the same land and the same fertilizer program. More than 350 trials over the last 15 years have demonstrated that investing $10 - $15 per acre in TPA can pay back $30 to $100 or more. We believe this is an excellent basis for long-term
growth  in sales  as more  growers  become  aware  of this  improvement  in best
practice.

TPA is also a biodegradable way of treating oilfield water to prevent pipes from plugging with mineral scale. Our sales into this market are well established and growing steadily but, can be subject to temporary reductions when production is cut back or when platforms are shut down for reconditioning. A simple explanation of TPA's effect is that it prevents the scaling out of minerals that are part of the water fraction of oil as it exits the rock formation. The scale must be prevented to keep the pipes from clogging. Used as a biodegradable additive in fracking fluid, TPA has the same effect on the pipes but is also

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known to reduce scale plugging of rock pores thus increasing the flow of oil and
gas to the pipes from the rock. Many alternative chemicals are used to prevent pore plugging - TPA is the biodegradable choice.

SUN 27(TM) is in full scale production and we continue to pursue orders. It is a fertilizer additive that reduces the speed of nitrogen fertilizer degradation in soil. Most soils contain the protein urease, an enzyme that degrades nitrogen fertilizer. Up to half the nitrogen applied to a field can be lost to urease activity. This is a significant cost to the grower and has negative environmental side effects. The size of the potential market for urease inhibition is very large given that nitrogen, in various formats that can be protected by SUN 27(TM), is applied to millions of acres of crop land worldwide each year and that nitrogen loss through urease enzyme activity destroys large amounts of expensive nitrogen fertilizer. SUN 27(TM) is equal to, or better than, competing products and our pricing is very competitive at both wholesale and retail levels. SUN 27(TM) has a lower freezing point than competing urease inhibitors resulting in reduced storage problems.

N Savr 30(TM): As a result of our inventive work to develop SUN 27(TM), we became expert enough in nitrogen conservation chemistry to formulate a solution to the second major cause of nitrogen fertilizer loss; de-nitrification. This is also caused by bacterial activity in soil - warm wet soils are the most prone - resulting in oxygen being stripped from the fertilizer to leave nitrogen gas. The gas can't be used by the plants and escapes to the atmosphere. The gold standard for reducing de-nitrification is a DCD solution and we have developed an excellent version. We have organized multi-truckload capacity and are actively seeking orders for Q4 2015. We manufacture for distribution under trade names owned by the distributors and also under our trademark, N Savr 30.

Watersavr(TM): We are continuing our efforts in the USA, Turkey, Morocco, Chile, Brazil parts of East-Asia and Australia.

WaterSavr(TM) could have had a breakthrough this year with the project in Wichita Falls, TX. The 2014 success in saving 18% of evaporation on a 5600 acre lake was set to be repeated in 2015. However, Texas experienced massive flooding with much loss of life and property just as WaterSavr was due to be ordered for the 2015 evaporation season. We are sorry for what the people of Texas have endured, first with the drought and then with the floods. We hope to be able to help with any new drought conditions that may emerge in 2016 and have maintained our strong relationships with the groups who manage water in the state. We have several additional WaterSavr opportunities in progress but none as far advanced as Texas is.

Q4 and the start of 2016

Potential increases in sales are possible in all product lines. EX-10(TM), our brand name for TPA for agricultural use, begins uptake in Q4 for the 2016 season. SUN 27(TM),the nitrogen conservation product for agriculture that we introduced last year is entering a new season of sales which is normally Q4 and Q1. Our second product for nitrogen conservation, N Savr 30, is also a Q4 and Q1 purchase decision.

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Growth in oilfield use of TPA is likely but with the caveat that the recent fall
in oil prices has reduced hydraulic fracturing activity and we will not see increases in purchases from frackers until the oil price recovers.

WaterSavr(TM) does not expect sales in Q4 because of the Northern hemisphere winter. It is possible that small orders may occur in Q1 for use in the summer of 2016 but our expectation is that the significant sales, if they occur, will be in Q2 and Q3.

We are not able to provide specific growth predictions because, despite loyal, growing customers and new sales opportunities in multiple markets, our sales are purchase order by purchase order rather than long term uptake contracts. It is unrealistic to give numerical guidance under these conditions. Unless agriculture and oil prices decline even further, we are comfortable predicting that full year 2016 revenue will be higher than 2015. In Q4 2015 we may see a return to year over year growth due to pre-season ordering of agricultural TPA, SUN 27(TM) and N Savr 30 for 2016. Throughout 2016 we expect additional growth in revenue with the usual lumpy quarterly numbers because of customer behavior, weather, crop pricing, oil platform maintenance and the other variables of our business.

Highlights of the financial results:

Sales for the quarter decreased 14% to $3.30 million, compared with $3.85 million for Q3 2014. The result is a gain of $237 thousand or $0.02 per share in the 2015 period, compared to a gain of $177 thousand or $0.01 per share, in 2014. Careful cost control allowed us to increase our income slightly even with the reduced revenue. Most of the reduction was a direct result of the floods in Texas which reduced WaterSavr(TM) revenue by more than $300,000.

Working capital is very adequate. The Company's growth is well supported by retained earnings and a line of credit with a Chicago based bank.

FSI also provides a non-GAAP measure useful for judging year over year success. "Operating cash flow" is arrived at by removing taxes, interest, depreciation, option expenses and one-time items from the statement of operations.

For the nine months ending Sept 2015, operating cash flow was $2.34 million and 18 cents per share compared to $1.024 million or 8 cents per share for the nine month period in 2014. Detailed information on how to reconcile GAAP with non-GAAP numbers is included in our news release of November 13th.

The text of this speech will be available on our website by Tuesday November 17th and email or fax copies can be requested from Jason Bloom at 1 800 661 3560.

[Jason@flexiblesolutions.com]

Thank you, the floor is open for questions