Exhibit 99.1

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                               CONSOLIDATED FORM
Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                    Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                  ( X )                     ( )                  ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors           Management          Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                            Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                            -----------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                21,437            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               1,660             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity        Price        (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares            Common                0          Buy           0           9          Donation           0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                21,437            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               1,660             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Parent Company Name: TELPART PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                  ( X )                       ( )                  ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                 140              0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                 140              0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]

                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subsidiary Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                  ( X )                       ( )                  ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                4,326             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                            Preferred C                                2               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                4,326             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                            Preferred C                                2               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]



                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                       ( X )                 ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                20,452            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               11,318            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                20,452            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               11,318            0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TLEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]



                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Parent Company Name: TELPART PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                       ( X )                 ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subsidiary Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                       ( X )                 ( )                       ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                            Preferred A                                1               0              0
 -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                            Preferred A                                1               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                 ( X )                      ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                4,348             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               4,348             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                4,348             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                               4,348             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Parent Company Name: TELPART PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                 ( X )                      ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subsidiary Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                 ( X )                      ( )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                  ( )                      ( X )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Parent Company Name: TELPART PARTICIPACOES S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                  ( )                      ( X )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.

                     [TELEMIG CELULAR LOGO GRAPHIC OMITTED]


                                CONSOLIDATED FORM
 Management and Related Persons' Negotiation of Securities Issued by the Company
                     Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002

In June 2003, the only operations with securities and derivatives were those presented below, in compliance with Article 11 - CVM Instruction # 358/2002 (1):


-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Subsidiary Company Name: TELEMIG CELULAR S.A.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
  Group and                   ( )                        ( )                  ( )                      ( X )
   Related             Board of Directors             Management        Audit Committee      Technical and Consulting
   Persons                                                                                          Committees
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                    Initial Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                Operations in the Month
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
 Securities /         Stock                                                                                 Volume
 Derivatives   Characteristics (2)      Intermediary   Operation    Day       Quantity       Price         (R$) (3)
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
      0                 0                   0          Buy           0           0             0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                       Sell
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                     Final Balance
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                                                                                           %
                                                                                         --------------------------------
 Securities/                   Securities Characteristics (2)                Quantity       Same Class        Total
 Derivatives                                                                                 and Type
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                               Common                                  0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    Shares                             Preferred                                 0               0              0
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------


(1)  When filling in the form, delete the lines that do not have any
     information.

(2) Issue/Series, convertibility, simple, term, guaranties, type/class, among others.

(3)  Quantity multiplied by price.

Note: These consolidated data must have information by group: Directors,
      Management (which have not been included in the Board of Directors), among others.