Exhibit 99.1

To:	Concur Technologies, Inc. 18400 NE Union Hill Road Redmond, WA 98052 Attention: Chief Legal Officer

From:	[Dealer]

Re:	Base Convertible Bond Hedge Transaction

Ref. No:	[Insert Reference Number]

Date:	May 29, 2013

Dear Sir(s):

The purpose of this communication (this “Confirmation”) is to set forth the terms and conditions of the above-referenced transaction entered into on the Trade Date specified below (the “Transaction”) between [    ] (“Dealer”) and Concur Technologies, Inc. (“Counterparty”). This communication constitutes a “Confirmation” as referred to in the ISDA Master Agreement specified below.

1. This Confirmation is subject to, and incorporates, the definitions and provisions of the 2006 ISDA Definitions (the “2006 Definitions”) and the definitions and provisions of the 2002 ISDA Equity Derivatives Definitions (the “Equity Definitions”, and together with the 2006 Definitions, the “Definitions”), in each case as published by the International Swaps and Derivatives Association, Inc. (“ISDA”). In the event of any inconsistency between the 2006 Definitions and the Equity Definitions, the Equity Definitions will govern. Certain defined terms used herein have the meanings assigned to them in the Indenture to be dated as of June 4, 2013 between Counterparty and Wells Fargo Bank, National Association, as trustee (the “Indenture”) relating to the USD425,000,000 principal amount of 0.50% convertible senior notes due 2018 (the “Convertible Securities”). In the event of any inconsistency between the terms defined in the Indenture and this Confirmation, this Confirmation shall govern. For the avoidance of doubt, references herein to sections of the Indenture are based on the draft of the Indenture most recently reviewed by the parties at the time of execution of this Confirmation. If any relevant sections of the Indenture are changed, added or renumbered between the execution of this Confirmation and the execution of the Indenture, the parties will amend this Confirmation in good faith to preserve the economic intent of the parties, as evidenced by such draft of the Indenture. The parties further acknowledge that references to the Indenture herein are references to the Indenture as in effect on the date of its execution and if the Indenture is amended, modified or supplemented following its execution, any such amendment, modification or supplement will be disregarded for purposes of this Confirmation (other than Section 8(b)(ii) below) unless the parties agree otherwise in writing. The Transaction is subject to early unwind if the closing of the Convertible Securities is not consummated for any reason, as set forth below in Section 8(k).

Each party is hereby advised, and each such party acknowledges, that the other party has engaged in, or refrained from engaging in, substantial financial transactions and has taken other material actions in reliance upon the parties’ entry into the Transaction to which this Confirmation relates on the terms and conditions set forth below.

This Confirmation evidences a complete and binding agreement between Dealer and Counterparty as to the terms of the Transaction to which this Confirmation relates. This Confirmation shall be subject to an agreement (the “Agreement”) in the form of the 1992 ISDA Master Agreement (Multicurrency—Cross Border) as if Dealer and Counterparty had executed an agreement in such form on the date hereof (but without any Schedule except for (i) the election of Loss and Second Method and US Dollars (“USD”) as

the Termination Currency, (ii) the election that the “Cross Default” provisions of Section 5(a)(vi) of the Agreement shall apply to Counterparty with a “Threshold Amount” of USD25 million and (iii) the deletion of the phrase “, or becoming capable at such time of being declared,” in the seventh line of Section 5(a)(vi) of the Agreement.).

All provisions contained in, or incorporated by reference to, the Agreement will govern this Confirmation except as expressly modified herein. In the event of any inconsistency between this Confirmation and either the Definitions or the Agreement, this Confirmation shall govern.

The Transaction hereunder shall be the sole Transaction under the Agreement. If there exists any ISDA Master Agreement between Dealer and Counterparty or any confirmation or other agreement between Dealer and Counterparty pursuant to which an ISDA Master Agreement is deemed to exist between Dealer and Counterparty, then notwithstanding anything to the contrary in such ISDA Master Agreement, such confirmation or agreement or any other agreement to which Dealer and Counterparty are parties, the Transaction shall not be considered a Transaction under, or otherwise governed by, such existing or deemed ISDA Master Agreement.

2. The Transaction constitutes a Share Option Transaction for purposes of the Equity Definitions. The terms of the particular Transaction to which this Confirmation relates are as follows:

General Terms:

Trade Date:	May 29, 2013

Effective Date:	The closing date of the initial issuance of the Convertible Securities.

Option Style:	Modified American, as described under “Procedures for Exercise” below.

Option Type:	Call

Seller:	Dealer

Buyer:	Counterparty

Shares:	The Common Stock of Counterparty, par value USD0.001 (Ticker Symbol: “CNQR”).

Number of Options:	The number of Convertible Securities in denominations of USD1,000 principal amount issued by Counterparty on the closing date for the initial issuance of the Convertible Securities. For the avoidance of doubt, the Number of Options outstanding shall be reduced by each exercise of Options hereunder.

Applicable Percentage:	[ ]

Option Entitlement:	As of any date, a number of Shares per Option equal to the “Conversion Rate” (as defined in the Indenture, but without regard to any adjustments to the Conversion Rate pursuant to a Fundamental Change Adjustment or a Discretionary Adjustment, except as described under “Settlement Terms – Delivery Obligation”).

Fundamental Change Adjustment:	Any adjustment to the Conversion Rate pursuant to Section 7.06 of the Indenture.

Discretionary Adjustment:	Any adjustment to the Conversion Rate pursuant to Section 7.03(g) of the Indenture.

Strike Price:	As of any date, an amount in USD, rounded to the nearest cent (with 0.5 cents being rounded upwards), equal to USD1,000 divided by the Option Entitlement as of such date.

Number of Shares:	The product of the Number of Options, the Option Entitlement and the Applicable Percentage.

Premium:	USD[ ](Premium per Option USD[ ]).

Premium Payment Date:	The Effective Date

Exchange:	NASDAQ Global Select Market

Related Exchange:	All Exchanges

Procedures for Exercise:

Exercise Dates:	Each Conversion Date.

Conversion Date:	Each “Conversion Date” (as defined in the Indenture) occurring during the Exercise Period for Convertible Securities each in denominations of USD1,000 principal amount (such Convertible Securities converted on such Conversion Date, the “Relevant Convertible Securities” for such Conversion Date).

Exercise Period:	The period from and excluding the Effective Date to and including the Expiration Date.

Expiration Date:	The earlier of (i) the last day on which any Convertible Securities remain outstanding and (ii) the second “Scheduled Trading Day” (as defined in the Indenture) immediately preceding the “Stated Maturity” (as defined in the Indenture).

Automatic Exercise on Conversion Dates:	Applicable; and means that on each Conversion Date, a number of Options equal to the number of Relevant Convertible Securities for such Conversion Date in denominations of USD1,000 principal amount shall be automatically exercised (and Counterparty shall not be entitled to exercise any Options in excess of such number), subject to “Notice of Exercise” below.

Notice Deadline:

In respect of any exercise of Options hereunder on any Conversion Date, 2:00 P.M., New York City time, on the Scheduled Trading Day immediately preceding the first “Scheduled Trading Day” (as defined in the Indenture) of the relevant “Averaging Period” (as defined in the Indenture); provided that, notwithstanding the foregoing, such notice (and the related automatic exercise of such Options) shall be effective if given after the relevant Notice Deadline but prior to 5:00 P.M. New York City time on the fifth Scheduled Trading Day of such Averaging Period, in which case the Calculation Agent shall have the right to adjust the Delivery Obligation as appropriate to reflect the additional actual costs (such as hedging mismatches and market losses) and

reasonable out-of-pocket expenses incurred by Dealer in connection with its hedging activities (including the unwinding of any hedge position) as a result of its not having received such notice prior to the Notice Deadline; and provided, further, that in the case of any exercise of Options hereunder in connection with the conversion of any Relevant Convertible Securities for any Conversion Date occurring during the period from and including March 15, 2018 to and including the Expiration Date (such period, the “Final Conversion Period”), the Notice Deadline shall be 12:00 P.M., New York City time, on the “Scheduled Trading Day” (as defined in the Indenture) immediately following the relevant Exercise Date.

Notice of Exercise:	Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the Equity Definitions, but subject to the first proviso under “Notice Deadline” above, Dealer shall have no obligation to make any payment or delivery in respect of any exercise of Options hereunder and such obligation in respect of such exercise shall be permanently extinguished unless Counterparty notifies Dealer in writing prior to 12:00 P.M., New York City time, on the Notice Deadline in respect of such exercise, of (i) the number of Relevant Convertible Securities being converted on the related Conversion Date, (ii) the scheduled settlement date under the Indenture for the Relevant Convertible Securities for such Conversion Date and (iii) the first “Scheduled Trading Day” (as defined in the Indenture) of the relevant Averaging Period; provided that in the case of any exercise of Options in connection with the conversion of any Relevant Convertible Securities for any Conversion Date occurring during the Final Conversion Period, the contents of such notice shall be as set forth in clauses (i) and (ii) above. For the avoidance of doubt, and subject to the first proviso under “Notice Deadline” above, if Counterparty fails to give such notice when due in respect of any exercise of Options hereunder, Dealer’s obligation to make any payment or delivery in respect of such exercise shall be permanently extinguished, and late notice shall not cure such failure.

Dealer’s Telephone Number and Telex

  and/or Facsimile Number and Contact

Details for purpose of Giving Notice:	As specified in Section 6(b) below.

Settlement Terms:

Settlement Date:	For any Exercise Date, the settlement date for the Shares (if any) to be delivered in respect of the Relevant Convertible Securities for the relevant

Conversion Date under the terms of the Indenture; provided that the Settlement Date shall not be prior to the latest of (i) the date one Settlement Cycle following the final day of the relevant Averaging Period, (ii) the Exchange Business Day immediately following the date on which Counterparty gives notice to Dealer of such Settlement Date prior to 12:00 P.M., New York City time or (iii) the Exchange Business Day immediately following the date Counterparty provides the Notice of Delivery Obligation prior to 12:00 P.M., New York City time.

Delivery Obligation:

In lieu of the obligations set forth in Sections 8.1 and 9.1 of the Equity Definitions, and subject to the provisions set forth herein pursuant to which the Delivery Obligation may be adjusted (including, without limitation, the provisions set forth above opposite the caption “Notice of Exercise,” the provisions set forth below opposite the caption “Method of Adjustment,” Section 8(a) and Section 8(g)), in respect of an Exercise Date, Dealer will deliver to Counterparty on the related Settlement Date (the “Delivery Obligation”), a number of Shares equal to the product of the Applicable Percentage and the aggregate number of Shares (the “Deliverable Shares”) included in the “Settlement Amount(s)” (as defined in the Indenture), if any, that Counterparty would be obligated to deliver to the holder(s) of the Relevant Convertible Securities for such Conversion Date pursuant to Section 7.02(a)(ii) of the Indenture (except that such number of Deliverable Shares shall be rounded down to the nearest whole number) and cash in lieu of fractional shares, if any, resulting from such rounding (collectively, the “Convertible Obligation”); provided that the Delivery Obligation shall be determined excluding any Shares (and cash in lieu of fractional shares) that Counterparty is obligated to deliver to holder(s) of the Relevant Convertible Securities as a direct or indirect result of any adjustments to the Conversion Rate pursuant to a Fundamental Change Adjustment or a Discretionary Adjustment and any interest payment that Counterparty is (or would have been) obligated to deliver to holder(s) of the Relevant Convertible Securities for such Conversion Date; and provided further that if such exercise relates to the conversion of Relevant Convertible Securities in connection with which holders thereof are entitled to receive additional Shares pursuant to a Fundamental Change Adjustment, then, notwithstanding the foregoing, the Delivery Obligation shall include the Applicable Percentage of such additional Shares, except that the Delivery Obligation shall be capped so that the value of the Delivery Obligation per Option (with the value of the Shares comprising the Delivery Obligation

determined by the Calculation Agent using the “Daily VWAP” (as defined in the Indenture) on the last day of the relevant Averaging Period) does not exceed the greater of (1) the Delivery Obligation, as determined without including such additional Shares, and (2) the amount as determined by the Calculation Agent that would be payable by Dealer pursuant to Section 6 of the Agreement if such Conversion Date were an Early Termination Date resulting from an Additional Termination Event with respect to which the Transaction (except that, for purposes of determining such amount (x) the Number of Options shall be deemed to be equal to the number of Options exercised on such Exercise Date and (y) such amount payable will be determined as if the Fundamental Change Adjustment provisions were deleted from the Indenture) was the sole Affected Transaction and Counterparty was the sole Affected Party (determined without regard to Section 8(c) of this Confirmation). For the avoidance of doubt, if the “Daily Conversion Value” (as defined in the Indenture) for each of the “Trading Days” (as defined in the Indenture) occurring in the relevant Averaging Period is less than or equal to USD40, Dealer will have no delivery obligation hereunder in respect of the related Exercise Date.

Notice of Delivery Obligation:	No later than the Exchange Business Day immediately following the last day of the relevant Averaging Period, Counterparty shall give Dealer notice of the final number of Shares (and cash in lieu of fractional Shares, if any) comprising the relevant Convertible Obligation; provided that, with respect to any Exercise Date occurring during the Final Conversion Period, Counterparty may provide Dealer with a single notice of the aggregate number of Shares (and cash in lieu of fractional Shares, if any) comprising the Convertible Obligations for all Exercise Dates occurring during such period (it being understood, for the avoidance of doubt, that the requirement of Counterparty to deliver such notice shall not limit Counterparty’s obligations with respect to Notice of Exercise, as set forth above, in any way).

Other Applicable Provisions:	To the extent Dealer is obligated to deliver Shares hereunder, the provisions of Sections 9.1(c), 9.8, 9.9, 9.10 and 9.11 of the Equity Definitions will be applicable as if “Physical Settlement” applied to the Transaction; provided that the Representation and Agreement contained in Section 9.11 of the Equity Definitions shall be modified by excluding any representations therein relating to restrictions, obligations, limitations or requirements under applicable securities laws that exist as a result of the fact that Counterparty is the issuer of the Shares.

Restricted Certificated Shares:	Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in the Equity Definitions, Dealer may, in whole or in part, deliver Shares required to be delivered to Counterparty hereunder in certificated form in lieu of delivery through the Clearance System. With respect to such certificated Shares, the Representation and Agreement contained in Section 9.11 of the Equity Definitions shall be modified by deleting the remainder of the provision after the word “encumbrance” in the fourth line thereof.

Adjustments:

Method of Adjustment:	Notwithstanding Section 11.2 of the Equity Definitions, upon the occurrence of any event or condition set forth in Section 7.03(a), (b), (c), (d) or (e) of the Indenture (each, an “Adjustment Event”), the Calculation Agent shall make a corresponding and equivalent adjustment to the terms relevant to the exercise, settlement or payment of the Transaction; provided that, notwithstanding the foregoing, if the Calculation Agent in good faith disagrees with any adjustment to the Convertible Securities that involves an exercise of discretion by Counterparty or its board of directors (including, without limitation, pursuant to Section 7.05 of the Indenture or in connection with any proportional adjustment or the determination of the fair value of any securities, property, rights or other assets), then in each such case, the Calculation Agent will determine the adjustment to be made to any variable relevant to the exercise, settlement or payment for the Transaction in a commercially reasonable manner. Promptly upon the occurrence of any Adjustment Event, Counterparty shall notify the Calculation Agent of such Adjustment Event; and once the adjustments to be made to the terms of the Indenture and the Convertible Securities in respect of such Adjustment Event have been determined, Counterparty shall immediately notify the Calculation Agent in writing of the details of such adjustments. For the avoidance of doubt, Dealer shall not have any delivery or payment obligation hereunder, and no adjustment shall be made to the terms of the Transaction, on account of (x) any distribution of cash, property or securities by Counterparty to holders of the Convertible Securities (upon conversion or otherwise) or (y) any other transaction in which holders of the Convertible Securities are entitled to participate, in each case, in lieu of an adjustment under the Indenture of the type referred to in the immediately preceding sentence (including, without limitation, pursuant to the proviso in the first sentence of Section 7.03(c) of the Indenture or the proviso in the first sentence of Section 7.03(d) of the Indenture).

Extraordinary Events:

Merger Events:	Notwithstanding Section 12.1(b) of the Equity Definitions, a “Merger Event” means the occurrence of any event or condition set forth in Section 7.07 of the Indenture.

Consequences of Merger Events:	Notwithstanding Section 12.2 of the Equity Definitions, upon the occurrence of a Merger Event, the Calculation Agent shall make a corresponding and equivalent adjustment to the terms relevant to the exercise, settlement or payment of the Transaction; provided that such adjustment shall be made without regard to any adjustment to the Conversion Rate pursuant to a Fundamental Change Adjustment or a Discretionary Adjustment; and provided further that if, with respect to a Merger Event (x) the consideration for the Shares includes (or, at the option of a holder of Shares, may include) shares of an entity or person that is not a corporation or is not organized under the laws of the United States, any State thereof or the District of Columbia or (y) the Counterparty to the Transaction following such Merger Event, will not be a corporation or will not be the Issuer following such Merger Event, then, in each case, Cancellation and Payment (Calculation Agent Determination) may apply at Dealer’s sole election.

Notice of Merger Consideration

and Consequences:	Upon the occurrence of a Merger Event that causes the Shares to be converted into the right to receive more than a single type of consideration (determined based in part upon any form of stockholder election), Counterparty shall reasonably promptly (but in any event prior to the relevant merger date) notify the Calculation Agent of (i) the type and amount of consideration that a holder of Shares would have been entitled to in the case of reclassifications, consolidations, mergers, sales or transfers of assets or other transactions that cause Shares to be converted into the right to receive more than a single type of consideration, (ii) the weighted average of the types and amounts of consideration to be received by the holders of Shares that affirmatively make such an election, and (iii) the details of the adjustment to be made under the Indenture in respect of such Merger Event.

Nationalization, Insolvency or Delisting:	Cancellation and Payment (Calculation Agent Determination); provided that in addition to the provisions of Section 12.6(a)(iii) of the Equity Definitions, it will also constitute a Delisting if the Exchange is located in the United States and the Shares are not immediately re-listed, re-traded or re-quoted on any of The New York Stock Exchange, The NASDAQ Global Select Market or The NASDAQ Global Market (or their respective

successors); if the Shares are immediately re-listed, re-traded or re-quoted on any such exchange or quotation system, such exchange or quotation system shall thereafter be deemed to be the Exchange.

Additional Disruption Events:

(a) Change in Law:	Applicable; provided that Section 12.9(a)(ii) of the Equity Definitions is hereby amended by (i) replacing the word “Shares” with the phrase “Hedge Positions” in clause (X) thereof and (ii) inserting the parenthetical “(including, for the avoidance of doubt and without limitation, adoption or promulgation of new regulations authorized or mandated by existing statute)” at the end of clause (A) thereof.

(b) Failure to Deliver:	Applicable

(c) Insolvency Filing:	Applicable

(d) Hedging Disruption:	Applicable; provided that:

(i) Section 12.9(a)(v) of the Equity Definitions is hereby amended by inserting the following two phrases at the end of such Section:

“For the avoidance of doubt, the term “equity price risk” shall be deemed to include, but shall not be limited to, stock price and volatility risk. And, for the further avoidance of doubt, any such transactions or assets referred to in phrases (A) or (B) above must be available on commercially reasonable pricing terms.”; and

(ii) Section 12.9(b)(iii) of the Equity Definitions is hereby amended by inserting in the third line thereof, after the words “to terminate the Transaction”, the words “or a portion of the Transaction affected by such Hedging Disruption”.

(e) Increased Cost of Hedging:	Not Applicable

Hedging Party:	Dealer

Determining Party:	Dealer

Non-Reliance:	Applicable

Agreements and Acknowledgments

Regarding Hedging Activities:	Applicable

Additional Acknowledgments:	Applicable

3. Calculation Agent:	Dealer. Following any determination or calculation by the Calculation Agent hereunder, upon a written request by Counterparty, the Calculation Agent shall promptly (but in any event within three Scheduled Trading Days) provide to Counterparty by e-mail to the e-mail address provided by Counterparty in such request a written explanation and report (in a commonly used file format for the storage and manipulation of financial data) displaying in reasonable detail the basis for such determination or calculation (including any quotations, market data or information from internal or external sources, and any assumptions, used in making such determination or calculation), it being understood that the Calculation Agent shall not be obligated to disclose any proprietary models or proprietary information used by it for such determination or calculation.

4. Account Details:

    Dealer Payment Instructions:

            [    ]

    Counterparty Payment Instructions:

            To be provided by Counterparty.

5. Offices:

    The Office of Dealer for the Transaction is: [    ]

    The Office of Counterparty for the Transaction is:

            18400 NE Union Hill Road, Redmond, WA 98052

6. Notices: For purposes of this Confirmation:

(a) Address for notices or communications to Counterparty:

To:	Concur Technologies, Inc.
18400 NE Union Hill Road
Redmond, WA 98052
Attn:	Chief Legal Officer

Telephone:	(425) 497-7384
Facsimile:	(425) 497-5930

With a copy to:	Concur Technologies, Inc.
601 108th Avenue NE
Suite 1000
Bellevue, WA 98004
Attn:	Frank Pelzer

Telephone:	(425) 590-5335
Facsimile:	(425) 702-8828
Email:	[ ]

(b) Address for notices or communications to Dealer:

[    ]

Attention:	[ ]

Telephone:	[ ]
Email:	[ ]

With a copy to:

[ ]

Telephone:	[ ]
Email:	[ ]

7. Representations, Warranties and Agreements:

(a) In addition to the representations and warranties in the Agreement and those contained elsewhere herein, Counterparty represents and warrants to and for the benefit of, and agrees with, Dealer as follows:

(i) On the Trade Date and as of the date of any election by Counterparty of the Share Termination Alternative under (and as defined in) Section 8(c) below, (A) none of Counterparty and its officers and directors is aware of any material nonpublic information regarding Counterparty or the Shares and (B) all reports and other documents filed by Counterparty with the Securities and Exchange Commission pursuant to the Securities Exchange Act of 1934, as amended (the “Exchange Act”) when considered as a whole (with the more recent such reports and documents deemed to amend inconsistent statements contained in any earlier such reports and documents), do not contain any untrue statement of a material fact or any omission of a material fact required to be stated therein or necessary to make the statements therein, in the light of the circumstances in which they were made, not misleading.

(ii) (A) On the Trade Date, the Shares or securities that are convertible into, or exchangeable or exercisable for Shares, are not, and shall not be, subject to a “restricted period,” as such term is defined in Regulation M under the Exchange Act (“Regulation M”) and (B) Counterparty shall not engage in any “distribution,” as such term is defined in Regulation M, other than a distribution meeting the requirements of the exceptions set forth in sections 101(b)(10) and 102(b)(7) of Regulation M, until the second Exchange Business Day immediately following the Trade Date.

(iii) Without limiting the generality of Section 13.1 of the Equity Definitions, Counterparty acknowledges that neither Dealer nor any of its affiliates is making any representations or warranties or taking any position or expressing any view with respect to the treatment of the Transaction under any accounting standards including ASC Topic 260, Earnings Per Share, ASC Topic 815, Derivatives and Hedging, or ASC Topic 480, Distinguishing Liabilities from Equity and ASC 815-40, Derivatives and Hedging – Contracts in Entity’s Own Equity (or any successor issue statements).

(iv) Without limiting the generality of Section 3(a)(iii) of the Agreement, the Transaction will not violate Rule 13e-1 or Rule 13e-4 under the Exchange Act.

(v) Prior to the Trade Date, Counterparty shall deliver to Dealer a resolution of Counterparty’s board of directors authorizing the Transaction and such other certificate or certificates as Dealer shall reasonably request.

(vi) Counterparty is not entering into this Confirmation to create actual or apparent trading activity in the Shares (or any security convertible into or exchangeable for Shares) or to raise or depress or otherwise manipulate the price of the Shares (or any security convertible into or exchangeable for Shares) or to otherwise in violation of the Exchange Act.

(vii) Counterparty is not, and after giving effect to the transactions contemplated hereby will not be, required to register as, an “investment company” as such term is defined in the Investment Company Act of 1940, as amended.

(viii) On each of the Trade Date and the Premium Payment Date, Counterparty is not “insolvent” (as such term is defined under Section 101(32) of the U.S. Bankruptcy Code (Title 11 of the United States Code) (the “Bankruptcy Code”)) and Counterparty would be able to purchase the Shares hereunder in compliance with the laws of the jurisdiction of Counterparty’s incorporation.

(ix) The representations and warranties of Counterparty set forth in Section 3 of the Agreement and Section 1 of the Purchase Agreement, dated as of the Trade Date, between Credit Suisse Securities (USA) LLC and J.P. Morgan Securities LLC, as representatives of the Purchasers party thereto, and Counterparty (the “Purchase Agreement”) are true and correct as of the Trade Date and the Effective Date and are hereby deemed to be repeated to Dealer as if set forth herein.

(x) Counterparty (A) is capable of evaluating investment risks independently, both in general and with regard to all transactions and investment strategies involving a security or securities; (B) will exercise independent judgment in evaluating the recommendations of any broker-dealer or its associated persons, unless it has otherwise notified the broker-dealer in writing; and (C) has total assets of at least $50 million.

(b) Each of Dealer and Counterparty agrees and represents that it is an “eligible contract participant” as defined in Section 1a(18) of the U.S. Commodity Exchange Act, as amended, and is entering into the Transaction as principal (and not as agent or in any other capacity, fiduciary or otherwise) and not for the benefit of any third party.

(c) Each of Dealer and Counterparty acknowledges that the offer and sale of the Transaction to it is intended to be exempt from registration under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended (the “Securities Act”), by virtue of Section 4(2) thereof. Accordingly, Counterparty represents and warrants to Dealer that (i) it has the financial ability to bear the economic risk of its investment in the Transaction and is able to bear a total loss of its investment and its investments in and liabilities in respect of the Transaction, which it understands are not readily marketable, are not disproportionate to its net worth, and it is able to bear any loss in connection with the Transaction, including the loss of its entire investment in the Transaction, (ii) it is an “accredited investor” as that term is defined in Regulation D as promulgated under the Securities Act, (iii) it is entering into the Transaction for its own account and without a view to the distribution or resale thereof, (iv) the assignment, transfer or other disposition of the Transaction has not been and will not be registered under the Securities Act and is restricted under this Confirmation, the Securities Act and state securities laws, and (v) its financial condition is such that it has no need for liquidity with respect to its investment in the Transaction and no need to dispose of any portion thereof to satisfy any existing or contemplated undertaking or indebtedness and is capable of assessing the merits of and understanding (on its own behalf or through independent professional advice), and understands and accepts, the terms, conditions and risks of the Transaction.

(d) Each of Dealer and Counterparty agrees and acknowledges that Dealer is a “financial institution,” “swap participant” and “financial participant” within the meaning of Sections 101(22), 101(53C) and 101(22A) of the Bankruptcy Code. The parties hereto further agree and acknowledge (A) that this Confirmation is (i) a “securities contract,” as such term is defined in Section 741(7) of the Bankruptcy Code, with respect to which each payment and delivery hereunder or in connection herewith is a “termination value,” “payment amount” or “other transfer obligation” within the meaning of Section 362 of the Bankruptcy Code and a “settlement payment” within the meaning of Section 546 of the Bankruptcy Code, and (ii) a “swap agreement,” as such term is defined in Section 101(53B) of the Bankruptcy Code, with respect to which each payment and delivery hereunder or in connection herewith is a “termination value,” “payment amount” or “other transfer obligation” within the meaning of Section 362 of the Bankruptcy Code and a “transfer” within the meaning of Section 546 of the Bankruptcy Code, and (B) that Dealer is entitled to the protections afforded by, among other sections, Sections 362(b)(6), 362(b)(17), 362(b)(27), 362(o), 546(e), 546(g), 546(j), 548(d)(2), 555, 560 and 561 of the Bankruptcy Code.

(e) As a condition to the effectiveness of the Transaction, Counterparty shall deliver to Dealer (i) an incumbency certificate, dated as of the Trade Date, of Counterparty in customary form and (ii) an opinion of counsel, dated as of the Trade Date and reasonably acceptable to Dealer in form and substance, with respect to the matters set forth in Section 3(a) of the Agreement (except that such opinion, with respect to contractual restrictions, shall be limited to restrictions under material contracts (as defined under Item 601 of Regulation S-K of the Securities and Exchange Commission)).

(f) Counterparty represents and warrants that it has received, read and understands the OTC Options Risk Disclosure Statement and a copy of the most recent disclosure pamphlet prepared by The Options Clearing Corporation entitled “Characteristics and Risks of Standardized Options”.

(g) Each party acknowledges and agrees to be bound by the Conduct Rules of the Financial Industry Regulatory Authority, Inc. applicable to transactions in options, and further agrees not to violate the position and exercise limits set forth therein.

8. Other Provisions:

(a) Right to Extend. Dealer may postpone, in whole or in part, any Exercise Date or Settlement Date or any other date of valuation or delivery by Dealer, but in no event later than the fortieth (40th) Exchange Business Day following such Exercise Date, Settlement Date or other date of valuation or delivery, with respect to some or all of the relevant Options (in which event the Calculation Agent shall make appropriate adjustments to the Delivery Obligation), if Dealer determines, in its reasonable discretion, that such extension is reasonably necessary or appropriate to preserve Dealer’s hedging or hedge unwind activity hereunder in light of existing liquidity conditions in the cash market, the stock borrow market or other relevant market or to enable Dealer to effect purchases of Shares or Share Termination Delivery Units in connection with its hedging, hedge unwind or settlement activity hereunder in a manner that would, if Dealer were Counterparty or an affiliated purchaser of Counterparty, be in compliance with applicable legal, regulatory or self-regulatory requirements, or with related policies and procedures applicable to Dealer.

(b) Additional Termination Events. (i) The occurrence of an “Event of Default” with respect to Counterparty under the terms of the Convertible Securities as set forth in Section 8.01 of the Indenture shall be an Additional Termination Event with respect to which the Transaction is the sole Affected Transaction and Counterparty is the sole Affected Party, and Dealer shall be the party entitled to designate an Early Termination Date pursuant to Section 6(b) of the Agreement and to determine the amount payable pursuant to Section 6(e) of the Agreement.

(ii) The occurrence of an Amendment Event shall be an Additional Termination Event with respect to which the Transaction is the sole Affected Transaction and Counterparty is the sole Affected Party, and Dealer shall be the party entitled to designate an Early Termination Date pursuant to Section 6(b) of the Agreement and to determine the amount payable pursuant to Section 6(e) of the Agreement.

“Amendment Event” means that Counterparty amends, modifies, supplements or obtains a waiver in respect of any term of the Indenture or the Convertible Securities governing the principal amount, coupon, maturity, repurchase obligation of Counterparty, any term relating to conversion of the Convertible Securities (including changes to the conversion price, conversion settlement dates or conversion conditions), or any term that would require consent of the holders of not less than 100% of the principal amount of the Convertible Securities to amend, in each case without the prior consent of Dealer (which consent will not be unreasonably withheld).

(iii) Promptly following any repurchase and cancellation of Convertible Securities (whether pursuant to Section 6.01 of the Indenture in connection with a “Fundamental Change” (as defined in the Indenture) or otherwise, and whether for cash or other property or securities), Counterparty shall notify Dealer in writing of such repurchase and cancellation and the number of Convertible Securities so repurchased and cancelled (any such notice, a “Cancellation Notice”). Notwithstanding anything to the contrary in this Confirmation, the receipt by Dealer from Counterparty of any Cancellation Notice, within the applicable time period set forth in the preceding sentence, shall constitute an Additional Termination Event as provided by this Section 8(b)(iii). Upon receipt of any such Cancellation Notice, Dealer shall

designate an Exchange Business Day promptly following receipt of such Cancellation Notice (which in no event shall be earlier than the related settlement date for such Convertible Securities) as an Early Termination Date with respect to the portion of this Transaction corresponding to the number of Options (the “Repurchase Options”) equal to the lesser of (A) the number of such Convertible Securities specified in such Cancellation Notice and (B) the Number of Options as of the date Dealer designates such Early Termination Date and, as of such date, the Number of Options shall be reduced by the number of Repurchased Options. Any payment hereunder with respect to such termination shall be calculated pursuant to Section 6 of the Agreement as if (1) an Early Termination Date had been designated in respect of a Transaction having terms identical to this Transaction and a Number of Options equal to the number of Repurchase Options, (2) Counterparty were the sole affected party with respect to such Additional Termination Event and (3) the terminated portion of the Transaction were the sole Affected Transaction.

(c) Alternative Calculations and Payment on Early Termination and on Certain Extraordinary Events. If Dealer shall owe Counterparty any amount pursuant to Section 12.2 of the Equity Definitions or “Consequences of Merger Events” above, or Section 12.6, 12.7 or 12.9 of the Equity Definitions or pursuant to Section 6(d)(ii) of the Agreement (a “Payment Obligation”), Dealer shall satisfy any such Payment Obligation by the Share Termination Alternative (as defined below), unless (a) Counterparty gives irrevocable telephonic notice to Dealer, confirmed in writing within one Scheduled Trading Day, no later than 9:30 A.M. New York City time on the relevant Merger Date, Announcement Date, Early Termination Date or date of cancellation or termination in respect of an Extraordinary Event, as applicable, of its election that the Share Termination Alternative shall not apply; and (b) Dealer agrees, in its sole discretion, to such election; in which case the provisions of Section 12.7 or Section 12.9 of the Equity Definitions, or the provisions of Section 6(d)(ii) of the Agreement, as the case may be, shall apply.

Share Termination Alternative:	Applicable and means that Dealer shall deliver to Counterparty the Share Termination Delivery Property on the date on which the Payment Obligation would otherwise be due pursuant to “Consequences of Merger Events” above or Section 12.2, 12.6, 12.7 or 12.9 of the Equity Definitions or Section 6(d)(ii) of the Agreement, as applicable, or such later date as the Calculation Agent may reasonably determine (the “Share Termination Payment Date”), in satisfaction of the Payment Obligation.

Share Termination Delivery Property:	A number of Share Termination Delivery Units, as calculated by the Calculation Agent, equal to the Payment Obligation divided by the Share Termination Unit Price. The Calculation Agent shall adjust the Share Termination Delivery Property by replacing any fractional portion of the aggregate amount of a security therein with an amount of cash equal to the value of such fractional security based on the values used to calculate the Share Termination Unit Price.

Share Termination Unit Price:	The value of property contained in one Share Termination Delivery Unit on the date such Share Termination Delivery Units are to be delivered as Share Termination Delivery Property, as determined by the Calculation Agent in its discretion by commercially reasonable means and notified by the Calculation Agent to Dealer at the time of notification of the Payment Obligation.

Share Termination Delivery Unit:	In the case of a Termination Event, Event of Default, Delisting or Additional Disruption Event, one Share or, in the case of an Insolvency, Nationalization or Merger Event, one Share or a unit consisting of the number or amount of each type of property received by a holder of one Share (without consideration of any requirement to pay cash or other consideration in lieu of fractional amounts of any securities) in such Insolvency, Nationalization or Merger Event, as applicable. If such Insolvency, Nationalization or Merger Event involves a choice of consideration to be received by holders, such holder shall be deemed to have elected to receive the maximum possible amount of cash.

Failure to Deliver:	Applicable

Other Applicable Provisions:	If Share Termination Alternative is applicable, the provisions of Sections 9.8, 9.9, 9.10 and 9.11 of the Equity Definitions will be applicable as if “Physical Settlement” applied to the Transaction, except that all references to “Shares” shall be read as references to “Share Termination Delivery Units”; provided that the Representation and Agreement contained in Section 9.11 of the Equity Definitions shall be modified by excluding any representations therein relating to restrictions, obligations, limitations or requirements under applicable securities laws as a result of the fact that Counterparty is the issuer of any Share Termination Delivery Units (or any part thereof).

(d) Disposition of Hedge Shares. Counterparty hereby agrees that if, in the good faith reasonable judgment of Dealer based on the advice of counsel, the Shares (the “Hedge Shares”) acquired by Dealer for the purpose of hedging its obligations pursuant to the Transaction cannot be sold in the U.S. public market by Dealer without registration under the Securities Act, Counterparty shall, at its election: (i) in order to allow Dealer to sell the Hedge Shares in a registered offering, make available to Dealer an effective registration statement under the Securities Act to cover the resale of such Hedge Shares and (A) enter into an agreement, in form and substance satisfactory to Dealer, substantially in the form of an underwriting agreement for a registered offering, (B) provide accountant’s “comfort” letters in customary form for registered offerings of equity securities, (C) provide disclosure opinions of nationally recognized outside counsel to Counterparty reasonably acceptable to Dealer, (D) provide other customary opinions, certificates and closing documents customary in form for registered offerings of equity securities and (E) afford Dealer a reasonable opportunity to conduct a “due diligence” investigation with respect to Counterparty customary in scope for underwritten offerings of equity securities; provided, however, that if Counterparty elects clause (i) above but the items referred to therein are not completed in a timely manner, or if Dealer, in its sole commercially reasonable discretion, is not satisfied with access to due diligence materials, the results of its due diligence investigation, or the procedures and documentation for the registered offering referred to above, and in each case Dealer provides Counterparty with reasonable notice of such determination and a reasonable opportunity to cure, then clause (ii) or clause (iii) of this Section 8(d) shall apply at the election of Counterparty; (ii) in order to allow Dealer to sell the Hedge Shares in a private placement, enter into a private placement agreement substantially similar to private placement purchase agreements customary for private placements of equity securities, in form and substance satisfactory to Dealer, including customary representations, covenants, blue sky and other governmental filings and/or registrations, indemnities to Dealer, due diligence rights (for Dealer or any designated buyer of the Hedge Shares from Dealer), opinions and certificates and such other documentation as is customary for private placements agreements, all reasonably acceptable to Dealer (in which case, the Calculation Agent shall make any adjustments to the terms of the Transaction that are necessary, in its reasonable judgment, to compensate Dealer for any discount from the public market price of the Shares incurred on the sale of Hedge Shares in a private placement); or (iii) purchase the Hedge Shares from Dealer at the “Daily VWAP” (as defined in the Indenture) on such Exchange Business Days, and in the amounts, requested by Dealer. This Section 8(d) shall survive the termination, expiration or early unwind of the Transaction.

(e) Repurchase and Conversion Rate Adjustment Notices. Counterparty shall, at least two Exchange Business Days prior to any day on which Counterparty effects any repurchase of Shares or consummates or otherwise engages in any transaction or event (a “Conversion Rate Adjustment Event”) that could reasonably be expected to lead to an increase in the Conversion Rate, give Dealer a written notice of such repurchase or Conversion Rate Adjustment Event (a “Repurchase Notice”) on such day if, following such repurchase or Conversion Rate Adjustment Event, the Notice Percentage would reasonably be expected to be both (i) greater than 4.5% and (ii) greater by 0.5% than the Notice Percentage included in the immediately preceding Repurchase Notice (or, in the case of the first such Repurchase Notice, greater than the Notice Percentage as of the date hereof). The “Notice Percentage” as of any day is the fraction, expressed as a percentage, the numerator of which is the Number of Shares and the denominator of which is the number of Shares outstanding on such day. In the event that Counterparty fails to provide Dealer

with a Repurchase Notice on the day and in the manner specified in this Section 8(e) then Counterparty agrees to indemnify and hold harmless Dealer, its affiliates and their respective directors, officers, employees, agents and controlling persons (Dealer and each such person being an “Indemnified Party”) from and against any and all losses (including losses relating to the Dealer’s hedging activities as a consequence of becoming, or of the risk of becoming, a Section 16 “insider”, including without limitation, any resulting forbearance from hedging activities or cessation of hedging activities), claims, damages and liabilities (or actions in respect thereof), joint or several, to which such Indemnified Party may become subject under applicable securities laws, including without limitation, Section 16 of the Exchange Act or under any state or federal law, regulation or regulatory order, relating to or arising out of such failure. If for any reason the foregoing indemnification is unavailable to any Indemnified Party or insufficient to hold harmless any Indemnified Party, then Counterparty shall contribute, to the maximum extent permitted by law, to the amount paid or payable by the Indemnified Party as a result of such loss, claim, damage or liability. In addition, Counterparty will reimburse any Indemnified Party for all expenses (including reasonable counsel fees and expenses) as they are incurred (after notice to Counterparty) in connection with the investigation of, preparation for or defense or settlement of any pending or threatened claim or any action, suit or proceeding arising therefrom, whether or not such Indemnified Party is a party thereto and whether or not such claim, action, suit or proceeding is initiated or brought by or on behalf of Counterparty. This indemnity shall survive the completion of the Transaction contemplated by this Confirmation and any assignment and delegation of the Transaction made pursuant to this Confirmation or the Agreement shall inure to the benefit of any permitted assignee of Dealer.

(f) Transfer and Assignment. Either party may transfer or assign any of its rights or obligations under the Transaction with the prior written consent of the non-transferring party, such consent not to be unreasonably withheld or delayed; provided that Dealer may transfer or assign without any consent of Counterparty its rights and obligations hereunder, in whole or in part, to (i) any of its affiliates, (ii) any entities sponsored or organized by, on behalf of or for the benefit of Dealer or (iii) any person; provided that (A) in the case of clauses (i) and (ii), such affiliate or entity is of credit quality equivalent to Dealer at the time of such transfer or assignment or the obligations of such affiliate or entity under this Transaction are guaranteed by Dealer or Dealer’s guarantor, (B) in the case of clause (iii), such person has a long-term senior unsecured debt rating equal to or greater than A- by Standard & Poor’s Ratings Services or its successor, A3 by Moody’s Investors Service or its successor or the equivalent rating by another nationally recognized statistical rating organization at the time of such transfer or assignment, (C) in the case of clauses (i), (ii) and (iii), such transfer or assignment shall not have a material adverse tax or regulatory consequence to Counterparty, (D) an Event of Default, Potential Event of Default or Termination Event will not occur as a result of such transfer and assignment, and (E) Dealer shall be responsible for all reasonable costs and expenses, including reasonable counsel fees, incurred by Counterparty in connection with such transfer or assignment. If at any time at which (1) the Equity Percentage exceeds 9.0% or (2) Dealer, Dealer Group (as defined below) or any person whose ownership position would be aggregated with that of Dealer or Dealer Group (Dealer, Dealer Group or any such person, a “Dealer Person”) under Section 203 of the Delaware General Corporation Law or other federal, state or local regulations or regulatory orders applicable to ownership of Shares or organizational documents or contracts of Counterparty that are, in each case, applicable to ownership of Shares (“Applicable Restrictions”), owns, beneficially owns, constructively owns, controls, holds the power to vote or otherwise meets a relevant definition of ownership in excess of a number of Shares equal to (x) the minimum number of Shares that would give rise to reporting or registration obligations (other than filing Schedule 13D or Schedule 13G, or Form 13F, under the Exchange Act) or other requirements (including obtaining prior approval from any state or federal regulatory authority) of a Dealer Person (and with respect to which such requirements have not been met or the relevant approval has not been received), or would result in an adverse effect on a Dealer Person, under any Applicable Restriction, minus (y) 1% of the number of Shares outstanding on the date of determination (either such condition described in clause (1) or (2), an “Excess Ownership Position”), Dealer, in its commercially reasonable discretion, is unable to effect a transfer or assignment that is permitted under the preceding sentence to a third party after its commercially reasonable efforts on pricing and terms and within a time period reasonably acceptable to Dealer such that an Excess Ownership Position no longer exists, Dealer may designate any Scheduled Trading Day as an Early Termination Date with respect to a portion (the “Terminated Portion”) of the Transaction, such that an Excess Ownership Position no longer exists following such partial termination.

In the event that Dealer so designates an Early Termination Date with respect to a portion of the Transaction, a payment or delivery shall be made pursuant to Section 6 of the Agreement and Section 8(c) of this Confirmation as if (i) an Early Termination Date had been designated in respect of a Transaction having terms identical to the Terminated Portion of the Transaction, (ii) Counterparty were the sole Affected Party with respect to such partial termination, (iii) such portion of the Transaction were the only Terminated Transaction and (iv) Dealer were the party entitled to designate an Early Termination Date pursuant to Section 6(b) of the Agreement and to determine the amount payable pursuant to Section 6(e) of the Agreement. The “Equity Percentage” as of any day is the fraction, expressed as a percentage, (A) the numerator of which is the number of Shares that Dealer and any of its affiliates subject to aggregation with Dealer for purposes of the “beneficial ownership” test under Section 13 of the Exchange Act and all persons who may form a “group” (within the meaning of Rule 13d-5(b)(1) under the Exchange Act) with Dealer (collectively, “Dealer Group”) “beneficially own” (within the meaning of Section 13 of the Exchange Act) without duplication on such day and (B) the denominator of which is the number of Shares outstanding on such day. In the case of a transfer or assignment by Counterparty of its rights and obligations hereunder and under the Agreement, in whole or in part (any such Options so transferred or assigned, the “Transfer Options”), to any party, withholding of such consent by Dealer shall not be considered unreasonable if such transfer or assignment does not meet the reasonable conditions that Dealer may impose including, but not limited, to the following conditions:

(A) With respect to any Transfer Options, Counterparty shall not be released from its notice and indemnification obligations pursuant to Section 8(e) or any obligations under Section 2 (regarding Extraordinary Events) or 8(d) of this Confirmation;

(B) Any Transfer Options shall only be transferred or assigned to a third party that is a U.S. person (as defined in the Internal Revenue Code of 1986, as amended);

(C) Such transfer or assignment shall be effected on terms, including any reasonable undertakings by such third party (including, but not limited to, undertakings with respect to compliance with applicable securities laws in a manner that, in the reasonable judgment of Dealer, will not expose Dealer to material risks under applicable securities laws) and execution of any documentation and delivery of legal opinions with respect to securities laws and other matters by such third party and Counterparty as are requested and reasonably satisfactory to Dealer;

(D) Dealer will not, as a result of such transfer and assignment, be required to pay the transferee on any payment date an amount under Section 2(d)(i)(4) of the Agreement greater than an amount that Dealer would have been required to pay to Counterparty in the absence of such transfer and assignment;

(E) An Event of Default, Potential Event of Default or Termination Event will not occur as a result of such transfer and assignment;

(F) Without limiting the generality of clause (B), Counterparty shall have caused the transferee to make such Payee Tax Representations and to provide such tax documentation as may be reasonably requested by Dealer to permit Dealer to determine that results described in clauses (D) and (E) will not occur upon or after such transfer and assignment; and

(G) Counterparty shall be responsible for all reasonable costs and expenses, including reasonable counsel fees, incurred by Dealer in connection with such transfer or assignment.

(g) Staggered Settlement. Dealer may, by notice to Counterparty prior to any Settlement Date (a “Nominal Settlement Date”), elect to deliver the Shares on one or more dates (each, a “Staggered Settlement Date”) or at two or more times on the Nominal Settlement Date as follows:

(i) in such notice, Dealer will specify to Counterparty the related Staggered Settlement Dates (each of which will be on or prior to the 20th Exchange Business Day after such Nominal Settlement Date, but not prior to the earlier of the relevant Conversion Date and the first day of the relevant Averaging Period) or delivery times and how it will allocate the Shares it is required to deliver under “Delivery Obligation” (above) among the Staggered Settlement Dates or delivery times; and

(ii) the aggregate number of Shares that Dealer will deliver to Counterparty hereunder on all such Staggered Settlement Dates and delivery times will equal the number of Shares that Dealer would otherwise be required to deliver on such Nominal Settlement Date.

(h) Disclosure. Effective from the date of commencement of discussions concerning the Transaction, Counterparty and each of its employees, representatives, or other agents may disclose to any and all persons, without limitation of any kind, the tax treatment and tax structure of the Transaction and all materials of any kind (including opinions or other tax analyses) that are provided to Counterparty relating to such tax treatment and tax structure.

(i) No Netting and Set-off. The provisions of Section 2(c) of the Agreement shall not apply to the Transaction. Each party waives any and all rights it may have to set-off delivery or payment obligations it owes to the other party under the Transaction against any delivery or payment obligations owed to it by the other party, whether arising under the Agreement, under any other agreement between parties hereto, by operation of law or otherwise.

(j) Equity Rights. Dealer acknowledges and agrees that this Confirmation is not intended to convey to it rights with respect to the Transaction that are senior to the claims of common stockholders in the event of Counterparty’s bankruptcy. For the avoidance of doubt, the parties agree that the preceding sentence shall not apply at any time other than during Counterparty’s bankruptcy to any claim arising as a result of a breach by Counterparty of any of its obligations under this Confirmation or the Agreement. For the avoidance of doubt, the parties acknowledge that the obligations of Counterparty under this Confirmation are not secured by any collateral that would otherwise secure the obligations of Counterparty herein under or pursuant to any other agreement.

(k) Early Unwind. In the event the sale by Counterparty of the Convertible Securities is not consummated pursuant to the Purchase Agreement for any reason by the close of business in New York on June 4, 2013 (or such later date as agreed upon by the parties, which in no event shall be later than June 11, 2013) (June 4, 2013 or such later date being the “Early Unwind Date”), the Transaction shall automatically terminate (the “Early Unwind”) on the Early Unwind Date and the Transaction and all of the respective rights and obligations of Dealer and Counterparty hereunder shall be cancelled and terminated and Counterparty shall pay to Dealer, other than in cases involving a breach of the Purchase Agreement by the initial purchasers, an amount in cash equal to the aggregate amount of costs and expenses relating to the unwinding of Dealer’s hedging activities in respect of the Transaction (including market losses incurred in reselling any Shares purchased by Dealer or its affiliates in connection with such hedging activities, unless Counterparty agrees to purchase any such Shares at the cost at which Dealer purchased such Shares) or, at the election of Counterparty, deliver to Dealer Shares with a value equal to such amount, as determined by the Calculation Agent, in which event the parties shall enter into customary and commercially reasonable documentation relating to the registered or exempt resale of such Shares. Following such termination, cancellation and payment or delivery, each party shall be released and discharged by the other party from, and agrees not to make any claim against the other party with respect to, any obligations or liabilities of either party arising out of, and to be performed in connection with, the Transaction either prior to or after the Early Unwind Date. Dealer and Counterparty represent and acknowledge to the other that upon an Early Unwind and following the payment referred to above, all obligations with respect to the Transaction shall be deemed fully and finally discharged.

(l) Payments by Counterparty upon Early Termination. The parties hereby agree that, notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, in the Definitions or in the Agreement, following the payment of the Premium, in the event that an Early Termination Date (whether as a result of an Event of Default or a Termination Event) occurs or is designated with respect to the Transaction or the Transaction is terminated or cancelled pursuant to Article 12 of the Equity Definitions and, as a result, Counterparty would owe to Dealer an amount calculated under Section 6(e) of the Agreement or Article 12 of the Equity Definitions, such amount shall be deemed to be zero.

(m) Wall Street Transparency and Accountability Act. In connection with Section 739 of the Wall Street Transparency and Accountability Act of 2010 (“WSTAA”), the parties hereby agree that neither the

enactment of WSTAA or any regulation under the WSTAA, nor any requirement under WSTAA or an amendment made by WSTAA, shall limit or otherwise impair either party’s otherwise applicable rights to terminate, renegotiate, modify, amend or supplement this Confirmation or the Agreement, as applicable, arising from a termination event, force majeure, illegality, increased costs, regulatory change or similar event under this Confirmation, the Equity Definitions incorporated herein, or the Agreement (including, but not limited to, rights arising from Change in Law, Hedging Disruption, an Excess Ownership Position, or Illegality (as defined in the Agreement)).

(n) Agreements and Acknowledgements Regarding Hedging. Counterparty understands, acknowledges and agrees that: (A) at any time on and prior to the Expiration Date, Dealer and its affiliates may buy or sell Shares or other securities or buy or sell options or futures contracts or enter into swaps or other derivative securities in order to adjust its hedge position with respect to the Transaction; (B) Dealer and its affiliates also may be active in the market for Shares other than in connection with hedging activities in relation to the Transaction; (C) Dealer shall make its own determination as to whether, when or in what manner any hedging or market activities in securities of Issuer shall be conducted and shall do so in a manner that it deems appropriate to hedge its price and market risk with respect to the “Daily VWAP” (as defined in the Indenture); and (D) any market activities of Dealer and its affiliates with respect to Shares may affect the market price and volatility of Shares, as well as the “Daily VWAP”, each in a manner that may be adverse to Counterparty.

(o) Governing Law. THE AGREEMENT, THIS CONFIRMATION AND ALL MATTERS ARISING IN CONNECTION WITH THE AGREEMENT AND THIS CONFIRMATION SHALL BE GOVERNED BY, AND CONSTRUED AND ENFORCED IN ACCORDANCE WITH, THE LAWS OF THE STATE OF NEW YORK (WITHOUT REFERENCE TO ITS CHOICE OF LAW DOCTRINE, OTHER THAN TITLE 14 OF THE NEW YORK GENERAL OBLIGATIONS LAW).

(p) Amendment. This Confirmation and the Agreement may not be modified, amended or supplemented, except in a written instrument signed by Counterparty and Dealer.

(q) Counterparts. This Confirmation may be executed in several counterparts, each of which shall be deemed an original but all of which together shall constitute one and the same instrument.

9. Waiver of Jury Trial. Each party waives, to the fullest extent permitted by applicable law, any right it may have to a trial by jury in respect of any suit, action or proceeding relating to the Transaction. Each party (i) certifies that no representative, agent or attorney of the other party has represented, expressly or otherwise, that such other party would not, in the event of such a suit, action or proceeding, seek to enforce the foregoing waiver and (ii) acknowledges that it and the other party have been induced to enter into the Transaction by, among other things, the mutual waivers and certifications provided herein.

10. Submission to Jurisdiction. Section 13(b) of the Agreement is deleted in its entirety and replaced by the following:

“Each party hereby irrevocably and unconditionally submits for itself and its property in any suit, legal action or proceeding relating to the Agreement and/or the Transaction, or for recognition and enforcement of any judgment in respect thereof, (each, “Proceedings”) to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Supreme Court of the State of New York, sitting in New York County, the courts of the United States of America for the Southern District of New York and appellate courts from any thereof. Nothing in this Confirmation or the Agreement precludes either party from bringing Proceedings in any other jurisdiction if (A) the courts of the State of New York or the United States of America for the Southern District of New York lack jurisdiction over the parties or the subject matter of the Proceedings or declines to accept the Proceedings on the grounds of lacking such jurisdiction; (B) the Proceedings are commenced by a party for the purpose of enforcing against the other party’s property, assets or estate any decision or judgment rendered by any court in which Proceedings may be brought as provided hereunder; (C) the Proceedings are commenced to appeal any such court’s decision or judgment to any higher court with competent appellate jurisdiction over that court’s decisions or judgments if that higher court is located outside the State of New

York or Borough of Manhattan, such as a federal court of appeals or the U.S. Supreme Court; or (D) any suit, action or proceeding has been commenced in another jurisdiction by or against the other party or against its property, assets or estate and, in order to exercise or protect its rights, interests or remedies under the Agreement or this Confirmation, the party (1) joins, files a claim, or takes any other action, in any such suit, action or proceeding, or (2) otherwise commences any Proceeding in that other jurisdiction as the result of that other suit, action or proceeding having commenced in that other jurisdiction.”

Counterparty hereby agrees to check this Confirmation and to confirm that the foregoing correctly sets forth the terms of the Transaction by signing in the space provided below and returning to Dealer a facsimile of the fully-executed Confirmation to Dealer at [    ]. Originals shall be provided for your execution upon your request.

We are very pleased to have executed the Transaction with you and we look forward to completing other transactions with you in the near future.

Very truly yours,

[DEALER]

By:
Name:
Title:

Counterparty hereby agrees to, accepts and confirms the terms of the foregoing as of the Trade Date.

CONCUR TECHNOLOGIES, INC.

By:
Name:
Title: