Exhibit 99

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Link to searchable text of slide shown above

Searchable text section of graphics shown above

[LOGO]	[GRAPHIC]

Prospect Medical Holdings, Inc. (AMEX:PZZ)

Investor Presentation

April 2006

Forward Looking Statements

This presentation may contain forward-looking statements. Additional written or oral forward-looking statements may be made by the Company from time to time, in filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, or otherwise. Statements contained herein that are not historical facts are forward-looking statements. Investors are cautioned that forward-looking statements, including the statements regarding anticipated or expected results, involve risks and uncertainties which may affect the Company’s business and prospects, including those outlined in the Company’s Form 10-K filed on December 27, 2005 and Form 10-Q filed on February 14, 2006.  Any forward-looking statements contained in this presentation represent our estimates only as of the date hereof, or as of such earlier dates as are indicated, and should not be relied upon as representing our estimates as of any subsequent date. While we may elect to update forward-looking statements at some point in the future, we specifically disclaim any obligation to do so, even if our estimates change.

Rising U.S. Healthcare Costs

($ in trillions)

[CHART]

2005

• 16% of GDP

• Federal spending rose 24.3% to $11.3 billion

• Private insurance premiums increased 6.8%

• Accelerated increase expected in 2007

2015

• 20% of GDP

• $12,320 per person, annually

Source: Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

Who is Prospect?

•                  Managed care management company

•                  manage the medical care of 184,400 HMO enrollees at 12/31/05

•                  Provide the services of an HMO, except for marketing

•                  Manage the medical care of HMO enrollees who have chosen one of 11 affiliated IPAs

•                  IPAs

•                  physician-owned networks comprised of primary care and specialty physicians

•                  Prospect manages IPAs that it affiliates via acquisition

•                  more efficient management, better results

Elements of Delegation

Services Provided to IPAs

HMOs	Physicians	Patients

• Negotiate contracts	• Recruiting	• Medical Services

• Compliance	• Credentialing	• Quality Control

• Claims	• Contracting	• Customer Service

• Customer Relations	• Provider Relations

• Accounting

Industry Valuation

TTM P/E ratio as of 4/10/06. Source: Yahoo! Finance

[CHART]

Investment Considerations

•                  Health care spending rising significantly

•                  Regional industry leader

•                  History of achievement

•                  acquired and successfully integrated 11 IPAs

•                  revenues doubled to $133.5 million from FY 2003 - FY 2005

•                  consistent profitability

•                  Acquisition-driven growth strategy

•                  Medicare initiatives contributing to internal growth

Regional Industry Leader

1. Industry Position

•                  One of the 10 largest IPA management companies in California

•                  11 affiliated IPAs at December 31, 2005

•                  9,000 primary care and specialist physicians

•                  Contracts with all major regional HMOs

•                  Established infrastructure and reputation

Regional Industry Leader

2. California Managed Care Market

•                  Mature market

•                  dense population of 36.8 million

•                  47% are HMO enrollees, down from approximately 50%

•                  High concentration of physicians and hospitals

•                  Established physician practice and referral patterns

•                  Fragmented market ripe for consolidation

•                  approximately 150 medical groups or IPAs have failed or consolidated in the last five years

•                  remaining 150+ IPAs cover approximately 2.5 million lives and tend to be profitable

•                  Affiliation with Prospect provides an exit strategy

Business Strategies

•                  Acquisition of unaffiliated IPAs

•                  Develop internal growth salients focused on senior enrollees

•                  capture medi-medi assignments

•                  control hospital full-risk contracting

•                  allocate resources to capture CMS risk adjustment dollars

•                  Reevaluation of operating posture

•                  allocate resources to capture more risk pool and incentive (pay for performance) dollars

•                  IT enhancements to gain internal efficiencies

Acquisition Criteria

•                  IPAs that have a history of profitability

•                  Opportunities to realize significant synergies by:

•                  leveraging our built out IT and back office infrastructure leading to economies of scale

•                  applying our proven risk (cost) management procedures

•                  Proximity to current operations and/or possess material share of their market

•                  Hospital and physician competitive forces at work

•                  Accretive to earnings

Why Others Failed

PREDECESSORS	PROSPECT MEDICAL HOLDINGS

Immediate move to national consolidation created integration difficulties	Exclusive focus on southern California market

Rapid, undisciplined acquisitions	Disciplined and deliberate acquisition strategy

Acquired and attempted to operate medical practices instead of focusing on management and administrative competencies	Focused solely on managing affiliated IPAs

Triple Acquisition Benefit

		3	Increased HMO Rates	Can execute more favorable contracts with payors

	2	Improved Contracting with Providers		Bargaining power with Hospitals and Physicians

1		Reduced Administrative Expense %		Operating Leverage of Platform

Acquisition Model Metrics (Illustration)

1. IPA Management (G&A)

Percentage of IPA gross revenue

[CHART]

Acquisition Model Metrics (Illustration)

2. Blended IPA Medical Costs

Medical Loss Ratio %	Medical Costs PMPM

[CHART]	[CHART]

Acquisition Model Metrics (Illustration)

3. IPA Gross Revenue

[CHART]

Acquisition Model Metrics (Illustration)

4. Member Months, IPA Operating Income

Member Months (000s)	IPA Operating Income (000s)

[CHART]	[CHART]

Barriers to Entry

•                  Significant and complex regulatory requirements

•                  Size of infrastructure / IT investment

•                  Prospect’s IDX system has the capacity to process the data of at least an additional 350,000 HMO enrollees

•                  HMO reluctance to work with unproven IPAs

•                  Stability of operations

•                  Competitive reimbursement to physicians

•                  High level of patient care

Senior Salients

Rationale: Relatively Higher Senior Profitability

MLR = Medical Loss Ratio

GM = Gross Margin

	2004		2005
	MLR	GM	MLR	GM

Senior Product	58.68%	41.32%	52.27%	47.73%

Blended	76.14%	23.86%	76.06%	23.94%

Commercial	83.95%	16.05%	87.97%	12.03%

Senior Salients

1. Medi - Medi — One Care” Program

•                  In Prospect’s home base of Orange County, the state is moving approximately 50,000 dual-eligibles (“medi-medis”) into managed care

•                  senior + indigent qualify for Medicare and Medi-Cal

•                  Prospect (AMVI/Prospect JV) is one of five approved IPAs to accept these patients

•                  individuals mandatorily enrolled in senior HMO plans and assigned to IPA

•                  Revenue to Prospect’s contracted physicians began January 2006

Senior Salients

2. Hospital Contracting – Brotman Medical Center

•	JCAHO accredited, 420-bed hospital in Culver City, CA	[GRAPHIC]

•	$1 million investment

•	Virtually alone in offering a full-risk Medicare hospital product to large West Los Angeles market

•	Anticipate increased senior enrollment to Prospect/Brotman

Senior Salients

3. Revenue Enhancement – CMS Risk Adjustment

•                  Additional compensation for sicker seniors

•                  Phasing in risk adjustment model

•                  30% in 2004

•                  50% in 2005

•                  75% in 2006

•                  100% in 2007

•                  Prospect received approximately $4 million in additional compensation for Q4 FY 2005

Key Initiative.... Incentive Revenue

[CHART]

Management Team

•	Dr. Jack Terner, M.D., Chairman and CEO (1996 -)
• Formerly Chairman and CEO of Century Medi-Corp from 1984 until 1992 merger with Foundation Health Corporation (NYSE: FH).

•	Catherine Dickson, President and COO (2003 -)
• Served as VP of Contracting and Credentialing for Prospect Medical Systems from 2000 until 2003. She has been with Prospect since 1998.

•	Michael Terner, Vice President, HMO Contracting (2003 -)
•

Active with the Company since 1996. Previously, Business Development Director for Century Medi-Corp., KPMG HealthCare Consulting, and financial analysis at Ocean Park Capital and L F Rothschild, Unterberg

•	Mike Heather, Chief Financial Officer (2004 -)
• Former Co-CEO & CFO of internet infrastructure company, WebVision. Former Partner-in-Charge of Healthcare Services Practice of Deloitte & Touche in Orange County, CA.

Revenue Growth

[CHART]

Earnings Per Share

[CHART]

Cash Accumulation (Per Bank)

[CHART]

Shareholders’ Equity

[CHART]

Investment Conclusions

•                                          Proven operating model

•                                          Efficient operator and consolidator

•                                          Fragmented market with high barriers to entry

•                                          Increasing revenues, profitable operations

•                                          Substantial acquisition pipeline and available financing

•                                          Leveraging key initiatives to increase growth

Prospect Medical Holdings, Inc. (AMEX:PZZ)

Investor Presentation

April 2006