Exhibit 99.2

Amdocs Limited NASDAQ: DOX Fiscal Q2 2026 Earnings Presentation May 13, 2026 Shimie Hortig President & CEO Tamar Rapaport-Dagim Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer

Forward-Looking Statement The information contained herein in this presentation or delivered or to be delivered to you during this presentation does not constitute an offer, expressed or implied, or a recommendation to do any transaction in Amdocs Limited securities or in any securities of its affiliates or subsidiaries. This presentation and the comments made by members of Amdocs management in conjunction with it can be found on the Investor Relations section of our website, and, as always, a copy of today’s prepared remarks will also be posted immediately following the conclusion of this call. This presentation includes information that constitutes forward-looking statements made pursuant to the safe harbor provision of the Private Securities Litigation Reform Act of 1995, including statements about Amdocs’ strategy, including with respect to artificial intelligence and agentic opportunities, growth, financial outlook and business results in future quarters and years. Although we believe the expectations reflected in such forward-looking statements are based upon reasonable assumptions, we can give no assurance that our expectations will be obtained or that any deviations will not be material. Such statements involve risks, uncertainties and other important factors that may cause future results to differ materially from those anticipated. These risks include, but are not limited to, the effects of general macroeconomic conditions, prevailing level of macroeconomic, business and operational uncertainty, including as a result of geopolitical events or other regional events or pandemics, changes to trade policies including tariffs and trade restrictions, as well as the current inflationary environment, and the effects of these conditions on the Company’s customers’ businesses and levels of business activity, including the effect of the current economic uncertainty and industry pressure on the spending decisions of the Company’s customers, Amdocs’ ability to grow in the business markets that it serves, Amdocs’ ability to successfully integrate acquired businesses, adverse effects of market competition, rapid technological shifts that may render the Company’s products and services obsolete, security incidents, including breaches and cyberattacks to our systems and networks and those of our partners or customers, potential loss of a major customer, our ability to develop long-term relationships with our customers, our ability to successfully and effectively implement artificial intelligence and Generative AI in the Company’s offerings and operations, and risks associated with operating businesses in the international market. Amdocs may elect to update these forward-looking statements at some point in the future; however, Amdocs specifically disclaims any obligation to do so. These and other risks are discussed at greater length in Amdocs’ filings with the Securities and Exchange Commission, including in our Annual Report on Form 20-F for the fiscal year ended September 30, 2025 filed on December 15, 2025, and for the first quarter of fiscal 2026 on February 17, 2026. This presentation includes non-GAAP financial measures, including non-GAAP operating margin, free cash flow, revenue on a constant currency basis, non-GAAP net income, non-GAAP net income attributable to Amdocs Limited, and non-GAAP earnings per share. Free cash flow equals cash generated by operating activities less net capital expenditures. While in prior years Amdocs used normalized free cash flow, Amdocs is no longer reporting normalized free cash flow. Normalized free cash flow is not comparable to free cash flow. These non-GAAP financial measures are not in accordance with, or an alternative for, generally accepted accounting principles and may be different from non-GAAP financial measures used by other companies. In addition, these non-GAAP financial measures are not based on any comprehensive set of accounting rules or principles. Amdocs believes that non-GAAP financial measures have limitations in that they do not reflect all of the amounts associated with Amdocs’ results of operations as determined in accordance with GAAP and that these measures should only be used to evaluate Amdocs’ results of operations in conjunction with the corresponding GAAP measures. Please refer to the appendix for a reconciliation of these metrics to the most comparable GAAP provision. Amdocs believes that these measures provide useful information to investors and management regarding financial and business trends relating to its financial condition and results of operations, as well as the net amount of cash generated by its business operations after taking into account capital spending required to maintain or expand the business. This presentation also includes pro forma metrics which exclude the financial impact of OpenMarket (divested on December 31, 2020) from fiscal year 2021. Please also review the information contained in Amdocs’ press release dated May 13, 2026, with respect to earnings for fiscal Q2 2026. The press release contains additional information regarding Amdocs’ outlook for fiscal year 2026 and certain non-GAAP metrics and their reconciliations. 2 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Today’s speakers Shimie Hortig President & Chief Executive Officer Tamar Rapaport Dagim Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer 3 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Agenda Strategy & Business Performance Update Shimie Hortig President & Chief Executive Officer Financial Review & Outlook Tamar Rapaport-Dagim Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer Q&A 4 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Shimie Hortig President & Chief Executive Officer Strategy and Business Performance Update 5 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Today’s focus 1 2 Future Vision Q2 Overview & Outlook Become the primary partner Financial & operating of choice to our customers performance highlights in their agentic journey and financial outlook 6 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

1 Future Vision 7 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

1 A glimpse of our vision Amdocs is best positioned to turn the agentic vision into reality for our customers Deep industry knowledge Engineering & Leader in mission-critical Outcome-based & domain expertise innovation pedigree systems transformation business model 8 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

1 Amdocs Agentic Strategy Building Blocks A B C D Tailored Agentic & agentic Strategic AI & GenAI-native automated roadmap for cloud partner organization products each customer ecosystem 9 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

1 aOS—Successful MWC 2026 launch & initial commercial traction FFICIAL O AUNCH L Commercial Momentum aOS Officially Launched at Mobile World Congress in Barcelona 10 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

2 Q2 Overview & Outlook 11 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

2 Q2 Financial Highlights Revenue Non-GAAP Non-GAAP 12-Month (1) operating margin EPS (1) Backlog $1.17B 21.5% $1.78 $4.28B Above guidance Up 20bps Above guidance Up $30m QoQ midpoint YoY midpoint Up 2.6% YoY Year-over-year Record revenue Strong performance Highlights: revenue growth in quarter in Europe in Rest of World North America 1. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix 12 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

2 Q2 commercial progress Spain Dealer onboarding modernization & Cloud CRM & OSS modernization and managed services transformation long-term support Charging system Mediation platform & modernization & operations BSS modernization Managed services extension Charging operations and expansion Our cloud-based platform solutions continue to generate customer traction ConnectX eSIM Leading operator: U.S Singapore Brazil Vietnam U.S 13 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

2 Q2 project execution & delivery Key milestones Commercial launch of digital Mainframe to cloud migration Digital transformation Germany transformation E2E OSS go live for Wireline, ▪ AT&T 5G SA on Next-Gen enabling Network Fulfillment and Charging Platform hardware migration Orchestration including Network ▪ AT&T’s OneConnect plan completed Inventory Management launch Successful Network Successful platform Fulfillment of B2B cloud Inventory Management upgrade migration rollout 14 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

2 On track to achieve FY26 financial guidance Revenue(1) Free cash flow(3) 2.0%—4.0% $710m—$730m YoY growth • Reiterate 3.0% midpoint in constant currency(1) • Reiterate $720m midpoint • ~90% earning-to-cash flow conversion, and attractive free cash flow yield(3)(4) of ~10% Non-GAAP EBIT(2) Non-GAAP EPS(2) 21.3%—21.9% 5.0%—7.0% % margin YoY growth • Reiterate 21.6% midpoint • Reiterate 6.0% midpoint • Up 20bps YoY 1. Constant currency. Assumes exchange rates in the current period were unchanged from the prior period 3. Excludes restructuring related payments 2. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix 4. Yield = expected free cash flow of $720M, the midpoint of FY2026 FCF guidance, as a percentage of Amdocs’ market capitalization as of 05/13/2026 15 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Bringing it all together 2 3 We believe Amdocs is best Shaping our strategic direction Solid Q2 financial results in line positioned to turn the agentic based on the vision and with our guidance vision into reality for our direction; initial traction with aOS customers 4 5 Commercial and operational Reiterating midpoint of FY26 progress with important wins guidance, while closely and key project milestones monitoring the delivered macroeconomic environment and customer spend 16 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

CFO transition Tamar Rapaport Dagim Tal Rozenfeld Chief Financial Officer & GM, Head of Finance Chief Operating Officer CPA | MA in Law Retiring after a remarkable 19-year tenure CFO effective June 1, 2026 as CFO, the past 8 years as both CFO and COO, and 22 years at Amdocs overall • A proven business performer with an impressive On behalf of all of us, Tamar, please accept 20-year career at Amdocs, spanning senior our sincere appreciation for your endless dedication roles in accounting, finance and as division and service to Amdocs through the years and we wish business leader for APAC you nothing but the best on your well-deserved retirement • Currently GM & Head of Finance, overseeing the entire finance organization -Shimie Hortig, Amdocs CEO I’ve known Tal for his entire career at Amdocs, and having worked closely with him on many occasions, I am well aware of his great leadership qualities. I strongly believe he is the best fit for this role. Congratulations Tal, and welcome to my leadership team. -Shimie Hortig, Amdocs CEO 17 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Tamar Rapaport Dagim Chief Financial Officer & Chief Operating Officer Financial Review & Outlook 18 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Solid Q2 FY2026 Financial Results Q2 2026 Revenue vs. Guidance Key Metrics: $ Millions $1,170 $1,172 Revenue above guidance Revenue midpoint, including a $1,172m favorable foreign currency +3.9% YoY as reported movement of roughly $2M +2.2% YoY constant currency(1) compared to guidance Non-GAAP(2) Operating Margin Original Q2F26 Q2F26A Guidance (midpoint) 21.5% +20 bps YoY, -10 bps QoQ Q2 2026 Revenue by Region North America ~ +2.2% YoY GAAP Diluted EPS $ Millions $1.28, above guidance midpoint Record revenue in Europe ($1.22—$1.30) ~ +6.2% YoY Rest of World ~$226 ~19% Non-GAAP(2) Diluted EPS Healthy trends in Rest of World $1.78, above guidance midpoint Europe ~$192 ~16% ~64% North ~ +8.0% YoY ($1.73 – $1.79) America ~$754 1. Constant currency. Assumes exchange rates in the current period were unchanged from the prior period 2. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix 19 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Managed Services Supporting visibility and business resilience Managed Services revenue ~$759m Close to managed services ~100% contract renewals ~65% of Q2 FY2026 revenue Managed services arrangements support business model resiliency with highly recurring revenue streams, multi-year engagements and Q2F25 Q2F26 high renewal rates, and may also include large-scale digital transformation projects Expanded and extended managed services contract with Cricket Wireless for BSS and OSS services, including aOS capabilities, driving faster time to market and improved customer experience.

Strong Balance Sheet & Q2 2026 Free cash flow(1) bridge Cash Flow FCF before restructuring payments of $17M was $97M in Q2 $800M commercial paper program launched March 2026 to further enhance financial flexibility and short-term funding mix, supported by revolving credit facility which was $101 $21 $97 upsized to $800M from $500M previously. * $80 Cash + Available Credit Facility $844 million Cash, Credit Facility & Debt Position $ Millions, as of March 31, 2026 Ample liquidity to support Operating Cash Net capex Reported FCF ongoing business needs while $250 (2) Flow Available *Figures may not sum due to rounding retaining the capacity to fund Credit Facility $630 future strategic growth as of 3/31 DSO’s Baa1 BBB $650 (3) 73 days -4 days YoY and –3 days QoQ Moody’s S&P DSO’s may fluctuate from quarter to quarter Cash $214 Unbilled receivables net of deferred revenue decreased by Committed to maintaining our Investment grade credit rating $42 million compared to a year ago and by $2 million Liquidity Debt sequentially in Q2, aggregating the short-term and long-term 1. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix balances 2. Short-term financing arrangements as of March 31, 2026: $170M drawn on $800M revolving credit facility, upsized The net difference between unbilled receivables and deferred revenue from $500M previously, leaving $630M available; $80M on call under an uncommitted bank line of credit 3. $650M senior note, maturing June 2030; fluctuates from quarter to quarter, in line with normal business activities as well as progress on multi-year transformation programs 21 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Disciplined Capital Allocation Dividends $57 FCF: Six-year historical trend and FY2026E outlook Share 140% repurchases $138 % FCF(1)(3)(4)(5)(6)/ 88% 102% 101% 93% 94% 90% $195M Non-GAAP Net Income(1) Returned to shareholders in Q2 112% FY2026E (1)(3)(4)(5)(6) 100% 99% 104% 96% 106% guidance: % of FCF Returned to return Shareholders majority Dividend Board authorized quarterly dividend payment: FCF ($M) (1)(3)(4)(5)(6) $869 $718 $694 $735 $720 $527 $665 56.9 cents Payable July 31, 2026 FY2020 FY2021 FY2022 FY2023 FY2024 FY2025 FY2026E (Guidance) Normalized (1)(3) Share Repurchase Authorization FY 2026 free cash flow(1) target ~90% ~$0.7B aggregate remaining share reiterated: $710-$730M ~10% repurchase authorization (before restructuring payments) Earnings to cash Free cash flow yield(2) conversion 4. Refer to https://investors.amdocs.com/ and earnings reports issued on 11/2/2021 and 11/8/2022 for reconciliation of normalized FCF in FY2020, FY2021 and FY2022 1. Non-GAAP. See appendix tables for reconciliation of FCF 5. FY2023, FY2024, and FY2025, exclude restructuring payments of ~$20M,~$75M.~$90M, 2. Yield = expected free cash flow of $720M, the mid point of FY2026 FCF guidance before restructuring payments, as a respectively percentage of Amdocs’ market capitalization as of 5/13/2026 6. FY2026 assumes midpoint of $710-$730M guidance range, before restructuring payments 3. FCF in FY2020, FY2021 and FY2022 is presented on a normalized basis, which mainly excludes net capital expenditures related to the new campus development; normalized FCF disclosure is not applicable as of FY2023 onward 22 Information Security Level 2 – Sensitive. © 2026 – Proprietary & Confidential Information of Amdocs

Leading Indicators & Visibility: 12-month Backlog 12-Month Backlog Up $30M QoQ 12-month backlog includes: Anticipated revenue related to contracts Up 2.6% YoY $4.28B Estimated revenue from managed services contracts Letters of intent Quarterly 12-Month Backlog Growth YoY % Maintenance 3.5% Estimated ongoing support activities 3.0% 3.2% 2.7% 2.6% 1. For comparison purposes, pro forma adjusts quarterly revenue from Q124 to Q4F24 by approximately $150 million, and fiscal 2024 revenue by approximately $600 million, to reflect the end of certain low margin, non-core business activities; these activities substantially already ceased in the first quarter fiscal 2025 and Q2F25 Q3F25 Q4F25 Q1F26 Q2F26 were not included in the full year fiscal 2025 revenue outlook (1) (1)

FY2026 Revenue Growth Outlook FY2026 revenue growth: Revenue Growth YoY% Growth Constant Currency(3) Outlook tightened to 2.0%-4.0% YoY 10.3% constant currency(3) 7.7% as reported, 7.0% • Expects 2.6%-4.6% including a foreign currency benefit of 60 bps compared with 50 bps previously 4.0% Reiterating 3.1% 2.4% 2.7% 3.0% 3% guidance midpoint • Roughly half of the expected growth in fiscal 2.0% 2026 expected to be inorganic in nature FY2020 FY2021 FY2022 FY2023 FY2024 FY2025 FY2026E (3) (2)(3) (2)(3) (3) (3) (1)(3) (3) 1. For comparison purposes, pro forma fiscal 2024 revenue by approximately $600 million to reflect the end of certain low margin, non-core business activities; these activities substantially already ceased in the first quarter fiscal 2025 and are not included in the full year fiscal 2025 revenue outlook 2. Pro forma metrics exclude the financial impact of OpenMarket (which was divested on December 31, 2020) from fiscal year 2021. 3. Constant currency. Assumes exchange rates in the current period were unchanged from the prior period

Sustained Margin Expansion in FY2026 Balancing strategic growth investments with ongoing cost and efficiency benefits Annual Non-GAAP(1) Operating Margin: FY2020 – FY2026E(2) +20 bps YoY at the midpoint FY2026E: +20 bps YoY of the FY2026 target range of 21.3%-21.9% 21.6% 21.9% 21.4% 21.7% 21.3%-21.9% Balancing generative AI 21.3% growth investments against 21.1% FY2025 +300 bps YoY: the benefits of internal cost Business activity phase out & and efficiency improvements internal efficiency gains Operating margin may 18.4% fluctuate slightly between 18.7% 17.8% quarters 18.1% 17.6% 17.8% 17.5% 17.2% 17.5% 17.2% 1. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix 16.5% 2. Refer to https://investors.amdocs.com/ and earnings reports issued on 11/10/20, 11/2/2021, 11/8/2022, Guidance Range Non-GAAP Operating Margin 11/7/2023, 11/12/2024 and 11/11/2025 for reconciliation of non-GAAP operating margin in FY2018, FY2019, FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024 and FY2025

FY2026 Non-GAAP Diluted EPS Growth Outlook Tightening the range, reiterating the midpoint Total Shareholder Return(3)(4) Non-GAAP(2) Diluted EPS Growth YoY % + Dividend Yield 14.1% 13.6% 11.7% Non-GAAP(2) EPS growth outlook 11.2% 11.1% tightened to 5.0%-7.0% in FY2026E 12.1% 11.5% 8.7%* 9.8% 9.0% Reiterating 6% midpoint guidance unchanged 8.5% 7.0% 5.3% 6.0% compared with prior outlook 6.0% guidance 5.0% midpoint 3.0% 2.3% 2.6% 2.7% 1.9% 2.0% 2.1% 2.2% FY2020 FY2021(1) FY2022 (1) FY2023 FY2024 FY2025 FY2026E 1. Pro forma metrics exclude the financial impact of OpenMarket (which was divested on December 31, 2020) from fiscal year 2021. 2. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix 3. Expected total shareholder return assumes Non-GAAP EPS growth plus dividend Non-GAAP Diluted EPS Growth Dividend Yield Total Shareholder Return yield (based on fiscal year end closing share price); FY2026E assumed 6.0% midpoint of non-GAAP EPS outlook, and dividend yield based on quarterly rate of *Non-GAAP(2) EPS growth of 6.0%, plus 2.7% dividend yield(3) $0.569 as of share price on 11/11/25 4. Refer to https://investors.amdocs.com/ and earnings reports issued on 11/10/2020, 11/2/2021, 11/8/2022, 11/7/2023, 11/12/2024 and 11/11/2025 for non-GAAP reconciliation in FY2020, FY2021, FY2022, FY2023, FY2024 and FY2025

Q&A

Appendix Outlook & Reconciliation Tables

Q3 Fiscal 2026 Outlook Revenue $1,155—$1,195 million Q3 & GAAP EPS $1.39—$1.47 Non-GAAP(1) EPS $1.81—$1.87 FY2026 Share Count 106 million Non-GAAP effective tax rate within the annual Tax Outlook guidance range of 16.0%-19.0% in Q3 specifically FY 2026 Outlook Updated Previous Revenue growth 2.6%—4.6% 1.5%—5.5% As reported Revenue growth 2.0%—4.0% 1.0%—5.0% Constant currency(2) GAAP EPS Growth 12.0%—15.0% 10.0%—17.0% 1. Non-GAAP. See reconciliation tables in appendix. Free cash Non-GAAP(1) EPS growth 5.0%—7.0% 4.0%—8.0% flow outlook is before expected restructuring payments 2. Constant currency. Assumes exchange rates in the current period were unchanged from the prior period Operating Margin 21.3%—21.9% 21.3%—21.9% Non-GAAP(1) Effective Tax Rate 16.0%—19.0% 16.0%—19.0% Non-GAAP(1) Free Cash Flow $710-$730 million $710-$730 million

Reconciliation Tables AMDOCS LIMITED Selected Financial Metrics (In thousands, except per share data) Three months ended Six months ended March 31 March 31 2026 2025 2026 2025 Revenue 1,171,979 $ 1,128,203 S 2,327,918 $ 2,238,258 Non-GAAP operating income 25 1,836 240,106 501 ,775 475,504 Non-GAAP net income 192,501 201,017 389,632 389,894 Non-GAAP net income attributable to Amdocs Limited 191 ,544 200,259 387,787 388,4 17 Non-GAAP diluted earnings per share L78 $ 1.78 S 3_59 $ 3-44 Diluted weighted average number of shares outstanding 107,472 112,514 107,997 112,981 Free Cash Flows (In thousands) a) The amounts under “Purchase of property and Three months ended Six months ended equipment, net”, include immaterial proceeds March 31 March 31 from sale of property and equipment for the 2026 2025 2026 2025 three and six months ended March 31, 2026 and 2025, respectively. Net Cash Provided by Operating Activities s 101,584 $ 172,458 s 321,766 $ 278,013 Purchases of property and equipment, net (a) {21,237) {15,964) {53,476) {43,319 ) Free Cash Flow s 80,347 $ 156,494 s 268,290 $ 234,694

AMDOC S LIMITED Reconciliation of Selected Financial Metrics from GAAP to Non-GAAP Reconciliation (In thousands) Three ?vlond”’ Ended h•Jarcli 31, 2026 Changeio c:ertain Amortization acqwitions ofpurw.ed related intangible Equity l,,..ed liabilities Tables “”‘en and ~.ompensation me,1,mred at Reatructnring Tu Noo-GA.J\P other &ir v2lue charge, Qth.,r effect G.1\AP Ope,-ating exp,anses: Coet—cfre1“enm:e $ 716,733 $ $ (ll,392)$ (135) $—$—$ $705,206 Research and development 87,001 (2,068) 34,933 Selling, gen”‘3! and administrative 153,677 (24,539) &66 130,004 Amortization ofpurclased mb:r,gible a,;set; and other 21.308 (ll.308) ~lmmgclw-ge, 10405 {10 ..405)  ————- Total openting e,.-pen...-es 989 124 Q l,308) (37,999) 731 {10-405) ———~ Ope,-ating in.came 182,855 2 1,308 37,999 (73 1) 10,405 25 1,836 lntaest and other ~ net (5,963) (7,637) (13,600) lnc.omet=es 38,120 —- 7,615 45,735 Netiru:ome 138, n 2 1308 37 999 (131) 10.405 ____Q_,fill) ____(Ifill 192.501 Net income attii b table to nollOOl’.ltrollmg interests 95-7 957 Netincomea.ttnl, table toAmdocsLimiled $137,815 $ 2 1,308 $ 37,999 $ (131) $ 10,405 $ (7,637) $ (1.615) $191.544 Three Mon tbs Ended i’.\,farch 31, lVZS Ch2ogea in cmain Amo:rtization a-cqui.1:i.tioos ofpurweed relat..d intangible Equity bue.d liabilitie.s ““5eta and eompensatio:n meaaured at Tn Noo-GAAi’ other - gpe:aa,, fair l’alue Other effed GAAi’ Operating expen:see:: Coet—cf re1“em,.e $ 693,049 $ $ (12,356) $ (360) $ $ $685,333 Research and developmel’.lt 81,796 (2,283) 79,513 Selling, general and administrative 134,625 (11,014) (360) 123,251 Amortization ofpurclased int>.ngible mets and other 15.998 (15.998) Ratmclming clw-ge, —————Total ope,ating e,.-pen...-es 930,468 (15,998) G5.653) (llO) —— ___—~ Ope,-ating in.com• 197, 35 15,998 25,653 no 240,106 Interest and other ~ net (S,465) (69) (S,534) ln<eomi, t=es 25,269 —— 5)86 3~555 Netiru:ome 164,001 15 998 25 653 no —~(6~9) (5.286) 201.017 Net iru:ome attnl,utable to nonoon.trollmg interests 758 ————- 75S Net income a.ttnl,,itable to Amdocs Limited 1..l6l.lli $ I~ 22S $ 2~m, 1i T2Q $ -~C6~9) 1..!ilS6.) UllO.lli

AMDOCS LIMITED Reconciliation Reconciliation of Selected Financial Metrics from, GAAP to Non-GAAP (In thousand s) Six Months Ended Marci, 31, 1026 Clunges in A.mo-rt±z-.atio:n. certain of punh,aa.ed acqu.iaitiona intangible Equity b&Bed relat.ed liabiliti .. Tables ass ets and c::ompeosati.on measured at fair R~trnduring Tax Noa- GAAP other expen:;.e valuf: c.h:1.r_ g:ea O tlte.r e-fl’ed GAAP Oileratine. eXtJEn!!e-s: Cost ofreve-nue $ 1,444,456 $—$ (22,765) $ (494) $ $ $ $ 1,421 ,197 lle~arch and development 168,979 (3,927) 165,052 Selling, general and administrative 267,398 (35,397) 7,893 239,894 Amortization of purchased inb.ngi“ble assets and other 35,842 (35,842) lle,tructuring charges 21 706 (1 1,706) Tota .1 operatine, expe-n.!!.es 1.938 381 ();5.842) (62 089) 7 399 (21 706) ___—1.82.6 143 —— Operating inc- ome 389,537 35,842 62,089 (7,399) 21,706 501,775 Interest and other expense, net (17,22-8) (6,064) (2.3,292) Income m e.s 75 083 —- ~ 88 851 Net income 297 226 35.842 62 089 (7 399 ) 21 706 ___&QM) _ (111@.l 389 632 Net m.come a.ttribntable to no.neontrolling .intere!:!:13 1 845 I 845 ———- Net income a.ttribntable to _/undoes Limited $ 295 381 $ 35.842 $ 62 089 $ (7 399) $ 21 706 $...fMffi $ (13 768) $ 387 787 Six Months Ended Mareh 31, 10’.ZS Clungea in Amo-rt±z._a,tion. certain of punh,aa.ed acquiai.6ona iutangible Equity hued related liabiliti”’ assets and compensation measnred at fair Restrnctnriog Tu: Non-GAAP other expeos.e ,~alne charges Other ~ GAAP G,:ierafin~ expenses: Coil of revenne $ 1,380,308 $ - $ (25,606) $ (3 60) $ $ $ $ 1,354,342 Research and de1.;elopment 166,129 (4,554) 161,575 S elling, genera.I md administrativ e 25 6,712 (22,013) 12, 138 246,&37 Amortization of purchased intmgi.Ole as.5ets and other 31,757 (3 1,75 7) lle,tructuring cha.rges 6 783 {6,783) ——- Tottl ope1atin1; expe-ns.es 1.841 689 Q l.757) (:52 173) II 778 (6 783) ___—1.762 754 Operating income 396,569 31,757 52,173 (11,778) 6,783 475,504 Interest and other expense~net (14,874) 5,919 (8,895) Income bxe:!i 65 842 ~76 71 5 N e:t inc.omec 315 853 31.757 52 173 (II 77.8) 6 783 5 919 —-1!Q,.!Zl) 389 &94 N et income 2ttribntahle to no.n-coDfr,olling .interest:; 1477 I 477 Net income a.ttribntable to Amdocs Limited $ 314 376 $ 31.157 $ 52 173 $ (11 778) } 6 783 $ 5 979 $ (JO &73) $ 388 417

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