Exhibit 99.2

Republic Services® to Acquire US Ecology, a Leading Environmental Solutions Company Expands geographic Vertically integrated Expected to be Platform for accelerated footprint of Republic capabilities with a immediately accretive growth including Services’ environmental complete set of products with $40 million of cost cross-selling opportunities solutions business and services synergies and tuck-in acquisitions US ECOLOGY– A LEADING ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS COMPANY VALUE CREATING TRANSACTION HIGHLIGHTS Immediately accretive to adjusted $968M 80%+ $2.2B earnings and free cash flow LTM Revenue(1) Revenue with Consistent Enterprise Value Demand Profile Combined company adjusted free $48 cash flow conversion is expected $156M 12,000+ to be at least 47% by 2024 Per Share LTM EBITDA(1) Customers Cross-selling opportunities in $40M customer base 3,600+ #1 Cost Synergies Expected to be Employees Hazardous Waste Landfill Realized Over 3 Years Expected to close by end of Operator by Volume Q2 2022 DIFFICULT TO REPLICATE US ECOLOGY INFRASTRUCTURE 9 16 7 80+ Specialty Waste Landfills, including Treatment, Storage, and Wastewater Service Facilities, including 5 Hazardous Waste Landfills Disposal Facilities (TSDFs) Treatment Facilities Treatment and Recycling Centers COMBINED COMPANY ENVIRONMENTAL EXPANDED NATIONAL ENVIRONMENTAL SOLUTIONS PLATFORM SOLUTIONS REVENUE 5% Energy Waste 40% $1.4B 55% Recycling, Combined Field Services Treatment Revenue & Disposal Positions Republic Services to better serve customers with a complete range of products and services (1) Represents US Ecology’s revenue and adjusted EBITDA for the twelve-month period ended September 30, 2021, as previously disclosed by US Ecology.