GAAP Operating Margin | 15.9% GAAP EPS | $1.36 Adjusted Diluted EPS | $1.37 Our organic revenue growth momentum continued in the second quarter and was at the high end of our expectations. We are helping our clients close the AI velocity gap by pairing deep industry expertise with engineering, infrastructure and data modernization capabilities while safeguarding their data and IP. We are doing this by scaling our Frontier workforce and reskilling for the future. We are confident our strategy is resonating with clients, as reflected in a second consecutive quarter of double-digit year-over-year growth in Financial Services, our largest and most mature segment. As organizations shift from AI experimentation to enterprise-scale execution, we believe the market opportunity ahead is larger than ever, and we're positioning Cognizant to lead in this next era. Q2 2026 Ravi Kumar S | Chief Executive Officer ” Revenue $5.5 billion Reported YoY é 4.5% Constant Currency YoY é 4.1% GAAP Diluted EPS | $1.36 $4.1 $1.0 $0.4 Rest of World 1.2% Revenue by Geography ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Q2 2026 Cash Flow Cash Flow From Operations $558M Free Cash Flow $459M Q2 2026 Capital Return Dividends $157M Share Repurchases $1,163M $0.33/share Revenue by Segment ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Europe North America 1.5% $1.7 $0.9$1.3 $1.6 Products & Resources Health Sciences Financial Services Communications, Media & Technology 2.5% 0.8% 5.5% 5.5% 1.5% 1.4%1.2% 0.7% 12.0% 11.7%1.4% 1.0% Total Employees 356,700 ” (900) QoQ +12,900 YoY Voluntary Attrition - Tech Services (Trailing 12-Month) 13.0% é é é é é é é é é é é Adjusted Diluted EPS | $1.37 Employee Metrics Adjusted Operating Margin | 16.0% é é é For additional details on revenue and growth drivers and non-GAAP financial reconciliations refer to Cognizant's 2026 second quarter earnings release issued on July 29, 2026, which accompanies this presentation and is available at investors.cognizant.com. é Company Recognition Exhibit 99.2 2025 Sustainability and Corporate Citizenship Report Named in TIME America's Best Companies 2026 List