The trust and longevity that define Cognizant’s strategic partnerships with global clients provide exciting opportunities to further strengthen and grow these relationships as we expand our portfolio of digital services. As I continue to listen and learn, I have been deeply impressed with the knowledge, skills, and motivation of our associates. They are dedicated to helping our clients succeed and determined to compete and win to expand our global leadership in technology services. My immediate focus is on creating the conditions for our associates to excel and ensuring that all 355,000 of us operate with a growth mindset. Q4 2022 Ravi Kumar S | Chief Executive Officer ” Revenue $4.8 billion Reported YoY é 1.3% Constant Currency YoY é 4.1% Digital revenue up ~4% year- over-year, or ~7% in constant currency, and represents 51% of total revenue GAAP and Adjusted Operating Margin | 14.2% GAAP EPS | $1.02 $3.6$0.9 $0.3 Rest of World 0.6% Revenue by Geography ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Cash Flow Cash Flow From Operations $702M Free Cash Flow $612M Capital Return Q4 2022 Dividend $139M Q4 2022 Share Repurchases $315M $0.27/share Revenue by Segment ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Europe North America 7.2% $1.5 $1.4 $1.1 $0.8 Products & Resources Health Sciences Financial Services Communications, Media & Technology 3.2% 7.7% 2.7% 2.9% 5.4% 9.3% 2.9% 6.8% 4.3% 1.4% 4.1% 5.4% Total Employees 355,300 Voluntary Annualized Attrition 19% ” Q4 2022 year-over-year revenue growth reflects the negative impact from the sale of the Samlink subsidiary. Q4 2022 GAAP / Adjusted Operating Margin and GAAP / Adjusted EPS included an impairment of capitalized costs related to a customer contract. For more information on the impact from the sale of the Samlink subsidiary, the impairment of capitalized costs, digital revenue and for non-GAAP financial reconciliations refer to Cognizant's 2022 fourth quarter earnings release issued on February 2, 2023, which accompanies this presentation and is available at investors.cognizant.com. Exhibit 99.2 +5,900 QoQ +24,700 YoY Voluntary Trailing 12-Month Attrition 26% é é é é é é é é é é é é é é Adjusted Diluted EPS | $1.01 Employee Metrics Acquisitions Announced Down 10 pts. QoQ Down 2 pts. YoY

We exited the year with a meaningful improvement in voluntary attrition, which will help us put greater focus on improving our commercial momentum. We also continued to execute our balanced capital allocation framework, returning nearly $2 billion to shareholders through dividends and share repurchases in 2022, and announcing four acquisitions in the last three months alone.FY 2022 Jan Siegmund | Chief Financial Officer ” Revenue $19.4 billion Reported YoY é 5.0% Constant Currency YoY é 7.5% Digital revenue up ~11% year- over-year, or ~13% in constant currency, and represents 51% of total revenue GAAP and Adjusted Operating Margin | 15.3% GAAP EPS | $4.41 $14.4$3.6 $1.4 Rest of World 6.0% Revenue by Geography ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Cash Flow Cash Flow From Operations $2,568M Free Cash Flow $2,236M Capital Return FY 2022 Dividend $564M FY 2022 Share Repurchases $1,422M $1.08/share Revenue by Segment ($ In billions) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Europe North America 12.1% $6.1 $5.6 $4.6 $3.1 Products & Resources Health Sciences Financial Services Communications, Media & Technology 1.2% 11.4% 5.9% 6.0% 11.1% 14.6% 6.8% 10.2% 0.3% 2.8% 5.5% 6.8% ” FY 2022 year-over-year revenue growth reflects the negative impact from the sale of the Samlink subsidiary. FY 2022 GAAP / Adjusted Operating Margin and GAAP / Adjusted EPS included an impairment of capitalized costs related to a customer contract. For more information on the impact from the sale of the Samlink subsidiary, digital revenue and for non-GAAP financial reconciliations refer to Cognizant's 2022 fourth quarter earnings release issued on February 2, 2023, which accompanies this presentation and is available at investors.cognizant.com. é é é é é é é é é é é é é é Adjusted Diluted EPS | $4.40 Acquisitions Announced The professional services and application management practices of