Q1 2021 In the first quarter, we successfully executed our strategy of embracing digital, investing in international expansion and repositioning the Cognizant brand. Cloud migration and digital adoption create a significant opportunity for Cognizant in the coming years. The ongoing humanitarian crisis, especially in India, is deeply concerning. We have made a series of investments to support India in this time of need and continue to prioritize the health and safety of our associates while we serve our clients. Brian Humphries | Chief Executive Officer ” Revenue $4.4 billion Reported YoY 4.2% Constant Currency YoY 2.4% Digital revenue up ~15% year- over-year and now represent 44% of revenue, up from 39% in prior year period GAAP and Adjusted Operating Margin | 15.2% GAAP Diluted EPS | $0.95 Adjusted Diluted EPS | $0.97 $3.3 $0.8 $0.3 Rest of World 11.9% Revenue by Geography ($ IN BILLIONS) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Cash Flow Cash Flow From Operations $181M Free Cash Flow $93M Capital Return Q1 2021 Dividend $128M Q1 2021 Share Repurchases $234M $0.24/share Revenue by Segment ($ IN BILLIONS) Reported YoY | Constant Currency YoY Europe North America 8.9% $1.4 $1.3 $1.0 $0.7 Products & Resources Healthcare Financial Services CMT 6.7% (0.9%) 2.9% 2.7% 5.0% 3.1% 4.6% 2.4% 0.5% (1.7%) 7.9% 7.0% Total Employees 296,500 Total Attrition 21% Voluntary Attrition 18% Acquisitions Announced in Q1 2021 COMPANY HEADQUARTERS DIGITAL BATTLEGROUND North America Cloud ” Software Engineering For full financial data and non-GAAP financial reconciliations refer to Cognizant's 2021 first quarter earnings release issued on May  5, 2021, which accompanies this presentation, and is available at investors.cognizant.com. Exhibit 99.2 Australia AI & Analytics North America IoT Germany